AРT РотанаМАНАМАRRRRR
ОТBHD65ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
District Of Columbia
“February 2020”

The overall rating of the property was good. The only issue that I had was with the water and flow of my bathroom. I cant say that I have ever paid so much for a hotel stay, at a 5 star hotel, and had brown water flowing from my bathroom shower and sink. As well as being placed in a room that was very close to active noise. The only reason that I is not rated as a 5 for me would be because of the bathroom and noise issues

Reviewed by Samarsliman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Very Goog hotel”

Thanks for the good service and will come again inshaa Allah if chance came it is the first time for me to travel Bahrain and was very great trial and hope to repeat that thanks also for all hotel team

Reviewed by Mohamedomereldardiri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Bussiness travel”

Excellent place , variety of food, clean rooms and comfort, the sea view from the room are remarkable, employees are very friendly and helpful t, the gym are very nice just need more equepment, sure i will visited again.

Reviewed by Kookia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
Bahrain
“Friendly Staff”

Everything were perfect, the staff were friendly and helpful. There is so many choices in the breakfast buffet, and they are serving Karak Tea. The View from the room was really nice and clean but unfortunately there is no coffee machine in the room.

Reviewed by Expedition
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“A marvelous location to hold an event”

We had around 500 staff attending a Corporate event during the weekend of Jan 16-18th and we had a great time in terms of accommodation, event management, the atmosphere was great and we all had a lovely time.

Reviewed by Kadianw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“Wont Find Any Better”

I really enjoyed my stay at Art Rotana. The hotel is gorgeous and clean. The view is out of this world. They have a very helpful and pleasant staff who were all eager to assist. I would definitely return.

Reviewed by Elaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
“Comfy stay”

The place is amazing and they were quick to check me in “Grace” in the front table is excellent but the service in the rooms take a long time to come & so is the Landry they took a long time to even answer the phone but overall it was an amazing experience I recommend it.

Reviewed by TAREQA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
Bahrain
“Excellent hotel”

. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. We really liked our stay there. I conciser this hotel among the best ones I ever stayed in. The location is perfect. the beach is very clean. The pool is very nice.

Reviewed by MelissaO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2020
“Amazing Stay”

My stay at the Art Rotana for New Year's was amazing! The staff were kind and professional, the room nice, the view lovely. The bed was very cozy. If I needed anything (extra water, towels) just a ring and it was there. I never wanted to leave!

Reviewed by Serajzain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
“family vacation”

my second time double room and they gave me premium room everything is good but the only thing i didnt like the check in as they dont explain about the hotel facilities and breakfast timing and location

Husain
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الفندق عبارة عن منتجع متكامل بإمكانك قضاء عدة ايام مايحتاج تخرج فيه شاطئ جميل خاص بنزلاء الفندق مع مرافق عديدة ومطاعم ومقاهي وفعاليات جدا جميل وانصح فيه. طلبت تجهيز الغرفة لمناسبة خاصة وتم تجهيزها بمبلغ مناسب جدا.
Bad: لاشي عدا ان اسعار المطاعم غالية جدا مقارنة بالمستوى البوفية يغلق الساعة 10 ونص.

4.5
شيخة التويم
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

فخم مريح راقي نظيف

5
Faisal Nazar
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

It is hi class and comfortable hotel

4
slim s
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Everything was great at art rotana, best hotel in Bahrain

5
mmmnm62 سكتشات
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

حبيت الفندق جدا بكل تفاصيله

5
Hassan Saleh
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

One of the few hotels that is memorable

5
derek hill
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

We had late lunch/tea and it was very pleasant. Only issue was a pack of unruly ex-pat brats that had no manners.....

4
Abu
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان والإطلالة والنظافة
Bad: الفرش الذي في الممرات

4.8
Abdullatif Al-Arfaj
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful place

5
Mr
Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

افضل منتجع في البحرين
Good: المنتجع بشكل عام ممتاز وانصح فيه من ناحية الهدوء واناقة الغرف والاطلالات شي خرااافي والفطور كان متنوع ومكان الفطور رايق تجربة صراحة خيالية
Bad: لا شي

5
Arun Ram
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Fantastic scenery from hotel... Clean rooms and good service

5
Stefan Grobler
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Lovely place to stay with amazing staff and a variety of delicious dining options! Always a great place to visit!

5
Hassan Khawaji
19th February 2020
Source: Google

فريق الاستقبال جميل فندق رائع واطلالات رائعه امان عالي جدا احترام الزوار

4
ابو
Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الهدوء
Bad: بعده عن السيتي سنتر والافنيوز

4.6
Khalid Aaalkhald
17th February 2020
Source: Google

من افضل الفنادق في البحرين كورنيش خاص واغلب الغرف مطله ع البحر ...اعجبني👍

4
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT