БурДжуман Арджаан сети РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED432ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Afzalasp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2021
United Kingdom
“BURJUMAN ARJAAN BY ROTANA”

Our stay at the Burjuman was excellent , staff were all so helpful from the minute we arrived . Noor at customer desk so polite along with front of house staff down to the room service outstanding customer service and made our stay special in comfort.

Reviewed by John
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2021
United Kingdom
“Best hotel ever”

I was delighted with my stay at the arjaan by rotana burjuman that I end up staying more than my plans !!! The hotel was superb snd the staff are 100%, the Maneger is full of understanding with wisdom and I totally appreciate them all John amoah

Reviewed by Maki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at burjuman arjaan”

Amazing stay amazing staff very helpful Anam and Mr. Ahmed always helpful at anytime Breaksft was azaming Raoul at Cafe 302 was very nice and attentive Definitely will visit again Pool is also nice spacious room

Reviewed by Jagdish K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2021
Mumbai
“Best long stay at the center of City”

It’s Nicely managed within constraints of Pandemics. For long stayer it’s real boon. Reception was the best and most eager to look for the comfort and convenience of Guest. Special mention for Ms.Anam, Boophati, Yinka, Asura. AND not to forget Resident Manager Mr.Ahmed. Looking forward to many more stay.

Reviewed by Mohdroziee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Excellant getaway”

Check in and check out was smooth and quick. The reception fulfilled my request for smoking room and city view with balcony. The location is in the prime area with direct access to Burjuman Mall and walking distance to metro station via the mall so you will not get sweat walking to metro station during summer season. The staff are really helpful and comply with the covid-19 guidelines. Thanks to the staffs Mrs Anaam, Mr Yinka & Mr Eltayib who made our holiday a memorable experience.

Reviewed by ScottConn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2021
“Jul-Aug Trip”

I would recommend the Burjuman Arjaan to anyone traveling to Dubai. Mel, Marissa, Narinder, and Sobhy all made my stay absolutely wonderful! It would be worth it to come back just to see any of them again! -Scott

Reviewed by Najeeb A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2021
Kuwait
“VERY GOOD HOTEL”

I like this hotel....excellent location ..steps away from Burjuman mall and the metro .....all kinds of restaurants , supermarkets like Carrefour and many varieties of stores available in the mall and nearby ....Staff are very friendly and very helpful especially the manager from gypt Mr. Ahmad and the receptionist from The Philippines Rolain and other staff who were also very friendly and helpful like Yinka ( Nigeria) , Amee ( Pakistan ) , Asura ( Sri Lanka and Boo pathi ( India )

Reviewed by MABdaveh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2021
“Still one of the better hotels in Dubai”

Burjuman Arjaan is one of my go to hotels in Dubai. I am always pleased by the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms, the hotel amenities and proximity to the mall, and the professionalism of the employees here. I would like to give a special thanks this time to Nanda Atrya who was very helpful in assisting me to resolve a booking issue I had on very short notice. The outstanding customer service I always receive keeps me coming back.

Reviewed by Mim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Fantastic”

Everything is perfect , rooms and Service and cleaning .. Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana is best hotel in Dubai every visit To Dubai I stay there I like it . Because comfortable and quiet place.. always and for ever take Burjuman Arjaan By Rotana

Reviewed by BryanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

Staff is good and accommodating, Sarita at the from desk was excellent in welcoming us to the property. Rooms are nice, balcony very big, little emphasis on room cleanliness but overall the room was nice, Ugandian room attendant on 19th floor and Jamila were excellent in service delivery, as well as ameer and rohan from bell desk

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT