Хили Раихан РотанаАЛЬ-АЙНRRRRR
ОТAED262ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding hotel”

Must try...loved the property and the ambience! Staff was excellent very polite and friendly. Worth visiting next time! The location is good. Next time if anyone is in Al Ain I highly recommend to try Hili Rayhaan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
“Good Staycation”

Excellent stay cation for couples. Good food. Less noise. Water is chlorinated so it is little bit smelly.Food was great at elements restaurant. Provided good care and attention and helped with all my requests.

Reviewed by Nalla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing Stay”

I was able to achieve my goal of resting and getting as much sleep, after a hectic week at work. The location is in a nice area and very quiet. The room was very cozy and clean, with the very comfy bed. The facilities were nice, like the pool, steam room and jacuzzi. These added much to the relaxing experience. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options (I particularly like the “Healthy Section”), and the ambiance in the restaurant was very nice. The waiters and the chefs made me feel very important by providing whatever I needed with a big smile! Also, housekeeping personnel Rajat was as accommodating as well, helping me with some concerns in the room. Overall, it was a great experience staying in this hotel. I will definitely recommend this, looking forward to my next stay. Only minor issue was the WiFi, which was weak in certain area in the room.

Reviewed by Shane N N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Sleeping over with my wife to get cancer treatment”

Hili was a last choice for me because I stay at other hotels every week in AL Ain. I got a room at a real special rate and was pleasantly surprised The staff was very helpful and diligent Food was great and the room was really nice The clothing flea market in the lobby is a bit too much for me but it may be overlooked by the ladies

Reviewed by BenishT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2019
“Best space for newly wed”

Enjoyed the stay and activities of the package, excellent for newly wed couples, loved the room services, facilities, and privacy. There was a great setup than what we expected and very nice ambiance.

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2019
“Excellent hotel”

Excellent hotel regarding cleaning, services and staff. They are very helpful and smart. Professionals and know what they are doing well so strongly i recommend this hotel. There is mall immediately beside to the hotel and there is entrance to the mall from the hotel

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2019
United Kingdom
“An excellent facility to stay”

Although the hotel is in nice suburbs, next to the AlAin Dubai Motorway, but is a bit far from AlAin City centre. That I think is the only drawback of this place. The staff esp. the house keeping were excellent and make your stay very comfortable.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2019
“Nice stay”

I traveled for job and my experience at Hili Rayhaan was very good. The location was near the places where i had to go for job and at the same time far from caos of the city. The hotel and my room where clean, nice and comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. I appreciated my stay and i advice this hotel.

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice but room view was awful”

I requested a room with a nice view but they gave me the worst view I have ever had! It was facing other rooms in the corner of the internal yard with partial view on the pool, despite the hotel was not seem to be fully booked.

Reviewed by Rabihb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Excellent”

One of the best hotel services I got in the UAE .I am a very regular customer where I visit at least once on monthly basis.The services provided in this hotel always exceeds our expectation :) It is our family weekend escape . The location is perfect as it is calm /relaxing and at the same time connected to Hili Mall where the full family can enjoy shopping and kids can have fun .

Amal Ahmad
24th May 2019
Source: Google

Honestly a great place overall, there's a mall connected to it if you ever want to go shopping, there's a fun area and ice skating rink a few miles away, the breakfast is delicious, the people there are really sweet, and the room and pool are beautiful. Would totally recommend

4
احمد
United Arab Emirates
24th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه جيده
Good: النظافه و خدمة الغرف و السبا
Bad: مافي شي مب حلو كلشي حلو بس بعض الاشياء مقبوله

3.95
Asmaa
United Arab Emirates
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Quite and clean

3.95
Abdulelah
Saudi Arabia
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

عانيت مع االاستقبال ومدير المبيعات السيد معتز من اجل استرداد نقودي الا انه لم يكن هناك اي تجاوب

Bad: أخذ الفندق مبلغ الإقامة مرتين عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان ونقدا ولم يسترد المبلغ حتى الان

2.9
Army Forever
20th May 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
khaled alfalasi
20th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
Sumaya
United Arab Emirates
19th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

انصح بالاقامة فيه

Bad: قرب المسبح من الدور الثاني مما يؤدي الى ازعاج وصراخ الاطفال

4.15
Dan
United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

quick stay in Al Ain.
Good: The hotel is nice and the staff is friendly and very helpful a nice pool and decent work out room.
Bad: I purchased the breakfast package as I had stayed here about 6 months ago and the breakfast was very good during that first stay however it was not as good this time with fewer items on the menu. It majust be the time of year. i will definitely stay here again in the future.

3.95
حمود
Saudi Arabia
18th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفنق ممتاز
Good: نعم
Bad: لا شيء

5
Kareem Jimi
17th May 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
ظبياني 00971507222467
15th May 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
فاطمه
United Arab Emirates
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الغرفه والشرفه
Bad: لاشئ

4.8
بو
United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المعرض
Bad: ليش

5
Alyaa
United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامة جيدة ومميزة
Good: ممتاز من ناحية تنسيق الاثاث والمرافق الصحية
Bad: بعض الخيارات كيف واضحة في التطبيق يعني مثال ١) هل يسمح بالحيوانات الاليفة او لاه ٢) قائمة الوجبات غير متوفرة فقط وجبة الغداء

5
Salah
United Arab Emirates
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال والمرافق ممتازه
Bad: يرجي تجديد فرش الغرف حتي يضل الفندق منافس لبقية الفنادق

4.8
RRRRR
Irena Wall
Solo
Germany
24th May 2019

sehr gut
Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Hotel mit sehr gutem. Frühstück und Abendessen. das Zimmer war sehr groß und geräumig. Eine tolle Überraschung war das Bügelbrett und täglich frisches Wasser. Auch ein Wasserkocher mit Tee und Kaffee war vorhanden.

RRRRR
Naveen Shetty
Business
India
14th May 2019

Outstanding hotel
Must try...loved the property and the ambience! Staff was excellent very polite and friendly. Worth visiting next time! The location is good. Next time if anyone is in Al Ain I highly recommend to try Hili Rayhaan by Rotana.

RRRRR
Anup Robert
Couple
India
12th May 2019

Good Staycation
Excellent stay cation for couples. Good food. Less noise. Water is chlorinated so it is little bit smelly.Food was great at elements restaurant. Provided good care and attention and helped with all my requests.

RRRRR
Al Yaqdhan Al Nofli
Solo
Oman
9th May 2019

الخدمة والمرفق جميل جدا
الفندق جميل جدا واستقبال الموظفين راقي جدا وتعاملهم سريع واستقبال الفندق جميل والنظافة والخدمة السريعه وجودة الفندق جودة ممتازة متوفر جميع الاخدمات وحمام السباحه ممتاز والمطاعم ويمتاز الفندق امتياز كبير

RRRRR
Omar Alraeesi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th May 2019

nice
It is incredible . The fire alarm bell was very annoying so we would highly consider the time of the . It is incredible . The fire alarm bell was very annoying so we would highly consider the time of the . must be next time do best time for ur trainig next timemust be next time do best time for ur trainig next time

RRRRR
Shaikha Al Dahmani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th May 2019

فندق يستحق الزيارة
كان الفندق رائع والموظفون ودودين، كما أنه كان يوجد معرض بالفندق وكان المعرض جميل، اما الفندق فقد كان نظيفا، ويوجد منه مدخل لمول هيلي، الحمام كان واسع ونظيف ومريح جدا، وسرعة الموظفين في تلبية احتياجات الزبائن.

RRRRR
Allan Murillo
Solo
Philippines
5th May 2019

Relaxing Stay
I was able to achieve my goal of resting and getting as much sleep, after a hectic week at work. The location is in a nice area and very quiet. The room was very cozy and clean, with the very comfy bed. The facilities were nice, like the pool, steam room and jacuzzi. These added much to the relaxing experience. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options (I particularly like the “Healthy Section”), and the ambiance in the restaurant was very nice. The waiters and the chefs made me feel very important by providing whatever I needed with a big smile! Also, housekeeping personnel Rajat was as accommodating as well, helping me with some concerns in the room. Overall, it was a great experience staying in this hotel. I will definitely recommend this, looking forward to my next stay. Only minor issue was the WiFi, which was weak in certain area in the room.

RRRRR
Shane Nortje
Couple
South Africa
3rd May 2019

Sleeping over with my wife to get cancer treatment
Hili was a last choice for me because I stay at other hotels every week in AL Ain. I got a room at a real special rate and was pleasantly surprised The staff was very helpful and diligent Food was great and the room was really nice The clothing flea market in the lobby is a bit too much for me but it may be overlooked by the ladies

RRRRR
Hafiz Raffay
Couple
Pakistan
30th April 2019

Best space for newly wed
Enjoyed the stay and activities of the package, excellent for newly wed couples, loved the room services, facilities, and privacy. There was a great setup than what we expected and very nice ambiance.

RRRRR
Ahmed Elmazloum
Solo
Egypt
26th April 2019

Excellent hotel
Excellent hotel regarding cleaning, services and staff. They are very helpful and smart. Professionals and know what they are doing well so strongly i recommend this hotel. There is mall immediately beside to the hotel and there is entrance to the mall from the hotel

RRRRR
Khalid Makhdoomi
Family
United Kingdom
26th April 2019

An excellent facility to stay
Although the hotel is in nice suburbs, next to the AlAin Dubai Motorway, but is a bit far from AlAin City centre. That I think is the only drawback of this place. The staff esp. the house keeping were excellent and make your stay very comfortable.

RRRRR
Ameed Kurdi
Solo
Jordan
26th April 2019

Nice but room view was awful!
I requested a room with a nice view but they gave me the worst view I have ever had! It was facing other rooms in the corner of the internal yard with partial view on the pool, despite the hotel was not seem to be fully booked.

RRRRR
Di Lauro Rossella
Business
Italy
26th April 2019

Nice stay
I traveled for job and my experience at Hili Rayhaan was very good. The location was near the places where i had to go for job and at the same time far from caos of the city. The hotel and my room where clean, nice and comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. I appreciated my stay and i advice this hotel.

RRRRR
Rabih Bou Houssein
Family
Lebanon
25th April 2019

Excellent
One of the best hotel services I got in the UAE .I am a very regular customer where I visit at least once on monthly basis.The services provided in this hotel always exceeds our expectation :) It is our family weekend escape . The location is perfect as it is calm /relaxing and at the same time connected to Hili Mall where the full family can enjoy shopping and kids can have fun .

RRRRR
Badr Mohamed Al Hammadi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019

الراحه
يتميز الفندق بالراحة الدائمة للمقيم من حيث نظافة الغرف وتعامل العاملين فالفندق ، وقرب كل المرافق من بعضها ، ومساحه الاستقبال في الفندق واسعه وجميله ، ومن اكثر الأشياء التي عجبتني موقف السيارات الآمن ،وموقع الفندق المميز ذ ، و

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT