БурДжуман Арджаан сети РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED333ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
“Burjuman Arjaan Hotel”

Love this hotel. Great location to many attractions and has mall on ground floor. This is the only hotel I will stay at when I'm in Dubai. The reception is always a pleasure and Mr. Vernon is one the best host at this hotel. Thanks for a wonderful stay in Dubai.

Reviewed by Magicchua
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
“Superb”

Best view of the creek in our room. The hotel only has 4 units to a floor so it felt private and low in density. The hotel was connected to the mall which made our stay very convenient. The service was superb from front desk Julie to housekeeping and bellmen. Room service is 24/7 so late night dining is available. Will definitely come back!

Reviewed by Cherianj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
“Very Good”

The stay was great and comfortable. The front desk staff were smart and competent. I was particularly impressed with Ms Julie who checked me in. She was competent and courteous. Her CRM skills were good. She was able to answer all my queries. The rooms are spacious and clean. However the timings for house keeping could improve.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
India
“Excellent Staff and Service”

Was there for 1 year and must say the service and staff were exceptional.Very friendly, Helpful and concerned, 24×7 availabilty.Right from Cluster General Manager- Ulrich Hoffmeister, Cluster Managers- Ritesh Puthran, Mahesh to Sayf and the front office staff ( Fe, Sarita, Mhy, Julie), in the restaurant Shirin, Sarah, Marissa, Mallika and others.Thank you all for making our stay pleasant and the one to remember for life.

Reviewed by Qhse
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
“6 Nigts”

Sparkling clean Bedroom and Bathroom Spacious rooms. Amazing service, like never before, having stayed in more than 15 hotels world over in past one year. Hats off to housekeeping team. Though i haven't met any one of them. They are doing a great job for Rotana

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
“Excellent room All facilities which we require for our stay met our qualifications A value for money as well”

Excellent room. All facilities which we require for our stay met our qualifications. A value for money as well. Place is connected to the mall which makes it more convenient for us to purchase what we require.

Reviewed by Lggonzales
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2019
United Kingdom
“Wow”

I was able to check in early thanks to Anam( Receptionist) who was professional all the time. Anjela from housekeeping who was very accomodating with my requests. The check out was quick thanks to Julie and Fe. The hotel was within walking distance to the mall and metro station. The only I would like the hotel to improve was the cleanliness of the balcony it was dusty. I wanted to relax outside a bit but was put off because the chairs, table and the balcony itself was full of dust. I would definitely comeback again. Thanks

Reviewed by Rudresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
Dubai
“Good Stay and Value for Money”

Good Stay. Value for Money. Rooms are huge. Good sunlight all over the rooms. Excellent check in experience. Good room service and Good house keeping. Caring for customers. Breakfast could have been better.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
“Good”

Good and nice stay in the hotel and we want to experience again. thanks for your assistance.we choice this hotel because its near to our house and mall and city and transportation.i recommend this to other because of the low rate that we got from our last time stay.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
“Excellent Hotel”

Excellent staff - Vernon, Sarita were brilliant from the word g. The reception team is very friendly and took care of every need. Well done and do keep smiling and celebrating. The Apartment Rooms are huge and very clean, well-mantained

Manoj
United Arab Emirates
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect location & perfect place with famliy.
Good: Best Location & Big Rooms makes it a perfect place to stay & enjoy with family having small kids.
Bad: Breakfast is little expensive.

5
Tabassum Dungersi
19th May 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place

5
Hamdann
United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Comfort
Good: This place was amazing , I like it from first I get there , nice staff very gentle , specially MR varnon at the reception. Love the rooms super clean ( big room ) liked the balcony , I really enjoyed , Such a good services

5
Sergey
Russia
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Очень приятный и отзывчивый персонал!

4.15
Samuel
Philippines
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: all
Bad: pool

5
Cherry
United Arab Emirates
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: The totality of the room is excellent 😝😝😝
Bad: Nothing

4.15
Sapna M
16th May 2019
Source: Google

Set amid the vibrant and historical district of Bur Dubai and surrounded by rich culture and heritage, the renowned apartment hotel is part of a multifunctional complex that includes a shopping mall and an upscale office tower. Located just a few steps from the metro station giving you easy access to all major tourist attractions and business districts, everything is designed for your comfort and enjoyment. BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana, Dubai offers an impressive experience in every one of its 148 spacious suites. All accommodation has been designed and furnished with the most discerning guest in mind to ensure a memorable experience. Warm, modern and well-lit, all suites feature a separate sofa lounge, kitchenette and dining area while guests can take in panoramic views of the enigmatic city of old and new Dubai as well as the bustling Dubai Creek. To ensure a complete experience while visiting BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana, you can surely enjoy a number of its 5-star facilities. Guests can keep fit whilst visiting their fully equipped gym, relax and unwind, enjoy child-friendly outdoor swimming or just savour in a selection of culinary delights in the all-day-dining restaurant. The Ramadan Iftar in their Gallery Restaurant priced reasonably, a sure thrill with the layout and a complete value for money deal !!! 👍

5
as mb
15th May 2019
Source: Google

يوجد مطعم للافطار روعه واسعاره مناسبه

5
jasem alnaimi
15th May 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل جدا ، سعره مناسب ومرتبط بمول ومحطة مترو يوجد كارفور في المول وأيضا توجد عيادة هيلث برايم في المول ... الفندق من فئة ٤ نجوم وممتاز يعيبه قليلا الاثاث نوعا ما قديم وغير محدث ...

5
INDY SINGH
15th May 2019
Source: Google

Very good staff and nice hotel good locations

5
Hi Khaled Habibi
14th May 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع وتحته مركز تسوق كل شي موجود

5
مهدي
Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ كان رائع
Bad: لا شئ

5
Maria
Switzerland
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The hotel connects directly to the shopping mall and the metro, which make the stay particularly easy. The studio was spacious, the swimming pool had only few visitors each time we went. Staff was generally very friendly and helpful.
Bad: The only downside is that the furnishing in the room was quite old and could really do with replacement.

4.15
Husain
Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: التكيف سيىء والانترت ضعيف جداً

2.7
Mohmed
Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

الاامن والراحه والسعاده
Good: النادي الصحي
Bad: لا شي

5
RRRRR
Armando Banganga
Solo
Equatorial Guinea
21st May 2019

MERVELLEUSE
Je crois que la atention , cetais tres excelence, et je remercie tous les services, en a tous cas ce bien de ma parte de resoindre encore le hotel et ces serives, le dan le future je vais recomandre les gens de sa louer votre hote.

RRRRR
Marjorie Chua
Business
Philippines
20th May 2019

Superb
Best view of the creek in our room. The hotel only has 4 units to a floor so it felt private and low in density. The hotel was connected to the mall which made our stay very convenient. The service was superb from front desk Julie to housekeeping and bellmen. Room service is 24/7 so late night dining is available. Will definitely come back!

RRRRR
Joaquim Fernandes
Business
India
19th May 2019

6 Nigts
Sparkling clean Bedroom and Bathroom Spacious rooms. Amazing service, like never before, having stayed in more than 15 hotels world over in past one year. Hats off to housekeeping team. Though i haven't met any one of them. They are doing a great job for Rotana

RRRRR
Cherry Patdu
Family
Philippines
16th May 2019

Excellent room. All facilities which we require for our stay met our qualifications. A value for money as well.
Excellent room. All facilities which we require for our stay met our qualifications. A value for money as well. Place is connected to the mall which makes it more convenient for us to purchase what we require.

RRRRR
Luisito Gonzales
Friends
United Kingdom
15th May 2019

Wow
I was able to check in early thanks to Anam( Receptionist) who was professional all the time. Anjela from housekeeping who was very accomodating with my requests. The check out was quick thanks to Julie and Fe. The hotel was within walking distance to the mall and metro station. The only I would like the hotel to improve was the cleanliness of the balcony it was dusty. I wanted to relax outside a bit but was put off because the chairs, table and the balcony itself was full of dust. I would definitely comeback again. Thanks

RRRRR
Rudresh Neelakantappa
Friends
India
13th May 2019

Good Stay and Value for Money
Good Stay. Value for Money. Rooms are huge. Good sunlight all over the rooms. Excellent check in experience. Good room service and Good house keeping. Caring for customers. Breakfast could have been better.

RRRRR
Marianne Alba
Family
Philippines
13th May 2019

Good
Good and nice stay in the hotel and we want to experience again. thanks for your assistance.we choice this hotel because its near to our house and mall and city and transportation.i recommend this to other because of the low rate that we got from our last time stay.

RRRRR
Muhammad Amir Iqbal
Business
Pakistan
11th May 2019

One day trip
Experience was good I stayed only one night, shopping mall and hotel under one roof given you more comfort also. Matro train station also available for travelling all over Dubai. Almost all kind of food chains available under the roof

RRRRR
Arman Panopio
Friends
Philippines
11th May 2019

Work-cation
I work close-by. About a 5-min walk away from Arjaan. Staying here, compared to where I actually stayed was well worth it in every aspect that a hotel should be. Rooms were always quiet. People were friendly. Housekeeping was on point. A bit of dust here and there, but only on locations where it is really out of reach. A definite recommend. Would definitely come back.

RRRRR
Mikael Lindholm
Solo
Sweden
10th May 2019

Apartment hotel with huge rooms
Good and spacious room. Had everything you needed for a longer stay. WIFI works well in the apartment but not by the pool. The pool had sunbathing between morning and 2pm. Small gym but has what you need for exercise. Service was superb.

RRRRR
Vijesh Chawla
Business
India
10th May 2019

Excellent place to stay
I have been staying here for a number of years and enjoy the stay. the rooms are spacious and cozy. well located hotel. The lobby may be small but that really does not matter. the staff is good and always have a smile.

RRRRR
Jeffrey Milos
Family
United States
5th May 2019

Best in Dubai
The service and location of the BurJuman Arjaan are second to none. Sitting adjacent to the BurJuman Mall, the location is perfect with easy access to the Dubai metro. The rooms are spacious and inviting and the staff will make you feel like you are coming home. You won't get more for your money anywhere else. Highly recommended!

RRRRR
Samuel Adaikalam
Couple
India
5th May 2019

Great Service & Value
Stayed for 7 nights, the hotel is attached to the Burjuman mall, so very handy for getting coffee, currency exchange and to just walk around. 5minute walk to the metro station which made connections to all tour spots very feasible. All staff at Burjuman are friendly and ready to help. We had the classic suite which had a kitchenette which came handy for us because we made breakfast in our room whenever we got up at our own pace before heading out for the day. 100% value for the money. We will rebook again without hesitation and would suggest it anyone planning a trip to Dubai.

RRRRR
Raef Al Qawasmi
Solo
Jordan
1st May 2019

Lovely Staff, They Make You Feel Home
Lovely Staff, They Make You Feel Home when everyone you meet at a place is very friendly, you figure out that it is not a coincidence, there must be a great leadership behind it. the location is great, rooms are spacious and comfortable.

RRRRR
Adil Shoaib Aslam
Friends
Norway
29th April 2019

Very nice hotel
Good service from the staff and especially the valet service. Could have cleaned the floor of the bedroom better but overall a really nice stay. Nearby everything. The shopping centre had all the right brands as well.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT