Бульвар Арджаан сети РотанаАММАНRRRRR
ОТJOD95ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Rxunlimited
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
New York
“Aktham hussein”

I traveled to Jordan with my family on business class Rj expecting to find the Rotana I experienced at the same hotel at UAE unfortunately I was disappointed and the place in my opinion didn’t stand up to its name service wise and guest service at all aspects

Reviewed by Myabusada
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Repeated stay”

It is one of the best choices for family stay in Amman. It was my third stay in it and intend it too in future. Service is good. It is just beside a shopping mall. Management should focus more on maintenance as the facilities getting older with time.

Reviewed by Eliechallita
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
“Arjan review Amman”

The lobby and the passage to the room must be cleaner. However. staff is very food, the breakfast is rich and tasty. the waiters were very helpful and welcoming. Plus the pool and gym are very clean. overall it was very good

Reviewed by Abdullah_A_Q
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
“Cozy hotel with great location”

Positives: 1. Valet parking (2 JD per day). 2. Quick check in process. 3. Receptionist was friendly and pr. 4. Room was comfortable. 5. Good TV channels. 6. Outdoor swimming pool at the room. 7. Great location in the middle of boulevard. Negatives: 1. A little problem with the shower not fixed.

Reviewed by Loaiammar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
“Nice location”

It is nice specially the room facing the boulevard. Furniture needs more cleaning and care but the staff surprisingly for Jordan are nice and smiling. Mall is very near with nice cinemas and shops and plenty of restaurants and coffee shops

Reviewed by Amers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2019
Kuwait
“Nothing special”

Location is great. Gets little noisy at night with all the traffic. Gym doesnt open till 6am. Service is below average. Feels like everyone is being forced to work under a gun...fake smiles and very unwelcoming.

Reviewed by Marcis B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“Good location”

I have stayed at this hotel couple of times as I like the boulevard atmosphere. However the hotel itself might improve few things, like checking in process, as the lobby area is very small. I would like to point out that even being new place, I’d like to see some refurbishment in the rooms already, specially bathrooms. Also cleaning could be improved. Rooms with windows towards the street will be noisy at late evening. Nice breakfast and service there.

Reviewed by Nibal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Special thanks for The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana”

Everything was great thanks so much for welcoming us in a very professional and nice way the room was so clean And cozy all needs were available All the employees were very friendly and helpful I m sure I will be coming back wish all the best

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
“The Perfect hotel in amman”

One of the best hotels in amman that including all facilities you and your family needs such as restaurants and cafes also its only 3 minutes walk from wonderful modern mall, you can find cinema and supermarket and different shops

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2019
Cyprus
“Very good location Great staff”

The hotel is located in the Boulevard, which makes it very easy to get around and there are many restaurants and shops around. The location is surely a plus! Very nice modern hotel and the breakfast is amazing. The staff is very polite and friendly! Special thanks to Mr. M.Edwan on the breakfast service. We will definitely be back!

Majed
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع وفخامة الفندق
Bad: تأخير تسجيل الدخول

3.75
Mohsen
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: النظافه.. وسرعه التجاوب
Bad: المكيف برودته ضعيفه بالنسبه لي.. وحجم الغرفه متوسط بالنسبه للقيمه توقعت اقل شي في صاله.. والمويه تخرج من الحمام

4.4
Fadel
United States Of America
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: It’s clean and quiet
Bad: I didn’t get what I was promised. Check in should be at 2 pm it wasn’t ready until 6 pm. BedRooms should be 2 bedrooms with double bed and one bedroom with king bed, but I got one bedroom with double beds and 2 bedrooms with king beds, which was uncomfortable for my family. Breakfast should be included for all of us , but they tried to charge me extra for 2. Also check out took over an hour to finish the process. It’s the worst experience I ever have had in a hotel. I don’t recommend it to anyone.

3.35
Farhan
Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الراحة والمظافة
Bad: عدم المصداقية من قبل موظفي الاسقبال

3.55
Aqeel
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Swimming pool was small & no pool for kids

3.95
Bahaeddin
Palestinian Territory
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location Staff Facilities Breakfast
Bad: All was great

5
Majed
Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة جيدة
Good: الموقع ممتاز بجوار البوليفارد و عبدلي مول مساحة الشقة ممتازة
Bad: نظافة الأرضيات لم تكن بالشكل المتوقع وكذلك المفارش .ارجو الاهتمام اكثر بالنظافة .

3.35
Anwar
Israel
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: كان رائعا موقعه ممتاز قريب من المطاعم والمول الضخم في نفس المباني
Bad: كان الإزعاج من زحمت السيارات المجاورة من صوت السيارات الماره واعلاء المسجلات

3.95
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Hotel is very expensive comparing to hotel facility
Good: Location
Bad: There is 4 hotels block for Arkansas rotana I kept running from block to another to know where is my booking. Even on the website of the hotel or booking.com nothing mentioned at all that there are 4 block for the hotel. Hotel is very expensive comparing to hotel facility

2.7
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: قربه من البوليفارد والممشى والخدمات
Bad: الازعاج وصوت الموسيقى العالي جدا بالبوليفارد

4.4
Waleed Hammoudeh
14th August 2019
Source: Google

Amazing rooms and middle of city

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything
Bad: Small lobby Swimming pool in another building

4.6
Fadee
United States Of America
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything very good and very good people working here

5
Yousef
United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظافة وقربه من الكوفيات والبليفارد
Bad: لاشي

5
Nidhal
Saudi Arabia
11th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff The services The manger quick response The location
Bad: The rooms need renovation

4.8
RRRRR
Mohammed Abusaada
Family
Palestine
15th August 2019

Repeated stay
It is one of the best choices for family stay in Amman. It was my third stay in it and intend it too in future. Service is good. It is just beside a shopping mall. Management should focus more on maintenance as the facilities getting older with time.

RRRRR
Marwan Al Ruhaymi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019

المختصر المفيد
بالتوفيق لكم وكل عام وانتم بخير كانت تجربتي الرابعة وتدل على الراحة عندكم والاستجمام للعائلة وقربهامن التسوق في المول والمشي على الأقدام في البوليفارد وأيضا الكفيهات الموجودة كلها عالمية انصح وبشدة

RRRRR
Souad Al Kelani
Solo
Libya
15th August 2019

خدمة ولا اروع واستقبال محترف
إقامة كانت جدا رائعة، ولكن الغرف بحاجة لتجديد العفش. الموقع جدا مميز وحيوي لا يوجد هناك أي داعي للخروج إلى أماكن بعيد للتبضع لأنه يوجد بجانبهم مول ومطاعم ومقاهي قريبه. يوجد مشكله واحده وهي الإزعاج من خارج الغرفه لم أستطع النوم جيدا في ليله من الليالي.

RRRRR
Elie Challita
Solo
Lebanon
13th August 2019

Arjan review Amman
The lobby and the passage to the room must be cleaner. However. staff is very food, the breakfast is rich and tasty. the waiters were very helpful and welcoming. Plus the pool and gym are very clean. overall it was very good

RRRRR
Khald Al Sdairi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th August 2019

تعديل موظف الاستقبال
اهم شي تعديل دائم في مواظف استقبال الفندق الي افضل مهارة في استقبل الضيوف الفندق عدم قبل وجة المواظف امام الزبون هذة يوجد مواظفة اسمها نور في الاستقبال جدا جدا غير مرضي جدا من قبل المواظفة الاستقبال شكرا لكم

RRRRR
Abdullah Abdullah
Solo
Kuwait
10th August 2019

Cozy hotel with great location
Positives: 1. Valet parking (2 JD per day). 2. Quick check in process. 3. Receptionist was friendly and pr. 4. Room was comfortable. 5. Good TV channels. 6. Outdoor swimming pool at the room. 7. Great location in the middle of boulevard. Negatives: 1. A little problem with the shower not fixed.

RRRRR
Khaled Abu Salem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019

شكر
اود الاشادة بجميع مرافق الفندق وتميزكم بالاستقبال والغرف وخصوصاً البركة وانصح الجميع النزول لديكم وشكراًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًًً

RRRRR
Loai Alammar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th August 2019

Nice location
It is nice specially the room facing the boulevard. Furniture needs more cleaning and care but the staff surprisingly for Jordan are nice and smiling. Mall is very near with nice cinemas and shops and plenty of restaurants and coffee shops

RRRRR
Amer Saeed
Business
United States
9th August 2019

Nothing special...
Location is great. Gets little noisy at night with all the traffic. Gym doesnt open till 6am. Service is below average. Feels like everyone is being forced to work under a gun...fake smiles and very unwelcoming.

RRRRR
Amin Al Mousa
Solo
In House Guest
7th August 2019

اكثر من ممتاز وطاقم ممتاز
جدا راااااائع وكل شيء ممتاز وطاقم جيد ونظافة وديكورات جميلة كل شيء راااااائع وممتاز الغرف نظيفة واستقبالهم للزوار مبهج راااااائع جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا جدا طاقم متعاون وجميل جدا جدا جدا جدا كل شيء راااااائع

RRRRR
Marcis Blums
Business
Latvia
7th August 2019

Good location
I have stayed at this hotel couple of times as I like the boulevard atmosphere. However the hotel itself might improve few things, like checking in process, as the lobby area is very small. I would like to point out that even being new place, I’d like to see some refurbishment in the rooms already, specially bathrooms. Also cleaning could be improved. Rooms with windows towards the street will be noisy at late evening. Nice breakfast and service there.

RRRRR
Nibal Suleiman
Family
United States
5th August 2019

Special thanks for The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana
Everything was great thanks so much for welcoming us in a very professional and nice way the room was so clean And cozy all needs were available All the employees were very friendly and helpful I m sure I will be coming back wish all the best

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Johany
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th August 2019

اكثر من مبنى لنفس الفندق
مرحبا للفندق اربع مداخل كل فندق يعتبر فندق مستقل قد لا توجد جميع الخدمات فيه كالمطعم او النادي الصحي و هذا الامر مربك ايضا عند تسجيل الدخول . موقع الفندق جميل يحيط بالبوليفارد و بجانب العبدلي مول يوجد العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي القريبة

RRRRR
Fahad Bin Remal
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st August 2019

نأمل أن يكون القادم أفضل
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته مساكم الله بالخير ارجوا العمل على تخفيض الاسعار وتعريف النزيل محادثةً بكل المييزات والخدمات المتاحه له وعدم الاكتفاء بالمنشورات الموجودة بالغرف كذلك وضع النزيل في الصوره بكل الامور ويبقى القرار له .. كما حدث معي في مسأله ايقاف سيارتي

RRRRR
Luay Rasheed
Solo
Iraq
1st August 2019

ممتاز
الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف الرجاء صيانة الحمام وبالخصوص مجاري تصريف

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT