Маджестик Арджаан сети РотанаМАНАМАRRRRR
ОТBHD45ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Mohammad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2022
Jordan
“Hotel Review”

Everything was excellent from cleaning services to hospitality to the vibes of the hotel and the food where the were numerous options to eat from and they were so delicious and special. I would recommend Rotana to anyone coming to Bahrain.

Reviewed by Enzo-ALkhalifi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th August 2022
“The best hotel in Bahrain”

A wonderful and beautiful hotel, I enjoyed my stay in it. The hosts are friendly. Very excellent service. I recommend staying there. It has a swimming pool, massage, cafe and gym. It was a great experience

Reviewed by Amina A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2022
Bahrain
“One day stay”

The overall service was good. We asked for a cup with ice and they told us they only give buckets for 3BD which is a lot considering it’s just ice. We ordered food from outside and we paid online for it and we asked them just to take it from the delivery guy and bring it to the room but they said it’s not allowed we have to go and take it. We booked the room with thr garden view and several times men that work in the hotel will pass and look through the window or stop outside and take a look from far and this was definitely not appropriate considering we wear Hijab and they knew that we are still inside the apartment. On the other side, the place was very clean and quiet and they have most of the things you need there already.

Reviewed by Komana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2022
“Visit Bahrain”

The hotel, room, amenities, location and staff are excellent and superb. The room is very neat and perfect in every way and I'm loving it. The spa is also a must try because of their authentic Thai massage. I will surely be coming back here and I'll be happy to recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Reviewed by Ahmadq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2022
Austria
“Good place price”

The hotel is very neat and the staff are very friendly. I recommend the hotel for others. The breakfast is good. Good spa. The hotel location is very quite. I am sure that I will revisit it next time. Near the airport and Bahrain bay

Reviewed by HajarAlkandri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2022
“Our stay was amazing”

The staff were so helpful.. special thanks to jess who works at the front desk .. she was so amazing and really nice. The room service has a delicious desert menu.. the rooms were amazingly spotless. :)

Reviewed by KhaledAlO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2022
Kuwait
“Lovely Hotel”

We really enjoyed our stay as a family. The suite was spacious and the kids had room to walk. They enjoyed the pool area. The life guard was very attentive with all the kids so you could have a peace of mind. Defintly, would repeat the experience again soon.

Reviewed by Mhj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Good hotel”

Good hotel the service was excellent room service and room cleanse was very good Good for family stying and friends the front desk was helpful and good the hotel overall rate is excellent and good hotel.

Reviewed by Mao
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2022
“MAO”

A great place to stay with family, The hotel has a spacious living rooms with enough number of bedrooms for a big family. It also has fully loaded kitchen. The staff are very Courteous and accommodating. Calm Neighborhood.

Reviewed by Salturky
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Extraordinary Place to Stay”

We booked classic 3 bedrooms suite for 6 family members. We enjoyed this high quality and very comfortable two floors suite that have full kitchen, living room, balcony, 5 bathrooms, 1 single bed room, 1 twin bed room, and 2 king bed rooms. My family loved the glass wall view over the swimming pool and all facilities in this property. Breakfast buffet is very delicious with variety of foods. Front desk and all working staff are very professional, kind, and supportive. The location of the hotel is perfect which is around many attractions and events. We really recommend this hotel for family and others. When you visit Bahrain, always look for Majestic Arjaan by Rotana.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT