Маджестик Арджаан сети РотанаМАНАМАRRRRR
ОТBHD50ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2023
“Great Luxury Apartment”

Well-designed and beautifully furnished apartment. Good location with excellent facilities. However, after staying twice in the last several, the hotel requires 4 extra measures to stay my choice: (1) provide new and more choices of Pillows, (2) Treat and get rid of the odor / bad smell coming from the showers in the master bathrooms, (3) provide slippers for guests to use when moving inside the hard ceramic floors, and (4) lower the sound level of music in public areas and swimming pool

Reviewed by UHVirinam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2023
Russia
“Hospitality and support”

The way they treat their guests is such a value and it starts from the booking point till the minute you leave. I would highly recommend the hotel with such a customer support, excellent breakfast, warm pool and comfortable rooms.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
Saudi Arabia
“good”

Nice place, the apartment was very good from the space I like the TV using the cast technology also the mini bar was great. the breakfast was small but good for me. Parking is very nice you will not worry to find parking.

Reviewed by Mhay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Nice stay in Majestic Arjan”

Excellent 3 bedrooms appartments with large living room with balcony and large and fully furnished kitchen. Staff are very nice and professional, fully supporting and always ready to help. Excellent food from Ginger Restaurant and food delivery to rooms was excellent as well.

Reviewed by DinaBarrin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent hotel”

Family hotel, suitable for childrens and adults, swimming pool, kids area, gym, free parking, outdoor cafe, food is good quality, very friendly and helpfull staff, all facillites are available in the room, washing machine, full kitchen, iron which is very helpful .

Reviewed by Ameerdubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Big spacious apartments for family”

One of the best spacious apartments .since it’s away from main city no vehicle rushes .you can sleep peaceful at room if no other guests speak louder at corridor.front desk is very helpful. Two days in a week some school students come for swimming practice. Very pleasant area for family coz of no night clubs and shisha cafe

Reviewed by AbdulAzizA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2022
“2 Days Stay At Majestic Arjan”

Overall a great stay and great staff from reception to room service & thanks to Simon & pabel & reception staff for their welcoming & helping behavior . Location of the hotel is great and easy to follow. The apartment was very clean & in good condition. However, the TV's in use are a bit old City view was average. Breakfast was good & staff their were very welcoming for any special orders

Reviewed by Mohammad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2022
Jordan
“Hotel Review”

Everything was excellent from cleaning services to hospitality to the vibes of the hotel and the food where the were numerous options to eat from and they were so delicious and special. I would recommend Rotana to anyone coming to Bahrain.

Reviewed by Enzo-ALkhalifi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th August 2022
“The best hotel in Bahrain”

A wonderful and beautiful hotel, I enjoyed my stay in it. The hosts are friendly. Very excellent service. I recommend staying there. It has a swimming pool, massage, cafe and gym. It was a great experience

Reviewed by Amina A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2022
Bahrain
“One day stay”

The overall service was good. We asked for a cup with ice and they told us they only give buckets for 3BD which is a lot considering it’s just ice. We ordered food from outside and we paid online for it and we asked them just to take it from the delivery guy and bring it to the room but they said it’s not allowed we have to go and take it. We booked the room with thr garden view and several times men that work in the hotel will pass and look through the window or stop outside and take a look from far and this was definitely not appropriate considering we wear Hijab and they knew that we are still inside the apartment. On the other side, the place was very clean and quiet and they have most of the things you need there already.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2023 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT