БурДжуман Арджаан сети РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED359ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Bansalkartik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Khamiraj and asura are the good person and gives good service to good whole day in the advise also”

Barjuman arjaan is a good place to have a stay and the rooms are also big enough and the service is also good. Indian food should be more in the breakfast rest everything was good Swimming pool was also very neat and clean

Reviewed by Yfashola
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
Nigeria
“Great location amazing staff”

Being to Burjuman a few times and the excellent service has been constant. Polite staff, great service great location. The staff make you feel welcome and the check in process easy! Perfect for a every type of traveler. Solo, family etc. Th

Reviewed by Manand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
India
“Excellent hotel”

The hotel is attached to Burjuman mall, roos are very spacious with all the basic amenities of the kitchen in the room only. Overall it was a great experience staying with this hotel & would recommend others also to consider this hotel for their stay

Reviewed by Imranc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
“Good hotel but needs improvement”

Great check in, room size is good (superior) but heavy charge for extra bed. Breakfast menu and space is lacking, needs improvement. Also housekeeping staff letting down the hotel on room cleaning and consistency, good proximity to mall and metro station

Reviewed by Gaurav T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

Hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and memorable. Location is excellent, next great food and easy transportation. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone. Thanks again

Reviewed by Mohamedazardeen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
Singapore
“Excellent hotel and very nice location”

The hotel is link together with shopping mall burjuman and metro. Room is big and clean Service is good and value for money if you get a good deal. I feel it’s like a five star hotel. I will recommend my friends to try out this stay..

Reviewed by KhaliLMuraj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2020
“average”

nothing special but convenient and good for families and location was convenient. should be more welcoming and give room upon check in at the correct time of the company policy. should give more complimentary services when keeping the guest waiting longer than necessary

Reviewed by S_V_Somasundaram
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st December 2019
“Stay at Burjuman for our vacation at Dubai”

It, indeed, was a superb experience at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana. The location was absolutely class - adjacent to shopping malls, Metro, Carrefour - and the Hotel's services were excellent including the room and their staff. We had breakfast at the Hotel for three days and every time, the menu was slightly different making our appetite grow. Very organised and responsive staff. Thanks a lot, Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana, for making our trip a very memorable and cherished one.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
“Budget hotel”

The location was very good I can say, Staffs are Polite and locality was good, but still need improvement on Room status & cleanliness and food choices can be limited but need to change on daily basis.

Reviewed by Joseph Onyinye D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2019
Nigeria
“Wonderful Destination for My Family Vacation”

My family and I had a very wonderful stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana Hotel. For us, it was a home away from home while we were on our over two weeks vacation in Dubai. Breakfast was very wonderful with mouth-watering and flexible varieties. The staff at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana were friendly, helpful, polite and at large very professional. We were given a warm reception by the front desk staff on arrival. The rooms were spacious, very clean and daily serviced. Toiletries were also replenished on daily basis. The Guest Services would always respond and attend to our needs once we place a call to them. Just consider: This is the third time we are staying at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana Hotel in our three times visit to Dubai in 2016, 2018 and 2019. It has always been his hotel. In this recent stay, we opted for a two bedroom apartment which was actually the real need for us, but at he time of booking, it was fully booked. Instead of going for some other Property with such a Unit to suit us, we insisted on staying at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana Hotel, even though it meant taking two smaller Units for our stay. It simply meant that we had no intention of leaving our "Home" in Dubai for somewhere else. The Burjuman Mall was right there with us, and we were within the vicinity of kiddies funfair the Magic Planet. Anticipating your next question: Are we coming back here in our next trip? You can be sure of that. Yes we will.

Angelo
Italy
17th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

hotel con grande potenzialità ma la pulizia lascia molto a desiderare. struttura datata
Good: la posizione vicino alla metro e all collegato all'hotel
Bad: scarsa pulizia nell'appartamento e completamente assente sul balcone che non è mai stato pulito

3.5
Mofrreh
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Hi
Good: Spacious room
Bad: Tv is old and small old furniture

3.35
Hamood
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: لاشيء

5
Sebastian
Family
16th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Bra
Vi hade bokat ett hotellrum för två vuxna och två barn men när vi skulle checka in så får fick ett hotellrum med endast endast en dubbelsäng. Vi pratade med hotell managern som löste det på ett smidigt sätt genom att vi fick ett större rum med två stora sängar. Vi blev besvikna på att hotellets pool ligger i skugga från kl 10:00 och resten av dagen vilket gjorde att vi låg aldrig vid pollen och då var vi tvungna att ta taxi till stranden varje dag. Bra att även känna till att det går inte att köpa sig en öl på hotellet då det inte finns någon bar.

4
نوره
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الجناح واسع و مرتب و الموظفون رائعون و خدومين ، مكان الفطور متواضع و محدود الأطباق
Bad: خدمة تنظيف الغرف ليست دقيقة بالتنظيف ولا يوفرون اكياس لسلال المهملات اكرمكم الله الا بالطلب ولا بعض الايام بعضها لم تفرغ من اللى فيها

4.6
Alia
Family With Small Children
Nigeria
13th January 2020
Source: Expedia

The property location is very good since it’s in the mall . But the hotel is not managed probably. The rooms are not clean properly.

3
Ivan
Russia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: В целом на 2-3 ночи очень хорошо. Удобное расположение - метро в трех минутах, карфур в этом же здании без выхода на улицу. Номера очень большие, завтрак хороший. В номере большая собственная кухня.
Bad: Номера можно было бы обновить, да и уборка в номере могла бы быть получше.

4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الخدمات
Bad: انة مافية فطور

4
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Staff
Bad: Very old rooms compared to a significantly high price

2.7
Ravindra
India
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Best location, very comfortable and exceptionally good staff.
Good: I liked that the room and bathroom size were super large and the location of the hotel couldn't have been better. Staff was very helpful and kind. They showcased the benchmark of how hospitality should be, something that other hotels should learn.
Bad: Nothing

4.5
Faisal
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: موقعه مميز وقريب من جميع الاماكن المميزة
Bad: عدم وجود اشخاص يتكلمون اللغه العربية علماً بانها دولة خليجيه مما ادى الى صعوبة التفاهم

3.35
Traveler
Families
London
11th January 2020
Source: Expedia

Amazing spacious accommodation, smooth check in and pleasant staff. Connected to a good sized mall. It was my husband's birthday the day we checked in and the hotel surprised him with a cake,candle et all. Very nice gesture and much appreciated :) oh and the washing machine was a bonus! (Since we've been travelling with our family for the last 3 weeks lol)

5
Michela
Italy
10th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Suite molto spaziosa Personale gentile e disponibile Vicino alla metro e a venti minuti di taxi dal porto

4
vipin mohan
10th January 2020
Source: Google

Loved it

5
MBK Wise
9th January 2020
Source: Google

I didn't like the entrance but it has a super location and service. Very convenient for a traveling businessman with little time.

4
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT