AРT РотанаМАНАМАRRRRR
ОТBHD103ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by TipsysMum
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Amazing service”

Spent a great 2 nights at the Art Rotana this weekend. We stayed with our 2 children and my mother, and we attended the Friday brunch. The service in the dining areas for breakfast, the brunch and also we ate one night in Flames was some of the best I have experienced. We have a coeliac in our party and when I asked if they had any GF bread at breakfast we were provided with a few different options including rice cakes, bread and crisp breads. Also GF muesli available. The restaurant manager was competent and it showed. Friendly staff, excellent food and we will definitely be back. Nice beach area and the kids loved the free inflatable course. Kids club was ok, the children didn’t rave about it, but it gave us chance to have a quiet drink for an hour before dinner! Lovely pool and slides for children.

Reviewed by Chuck
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Weekend getaway”

Wife and I just escaped for a few days from the usual. The Art Rotana is our usual destination and as usual it come through without any issues. We enjoy the quiet location and love that the Lagoona mall is close by with all it’s various restaurants

Reviewed by PaulManama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Manama
“Simply the best”

Great location with probably one of the best private beach.Not to forget they has some of the best restaurants serving international cuisine. Definitely coming back soon tonthis wonderful property. Kudos to the staff.

Reviewed by Hadeel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
“Exceptional”

We stayed for a week and had a great time. The beach was nice, and there's adults only pool. The rooms are spacious, and all rooms are sea view. Staff were very friendly, and there are 4-5 different cuisine options. The hotel is only 15-20 minutes to the airport; however, it would take you around 30 minutes to go to the city center.

Reviewed by Anis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“Family Getaway”

My special thanks to Mr Ahmed Salah Mr Sayyed Mr Vaidya Mr Vipin / Ms Glaiza / Mr Jackson / Mr Shihab ...they are all so professional and caring .. only my concern was the repetition of the menu for meals at main restaurant ..

Reviewed by Cori
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
Italy
“Amazing”

Beautiful resort. Excellent food and service. Stunning sunsets. Highly recommended for a beach holiday. The Lagoon is nearby with lots of restaurants. A little far from city centre and activities but reachable easily by taxi.

Reviewed by Rlawson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
Florida
“Great place except for security of your belongings”

Overall a nice place, clean, fresh and relaxing. Room service was good as was the comfortable bed. However, we have jewelry stolen from the room but management did not take it very seriously enough. Shame. Use the safe provided that's for sure.

Reviewed by Drmohamedashour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2019
“good”

l good , no issues , room was good , friendly room service , good breakfast , good view from the room , good reception and will try to return the next time Will also recommend to friends and associates

Reviewed by Irfans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“One of the best hotels in Bahrain”

Since we first stayed now every time we visit we have to stay there, kids love it . Well Maintained and Full Score for breakfast and food quality. Staff is friendly and helpful. A bit pricey especially if your stay is long.

Reviewed by Harnmalik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“great location and resort for family wedding”

A lovely hotel, good facilities and nice large pool area. We had a family wedding and were here for a few days. Amwaj islands is a little out of the way, but great for a short break.breakfast was a good selection and good quality - pastries are fab! can get very busy but staff at breakfast waiting the tables are quite useless unfortunately. room was clean, but lots of dust behind the bed and never enough towels and toiletries - we were 2 ina room, but everything was always left as if catering for 1 - housekeeping were good and quick about bringing things up - but i shouldn't have had to ask!

Dr
Kuwait
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very nice experience
Good: Staff, location and outdoor facilities
Bad: Bar sound was so loud , restaurants need some variety food and more lights needed in the rooms.

4.8
Alhakeem Hisham
15th November 2019
Source: Google

مميز أحب هذا المكان

4
Abeer
Saudi Arabia
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي حلو
Bad: بس ياليت تنزلو الاسعار شوي

4.6
Turkyf89
Saudi Arabia
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: I liked the children water park. My child has enjoyed his time there

4.6
Maha
Saudi Arabia
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الجاكوزي في الهواء الطلق عند حجز الجناح المرافق والاطلاله للفندق رائعه هدوء ورقي الضيوف صالون العنايه بالشعر والبشره
Bad: لم تكن الغرفه جاهزه فور وصولي عدم وجود شاطى رملي وجلسات خاصه للكبار بعيدا عن شاطئ الاطفال واماكن السباحه

4.6
ABDULLA MOHAMED
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Moaath Al-Bukaai
13th November 2019
Source: Google

If your looking Resort in bahrain this where you should come

5
Fatma Naseer
13th November 2019
Source: Google

موظف الاستقبال البحريني كان في منتهى الذوق وحسن التعامل.الغرف واللوبي جميل . موظفي خدمة إيقاف السيارات لطفاء .الافطار متنوع ولذيذ والخدمة متميزة

5
Areej Alammari
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Because the place is more wonderful than imagination. I write now and during my stay at the hotel. I wouldn't wait for time to leave the hotel to share my opinion. All staff here are professional, smiling and quick services. The hotel is suitable for all ages. The place, rooms and beach are very clean. Sure, I will come again.

5
محمد الحسن
13th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع وجميل ومرتب واسع واطلالته رائعة في جزيرة المرجان بجانبه مجمع للقوارب قاعات الفندق رائعج وجديدة حضرت بالفندق مؤتمر للاستدامة المالية للجهات الغير ربحية اعجبني التنسيق من الفندق والترتيب والخدمة من الفندق الكفي بريك كان رائع ومتنوع ومرتب جربت مطعم الفندق والبوفية المفتوح اصناف رائعة ومتنوعة ولذيذة وخدمة الجرسون رائعة وسريعة والمشرف على المطعم متجاوب

4
محمد الرزيحان
11th November 2019
Source: Google

افضل اقامة بالقرب من السوق الصيني في المحرق ، يوحد مواقف تحت الارض مضلله وخدمتهم ممتازه بس البوفيه يستخدم مواد رخيصة

4
Husam
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: الإفطار كان محدود جدا والاستقبال في القدوم والانصراف كان سيّء جدا بطيء والموظفين غير كافي

3.55
Adeeb
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It was only one night 😥
Bad: Amazing

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Elegant and simple design seaside resort with excellent sea activities. For family time or romantic book the suite with private Jacuzzi
Bad: cleanliness specially around the pinch

4.15
Majed
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي في قمة الروعه
Bad: كل شي في قمة الروعه

5
RRRRR
Fahad Al Shaygi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th November 2019

الرياض
موقع متميز وخدمة ممتازة وتعامل العاملين ممتاز وبصفة عامة الفندق رائع بجميع ما فيه من أماكن ومرافق وعاملين ومن تميز إلى تميز فمن أراد الإقامة المريحة والتهدئة يجدها في روتانا لهم مني كل الشكر والتقدير والثناء

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Sehim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019

ممتاز
جميل ..وهاديء...ترفيه عائلي شبه متكامل..مميزاته على البحر نشاطات بحرية العاب مائية ..لكن يعيبه البعد عن المنامة والعاب الاطفال مهملة جدا وارى انها تسيء لسمعة المنتجع وقد تسبب اصابات للاطفال ..كما ان الابواب الموصلة للبحر والمسابح محدودة وهذا امر مزعج

RRRRR
Sayed Ahmed
Solo
Bahrain
12th November 2019

مكان روعة
أنصح فيه وبشدة لانه مكان جميل وأكثر من رائع وجميع المرافق منظمة والخدمة فيها ممتازة بمعنى الكلمة من ناحية الإستقبال إلى المغادرة أنصحكم بهذي المكان

RRRRR
Charles Rogers
Couple
United States
12th November 2019

Weekend getaway
Wife and I just escaped for a few days from the usual. The Art Rotana is our usual destination and as usual it come through without any issues. We enjoy the quiet location and love that the Lagoona mall is close by with all it’s various restaurants

RRRRR
Hashmi Ardhawi
Solo
Tunisia
11th November 2019

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي وخاصّة تواصل العمال والموظّفين وحسن استقبالهم وحرصهم على أن يكونوا احترافيين وإنسانيين يساعدون على توفير الظروف الجيّدة هذا بالإضافة إلى توعية الخدمات المقدّمة التي تتميّز بجودة عالية وخاصة المطعم كذلك الموقع الجميل للفندق فهو في منطقة من أجمل المواقع في البحرين

RRRRR
Rene Marx
Solo
Germany
11th November 2019

Geht so
Zimmer wird gut kalt, leider auch, wenn man die AC nur auf Ventilation stellt. Da kann man schnell mal mit 16 Grad im Zimmer aufwachen. Rasenmähen um 7 Uhr früh. Essen ok. Whirlpool zu kalt. Lifeguards immer (wirklich immer!) da, auch wenn man allein im Whirlpool ist.

RRRRR
Paul Dias
Couple
India
11th November 2019

Simply the best
Great location with probably one of the best private beach.Not to forget they has some of the best restaurants serving international cuisine. Definitely coming back soon tonthis wonderful property. Kudos to the staff.

RRRRR
Dalia Yashar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

فندق رائع ولكن الاسعار مبالغ فيها
فندق رائع وغرف جميله وتعامل لطيف و الشاطئ هادئ ولكن خدمة الطعام والشراب في الشاطئ ليست بتلك الجوده ، المسابح ممتازه ،بشكل عام كانت تجربه جميله ولكن الاسعار مبالغ فيها جدا للحد الذي يجعلني لا افكر بالعوده مره اخرى

RRRRR
Naif Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th November 2019

فخامة الإقامه
رائع جدآ وموظفين بشوشيين ومرافق جميله وبيتش خاص والعاب ومسابح وبارات بكل مكان بصراحه فندق يستحق الزياره وموظفيين رائعين جدآ ومبتسمين ع طول اشكركم ع بشاشتكم وسعت صدوركم فندق فخم بمعنى الكلمه واللوبي مميز ورائع

RRRRR
Fahad Al Madhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th November 2019

فندق روتانا
يوجد مرافق للعائلة والاطفال كالمسابح والالعاب المائية والشاطئ الخاص بالفندق. اللوبي جميل وكبير ومميز. الاستقبال خدمتهم غير جيدة نوعا ما. الغرف مساحتها مقبولة لكن لا تناسب السعر. يميز الفندق بمرافقه الموجودة وهي سبب اختيارنا له

RRRRR
Evgeny Tsyplakov
Solo
Russia
6th November 2019

--------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Suwaiheb
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th November 2019

جميل
اجواء جميله وهادئة وجميع العاملين في الفندق ودودين و مبتسمين واشكر جميع العاملين في الفندق من موظفي خدمة السيارات إلى موظفي الاستقبال وميزة الفندق يصلح للجميع للعائلة والأصدقاء ويحتوي على جميع اجواء الاستجمام والاسترخاء

RRRRR
Mariia Novoselova
Solo
Russia
3rd November 2019

семейный отдых
Семейный отдых в осенние каникулы удался!Отличная погода, комфортная температура, теплая вода залива и крутой отель. Вежливый и учтивый персонал, чистый номер. Дружелюбная атмосфера и уважительное отношение запомнятся надолго!

RRRRR
Yasser Ebrahim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

خدمات الفندق
من الأشياء المزعجة وجود الموسيقى في كل مكان حتى في المطعم!!!!!! من يرغب في الموسيقى لن يأتي إليكم ويقول ضعوا لنا الموسيقى بعكس الذين لايرغبون الموسيقى فأنتم ضايقتوه في وضع الموسيقى في كل مكان وجود الكحول داخل الغرف وهذا أمر محرم ومن كبائر الذنوب فإذا كنتم مصرين على ذلك فلا تضعوها في الغرف وإنما اجعلوها تحت الطلب

RRRRR
Corinna Rigamonti
Friends
Italy
1st November 2019

Amazing
Beautiful resort. Excellent food and service. Stunning sunsets. Highly recommended for a beach holiday. The Lagoon is nearby with lots of restaurants. A little far from city centre and activities but reachable easily by taxi.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT