Хили Раихан РотанаАЛЬ-АЙНRRRRR
ОТAED183ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Miljana D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Serbia
“Hili Rayhaan one night stay”

Nice, quiet, clean. We spent only one night at the hotel with two kids. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. Everyone was kind and at your service. The hotel is connected to the mall, so there is a shopping opportunity also! :)

Reviewed by Alicia J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

Quiet area, connected to mall and car rental inside hotel. The service was excellent. The food was excellent. The staff was great. The pool was very large and there is a outdoor cabana. Hilli Mall is connected to this hotel with Tips and Toes where they do excellent nail and hair services, also spa services.

Reviewed by Sunandanjain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Al ain trip”

Great escape from the hustle of Dubai. We are a family of three. And we enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The pool was very well maintained and my son really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Yanuar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Family stay”

Nice hotel, near shopping mall, swimming pool is nice, i will try to take breakfast if we go again to the hotel. my family enjoy the room and the stay.parking space also available so it easy to park your car

Reviewed by Razan-areej
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
Turkey
“Best stay for a young family”

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms. The space and the friendly staff. Connected to the mall makes it very convenient to move with kids. Mr Fahim was great and friendly ensuring everyone was cared well for.

Reviewed by Bijumonkc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Staff”

I stayed in the hotel during the Jan 2020 with family. The staff were so pleasing and the food in in All Day Dining was very yummy. -Nice Gum by Bodyline - Neat Pool - My daughter loved the Kid's Pool -Health Club Facilities are good with Sauna, Steam Bath , Jacuzzi in Health Club

Reviewed by Balaji N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2020
“Pleasant stay”

First time and Great place to stay. We had a balcony in our room and we also requested for baby cot which fitted for our almost 3 year old. Mall is attached to the Hotel. Overall a pleasant stay and excellent customer service.

Reviewed by Red
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2019
“Our Stay at Rotana Rayhaan”

The room was exceptionally great and Mr. Layth was so accommodating & friendly & he made us felt so welcomed at the hotel. We would love to be visiting the place again but we prefer to be summer to enjoy the swimming pool.

Reviewed by Yaqub_Abdulla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Townsend Ma
“One week in Hili”

One week in Hili Rayhan by Rotana I was very happy with my last trip to this amazing hotel. Check in process was very smooth and profissional even though hotel was very crowded because of National holidays. Rooms was large, super clean, quiet, and well organized. I stayed in deferent rooms, Far rooms from the elevator was more quiet than closer rooms to the elevator. I did like the OSN Channels in room wide LED Screen. Also I did attach my Apple TV easily no issues. Room has private balcony with table outside and two seats, I enjoyed the view of city from there. Bathroom was very clean and has contemporary style bathroom touch. I did find what I needed, but I Had to order rope and one more slipper from housekeeping. Restaurant was amazing and had various kinds of halal food, fresh juices, hot drinks, and fresh milk. But they have an issue with the water bottles. I did complain about that. I hope this could reach to administration. Also I will not forget to Mention that when I got tired from Hotel restaurant, I went to the Mall attached to the Hotel, where I did find known brands of restaurants. Room service was very fast, i did ordered Fettuccine Alfredo benny pasta “white and mixed” was very delicious. Private wide basement parking is my favorite where I can keep my lovely car away from street. Thanks for the good times.

Reviewed by James G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place to stay for a couple nights”

This is a nice hotel to visit, but it's overpriced for the area. The rooms are small, but comfortable. The bathroom was nearly 1/2 the size of our entire room, which was good. I paid a lot, more than other hotels because the reviews were good, but even so, it was still overpriced for the room we had - which included a view of a huge vacant lot. Not much to be desired there. The breakfast is great, and the staff is great. Just overpriced, that's all.

Ahmad Algayar
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel Very clean

5
Abdullah
United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: لا شي

5
خليفة
United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

الصراحة احلى فندق ف العين
Good: كل شي كان جميل
Bad: كل شي عجبني

5
Ahmed Mahmoud
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Ok

3
Saeed Ahmed
24th February 2020
Source: Google

ممتازة

5
Alia Alshehhi
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

هادي ونظيف خدمة ممتازة

5
Mahir
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تمديد وقت الخروج

5
Jean-christophe
France
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: excellent hotel & breakfast, nice location
Bad: nothing

4.5
Khalid Almulla
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Nice place to stay

4
H E
21st February 2020
Source: Google

الفندق رائع وخدمات افضل من ٥ نجوم الغرف نظيفة وخدمة الغرف سريعة 👏🏻 التشك اوت خلونا للساعة ١ يوجد داخل الفندق باب يوصلك للهيلي مول وفية لولو ماركت اضافة لكافيهات جيدة بجانب مدخل الفندق اشكر تعاون الشيف في اعداد وجبة خاصة لم تكن موجودة في منيو العشاء بوفية الافطار لذيذ ومتنوع جداا والخدمة فوق للممتاز فقط خدمة صف السيارات كانت بطيئة نوعا ما في احضار السيارة الفندق يبعد ١٠ دقائق عن مركز العين للرعاية والتأهيل باذن الله الفندق راح اعتمدة في كل زيارة للعين شاكر لهم جهودهم وخدماتهم الممتازة 👍🏻

5
Saleh Abdulla Ahmed Al Saadi
21st February 2020
Source: Google

When I say 3 star it's according to my judgement but officially maybe lower or higher star rated

3
N Elgadi
19th February 2020
Source: Google

We had a workshop in the hotel. The service was extraordinary especially Ms. Raja she was so helpful and very professional. Also the food was amazing we had the catering for the second day at the university, and everybody enjoyed the tasty food. I haven’t had a chance to met chef Luai لؤى but I really like to thank him for the great food. The waiter who was with us all the time and made us feel very welcoming is Amir. And also of course a big thanks to the mangent for such a wonderful experience.

5
eisa
Group
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Agoda

فندق حلو وجميل
فندق جميل وانا من زباين هذا الفندق لكن لاحظت في الفتره الاخيره الاهتمام مو مثل قبل من ناحيه الاشياء الموجوده بالحمام ماي الدش خفيف جدا والكلينس يلي بالحمام قليل جدا يرجى النظر بهذا الموضوع ويعود الفندق مثل قبل واحسن

4
Ahmed
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Agoda

Excellent
Thanks agoda

4.4
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: I towels were not clean

3.55
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT