Бульвар Арджаан сети РотанаАММАНRRRRR
ОТJOD99ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Elke K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“I will definitely stay there again”

I stayed in this wonderful hotel for two nights and am amazed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I know why I love the Rotana/Arjaan hotels so much. Only the wayfinding/signage could be improved. For someone who arrives there the first time, the various entrances are a bit confusing.

Reviewed by Kamran Israr M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
“Review”

The quality and time taken for providing any room service or in room dining requests need to be improved. Majority of staff attending phone calls for service requests or from house keeping and in room dining don't understand English they only speak in Arabic. The laundry service takes long time.

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
“Exceptional Hotel”

Excellent location. Service is amazing. Room is clean and has everything you need. Breakfast was very good with variety of food. Mall is near the hotel. BouIevard has many shops and restaurants. I recommend the hotal to all Amman visitors.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
Indonesia
“The Best Hotel with more Facility”

The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana is one of thousand hotel in Amman Jordan have any facility and complet, near mall, every staff very friendly and helfull, larges room and very cleanliness, breskfast have more choise as you want to eat, so very deligious, not enough time to sleep there...

Reviewed by Ahmed E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
“Superb Room”

Great room love the space and the design its specious space Well maintained with luxury spaces cleanings was great room was amazing but there is no special treatment for members and good way to deal with exclusive members needs more good offers and treatments

Reviewed by GSLdawnb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
“Lovely hotel BUT beware traffic noise”

Stayed 18 April 19 for 3 nights. Lovely hotel, entrances are confusing as the complex is so large. Excellent breakfast, most of the staff are warm and welcoming. Rooms facing into the boulevard are best. Rooms facing the busy roads are very noisy. We had to be moved. We lost a full night sleep on arrival. We have rated sleep after being moved. The rooms are lovely.

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2019
Syria
“Great place”

The Pillow was super soft just if possible to set several kinds of pillows in order to have different kinds in case , Thanks for the hospitality and every thing was good and comfortable , for sure I recommend others to choose such good place

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Greece
“Niko in Arjaan”

Hello my name is Niko and this is the first time I stayed in this Hotel. Was a very nice overall experience and will definitively stay in this Hotel again. Bullseye centre so excellent for business right next to the mall also handy for families and great value. Bit noisy some nights so if sensitive take room looking at the roads. Just for that 9/10 all the rest 10/10 given also the price! Thanks guys

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Jordan
“Great hotel in great location”

i recommed staying at rotana arjan, their rooms are excellent for buisness trips and families. the location is simply the best in Amman. Very good service, you can find anything around you as well....

Reviewed by Angmargut
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Spain
“Genial”

Excellent situation at the city, good service and a perfect room. The restaurant have a great food . The room is clean and big. The check- in and check- out was excellent. I think that this hotel is perfect for holidays and business.

Abdulrhman
Saudi Arabia
24th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: النظافة دون المستوى لفندق 5 نجوم

2.7
mahmoud zoubi
24th May 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Gianluca
Italy
23rd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Hotel di livello
Good: Stanze grandi, moderne, accoglienti e pulite. Staff molto efficiente, cordiale e disponibile
Bad: Nulla da segnalare. Hotel di livello

4.6
Mohit
India
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: The beds are very uncomfortable

4.6
Abdullah
Kuwait
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

الاقامه ممتازه وانصح من يريد السفر الى عمان ان يسكن بالبوليفارد ارجان روتانا

Bad: الهدوء والمكان والامان والنظافه

5
Odai
Saudi Arabia
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع المساحة الاطلاله
Bad: الخدمة ممتازه ولكن غسيل الملابس بعد المغرب لا يوجد موظفين وتنتهي الخدمة واستهتار الموظف بعدم اعلامنا كعملاء الا بعد 4 اتصالات وطريقه الرد جدا سخيفة

4.15
fekry hlalat
21st May 2019
Source: Google

تجربه جديده ومميزه كل امنيات التوفيق والنجاح

5
Barbara
Poland
21st May 2019
Source: Booking.com

True 5 star in Amman
Good: Great design, spacious suite, most helpful and kind staff and top comfort. Thank You, I felt like home.

5
MSHARI
Business
19th May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

ممتاز
ممتازه

5
Ismail
United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was perfect, specially the staff.
Bad: Nth

4.8
Khalid
Qatar
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين والهدوء والنظافة والموقع ممتاز
Bad: لاشي

5
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع.
Bad: توجد مشكلة في تصريف دورة المياه. بهو الفندق ليس في نفس المبنى. بطء في اجراءات الدخول.

3.95
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: لا شي

4.15
Mahmoud
United Arab Emirates
15th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location, staff
Bad: Room is dark I prefer brightness room

3.55
Mohsen
Saudi Arabia
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا .. وكل الخدمات متوفرة .. ومستوى الأمان عالي في الفندق .. انصح بالإقامة في هذا الفندق .
Bad: لا يوجد

4.15
RRRRR
Elke Koehnke
Solo
Germany
13th May 2019

I will definitely stay there again!
I stayed in this wonderful hotel for two nights and am amazed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I know why I love the Rotana/Arjaan hotels so much. Only the wayfinding/signage could be improved. For someone who arrives there the first time, the various entrances are a bit confusing.

RRRRR
Bader Al Rashidi
Solo
Kuwait
11th May 2019

من اجمل الفنادق
سوف تتكرر زيارتي الى فندق البوليفارد روتانا وسوف انصح كل زملائي وقت زيارة العاصمة عمان الى الاقامة في فندق البوليفارد روتانا عمان لوجوده في قلب العاصمة وقربه من الاماكن الحيوية وتوفر كل الاجواء السياحية

RRRRR
Kamran Mirza
Business
Pakistan
9th May 2019

Review
The quality and time taken for providing any room service or in room dining requests need to be improved. Majority of staff attending phone calls for service requests or from house keeping and in room dining don't understand English they only speak in Arabic. The laundry service takes long time.

RRRRR
Frederic Campos
Solo
France
9th May 2019

Bof...
Rapport prestation \ prix est médiocre : piscine fermée et pas de parking gratuit ! L’hôtel est un peu loin de tout.. Sinon, rien à dire sur les autres prestations, le service et la propreté. Petit déjeuner très bien

RRRRR
Lubna Saleh
Solo
Jordan
9th May 2019

Exceptional Hotel
Excellent location. Service is amazing. Room is clean and has everything you need. Breakfast was very good with variety of food. Mall is near the hotel. BouIevard has many shops and restaurants. I recommend the hotal to all Amman visitors.

RRRRR
Qais Masri
Family
Palestine
8th May 2019

Boulevard arjan
Ttttttyytyyyyýuhhhhhhhhhhhggggggggfffffffffffffggggffgggggggggŕttttttthrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrjrjrjrjrjrhrhrjrjrjrjjrurjrhrhrhrhrrhrjhffjuffufjjrjffufjfjjrrjrjrjrurhrhrhhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhddhhdhdhdhddhdhrhhddhrhģh

RRRRR
Rasyid Syafei Hamdan
Couple
Indonesia
7th May 2019

The Best Hotel with more Facility,,
The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana is one of thousand hotel in Amman Jordan have any facility and complet, near mall, every staff very friendly and helfull, larges room and very cleanliness, breskfast have more choise as you want to eat, so very deligious, not enough time to sleep there...

RRRRR
Sanaa Twal
Solo
Jordan
7th May 2019

ممتاز
ىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىى لا يوجد أي تعليق الفندق بشكل عام جيد جدا.. الخدمة ممتازة الموظفون مرحبيين جدا ... الموقع والنشاطات حوله رائعة ... لا تحتاج لمغادرة المنطقة لشراء أي شي.

RRRRR
Aram Salih
Solo
Iraq
5th May 2019

أكثر من رائع
أتمنى من الكل زيارة هذا المكان الرائع الجميل بما فيها المحال التجارية الرائقة و الكوفي الشوبات المتميزة و المأكولات اللذيذة و يوجد أسواق حرة داخل المنشأة . وأيضا يوجد مول كبير أكثر من رائع قمة في التصميم الهندسي متوفر فيها كثير من المحال التجارية للألبسة ذات ماركات عالمية و مطاعم عالمية متميزون بأكلاتهم الشهية التي لا تنوصف ....

RRRRR
Ahmed El Deeb
Solo
In House Guest
4th May 2019

Superb Room
Great room love the space and the design its specious space Well maintained with luxury spaces cleanings was great room was amazing but there is no special treatment for members and good way to deal with exclusive members needs more good offers and treatments

RRRRR
Mubark Al Naimi
Solo
Qatar
4th May 2019

شكراً جزيلاً
سعيد بعودتي الى البوليفارد ارجان روتانا وبفضل الله تم استقبالي وتسهيل اموري من جميع ما احتاج وليس غريب هذا الشئ من طاقم الفندق لكم مني كل التقدير والاحترام على ماتبذلونه من حسن تعامل واستقبال شكراً جزيلاً

RRRRR
Dawn Bancroft
Family
United Kingdom
4th May 2019

Lovely hotel BUT beware traffic noise
Stayed 18 April 19 for 3 nights. Lovely hotel, entrances are confusing as the complex is so large. Excellent breakfast, most of the staff are warm and welcoming. Rooms facing into the boulevard are best. Rooms facing the busy roads are very noisy. We had to be moved. We lost a full night sleep on arrival. We have rated sleep after being moved. The rooms are lovely.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Saad
Solo
Qatar
4th May 2019

سياجة
لايوجد تعليقات اضافية /امل العناية بالصيانة والنظافة/ ووضع علزل صوت للنوافذ وخاصة المطلة على الشارع لكثيرة الازعاج/ تغير الوسادات على السرير بشكل دوري/تقديم الضيافة من فواكة وحلو للأعضاء /وضع عروض تروجية للأعضاء من خصومات على الاكل والمساج وغيرها

RRRRR
Adeeb Al Sayyat
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd May 2019

وضعكم سيء
لا للعوده والسكن لديكم حتى تتحسن الخدمه والمعامله أيضاً حيث ان الوضع لديكم مزري جداً والخدمه سيئه والتحسن يجب ان يطال الكل ف في كل مرفق لديكم يوجد سوء وخلل وعدم مراعاه راح النزلاء حيث يجب ان تكون هي الغايه لديكم.

RRRRR
Wasim Zakharia
Solo
Syria
30th April 2019

Great place
The Pillow was super soft just if possible to set several kinds of pillows in order to have different kinds in case ,Thanks for the hospitality and every thing was good and comfortable ,for sure I recommend others to choose such good place

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT