Кин Плаза Арджан сети Ротана КИНШАСАRRRRR
ОТUSD234ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Danielagrazian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“A corner of paradise in Kinshasa”

The hotel is allocated in the best Kinshasa area. Clean, kind and professional service, Excellent room. Well furnished. Cool atmpsphere, nice to be close to a shopping centre where to buy what you need.

Reviewed by Sandir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
District Of Columbia
“The service the food and everything else was five stars plus ”

The rooms are very comfortable, very clean, the service was superb. Excellent location inside a shopping center with many stores and great restaurant. No complaints at all . Highly recommend to make this property as your home away from home

Reviewed by SylvaincRUO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Sylvain”

Great location professional services employees are well trained and can speak English this is my third stay at this hotel and I sincerely recommend it. Great price - value. While you there enjoy the terrace!

Reviewed by Venskitl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2019
South Africa
“In Kinshasa on business”

This was my first visit to the DRC, so my experience is limited. But I found the venue competently and efficiently run. The general staff that I encountered were professional, efficient and friendly. The room was comfortable. All amenities that I required were available (inlc excellent WiFi). One observation, though, is that there is very limited English entertainment available on the TV. The buffet was adequate (though hot food wasn't kept warm enough though). All in all a pleasant home away from home.

Reviewed by Bruce S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Ethiopia
“Great stay at a comfortable hotel”

Excellent staff, good restaurants, clean, well managed and very comfortable. I highly recommend the Kin Plaza hotel for any visitors to Kinshasa. The breakfast was especially good and the staff is very helpful.

Reviewed by Sabaitey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2019
“Stay at Kin Plaza Arjaan”

My stay was really rewarding and exciting. Especially cooking facilities in the hotel was excellent. The only I missed was a swimming pool. I would also recommend that periodically there must be checks on noise making especially when guests are asleep.

Reviewed by Heerdenc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2019
“Kin Plaza Arjaan”

Very good clean hotel with great service. Friendly staff. Good restaurant with great selection. I will recommend this hotel any day. I stayed there for two weeks and enjoyed my stay very much, so much so that when I need to return I will stay only here.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
South Africa
“Hendrica Booi”

Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best location”

Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

Reviewed by Eassye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“Very good”

The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

Kevin Kabemba
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Très luxueux

5
Ariyadi Widiatmoko
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice place... Nice food...

5
Amandip
United Kingdom
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The Location and surrounding of the hotel was great. Felt safe staying at the hotel. Food was nice. The Shisha lounge was great and had a nice vibe.
Bad: The room layout was tight. The bed positioning was bad, in the middle of the bed were power sockets and leads. The shower enclosure did not close properly, which meant water was leaking out. Could do with more English speakers.

3.5
romain MINSILI
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Très bon cadre moderne avec un service de qualité

5
Derrick dero
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Nice place

4
ariyadiatmo
12th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice place... Nice food...

5
Traveler
Business
26th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Fantastic

5
Michel
Democratic Republic Of The Congo
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

excellent
Good: La chambre et le service petit déjeuner très bon service de réception
Bad: pas de jacuzzi dans la chambre que j'avais 510. parfois l'eau débordait de la douche

4.5
Chris Chae
19th January 2020
Source: Google

Best in Kinshasa

5
מוריה פז
16th January 2020
Source: Google

Se bom

5
Jeremie Holel
1st January 2020
Source: Google

La qualité y est

5
Arie
Business
27th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

i spent more than 10 days,.. The hotel is well located, clean, very good food, very friendly and helpfull staff,.. so i have only good things to say. I will definitly return to this hotel/ It is my prefered one, after trying some other leading hotels in Kinshasa. By the way, from time to time they ädd"some Indian and Leabanese food,... personally i like it very much, and enjoy it.

5
Thimo
Netherlands
24th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Restaurant
Bad: Muggen in hotel en kamer.

3.55
Thimo
Netherlands
20th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Goed restaurant.
Bad: In de kamer en in het hotel waren muggen.

3.55
Arie
Business
12th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

I reccomend this hotel to Business trips
I come to his hotel very frequently, it is my preferred hotel. It's comfortable, good loxation, good staft and very helpful, good food.

5
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT