Эрбиль Арджаан сети РотанаЭРБИЛЬRRRR
ОТUSD155ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Vladimirs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
Russia
“Stay in Arjaan Rotana Erbil”

Visited this place for 4 nights in May 2019. Good hotel, perfect room, good breakfasts. The staff was very helpful, everything went smoothly, thanks to the Hotel staff. The Hotel is very well protected and suitable for foreign visitors.

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
Jordan
“Good hotel with good location”

Good hotel, good food, and professional staff that would help you out, modern rooms and facilities.. and the location is good too, , I recommend it for business and singles, and business and pleasure.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2019
Jordan
“Visit Erbil”

One of the best hotel in Erbil, great location and close to the airport , big room comfortable beds, soft pillows, well equipped rooms.friendly staff, Clean and great hotel, fast check in and fast check out, highly recommend

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
“Hazem Kurda”

I recomend for many of my friend to com to this hotel . I wish that the brakfest test better, it was test less and bad quality. The service was good but lagage service need to be considered as they droped my lagage to wrong room.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
“Very good hotel”

Very good and Nice hotel with Nice vore from the roms. The roms are large and modern. I liked if the breakfast have «Cahi» in addition to the Nice varieties already available. There Teo very good restaurants at a walking distanse from the hotel.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2019
Malta
“Erbil stay”

For the price the service should have been better . The room service such as cleanliness is fairly good , but then there is no timing when these were cleaned . The breakfast service is good but the servants were not responsive , some of them could not even understand the difference between fried egg and an omlette . A lot of oil is used to do an omlette which was not healthy at all

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Iraq
“Perfect ”

I were happy to stayed there, very clean, i liked this hotel, but doesn't have minibars and only i saw water, you have to put all chocolate and cold drinks, and TV not all channels were available only 15-20 channels, .

Reviewed by Rahul S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
“Amazing and helpfull staff Especially Mr Hassan”

All of the above scores that i have given is due to the wonderfull service by Mr. Hassan. He deserves 10/10 for his proactive ness and great customer service will surely recommend the hotel as long as you retain staff like him.great job Mr Hassan!!

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
“Awesome Stay at Arjaan Rotana”

Exceeded my expectations. Well secured place with nice people always around. I was planning to stay in another hotel , but had to change to Arjaan by ROTANA due to some technical issues and it was worth it.

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
Iraq
“Arjan by Rotana”

Elegant place proficient people One thing you need is too ask for help and .you will get satisfied help and answers The location also is central cen too calm Also you need to ask for AC to adjusted upon your needs The food is average

raimer teman
19th May 2019
Source: Google

قمة الهدوء

5
Saif Moaiad
8th May 2019
Source: Google

The definition of best

5
Adrian Nicolescu
8th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice, clean and hospitable hotel.

5
Salem
Saudi Arabia
2nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

تجربة جديدة وممتعة
Good: الإفطار ممتاز وكذلك العاملين بالمطعم وبالأخص الأستاذ حسن وابتسامته الصباحية الرائعة وحسن استقباله

3.95
Dr.salem abu alghanam Eye clinic
2nd May 2019
Source: Google

Great place and modern hotel, nicely and quiet one,clean and spacious room,close to the shopping and very friendly staff.i recommend .one of best on Erbil.

5
Midia
United Arab Emirates
30th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything else was good
Bad: Staff forgot to provide towels for 2 people

4.8
Deniz
Germany
29th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Service Preis Leistung passt
Bad: Lage ist etwas abseits von downtown allerdings nicht weit vom Airport von daher alles gut

4.4
Nader Saadoun
28th April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Omran Mohammed
28th April 2019
Source: Google

مرتب و نظيف

5
Nezam Abdullah
28th April 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel but the location is far from bazar and city centre

3
Dr
Iraq
27th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Every Things

4.8
Mohamed Abbas
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Good place

5
Hamada Alrassam
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

٥star

5
Jeff Jeff
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Rooms are great, but prices are too high

3
Aws Alrawi
10th April 2019
Source: Google

I love it

5
RRRRR
Mohamed Al Khazaie
Solo
Iraq
16th May 2019

يوم جميل
كانت التجربة الاولى لي ضمن فندق ارجان روتانا حيث كانت اكثر من المتوقع حقيقه كانت اقامة مميزة جدا من حيث الخدمات والمعاملة من قبل الموضفين الى الاستقبال والمغادرة كانت بغاية البساطة لم اجد اي صعوبة او تعقيد بالتسجيل

RRRRR
Vladimir Spiridonov
Solo
Russia
16th May 2019

Stay in Arjaan Rotana Erbil
Visited this place for 4 nights in May 2019. Good hotel, perfect room, good breakfasts. The staff was very helpful, everything went smoothly, thanks to the Hotel staff. The Hotel is very well protected and suitable for foreign visitors.

RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash
Solo
Jordan
15th May 2019

Good hotel with good location
Good hotel, good food, and professional staff that would help you out, modern rooms and facilities.. and the location is good too, , I recommend it for business and singles, and business and pleasure.

RRRRR
Salm Salm
Solo
Jordan
8th May 2019

Visit Erbil
One of the best hotel in Erbil, great location and close to the airport ,big room comfortable beds, soft pillows,well equipped rooms.friendly staff, Clean and great hotel,fast check in and fast check out, highly recommend

RRRRR
Tavga Kurda
Family
Sweden
7th May 2019

Hazem Kurda
I recomend for many of my friend to com to this hotel . I wish that the brakfest test better, it was test less and bad quality. The service was good but lagage service need to be considered as they droped my lagage to wrong room.

RRRRR
Khalid Al Shibli
Family
Norway
6th May 2019

Very good hotel
Very good and Nice hotel with Nice vore from the roms. The roms are large and modern. I liked if the breakfast have «Cahi» in addition to the Nice varieties already available. There Teo very good restaurants at a walking distanse from the hotel.

RRRRR
John Azzopardi
Business
Malta
4th May 2019

Erbil stay
For the price the service should have been better . The room service such as cleanliness is fairly good , but then there is no timing when these were cleaned . The breakfast service is good but the servants were not responsive , some of them could not even understand the difference between fried egg and an omlette . A lot of oil is used to do an omlette which was not healthy at all

RRRRR
Kamal Mohammad
Couple
Iraq
29th April 2019

Perfect
I were happy to stayed there, very clean, i liked this hotel, but doesn't have minibars and only i saw water, you have to put all chocolate and cold drinks, and TV not all channels were available only 15-20 channels,.

RRRRR
Rahul Singh
Business
India
28th April 2019

Amazing and helpfull staff Especially Mr. Hassan
All of the above scores that i have given is due to the wonderfull service by Mr. Hassan. He deserves 10/10 for his proactive ness and great customer service will surely recommend the hotel as long as you retain staff like him.great job Mr Hassan!!

RRRRR
Aneesh Chammanad
Business
In House Guest
28th April 2019

Awesome Stay at Arjaan Rotana
Exceeded my expectations. Well secured place with nice people always around. I was planning to stay in another hotel , but had to change to Arjaan by ROTANA due to some technical issues and it was worth it.

RRRRR
Abbas Saeedi
Solo
Iraq
22nd April 2019

الخدمة المحترفة
فندق ممتاز بموقع ممتاز وتتوفر كل وسائل الراحة وموظفين محترفين في عملهم الحقيقة تشعر بالسعادة منذ دخولك ولحين مغادرتك للفندق بالاضافة الى ان الاجراءات الامنية المتوفرة ممتازة جدا وبصراحة اوصي جميع الاصدقاء بالذهاب لهذا الفندق

RRRRR
Zaidoon Jabbar
Solo
Iraq
12th April 2019

Arjan by Rotana
Elegant place proficient people One thing you need is too ask for help and .you will get satisfied help and answers The location also is central cen too calm Also you need to ask for AC to adjusted upon your needs The food is average

RRRRR
Raymond Ollier
Business
United Kingdom
8th April 2019

Great hotel with great staff highly recommended
Great value for money. Great food and great staff. Overall a very nice stay. Rooms are fantastic. Only very small issue is the power cuts out various times of the day could consider back up generator?

RRRRR
Hasan Al Saud
Solo
Iraq
6th April 2019

روتانا اربيل
فندق جيد و السعر مناسب و العاملين مدربين جيدا و هناك موظفين اجانب و الكل يتحدث الانكليزية لباقة و رقي و احترام من الاستقبال الى الادارة كل الشكر للمدير الاستاذ همام برنية على حفاوة الاستقبال و ايجاد الحلول المطلوبة

RRRRR
Inaam Al Kayat
Family
United Kingdom
5th April 2019

Excellent
Friendly and helpful staff with very good service from everyone we spoke to. Good and clean rooms, very spacious suite and good quality. Breakfast was great. Location is central and easy access to the town.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT