Маджестик Арджаан сети РотанаМАНАМАRRRRR
ОТBHD41ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Hussamf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2021
“Excellent experience”

Hotel was amazing, I stayed in one of the 2 bedrooms apartment. I loved everything about the hotel and hats off the Fareed a great person that knows what customers expect. I would do an upgrade to the electrical systems lights etc,

Reviewed by Entaha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2021
“Best Family place in Bahrain”

Best place to enjoy weekend with family and never waste your money worth every penny, thanks to allaeve during wweekend staff is over loaded but you be sure that they would like to help at their max capability.

Reviewed by OmarMays
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2021
“Will come again”

well maintained and the staff is exceptional m. Everyone from the desk staff to housekeeping. Everything was fantastic. This hotel is amazing. It has a good location, good restaurant, beautiful pools and most relaxing environment. For sure go back.

Reviewed by Samehabozid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2021
Egypt
“Great hotel”

I love your way of serving and your excellent quality of your team i would like to thank all your members and i hope to spend next vacation on your hotel. Great welcome with great room . Great chief and type of food . Appreciate your every thing that faced with you during my stay.

Reviewed by Kans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2021
Bahrain
“Great”

Nice place , but all the smells came out through the conditioner But anyway worth to stay and sleep with family There is swimming pool which as open from 8-8 with supervision Did not try the food Little bit expensive

Reviewed by Mbi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Nice hotel ”

Nice and quiet hotel and its location is very beautiful. I will tell my family and friends about this beautiful hotel 😊 And I will be in this hotel every time I go to Bahrain. And I thank all the staff for their good treatment.

Reviewed by Fatma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2021
“Amazing”

Comfortable, comfy, and clean! The room was amazing and spacious. It had a kitchen with all the machines and utensils needed. The availability of a balcony was great too. The staff was very very friendly and helpful which made the experience even better, I really appreciated them and their great work didn’t go unnoticed. Totally recommend the hotel and would definitely come back!

Reviewed by SarahRTM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Great”

The hotel was very nice and clean all the staff were very friendly and helpful.. the reception was very good thanks alot i will visit again and recommend that hotel to my friends the food was good also

Reviewed by Mqallaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2021
“Breakfast Buffet”

i was expecting a better buffet as i saw in the other hotels i had visited before it need to be improved it even misses the main dishes that should be in any breakfast buffet i hope that i see an improvement in my next visit

Reviewed by Waladeid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st August 2021
Bahrain
“The suite 2 room was good but the star rate cant be five stars because the breakfast was not standard of five stars”

The suite 2 room was good but the star rate cant be five stars because the breakfast was not standard of five stars the food was not ready in buffet and for the order take longer than 25 minutes also the manager was not taken his responsibility as manger he doesn’t care about guests satisfaction even he know we left our full plate because delays with totally different order which we ordered. we have bad experience with our stay .

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT