Маджестик Арджаан сети РотанаМАНАМАRRRRR
ОТBHD44ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“Very good experience”

My stay was very comfortable. The staff was courteous and aware of my needs and requirements. The breakfast qualify and services was excellent. The hotel has ample underground car parking which was very handy due to rains in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“Amazing stay and friendly staff”

Its not my first time to stay in rotana very clean hotel and friendly staff, , they make you feel at home. Hotel is very quite and cozy i highly recommend it for family or friends . very near to hotel and manama center

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“Visit to Bahrain with family”

We stayed in specaious 2 bed room ( 2 floors ). The hotel is next to SH. Hamad hospital away from busy city. No veiw from hotel rooms. Staff are really friendly and ready to assist. In room dining available as well as underground parking. Easy access to tourist attrations by car ( around 15 min away). Kidz zone needs improvement. Swimming pool is nice.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“Two-Bedroom Suite Stay”

We booked the 2-bedroom suite but we were given a room which is not as per your website room details. the room is only single floor and not 2 floors where the living and dining room are on the lower floor. The check in was good thanks to Donato at the FO. However, there was a very loud noise coming from the event across the street and I think you should check and ensure that your rooms are sound proof. We did not have a good sleep considering that my daughter has an interview the following day.

Reviewed by Abdulwahab A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Al Muharraq
“Best hotel ever in Kingdom Of Bahrain”

I tried many of many hotels here in Bahrain, but I can not find place like Majestic Arjan by Rotana at all. The staffs there are very helpful and very kind, specially Mr. Amer He always did his best to let you have a great time when you living there. Thanks a lot Mr. Amer thanks Majestic Arjan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Saleh A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hotel with great facilities”

Our stay was amaxing been here before and we came back.. one and only for us worth the money for sure So clean so nice with professional .. staff We loved the room very well equipped and the pool was nice with. Life guard present at all times

Reviewed by Ken C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
Louisiana
“Great Stay In Bahrain”

The Majestic Arjaan is a fabulous hotel with many outstanding features. The restaurant is above average and the suites are luxurious. The true strength of this hotel is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and constantly on point.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
“Raghavans Review”

My stay experience has been very good and all the facilities provided were of good quality. The location and access were very fine.The assistance and support provided by the staff need appreciation. More Indian food varieties need to be included in breakfast and dinner menu.

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice”

Huge lofts modern nicely equipped very clean and conveniently located. Recommended for families or individuals with long stay plans. Could improve the breakfast variety and their coffee. Great if they can have coffee machines in suites.

Reviewed by Carina P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
“Relaxation”

It's not the first time that I'm staying in this hotel. Very good accommodation and friendly staff. Room service with good quality. Perfect for a big group or as a couple. Bar with Aisha. Highly recommended.

حسن
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الافطار لذيذ ومتنوع والسرير جدا مريح وطاقم العمل متعاون فشكرا لهم
Bad: الإطلاله

4.8
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الإطلالة والنظافة وسعة المكان

4.4
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الشقه جميله والاسره مريحه
Bad: وجود حشرات عدم السماح بدخول صاله الالعاب بالعباءه ! اشتراط المايو بالمسبح للاطفال

3.75
Akram
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق رووعه 100٪
Good: للامانه الفندق ممتاز
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Abudllah
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النضافه و الموقع
Bad: الفطور صراحه لا يستحق المبلغ ولا يليق بفندق 5 نجوم

3.55
Saleh
Kuwait
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: فندق هادي وطاقم ممتاز ونظيف وديكوراته جميله والافطار متنوع ولذيذ
Bad: الاضاءه خفيفه والشقه اللي فيها غرفتين فيها درج لا يصلح للاطفال وكبار السن "مُتعب"

4.6
محمد
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق رائع بكل ماتعنيه الكلمه

4.8
عبدالعزيز
Kuwait
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الاخت سميره اكثر من كلمة ذووق بصراحه هونت علينا و ارسلت لنا دعوة غداء مجانا بعد ما اتصلنا عليهم بسبب الازعاج و الصوت العالي من قاعتهم المؤجره لحفل ، كانت الموسيقى صاخبه جدا
Bad: عوازل فاشله جداااا كمية ازعاج و صوت واضح للاسف مارتحنا فنومتنا

3.95
Khalid4ever
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: أنصح به مكان جميل والموظفين ممتازين ومكان عائلي وسوف أكرر الزياره له أن شاء الله شكراً ماجستيك أرجان من روتانا - المنامة Khalid
Bad: لا شيئ

5
Zaki
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location, swimming pool and facilities
Bad: Iron doesn’t work probably

4.15
جابر
Kuwait
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

خدمة الضيافه وقت الدخول ممتازه والجميع يبتسم
Good: الفطور غير كامل التشكيله وارجو ان يكون لغاية الساعه ١١ صباحا
Bad: السلم فيه خطوره علي الاطفال

4.6
fadi alsayd
21st April 2019
Source: Google

راااائع

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق مناسب للعائاات
Good: الموقع
Bad: عدم وجود لوبي مناسب في استقبال الفندق

4.6
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: ممتاز للعوائل

4.6
Anwar Al-Nahdi
20th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع

5
RRRRR
Ali Al Haidar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019

افضل وجهه عائليه في البحرين
افضل وجهه عائليه على مدى 4 سنوات من واقع تجربه للعائله , ونتطلع لتكرار الزياره بمعدل كل شهر او شهرين لما نجده دائما من حفاوة استقبال وحسن ضيافه من وقت الدخول حتى المغادره . يتميز ارجان ماجستيك بالاناقه في التعامل مع ضيوفه بقدر عالي من الاحترافيه التي تشعرك بأنك في منزك .

RRRRR
Jehan Farhan
Solo
Kuwait
22nd April 2019

الراحة والأمان في ماجستيك أرجان
أنصح الجميع بخوض تجربة الحجز في ماجستيك أرجان روتانا موقع الفندق سهل في الوصول للاماكن التي ترغب بزيارتها قريب من المطار قريب من سوق المحرق القديم قريب من الافنيوز وستي سنتر والسيف والعالي وهو مقابل لمستشفى الملك حمد

RRRRR
Altaf Hussain
Solo
Canada
20th April 2019

Very good experience
My stay was very comfortable. The staff was courteous and aware of my needs and requirements. The breakfast qualify and services was excellent. The hotel has ample underground car parking which was very handy due to rains in Bahrain.

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019

شكراً فريق ارجان روتانا
الحقيقة انني اشكر جميع العاملين في فندق ارجان روتانا من موظفي الاستقبال وكذلك العاملين في المطعم على اخلاقهم العالية والحرص على رضا النزيل الحقيقة كانت من اقامة جميله وسيكون خياري الاول لزيارتي للبحرين هذا الفندق الجميل بكل ماتعنيه الكلمة

RRRRR
Khaled Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

روتانا البحرين
كانت تجربه جيده وانصح بالاقامه في هذا الفندق من ناحية النظافه وقرب المكان من الاسواق والافطار كان بسيط اتمناء تعديله والاقامه فيه مره ثانيه اذا راد الله ................................................

RRRRR
Mosa Mobark
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019

ابو مبارك السعودية الرياض m.o.s.a885@hotmail.com ج0506250885 معلم ف مدارس الرياض
تجربة ممتاز طاقم العمل راقيين في التعامل والعمال ممتازيين في خدمتهم مميزة ولكن الملاحظة الوحيدة الإفطار متوسط وغير متنوع وأي ليت تخفف الموسيقى خاصة في الأماكن العامة خاصة المسبح شكرا لكم على جهودكم تعاونكم

RRRRR
Marwan Aldoubi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

مريح
مريح وممتع وخدمه ممتازه واسقبال رائع وشكرا االلللبببببببلللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتعععععععععععععععععتعععععععععععععععععععععغغععععععععععععععععععععععععععععععععغ

RRRRR
Duaij Al Binali
Solo
Bahrain
10th April 2019

الحد / البحرين منزل ٤٤ شارع ١١ مجمع ١١٢
شكراً للفندق وللطاقم و موظفين الاستقبال على اللباقة وحسن المعامله وطريقة التعامل مع زبنائهم ، وكانت اقتمتي ممتازه والحمدالله واتمنى ان ازوركم في المستقبل القريب وان شاءالله اتمنى ان قامة الطعام و الاصناف تزيد لسهولة الاختيار لانه قليله جداً

RRRRR
Hamoud Al Manhol
Family
Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

Two-Bedroom Suite Stay
We booked the 2-bedroom suite but we were given a room which is not as per your website room details. the room is only single floor and not 2 floors where the living and dining room are on the lower floor. The check in was good thanks to Donato at the FO. However, there was a very loud noise coming from the event across the street and I think you should check and ensure that your rooms are sound proof. We did not have a good sleep considering that my daughter has an interview the following day.

RRRRR
Ghaith Al Osaimi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

جيدجداً
الموقع والخدمة ممتازة يعاب فقط على صغر حجم غرف النوم حسب تجربتي للشقة ذات غرفتي نوم وكذلك خدمة الغرف لديهم تأخير نوعاً ما، اما ما تبقى التجربة كانت جميلة ولا امانع من تكرارها مرة اخرى لديكم وكذلك نصح الأهل والأصدقاء بالسكن لديكم

RRRRR
Saleh Al Mohanna
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

Great hotel with great facilities
Our stay was amaxing been here before and we came back.. one and only for us worth the money for sure So clean so nice with professional .. staff We loved the room very well equipped and the pool was nice with. Life guard present at all times

RRRRR
Abdulla Matar
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019

فندق يستاهل الإقامة فيه
فندق ممتاز وموقع ممتاز وموظفين متعاونين جدا انصح بالإقامة فيه. قمت بالسكن في الأجنحة ذات الطابقين كنت سعيد جدا بالإقامة فيها وتمتعت بمرافق الفندق والخدمة على الاستقبال جدا راقية والموظفين يحاولون ان يقدموا لك أفضل ماليهم من خدمة مميزه.

RRRRR
Kenneth L. Chisholm
Business
United States
4th April 2019

Great Stay In Bahrain!
The Majestic Arjaan is a fabulous hotel with many outstanding features. The restaurant is above average and the suites are luxurious. The true strength of this hotel is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and constantly on point.

RRRRR
Raghavan Venkatesan
Business
India
4th April 2019

Raghavan's Review
My stay experience has been very good and all the facilities provided were of good quality. The location and access were very fine.The assistance and support provided by the staff need appreciation. More Indian food varieties need to be included in breakfast and dinner menu.

RRRRR
Usha Badireddi
Business
India
3rd April 2019

Good Experience
Has been good always each time I stayed there........................................... Good ambulance well mannered staff Good food.................................................................................

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT