Эрбиль Арджаан сети РотанаЭРБИЛЬRRRR
ОТUSD155ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
Iraq
“Business Trip”

Fantastic hotel with attentive staff. Very reasonably priced and breakfast caters for all tastes. The meals are expensive however there are plenty of local restaurants. Highly recommended if you are in the area.

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2019
“Satisfied”

Overall the service was good and the staff were very very nice, the security was very very good i felt very safe, rums are big and clean, but i asked for a smoking rum in the reception when i arrived and got non smoking rum, i order rum service and asked for 3 things but got only one of them, later i ordered another thing and never got it, every time i asked for a service i never got it or they did mistakes and that was a little bit frustrating. i will recommend the hotel for the location, clean rums and security

Reviewed by Zaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Iraq
“Excellent”

All services are exceptional. Cleanliness, value, location, rooms. Staff are exceptional. Place is great. They take care of your like their own family. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit Erbil.

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Iraq
“Enjoied in Arjan”

We enjoyed while our trip and residence in Rotana it was comfortable especially the view of the street in the night et as i like high floors views and the employees were very cooperative and respectable , I like that.

Reviewed by Ahama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“It was good experience”

My overall expression about the services are good except the security team in the gate. They could be more professional and more welcoming and at least help guests in checking the bags. Garden, swimming pool, spa, entertainment areas are needed. These facilities and services are the most areas which attract any visitor or guests. Thank you

Reviewed by Majed S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
Amman
“Business trip”

A very good welcoming, the check in within a minute The receptionist was very good The room is 5 spacious Good breakfast with multiple options all fresh and good Very clean rooms with excelent housekeeping staff

Reviewed by Wissamw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
Iraq
“Satisfaction”

This is Wissam Waked, I stayed in Erbil Arjaan 2 nights from thirty July till august first, it was a good experience, food was great , the room was amazing, and the support from the staff in Erbil Arjaan was excellent

Reviewed by CVAomark
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2019
“Outstanding”

Best place I’ve been to. Very welcoming and kind staff, and the kind of treatment you get is exceptional. I love how they take care of everything and make sure you stay will be memorable. Nataly and René, you rock guys.

Reviewed by Vnsanzugwanko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
“Very cool place to stay ”

I enjoyed the rooms and services - great hotel ! I will definitely stay in Arjaan by Rotana in my next visit to Erbil. Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my few missions in Erbil since my arrival in Iraq ! Upon arrival I was warmly welcomed by the staff. The staff were extremely friendly, I had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience.

Reviewed by GTUscotts
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
Dc
“Great place to stay comfortable and great staff”

Great staff, comfortable and spacious room, good buy for your money. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Large bathroom. Quite location. Nice meeting room that we used for our workshop. Good taxi service to the airport.

أحمد توتونجي
15th August 2019
Source: Google

جيد Good

4
Muhammed
Turkey
15th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good.

4.8
Mahdi Abdullah
14th August 2019
Source: Google

Good place

4
Ismael
Iraq
14th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: الخدمة والنظافة
Bad: كراج السيارات وعدم وجود خدمه الصف

4.8
Abdullah
Iraq
12th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

All perfect, only the smoke & non-fresh odor at the lobby!
Good: The cleanliness
Bad: Was shocking & very disappointing to breath the smoke inside the lobby! I truly request your responsibility for non-smoking area

4.4
chris warhawk
10th August 2019
Source: Google

The rooms are always clean, well appointed, and always ready on time. All of the staff is polite and professional. Pretty good fitness center as well. The food is ok, not exactly gourmet, but not substandard either.

4
Dheyaa Naser
5th August 2019
Source: Google

راقي

5
مهدي الحمداني
3rd August 2019
Source: Google

من اهم الفنادق في جمهورية العراق اقليم كردستان محافظة اربيل حيث يقع على الشارع العام بما يسمى شارع ١٠٠ من الفنادق الجيدة من جميع النواحي اما بالنسبة للاسعار نعم مرتفعة لكن لكل مقال مقام

5
سلام
Iraq
31st July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جيد جدا كل مكان في الاقامه
Bad: الهدوء

5
Karam Nashwan
29th July 2019
Source: Google

Good services

4
Alaa Moon
29th July 2019
Source: Google

فندق جيد ولكن اسعارة الغرفة الواحدة لا تقل عن ١٥٠$

3
Burcin Baruonu
29th July 2019
Source: Google

guzel modern odalari genis kahvaltisi iyi

4
Arjen von Henning
25th July 2019
Source: Google

Goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel , zeer behulpzaam en gastvrij. Geeft een veilig en welkom gevoel

5
Ian
Spain
25th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great Room and Great breakfast, Good taxi service to and from the Airport

5
Mansour
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

استمتع باربيل مع ارجان روتان🌹
Good: كل شي جميل خاصة تعامل الموظفين مستوى راقي جداً جداً
Bad: لا شي

5
RRRRR
Paul Mosley
Business
United Kingdom
22nd August 2019

Business Trip
Fantastic hotel with attentive staff. Very reasonably priced and breakfast caters for all tastes. The meals are expensive however there are plenty of local restaurants. Highly recommended if you are in the area.

RRRRR
Suzzane Maronsin
Family
Sweden
21st August 2019

Satisfied
Overall the service was good and the staff were very very nice, the security was very very good i felt very safe, rums are big and clean, but i asked for a smoking rum in the reception when i arrived and got non smoking rum, i order rum service and asked for 3 things but got only one of them, later i ordered another thing and never got it, every time i asked for a service i never got it or they did mistakes and that was a little bit frustrating. i will recommend the hotel for the location, clean rums and security

RRRRR
Jean Quartuccio
Solo
France
19th August 2019

Bon séjour.
J'y reviens régulièrement et j'y reviendrais encore. La sécurité y est au top et le personnel très professionnel et sympathique.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RRRRR
Zaid Amin
Business
Pakistan
15th August 2019

Excellent
All services are exceptional. Cleanliness, value, location, rooms. Staff are exceptional. Place is great. They take care of your like their own family. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit Erbil.

RRRRR
Marwa Mahmood
Solo
Iraq
15th August 2019

Enjoied in Arjan
We enjoyed while our trip and residence in Rotana it was comfortable especially the view of the street in the night et as i like high floors views and the employees were very cooperative and respectable , I like that.

RRRRR
Amin Hama
Business
Iraq
7th August 2019

It was good experience
My overall expression about the services are good except the security team in the gate. They could be more professional and more welcoming and at least help guests in checking the bags. Garden, swimming pool, spa, entertainment areas are needed. These facilities and services are the most areas which attract any visitor or guests. Thank you

RRRRR
Majed Shamieh
Solo
Jordan
7th August 2019

Business trip
A very good welcoming, the check in within a minute The receptionist was very good The room is 5 spacious Good breakfast with multiple options all fresh and good Very clean rooms with excelent housekeeping staff

RRRRR
Athrin Deko
Friends
Canada
7th August 2019

Tourists in Erbil
Tourists in Erbil ......................................…................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Wissam Waked
Solo
Lebanon
5th August 2019

Satisfaction
This is Wissam Waked, I stayed in Erbil Arjaan 2 nights from thirty July till august first, it was a good experience, food was great , the room was amazing, and the support from the staff in Erbil Arjaan was excellent

RRRRR
Haiko Koehler
Solo
Germany
5th August 2019

xx
üüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüüü

RRRRR
Abdullah Ghanem
Solo
Lebanon
3rd August 2019

أوتيل جميل ومودرن
يتميز الاوتيل بغرفه الواسعة والحديثة حيث تتوفر في الغرف كافة الخدمات التي قد يحتاجها النزيل كغاز وميكرويف وسخان ماء، كما يتوفر جم كبير مجهز بكافة الادوات والالات، الا ما ينقص الاوتيل المسبح غير متوفر.

RRRRR
Omar Kabboul
Business
Lebanon
27th July 2019

Outstanding
Best place I’ve been to. Very welcoming and kind staff, and the kind of treatment you get is exceptional. I love how they take care of everything and make sure you stay will be memorable. Nataly and René, you rock guys.

RRRRR
Mohammad Alsalem
Solo
Kuwait
24th July 2019

أفضل فندق في أربيل
الغرف مريحة ونظيفة جدا. الموظوفم على مستوى عال من الكفاءة والأداء. استمتعت جدا باقامتي هناك. الغرف مريحة ونظيفة جدا. الموظوفم على مستوى عال من الكفاءة والأداء. استمتعت جدا باقامتي هناك. الغرف مريحة ونظيفة جدا. الموظوفم على مستوى عال من الكفاءة والأداء. استمتعت جدا باقامتي هناك.

RRRRR
Tamara Hussain
Solo
Iraq
24th July 2019

فندق نظيف ومستوى الخدمة ممتاز
اقمت 5 ليالي في الفندق وكانت اقامة لغرض العمل الغرف والحمامات نظيفة جداً وسرعة الاستجابة للطلبات ممتازة ايضا خدمة الانترنت ايضا جيدة جداً, كنت اتمنى فقط لو كانت هناك مرافق او محلات قريبة من الفندق ولكن بشكل عام المكان ممتاز

RRRRR
Kamil El Khatib
Business
Jordan
6th July 2019

Always meeting expected 5 Stars standards
Staying there almost monthly. Clean, Comfy, Hi Tech, Luxury and most importantly Staff always smiling and so welcoming. Recommended for business and leisure. Location is quite and on high security level.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT