Орикс Ротана ДохаДОХАRRRRR
ОТQAR470ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Iran
“Hi”

There was some crowd in reception most of the time The information about services was not enough The guidelines for using the facilities was missing The other thing was in average The room was very comfortable and clean

Reviewed by Midweifathome
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Pennsylvania
“Clean superb staff high quality”

I am a repeat guest here because this hotel is outstanding. I am a humanitarian aid worker occasionally in Kurdistan and Doha is my usual airport for connections. I have long layovers on my trips home and I actually look forward to my stay at Oryx Rotana. The staff is so attentive and friendly and little things, like offering extra water or bathroom items, are details each evening with a knock on your door. The cleanliness and comfort of the bed are so good that you’re sure your room is brand new. I used room service for dinner as I was exhausted and the food was delicious and arrived quickly and nicely served. Pick-up from the airport is seamless and shuttles run every half hour so return to the airport plans are easy to make. I would not look elsewhere for a hotel for air transit!

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“3 nights”

Didn’t meet my expectations very expensive hotel and I had in issue with the room telephone and after a number of calls to the reception no action was take The laundry price was extremely expensive...

Reviewed by Anna M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“Lovely Staff”

The staff was amazing at this hotel! All agents were very polite, be there for you before even you realize what kind of assistance you might need. Lovely Breakfast with lots of traditional specialities

Reviewed by Christmate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Thailand
“Great experience”

I appreciate the fact that this property functions on a 24-h basis, allowing transit passengers to make full use of their rest. Great atmosphere and wonderful architecture in a quiet area of town. Breakfast is an experience of its own there.

Reviewed by Stuart B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Short break away”

From check in to check out our whole experience was exceptional at the hotel. Staff were attentive across all depts and offered assistance and every opportunity. Great hotel and great value for money. Well done Oryx Rotana !!

Reviewed by Benjamin B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Nice room - air con is faulty”

Nice room - air con is faulty - not sure if that was just my room or a one off. the hotel is kind of like a mini mall - has restaurants, nice gym and other facilities - which is great, because i didn't really want to go outside

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“A good experience”

Had a pleasant n good experience staff were friendly.only during check in staff seem to be very unfriendly. Hope they could be more smiling and easily approchable.more hospitable.other than that I had a good stay

Reviewed by Wajdi H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“excellent stay”

the hotel is very quiet. very close to town. very convenient to move around. very large varieties of food and beverages. recommended for short and long stay. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. enjoyed the stay.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Qatar
“Lazy Saturday package”

Room was very clean and spacious. The treatments are reasonably priced, especially compared to other hotels or a similar standard. Staff were lovely and always eager to help. Breakfast buffet was extensive and had a lot of variety.

sandip panigrahi
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Ambience is very good

4
Daniela Kac
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel com quarto amplo e limpo, meio longe das atrações turísticas, mas eles se disponibilizam a chamar um táxi se desejar ir e fazem a troca de dólar pela moeda local.

5
Acácio Rocha Dias
24th April 2019
Source: Google

If I had 20 stars I would give. In my room, smoking was allowed. The food is amazing. The attendants are fast and really friendly. By the dinner time, in unforgettable piano live played in the big lobby. And a nice club bar with live music later. The prices are not too high. Lovely!

5
Roji Mathew
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Very good lounge and ambience...

4
Joan Forward
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Good for stopover easy taxi service to city

4
Bruno
France
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Check in is too long when you arrive around midnight. Should be nice to have 2 counter desks : one for customers who missed their connection and customers who have booked a room.

3.75
sanju m
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place,

5
Vu Tran
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Very amazing with lighting control board

5
Syed Moinullah Hussaini
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent and fantastic

5
Happy Days
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent service , amazing food , beautiful views 10/10

5
Flemming Pedersen
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Rigtig god morgenmad

4
Håkan Näslund
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Tråkigt att bli kvar men fint hotell, bra service

4
happyvirus7
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Big hotel with big rooms! Tasty restaurant and friendly staff.

5
Reem
Leisure_personal_event
21st April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

A very good hotel with really friendly staff, close to the airport

4
Syama Sunkara
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel close to the Doha airport

5
RRRRR
Farhadhasan Sabahi
Business
In House Guest
20th April 2019

Hi
There was some crowd in reception most of the time The information about services was not enough The guidelines for using the facilities was missing The other thing was in average The room was very comfortable and clean

RRRRR
Patricia Lee
Solo
United States
20th April 2019

Clean, superb staff, high quality
I am a repeat guest here because this hotel is outstanding. I am a humanitarian aid worker occasionally in Kurdistan and Doha is my usual airport for connections. I have long layovers on my trips home and I actually look forward to my stay at Oryx Rotana. The staff is so attentive and friendly and little things, like offering extra water or bathroom items, are details each evening with a knock on your door. The cleanliness and comfort of the bed are so good that you’re sure your room is brand new. I used room service for dinner as I was exhausted and the food was delicious and arrived quickly and nicely served. Pick-up from the airport is seamless and shuttles run every half hour so return to the airport plans are easy to make. I would not look elsewhere for a hotel for air transit!

RRRRR
Luay Fassel
Business
United Kingdom
20th April 2019

3 nights
Didn’t meet my expectations very expensive hotel and I had in issue with the room telephone and after a number of calls to the reception no action was take The laundry price was extremely expensive...

RRRRR
Anna Mamantzi
Business
In House Guest
18th April 2019

Lovely Staff
The staff was amazing at this hotel! All agents were very polite, be there for you before even you realize what kind of assistance you might need. Lovely Breakfast with lots of traditional specialities

RRRRR
Christian Sorand
Solo
In House Guest
18th April 2019

Great experience
I appreciate the fact that this property functions on a 24-h basis, allowing transit passengers to make full use of their rest. Great atmosphere and wonderful architecture in a quiet area of town. Breakfast is an experience of its own there.

RRRRR
Jongseon Choi
Business
Korea South
17th April 2019

JS Choi
Your hotel's Facililities and Services are so excellent. Plesae keep suttlebus service.?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????/////////////////////

RRRRR
Stuart Colin Barnard
Couple
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Short break away
From check in to check out our whole experience was exceptional at the hotel. Staff were attentive across all depts and offered assistance and every opportunity. Great hotel and great value for money. Well done Oryx Rotana !!

RRRRR
Benjamin Bicker
Business
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Nice room - air con is faulty,
Nice room - air con is faulty - not sure if that was just my room or a one off. the hotel is kind of like a mini mall - has restaurants, nice gym and other facilities - which is great, because i didn't really want to go outside

RRRRR
Tahah Bin Siraj
Business
Malaysia
16th April 2019

A good experience
Had a pleasant n good experience staff were friendly.only during check in staff seem to be very unfriendly. Hope they could be more smiling and easily approchable.more hospitable.other than that I had a good stay

RRRRR
Wajdi Hariz
Business
Lebanon
15th April 2019

excellent stay
the hotel is very quiet. very close to town. very convenient to move around. very large varieties of food and beverages. recommended for short and long stay. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. enjoyed the stay.

RRRRR
Mohammad Chowdhury
Couple
United Kingdom
15th April 2019

Lazy Saturday package
Room was very clean and spacious. The treatments are reasonably priced, especially compared to other hotels or a similar standard. Staff were lovely and always eager to help. Breakfast buffet was extensive and had a lot of variety.

RRRRR
Abdullah Caliskan
Solo
Turkey
14th April 2019

Standart bir deneyim, check in ve check out yetersiz kalitede...
Otel kalitesi orta düzeyde. Kahvaltı için yüksek nir meblah ilaveten talep ediliyor. Odalar makul düzeyede. Ancak resepsiyon check in ve check out işlemleri sırasında çok bekletiyor. Check out masası check in işlemleri ile ilgilendiği için 1 dakikalık check out 10 dakikadan fazla sürdü.

RRRRR
Nur Zawani Zain
Solo
Malaysia
12th April 2019

Amazing stay!!!
I had a free stay courtesy of Qatar Airways. The services were amazing. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Room was really big and comfortable especially the bed. The experience was priceless. It was a really short stay but I wish it was longer

RRRRR
Amer Mahmood
Business
Pakistan
9th April 2019

Tasty Experience
Well located , having all what is needed - courteous staff, Neat &Clean facilities, Choices of Restaurants and descent gym facilities. Above all value for money whether it comes to room package or Food at restaurants

RRRRR
Kirsten Miranda
Business
India
8th April 2019

Good Hotel Overall
Close to the airport. Good restaurant options. Shisha available. The lunch buffet at choices were amazing. Choices restaurant and ChiZen are must visits for the buffet and a la carte respectively. Overall great place.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT