Сентро Яс АйлендАБУ-ДАБИRRR
ОТAED218ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Annabellep
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel”

All staff are very helpful and nice. Good service. Good hotel, good value for money. Best 3 star hotel for me. All facilities are fantastic, rooms, free shuttle service around yas, lots of restaurants and bars around the area that offers almost everyday happy hour, Yas beach and swimming pools are good. Everything you need. We stay here almost 4 times in a week and we really love this place,

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

We had a great stay. The hotel is in a good location just next to the bus stop with the route to main attractions in the area. They had good breakfast, good staffs and facilities. They even let us have a late check-out until 3pm :)

Reviewed by TrailBlazer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
“Short stay”

Great staff, both at check in and the restaurants. The standard of cleaning especially rooms and bathrooms could be improved. Great location in Yas Island though, conveniently located close to all the fun places !

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2019
“Very Good Service”

All of my request was granted. Good service Centro! Very professional the staffs and they were all kind and attentive. They even let us stay beyond our check out time, for free.Thank you. will surely recommend this.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
Kenya
“Best staycation”

I would like to personally thank Mr Kennedy from guest relations who went the extra mile for us to have a wonderful experience. I wish him and his team all the best and looking forward to visit soon enough. :)

Reviewed by LoveTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
“Inal”

Cheap, nice and clean hotel, staffs are very accommodating and friendly. They have good breakfast lots of choices. All Facilities are clean. The location is very near at Yas Mall and Yas Marina Circuit.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
“family”

good hotel. delicious breakfast. staff are friendly. near to yas mall and warner bros. which we also went to. the pool is regular but relaxing. cleanliness is great. and will surely. come back if possible

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
“Entertainement”

The hotel location is perfect for any family visiting Yas Island, the Island having multiple entertainment facilities like warner brothers, Yas water World, Ferrari World, Golf, Yachting... You can always look for bundle prices for hotels and entertainment parks in the Island. This hotel is having a fair prices, clean room and good breakfast and dinner.

Reviewed by Ju P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great and comfortable stay”

Great location, clean with friendly staff. We got late checkout at no extra cost and we were able to keep using the hotel's facilities even after checkout. The free shuttle to all attractions on Yas Island is a very good.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very accommodating”

Thanks for giving bringing the best service to your clients! Nice room. And every of my request was granted. Thanks for that! Kudos also to one of their staff, Erwin. He accommodated us very gently and assisted us perfectly!

هلال الهلال
21st May 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل واسعاره في متناول الجميع....

5
bicky braxy
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Great place

4
Christopht
Saudi Arabia
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent balue
Good: The gym

4.6
Rashida
United Arab Emirates
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

My stay should've costed less for the quality of the accommodation.
Good: The staff was very accommodating, friendly, and responsive. When we didn't have enough towels, they brought us towels in a timely manner and tried to assure me that the unsatisfying smell was due to the air conditioner.
Bad: The rooms smelled like they were not properly cleaned. There was a wet smell that gave me the impression that maybe a spot clean was done, but definitely not a thorough cleaning process. Also, I was quoted a price that was higher than the price on booking.com, which I was not happy about, but after examining the bill, it was reduced.

2.7
Kiarap89
Ireland
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location and value for money
Good: Friendly welcoming staff always willing to help

5
khaled alfalasi
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
Josephine
United Arab Emirates
19th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It’s close to all fun destinations in yas island.
Bad: Just the sliding door of the room’s comfort rooms.

5
OHSANG
Business
구미
19th May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

가격대비 좋은 호텔
매우 깨끗하고 조용한 호텔. 수영장 시설이 좋음. 와이파이 속도 빠름. 전체적으로 가격대비 추천할 만한 곳.

5
Elizabeth
United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Very clean and lovely staff
Bad: Plane noises and F1 track could be heard all night

3.55
Genevieve
United Arab Emirates
17th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great location specially if you will use the express bus to go to Warner Bros, Yas Waterworld etc

5
Shana
Family With Young Children
Seychelles
17th May 2019
Source: Agoda

Lovely place and nice staff
Nice area. Good staffs but the evening waiter had too much to do... he was working hard and he tried to make us happy... Thank you

5
عبدالرحمن
Saudi Arabia
16th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: علامة مميزة عن الفنادق ويستحق التجربة
Bad: مواقف السيارات قليلة

5
Stefanos
Australia
16th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good choice to stay at Yas Island
Good: Great choice if you want to stay in the Yas Island part of Abu Dhabi Very close to Yas Mall and F1 circuit Good gym
Bad: Far from Abu Dhabi centre

4.8
Song-Yi
Solo Traveler
South Korea
16th May 2019
Source: Agoda

Just as I expected
It's my third time stay in this year. I like this hotel as the price is reasonable, place is clean and staff are friendly.

5
Dr
United Arab Emirates
15th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

It wasw good
Good: Mr Kennedy at check in was totally helpful, friendly and professional Miss Cheery in the lounge was energetic, friendly and professional. Miss Cheery in the lounge was energetic, friendly and professional.
Bad: Ramadan impacted some facility schedules. Services were shared between the Centro and Rotana. Services were shared between the Centro and Rotana. Services were shared between the Centro and Rotana.

4.4
RRRRR
Annabelle Astill
Couple
Philippines
21st May 2019

Good hotel
All staff are very helpful and nice. Good service. Good hotel, good value for money. Best 3 star hotel for me. All facilities are fantastic, rooms, free shuttle service around yas, lots of restaurants and bars around the area that offers almost everyday happy hour, Yas beach and swimming pools are good. Everything you need. We stay here almost 4 times in a week and we really love this place,

RRRRR
Mariebelle Bulaong
Friends
Philippines
20th May 2019

Great Stay!
We had a great stay. The hotel is in a good location just next to the bus stop with the route to main attractions in the area. They had good breakfast, good staffs and facilities. They even let us have a late check-out until 3pm :)

RRRRR
Sonali Kanwar
Family
India
17th May 2019

Short stay
Great staff, both at check in and the restaurants. The standard of cleaning especially rooms and bathrooms could be improved. Great location in Yas Island though, conveniently located close to all the fun places !

RRRRR
Beverly Velez
Friends
Philippines
11th May 2019

Very Good Service
All of my request was granted. Good service Centro! Very professional the staffs and they were all kind and attentive. They even let us stay beyond our check out time, for free.Thank you. will surely recommend this.

RRRRR
Aravind Rajan
Couple
Kenya
9th May 2019

Best staycation.
I would like to personally thank Mr Kennedy from guest relations who went the extra mile for us to have a wonderful experience. I wish him and his team all the best and looking forward to visit soon enough. :)

RRRRR
Devadip Rjafillah
Family
France
8th May 2019

Très Satisfaisant
Très satisfaisant. Le prix est un peu élevé pour le nombre de services et activités proposées. (Ex: piscine plus grande, mini golf, spa, demi pension, jardins ombragés, bibliothèque etc...). Le personnel est très sympathique, drôle et à l'écoute. Mash'Allah

RRRRR
Leilane Larios
Couple
Philippines
7th May 2019

Inal
Cheap, nice and clean hotel, staffs are very accommodating and friendly. They have good breakfast lots of choices. All Facilities are clean. The location is very near at Yas Mall and Yas Marina Circuit.

RRRRR
Alaa Saoudi
Solo
Jordan
6th May 2019

Entertainement
The hotel location is perfect for any family visiting Yas Island, the Island having multiple entertainment facilities like warner brothers, Yas water World, Ferrari World, Golf, Yachting... You can always look for bundle prices for hotels and entertainment parks in the Island. This hotel is having a fair prices, clean room and good breakfast and dinner.

RRRRR
Yichun Ying
Business
China
5th May 2019

Nice Hotel to Stay
Nice room, nice bed, friendly staff and Good GYM facility. ................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Juliana Payet
Couple
Seychelles
5th May 2019

Great and comfortable stay!
Great location, clean with friendly staff. We got late checkout at no extra cost and we were able to keep using the hotel's facilities even after checkout. The free shuttle to all attractions on Yas Island is a very good.

RRRRR
Abdulmajeed Alharbi
Couple
Saudi Arabia
2nd May 2019

شكر وعرفان
أتمنى لكم التوفيق والتوسع والإستمرار على هذا الأداء والتميز تجربة كانت موفقة وبإذن الله ستتكرر لأني بصراحة ذهلت مما رأية ووجد كل ما أريد وأتمنى ومن أهمها النظافة الممتازة والخدمة والأسعار المعقولة شكراً لكم

RRRRR
Hilal Tibouda
Family
France
1st May 2019

Séjour agréable
Très bon séjour, sourire et qualité au rendez-vous. Nous sommes arrivés avec beaucoup d'avance nous avons obtenu notre chambre dans la demi heure ce qui nous a laissé le temps de prendre notre petit dej et de se reposer d'un vol fatiguant

RRRRR
David Neil Makin
Family
United Kingdom
30th April 2019

Easter Stay 2019
I have detailed my review and the minor problem we had and also the exceptional service from Tanveer at breakfast and Ismail on reception. The hotel is very good value for money and well located. Staff are excellant.

RRRRR
Bhavik Parikh
Family
India
30th April 2019

We will definitely visit again
All the park excess and transportation is very well connected. We enjoyed our stay with you. We will definitely visit again. Me and my family had good time together . Have lots of memories to cherish. Thanks

RRRRR
Fares Ali Abdo
Business
Yemen
29th April 2019

رحله جميله
فندق جميل جدا صراحه احساس بالراحه مسبح جيد ونضافه وتعامل راقي من الموضفين وخدمه تنضيف الغرف جيده جدا وغرف نضيفه واحساس بالراحه ومناضر جميله لديهم خدمات حلوه جدا بالنسبه للاسعار لاباس فيها وعلى حسب بعض اوقات تجي عروض اسعار حلوه

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT