Вест Сайд Арджаан сети РотанаСТАМБУЛ
ОТEUR108ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Laurens S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2019
“Amazing value for money would return gladly”

Alright so, paid aroud 80 EUR for the night. Long-stay type of room/mini appartment, there was even a laundry machine. Didn't need it, but just to tell you what you get in return. Room was on the 23rd floor, nice view of the traffic jams on the huge intersection. Sadly, comes with a lot of noise as well. Quality finishing materials, luxurious bathroom. The room looked quite clean. Bed was comfy. Hotel personnel very friendly & professional. Location was perfect for me as close to my customer, it seems to be in the business district. Don't think I'd stay here for tourism though.

Reviewed by Abanusmani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
Lahore
“One week of ecstasy in Istanbul”

Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it

Reviewed by Xpopov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
Russia
“превосходно”

Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.

Reviewed by Fkolak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
“مطبخ ناقص الخدمه”

يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام

Reviewed by Alamshahov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2019
Azerbaijan
“Mühteşem”

Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.

Reviewed by Mbanob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2019
“شقة عائلية”

انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة , , مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق , , كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي

Reviewed by N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very good hotel to stay very quiet and nice rooms”

Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

Reviewed by Rashidaldhaen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
“الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا”

تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

Reviewed by Doha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
Qatar
“فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به”

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور

Reviewed by Meshariiiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“متوسط”

فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

PUSULA GARAGE
15th December 2019
Source: Google

Otel ve apart konsepti harika. Seç al restaurant menüsü biraz daha zenginleşirse mükemmel olur.

4
Francesco Marinelli
14th December 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable room with a beautiful view

5
Ahmed Gharieb
13th December 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel excellent service highly recommend

5
Rosario
Argentina
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: El desayuno estuvo muy bien
Bad: El sistema de aire era muy ruidoso

3.55
Mohammed Al nabhan
9th December 2019
Source: Google

قريب من مول اوف اسطنبول بعيد عن المواصلات العامة وبعيد عن الاماكن السياحية

4
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I like the location ...
Bad: Need more improvement in cleaning the room

3.55
형인hyungin
5th December 2019
Source: Google

신공항에서 아침에 약 35분 아타투르크 공항에서 약 20분 소요. 들어가는 입구가 협소하여 큰 버스가 들어가기에 무리가 있어 보임. 직원들 매우 친절. EV6대. 16층 이상 고층 3대, 저층 3대 식당 4층. 식사는 양호하나 테이블이 적음. Wifi : 게스트 입장후 방번호/성(영문) 방안에 무료 물과 커피 티 있음. 빨래 봉지가 훌륭함.

3
Tigarrr
28th November 2019
Source: Ctrip

位置不方便,別的都好,房間大景色好,難民少,只適合自駕

4
Dian Nur
24th November 2019
Source: Google

Clean and comfortable here..

5
AbdulAziz Mobarak
24th November 2019
Source: Google

وصلت الفندق الساعة١١ و تمت اجراءات الدخول بسرعة وسلموني الغرفة الساعة ١١:٣٠ صباحا وهالشي يشكرو عليه، و أضافو فطور لشحصين مع ان حجزو كان بدون فطور. الأثاث ممتاز ونضيف ومرتب والفندق هادئ، موقعه بجانب مول اسطنبول. يبعد عن مطار اسطنبول تقريبا ٣٠ دقيقة بالسيارة، وعندهم توصيل من وإلى المطار في أوقات محددة بباص "shuttle" الشخص ٧ يورو للخط الواحد. في مواقف مجانية ب نفس الفندق. وكانت اطلالة الغرفة بالدور العاشر على مطار اسطنبول. عندهم غرفة اعمال، استخدمت جهاز الكمبيوتر وطبعت ورقة. الرير والمخدات مريحة. غالبا، اذا رغبت الإقامة ب هالفندق لازم يكون عندك سيارة او انك تستخدم تاكسي ب استمرار لأن موقعه معزول عن الخدمات تحتاج مشي اقل شي ١٠ دقايق عشان توصل لأقرب بقالة طلبت منهم اثناء الحجز عن طريق بوكينج. كوم غرفة توأم بسريرين غير متصلة مع غرفة أخرى، وللأسف لما وصلت قالو أن كل غرف الفندق التوأم متصلة بغرفة أخرى، وللأسف لا يوجد عازل صوت، وصوت النزلاء في الغرفة المجاورة واضح وتسمع اذا كحو او تكلمو او رن الجوال. الفندق مثالي لإقامة ليلة واحدة او وجود ارتباط في نفس الحي، وسعر الفندق كان مميز جدا.

4
عمر دكر
23rd November 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Paulo Afonso
20th November 2019
Source: Google

Incrível

4
Sarah
Australia
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

The best experience of my life
Good: Gokhan hamdullah helal and the rest of the boys downstairs we’re amazing! I will recommend this hotel to everybody I know and I will be back with another group in a year best best hotel ever I have been around the world the service is like no other
Bad: Nothing everything was perfect

5
umut mutlu
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Mutlaka ama mutlaka konaklama yapılması gereken bir otel. Zerafet ve misafirperverlik inanılmaz

5
Mahdi
United Kingdom
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Very good service excellent place to stay

5
RRRRR
Laurens Stevaert
Business
Belgium
12th December 2019

Amazing value for money, would return gladly
Alright so, paid aroud 80 EUR for the night. Long-stay type of room/mini appartment, there was even a laundry machine. Didn't need it, but just to tell you what you get in return. Room was on the 23rd floor, nice view of the traffic jams on the huge intersection. Sadly, comes with a lot of noise as well. Quality finishing materials, luxurious bathroom. The room looked quite clean. Bed was comfy. Hotel personnel very friendly & professional. Location was perfect for me as close to my customer, it seems to be in the business district. Don't think I'd stay here for tourism though.

RRRRR
Aziem Sapuan
Family
In House Guest
15th November 2019

Amazing stay
Great hotel, clean rooms Very friendly and helpful staff, Great location, close to shopping centre and cinemas Amazing little restaurant, serves an awesome range of meals. Looking forward to my next visit.

RRRRR
ABAN USMANI
Family
Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

One week of ecstasy in Istanbul
Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it

RRRRR
Xenia Popova
Solo
Russia
3rd November 2019

превосходно
Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.

RRRRR
Firas Kolakasi
Family
In House Guest
20th October 2019

مطبخ ناقص الخدمه
يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام

RRRRR
Nizami Alamshahov
Business
Uzbekistan
24th September 2019

Mühteşem
Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.

RRRRR
Mohammed Banob
Couple
Yemen
21st September 2019

شقة عائلية
انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة ,, مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق ,, كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي

RRRRR
Nayef Alketbi
Couple
In House Guest
9th September 2019

Very good hotel to stay, very quiet and nice rooms.
Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

RRRRR
Rashid Aldhaen
Solo
In House Guest
5th September 2019

الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا
تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

RRRRR
Jaber Odhaiba
Family
Qatar
20th August 2019

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به
فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور

RRRRR
Faiz Babgi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

the Hotel is good inside, but bad hotel management.
Hotel Management not trusted ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Meshari Alkhaldi
Solo
Kuwait
7th August 2019

متوسط
فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

RRRRR
Mashhour Basurrah
Family
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Location and well maintained
Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.

RRRRR
MIAGUL AHMAD FARHAN BIN ABDUL ADZIZ
Couple
Malaysia
5th July 2019

Good room bad food
I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.

RRRRR
abdullah alostad
Solo
Kuwait
29th June 2019

جيد جدا
مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT