Хили Раихан РотанаАЛЬ-АЙНRRRRR
ОТAED186ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Aekeinsfeldt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2019
“Pleasant hotel”

Pleasant, comfortable, quiet, clean, with efficient staff. One of the best choices to stay in Al Ain. The direct access to the Hili Mall makes this hotel also quite handy, since there is no need to face the heat outside to find places to eat or purchase gifts, clothes or even computers.

Reviewed by Mudasira
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Long Stay”

Wonderful and comfortable stay. Excellent staff, this the best hotel in Al Ain and they represent Al Ain hospitality in all the best possible way. Location may not be the best but the staff makes it up. The BEST housekeeping staff in all the hotels I have visited so far.

Reviewed by Samer M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Recommended”

Overall great staff, location and experience. Recommended to stay given the opportunity. Volume knob control in bathroom didn't work, i made this complaint several times but same problem appears to still be there every time I visit this hotel. Shower water pressure weak. AC digital thermostat not responsive when trying to change temperature or fan.

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2019
“Great Service”

The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful, always doing their best to ensure the highest quality of service. This includes: the housekeeping manager and staff, reception staff, fitness club staff, and dining room staff.

Reviewed by Liewekarlien
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
“Going the extra mile”

Thank you for a lovely stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel. It is also great that it is part of a mall, so you can go shopping without even getting into your car.

Reviewed by Ismaeeel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Customer service”

The reception make me late when i want to make check out while Mr June - working in reception Really am happy for doing all the best to finish check out process with high experience I hope serve me by respect and high quality Thanks mr June . Best regards Ismail Abdulrahman

Reviewed by Deirdre
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
“Unwind and relax”

Hili Rotana Al Ain is accessible with: Excellent customer service. Mr Jun specifically warmly welcomed us. Though he encountered some technical issues during the check in process but was able to deliver well. Good facilities Good value for money

Reviewed by Kjarm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Staycation”

The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable so we really had good rest for 2 days. Staff are also very friendly and accomodating. We did enjoy our staycation very much! If you want a weekend get away it is recommendable to stay there!

Reviewed by Bu-Hamoodi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Family Hotel”

Attached to a Mall, Dry Hotel, Nice place for families, Great Breakfast and Excellent Customer Service, Housekeeping is very fast and professional staff. Great outdoor swimming pool with cooled water to make it easy to swim

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Excellent stay”

Nice Hotel for Family stay, good staff and excellent customer service , Excellent Hotel Holiday stay and the customer service is excellent. Kids pool is the attraction and check in and check out process very fast

Alasad
United Arab Emirates
22nd September 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه جيده
Good: جيد
Bad: كل شئ ممتاز

3.75
Juma Aldarmaki
20th September 2019
Source: Google

مكان جميل

4
Ohood
Oman
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

الاقامة جميله والمكان أجمل
Good: نعم
Bad: لايوجد مكان لتشغيل الفحم

5
Maied
United Arab Emirates
18th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: ولا شي

4.8
Mohamed Aldera
17th September 2019
Source: Google

good

5
بدور
Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: روووعه

5
جاسم محمد
16th September 2019
Source: Google

جميل و نظيف و الخدمة عالية المستوى

5
Huda
United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

حلوه وهاديه
Good: كل شي كان حلو ونظيف ومريح
Bad: لا شي

5
Bambang
Oman
16th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The hotel location is quite and peaceful area, the staff are very helpful, starting from the reception till the cleaner like Azahar. Always stayed in this hotel like 5 or 6 times and its always a pleasure to stay with.
Bad: None, i like everything there, but i just dont like when its time to check out, feel sad somehow.

4.8
Ali
United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الموظفين والنظافه وقرب الفندق من المول والمسبح
Bad: لاشيء

5
Nasser
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
‏الفندق جميل وحلو ونظيف وموجود في الهيلي مول صراحة فنان

5
Butti
United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الهدوء النظافة سعة الغرف
Bad: المكيفات كان حارة نوعا ما خاصة أنها كانت موقفة عن العمل حتى يتم إدخال بطاقة الغرفة لكي تعمل خاصة اننا في فصل الصيف تحتاج الغرفة إلى تبريد مسبقا لكي يأخذ النزيل راحته

4.4
Adelina
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing! affordable!
Good: calm,homely, ambiance and amenities also friendly staff
Bad: nil

5
Russell Lee Fernandes
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Awesome hospitality

5
Asma
United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: مكيف الغرفه حار جدا واطلب جرج لتلفوني لا يتوفر

3.35
RRRRR
Augusto Klaus Einsfeldt
Business
Brazil
22nd September 2019

Pleasant hotel
Pleasant, comfortable, quiet, clean, with efficient staff. One of the best choices to stay in Al Ain. The direct access to the Hili Mall makes this hotel also quite handy, since there is no need to face the heat outside to find places to eat or purchase gifts, clothes or even computers.

RRRRR
Mudasir Ahmad
Business
India
21st September 2019

Long Stay
Wonderful and comfortable stay. Excellent staff, this the best hotel in Al Ain and they represent Al Ain hospitality in all the best possible way. Location may not be the best but the staff makes it up. The BEST housekeeping staff in all the hotels I have visited so far.

RRRRR
Samer Mansour
Business
Palestine
15th September 2019

Recommended
Overall great staff, location and experience. Recommended to stay given the opportunity. Volume knob control in bathroom didn't work, i made this complaint several times but same problem appears to still be there every time I visit this hotel. Shower water pressure weak. AC digital thermostat not responsive when trying to change temperature or fan.

RRRRR
Ahmed Alattas
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019

فندق ممتاز
شكرا على الفندق الجميل فقط ملاحظتين بسيطتين ميزان قياس الوزن يتطلب استبدال البطارية براويز الفنايل بالطابق الأول وتوقيع اللاعبين عليها مطلوب إدراج المعلومات ( اسم النادي - المناسبة - النتيجة - السنة - مكان إقامة المباراة ...الخ ) معلومات عامة تفيد الضيف عند مشاهدته للبراويز وشكرا

RRRRR
MOKHAMED ABDELKARIM
Solo
Kyrgyzstan
14th September 2019

استثنائي
لماذا يجب علي أن اكتب 200 حرف على الأقل؟؟؟؟؟؟ هذا أمر يسبب الازعاج للشخص الذي يقوم بعملية التقييم. أتمنى محاولة تعجيل هذا الأمر لتسهيل الرغبة في التقييم وعد الاحجام عنه. على العموم .. كانت الإقامة رائعة بالفندق

RRRRR
Ibrahim Abd Allah Al Daheri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019

رحلة
المكان مناسب السعر جيد الخدمات جيده فقط يجب تغيير الطعام توفير غطاء لحوض السباحة لوجود اشعة شمس قويه اللوبي جيد ومريح قريب من المول القيمة النقدية بالنسبة للفندق جيده يجب توفير باقات خاصة للنزلاء الدائمين لديكم

RRRRR
Saleh Mahrouqi
Solo
In House Guest
11th September 2019

جيد لكنه كان في السابق أفضل..
الفندق جيد جدا بشكل عام لكنه كان أجمل في السابق لانه كان يعامل عملائه بمستوى أكبر من الثقة ولكني لاحظت في اقامتي الأخيرة انه قام يطلب من النزلاء دفع وديعة مقدمة كتأمين رغم أنها غير موضحة في موقع الحجز بوكينج

RRRRR
Hesham Awadalla
Solo
Egypt
10th September 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز واود ان اشكر كل القائمين .. وبالفعل مكان جميل وارئع وهادئ وبه كل المتطلبات اللي الواحد بيريدها .. واخص بالشكر احمد عوض الله وجميع الافراد في الاستقلال وبالفعل خدمة مميزة وكتير كويس المكان في الراحه والهدوء

RRRRR
Mohamed El Fayoumy
Solo
Egypt
8th September 2019

hilli rotana
very good hotel..nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

RRRRR
Karlien Du Toit
Family
South Africa
6th September 2019

Going the extra mile
Thank you for a lovely stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel. It is also great that it is part of a mall, so you can go shopping without even getting into your car.

RRRRR
Ismail Abdulrahman
Solo
United Arab Emirates
2nd September 2019

Customer service
The reception make me late when i want to make check out while Mr June - working in reception Really am happy for doing all the best to finish check out process with high experience I hope serve me by respect and high quality Thanks mr June . Best regards Ismail Abdulrahman

RRRRR
Allaine Canlas
Couple
Philippines
31st August 2019

Unwind and relax
Hili Rotana Al Ain is accessible with: Excellent customer service. Mr Jun specifically warmly welcomed us. Though he encountered some technical issues during the check in process but was able to deliver well. Good facilities Good value for money

RRRRR
Jarmine Ngaosi
Friends
Philippines
27th August 2019

Staycation
The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable so we really had good rest for 2 days. Staff are also very friendly and accomodating. We did enjoy our staycation very much! If you want a weekend get away it is recommendable to stay there!

RRRRR
Saeed Alshehhi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
27th August 2019

مكان مميز لإقامة العائله
موقع مميز ومعامله راقية ومرافق جيده قرب الإقامة من المول أعطى ميزه للإقامة تميزه عن الآخرين ننصح بالإقامة في هذا المرفق السياحي الراقي في مدينة العين كما ان الأسعار متميزه وفي حدود العوائل الراغبة في الإقامة في هذا الصرح السياحي الراقي

RRRRR
Mariam Aldhaheri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
26th August 2019

الفندق رائع
استمتعت بإقامتي في الفندق الأجواء مريحة وإسلوب الموظفين جدا رائع، الفندق هادئ ومستوى الامان ممتاز، صادفتني مشكله عندما حجزت بالخطأ في موقع بوكينج إلا أن الموظف كان تعامله جدا راقي في حل المشكله وإيجاد غرف بديله، وإن شاء الله سأكرر الحجز فيه شكرًا لكم

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT