Эрбиль Арджаан сети РотанаЭРБИЛЬRRRR
ОТUSD155ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Sarahjaned
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Iraq
“Wonderful as always”

I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
“Excellent stay in Erbil”

I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

Reviewed by ShwanT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Sulay
“Nice hotel”

Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

Reviewed by Tyc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana”

Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
Jordan
“Best hotel in Town”

great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too

Reviewed by Thicks
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
California
“Comfortable and Spacious Rooms”

The accommodations and service were great. My one and only criticism is the food, in particular the breakfast. I didn't care for the buffet selections and, the fruit and salad bars were not appetizing at all. I stayed in the hotel for two weeks, and after just 3 days, I was already tired of the food, so I stopped having breakfast in the hotel.

Reviewed by Aliimtiaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

I feel great to be there and choice was amazing, neat & clean place, excellent view of city and nearby good options for food, specially "Kebab Yasin" :) rates are bit high as compared to other hotels but would love to stay again.

Reviewed by Gakl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
“gaklassurexcom”

The Arjaan Hotel by Rotana Chains Erbil quiet, and a convenient position from which to explore Erbil. It is an comfortable hotel, situated on the street 100M near Ainkawa , their staff offer an attentive, personalized service and are always available to offer any help to guests

Reviewed by Ashrafalkhaled
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
Jordan
“As if you were home”

Everything is there to make you happy. It’s good for the value you can afford. Position is very convenient Easy access to all places. Airport is not far. Good relaxing lounge. All employees are helpful.

Reviewed by Melsayegh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2019
Lebanon
“Hotel Appartments”

Overall my stay was positive, the staff are very helpful, though I would recommend to inrich the food variety at the restaurants in regards to healthy food and selections. This can definitely be improved.

Bahaa 200032
13th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان هادى بس الاطعمه غير جيده

4
Ahmed Al-Ammouri
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Strongly recommend There best place Cost effective

5
hord one
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable place, excellent buffet and a lovely staff especially Khan.

5
Ibrahim Khalid
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Five 🌟 hotel with very good security services

5
Abodi Aliraqi
27th October 2019
Source: Google

One of the best hotels in Erbil

5
ali ali
21st October 2019
Source: Google

Good but high price

3
Muhammed Qutaiba
21st October 2019
Source: Google

Real 5 stars hotel Very good service Nice workers

5
Anas Chomany
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Best Hotel

5
ibrahim mohamed
17th October 2019
Source: Google

Avery nice place as ahotel

5
muthana anwar
15th October 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Herish
Iraq
24th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: ما لم يعجبني الضوء الداخل من الشبابيك لايوجد تعتيم كلي صعوبة النوم في النهار

4.4
Ghassan
Jordan
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

الإقامة جيدة جدا
Good: جيد جدا

4.15
Dhiae Njam
14th September 2019
Source: Google

مكان مترب و جميل و نضيف

5
Masood Ahmad
13th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق اربع نجوم شارع ١٠٠ تقاطع بحركة

4
Marwan Hashem
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Rooms are spacious clean and comfortable

5
RRRRR
Sarah Dennehy
Business
Ireland
9th November 2019

Wonderful, as always
I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.

RRRRR
Yousef Matta
Solo
Egypt
4th November 2019

I very recommend this Hotel
فندق يتمتع بالنظام و النظافه و مجموعه محتاره من أحسن الموظفين. و انصح بهذا الفندق للجميع...........................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ahmed Ghasan
Solo
Iraq
31st October 2019

انتم الافضل
احسنتم استمرو بهذا العطاء فأنتم اصحاب فندق جيدوون والخدمة الي تعطونها خدمة جيدة يجب عليكم التواصل بهذا العطاء من اجل التمسك بهذا الفندق الجميل الذي يعكص صورة جميله عن الراحه في اربيل فأنتم الافضل في نظري

RRRRR
Rawnd Omarzahed
Solo
Iraq
23rd October 2019

فندق رائع يستحق التجربة
فندق جميل من ناحية الموقع والغرف والمرافق الاخرى جميلة ومستوى الخدمة جيدة جدا .. الاستقبال والمغادرة والترحيب عالي المستوى .. الافطار رائع بالاخص بتنوع الاصناف وسرعة استجابة الطلب .. انصح بشدة بغوض التجربة مع اربيل ارجان من روتانا

RRRRR
Ali Younes
Business
Lebanon
15th October 2019

Excellent stay in Erbil
I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

RRRRR
Hakan Aksu
Solo
Turkey
14th October 2019

swimming pool
you must have swimming pool..................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Shwan Tawfiq
Business
Iraq
12th October 2019

Nice hotel
Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

RRRRR
Tony Clark
Business
United Kingdom
8th October 2019

Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana
Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash
Solo
Jordan
6th October 2019

Best hotel in Town
great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too

RRRRR
Mohammed Abdulsalam
Solo
Iraq
6th October 2019

الاسعار مرتفعة
لاحظت وجود ارتفاع بالسعر وعدم وجود مرونة بالتخفيض للسعر كوني وصلت الساعة ثالثة فجراً وغادرت منذ الصباح الباكر فكان من البدهي تقديم خصم للسعر... علما اني صديق لزبون يمتلك بطاقة بلاتينيوم لديكم ولكن لم يتم مراعاة ذلك ايضاً

RRRRR
Tere Hicks
Business
United States
3rd October 2019

Comfortable and Spacious Rooms
The accommodations and service were great. My one and only criticism is the food, in particular the breakfast. I didn't care for the buffet selections and, the fruit and salad bars were not appetizing at all. I stayed in the hotel for two weeks, and after just 3 days, I was already tired of the food, so I stopped having breakfast in the hotel.

RRRRR
Firas Al Lami
Solo
Iraq
2nd October 2019

الخدمة والمكان ممتازة
جميع مرافق الفندق ممتازة والخدمة أيضا والاستقبال والموقع وكل شيء ممتاز شكرا لجميع الكادر وتمنياتنا بالتوفيق والاستمرار بالنجاح، ونتمنى ان نستمتع بالاقامة في فندقكم مرتاً اخرى في الوقت القريب ان شاء الله. تحياتي

RRRRR
Ali Imtiaz
Business
Pakistan
2nd October 2019

Excellent
I feel great to be there and choice was amazing, neat & clean place, excellent view of city and nearby good options for food, specially "Kebab Yasin" :) rates are bit high as compared to other hotels but would love to stay again.

RRRRR
Ghassan Akl
Solo
Iraq
30th September 2019

g.akl@assurex.com
The Arjaan Hotel by Rotana Chains Erbil quiet, and a convenient position from which to explore Erbil. It is an comfortable hotel, situated on the street 100M near Ainkawa , their staff offer an attentive, personalized service and are always available to offer any help to guests

RRRRR
Ashraf Al Khaled
Business
Jordan
29th September 2019

As if you were home
Everything is there to make you happy. It’s good for the value you can afford. Position is very convenient Easy access to all places. Airport is not far. Good relaxing lounge. All employees are helpful.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT