Орикс Ротана ДохаДОХАRRRRR
ОТQAR342ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Madhav
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
India
“A Lovely Hotel”

A very well located hotel with excellent food and good service.Rooms are large and spotless and there are some very good restaurants at the hotel. A lovely pool and excellent Tapas. The coffee shop has a great variety of cakes and overall a great stay.

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Business trip”

The hotel has a very nice installations, and it is close to the airport and downtown. I really recommend the jazz club to have a beer in a comfortable area. The breakfast buffet is really good and with different options,

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
Qatar
“Great Experience”

Ambiance and food is awesome we will surely come back with my family again hopefully with our friends too. I will be recommending this hotel to my family, friends and colleagues they will surely enjoy!

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2019
Belgium
“4 nights stay”

The beds were perfect as always. Service in the hotel, the best. Located close to the old and the new airport. Shuttle service to and from the hotel is a recommandation. Special nights and events planned daily.

Reviewed by Auldrick B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
Jamaica
“Comfortable and friendly”

Comfortable bed in a spacious room, very nice amenities. Friendly, pleasant and helpful staff at every level, attention to detail and making the guest feel that their needs are met. Great restaurant choices with delicious food options. Good conference and meeting facilities. Short trip from the hotel, with shuttle services provided throughout the day.

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
South Africa
“Always good”

I have always stayed at this hotel whilst in Doha over the past 5 years. It is always good their consistency is excellent. Service is excellent and the rooms very comfortable. I especially love the buffet breakfast. Sets you up for the day

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
Rwanda
“MISS”

I had a good moment in your hotel! either to the bar or in CLUB i really enjoyed it! say hi, to mr james with all his team , they treated me well! but next time try to discount the prices . and if it would be possible put there african foods especially when you have those guests. thank you for making our trip better

Reviewed by Vanessa T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
“Wonderful guest experience”

I was at Oryx Rotana for a business trip and I must admit that it has been one of the most seamless experiences to date. Professional, punctual and friendly. Thr staff were attentive to my needs. Highly recommended and I would love to stay again.

Reviewed by Aamanaadam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“Just the pool water was so cold”

A great place to stay Location is great near to almost every thing. I was with family and kids so they enjoyed the stay very much. We have choosed this property specially for the pool as the size in photos was huge but what we have experienced that the maximum depth was only 1.20m which is good for my kids but the water was so cold as my kids were shivering from the cold but good thing was the lifeguard on duty noticed that and without my complain came to me and told me that he saw my kids shivering from cold and for that he will inform the management which make us surprisingly happy. Rest was very fine whatever I have requested even at midnight it was on my door within minutes . Overall experience was great

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“Good stay”

Always a pleasant stay at Oryx Rotana. Very convenient in terms of access to city / airport / Qatar Airways offices, etc. The ambience is well balanced. Although I must say, the A/c in the room was not upto the market (during afternoons) and the same can be said about the airport transfer bus as well

ASHOK SAHU
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

Airport transit stay in Doha

5
Marcus Kaupel
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

Es ist wirklich heiß hier. Das Hotel ist gut klimatisiert. Die Zimmer sind groß und sehr einladend. Das Frühstücks Buffet ist reichlich, es gibt eine große Auswahl. Das Hotel hat eine sehr schöne Lobby, einen Pool und Fitness Räume.

5
Muhammad Siddique
21st June 2019
Source: Google

An Excellent place to stay, having all basic needs and facilities with variety of tasty and delicious food.

5
Philip
Belgium
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great business hote to stay in the area of the old airport.
Good: Oryx Rotana is an excellent business hotel when you need to be in the area of the old airport. Very pleasant place to stay.
Bad: They should give large napkins in the morning.

5
Ellen Landes
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Absolutely stunning 😍

5
Wesley Pears
18th June 2019
Source: Google

Netter Service bei der Ankunft und unkomplizierte Anmeldung an der Rezeption. Mein Flug (Qatar air) war zu spät und mein Anschluss etwas länger. Bus shuttle dorthin ging auch ohne Probleme (alle 30 Min).

5
Sungsu Ahn
17th June 2019
Source: Google

간만에 편히 묵을수있는 호텔이었음. 조식은 일반적이지만 숙소는 넓고 침대는 편안했음

4
Roger Donaldson
16th June 2019
Source: Google

The hotel was ok. Ate dinner at The Cellar and they would only take Qatar Riyal. No Euro's or $. Tried to get US currency changed at front desk and they refused because of date on money. We were told to catch the 1200 bus going back to the airport. We were warned the bus left on time and be there early. At 0015 the bus had not shown up yet and we took a taxi to the airport. Very disappointed

3
Hanadi Mujahed
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Amazing very beautiful

5
Kitty kat22
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Love it

5
Bhupi Ghimire
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful hotel, clean rooms! Very hospitable staff! Big dinning area with lots of options!

5
Laiza Chirau
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Beautifull and warmth bedding.Intertainment place

5
Jassim
Qatar
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: ولا شي

5
Vinod Kuriakose
13th June 2019
Source: Google

Good spread Tasty food

4
flycol26
12th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent place to relax Staff is all ear Thanks a lot for that experience

5
RRRRR
Kristine Aldaba
Family
Philippines
22nd June 2019

Great Experience
Ambiance and food is awesome we will surely come back with my family again hopefully with our friends too. I will be recommending this hotel to my family, friends and colleagues they will surely enjoy!

RRRRR
Hans Victor Verhulst
Business
Belgium
21st June 2019

4 nights stay.
The beds were perfect as always. Service in the hotel, the best. Located close to the old and the new airport. Shuttle service to and from the hotel is a recommandation. Special nights and events planned daily.

RRRRR
Auldrick Leamont Brown
Business
Jamaica
20th June 2019

Comfortable and friendly
Comfortable bed in a spacious room, very nice amenities. Friendly, pleasant and helpful staff at every level, attention to detail and making the guest feel that their needs are met. Great restaurant choices with delicious food options. Good conference and meeting facilities. Short trip from the hotel, with shuttle services provided throughout the day.

RRRRR
Lance Longstaff
Business
United Kingdom
20th June 2019

Always good
I have always stayed at this hotel whilst in Doha over the past 5 years. It is always good their consistency is excellent. Service is excellent and the rooms very comfortable. I especially love the buffet breakfast. Sets you up for the day

RRRRR
Elodie Ikiriza
Friends
Rwanda
18th June 2019

MISS
I had a good moment in your hotel! either to the bar or in CLUB i really enjoyed it! say hi, to mr james with all his team , they treated me well! but next time try to discount the prices . and if it would be possible put there african foods especially when you have those guests. thank you for making our trip better

RRRRR
Vanessa Tran
Business
Australia
18th June 2019

Wonderful guest experience
I was at Oryx Rotana for a business trip and I must admit that it has been one of the most seamless experiences to date. Professional, punctual and friendly. Thr staff were attentive to my needs. Highly recommended and I would love to stay again.

RRRRR
Mohammad Amjad Butt
Family
Pakistan
17th June 2019

Just the pool water was so cold
A great place to stay Location is great near to almost every thing. I was with family and kids so they enjoyed the stay very much. We have choosed this property specially for the pool as the size in photos was huge but what we have experienced that the maximum depth was only 1.20m which is good for my kids but the water was so cold as my kids were shivering from the cold but good thing was the lifeguard on duty noticed that and without my complain came to me and told me that he saw my kids shivering from cold and for that he will inform the management which make us surprisingly happy. Rest was very fine whatever I have requested even at midnight it was on my door within minutes . Overall experience was great

RRRRR
Ian Jonathan Fernando Palamandadige
Business
Sri Lanka
17th June 2019

Good stay
Always a pleasant stay at Oryx Rotana. Very convenient in terms of access to city / airport / Qatar Airways offices, etc. The ambience is well balanced. Although I must say, the A/c in the room was not upto the market (during afternoons) and the same can be said about the airport transfer bus as well

RRRRR
Mohammadi Mehrdad
Business
Iran
16th June 2019

room
Everything was excellent except very small problems. For example it's better to have slippers and toothpaste and toothbrush already prepared in your rooms. The toothbrush was very small also. All in all every other services were fantastic

RRRRR
James Calvino
Business
United States
15th June 2019

Fantastic Stay
This is a wonderful hotel. The check in and check out was very easy and the staff made it very easy . The room was very large and nice . If you want a mini bar in your room make sure ask as some rooms don’t have them. The food at all the restaurants was top notch. The Buffet always had a good selection of different food items . The wait staff were excellent and always cleaned dishes off your table after you completed your dish. All the restaurants were good. Food selection was excellent . I would differently return.

RRRRR
Peter Piana
Solo
Switzerland
15th June 2019

Es geht
Für ein 5 Star Hotel finde ich die Nacht Check In nicht hervorragend. Hat Bed wanzen wurde ziemlich gestochen am Oberarm. Auch wusste der Concierge nicht genau wo was ist. Herrenfriseur gab es nicht mehr.

RRRRR
Arindam Chaudhury
Family
India
14th June 2019

Overnight Stay at the Hotel
The reception and service both are exceptional and amenities like pool and sauna are well equipped. The breakfast is quite lavish and the set up is excellent. The hotel has a shuttle and limousine service for a fee along with tie up with tour operators for a half/ full day city tour/ desert safari.

RRRRR
Philip English
Business
Australia
11th June 2019

Quick overnight stay
The hotel was exceptional - one thing we noticed was how very quiet it was in our room, which made our short stop over amazingly peaceful and we had the best sleep. Would love to have stayed longer to explore, as the staff shared some of the great places to visit - we’ll definitely return and stay longer for our next trip.

RRRRR
Teody Bergado
Family
Philippines
10th June 2019

Eid staycation
Great value for money! For residents of Qatar: early check-in of 10AM and late check out at 6PM inclusion of breakfast, the use of facilities, comfortable beds will really make it worth the stay. Definitely will be coming back again.

RRRRR
Ramprasadvarma L Venkata Shiva
Business
India
10th June 2019

Nice
Very nice hotel to stay..................................................................................................................................................................................

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT