Аль Маха Арджаан сети РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED226ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Antiococlaudio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Milano
“Best place to stay in downtown Abu Dhabi with Good valute for money”

New hotel, well located with Malls nearby and Cornish at walking distance.nice swimming pool, gym. People always ready to answer any special request. Good food boh continental and Asia n. On Tursday a vegano night. Cafe’ 302 is a good meeting point in front of a cappuccino made the italian way.

Reviewed by LJWLONDON
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
London
“LOVELY COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATION”

Loved this property, so convenient for my personal use, but would imagine anyone on business in the centre of the city would find this a great place to stay. Right outside the door is all the main streets and businesses and a taxi rank. Even a bus stop just down the road if you need it. Good breakfast, friendly helpful staff everywhere and quiet clean tidy rooms. Just a short walk to the public beach if you need some sunshine. Would have preferred a higher floor but seems no non smoking rooms available when I checked in, would look at this next time I stay. Cos I definitely will go back. As a Travel Agent in London, if any of my customers wanted a good value, central hotel this would be the one I would book for them. Don't need to pay big beach front HOtel prices to enjoy Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Anndava
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Absolutely fabulous”

This is now my favourite hotel in the centre of Abudabi it’s unbelievable the staff are fabulous from reception bell boys restaurant staff pool attendants I give them all 5 stars 🌟.my suite was absolutely fabulous with amazing views of the city room 1215

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2020
“Very nice hotel in a good location”

Really enjoyed our stay here, we booked a 1 bed suite but got upgraded to a 3 bed suite. It was massive, almost too massive but we had fun. Spent a lot of time in the rooftop pool which was lovely, the chnaging rooms excellent. My only slight criticism was that the hot water in the room didn't last very long. Highly recommended stay.

Reviewed by MariaM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
Greece
“I wish we have stayed longer”

We enjoyed every single moment we spent there. The location was the best we could stay. The hotel in general not only the room was spotlessly clean, and the staff very kind. I definitely recommend it. If i visit Abu Dhabi again, i will stay again there for sure!

Reviewed by Fahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great Staff”

This is the fourth time I have stayed at the hotel and, as usual, the staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. From the valet team, to porters, front desk and housekeeping they made my stay hassle free and enjoyable. The Cafe is great! Many thanks to the whole Maha Rotana team.

Reviewed by Abdelazeez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Very Good”

Good service, clean place, nice welcome, beautiful hotel, valid free parking, good facilities, room with enough area, wide bed and comfortable, safe and secure hotel, good communication. I hope if the hotel provides more promotions with reward points and discounts.

Reviewed by Avijitmaity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2020
India
“Pleasant stay”

Thank you for the great hospitality. Had no problems whatsoever during my stay at Al Maha Arjaan. Staff was very helpful & polite. Also, special thanks to Dilan and Meisy. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed by Vpatil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
India
“Happiness in living”

Best place in Abu Dhabi. Support from reception team to get early check in was very good. Housekeeping was also very good. Rooms were kept in neat and tidy conditions. Friendly behavior by staff gives better experience to live with family.

Reviewed by RizzleMe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“Bang on value for your buck”

Spotlessly clean and slightly surprised by the spacious room size. Comfy bed and a very practical shower area that does not let water seep through on the floor. Great city location and access to late night/early morning fast food options just across the road.

Gabriele
Italy
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Consigliato
Good: Molto pulito, ottima colazione, disponibilità e cordialità del personale

3
Jean
France
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Personnel extrêmement à l'ecoute et efficace. Buffet excellent. Emplacement idéal.

4
Its
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Its good
Good: Cleaning of the room
Bad: Nice with so quiet environment.

5
yasser zaghloul
21st February 2020
Source: Google

نظيف

5
Виктория
United Kingdom
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: The room was dark even when we change it for the next week booking, the cleaning service work after 4 p,m , you have to always request the cleaning to be done earlier, they only change the towels and bedlinens, quite dusty in the room, the cosmetic products are cheap and my hair went damaged and I have had to buy a new shampoo and conditioner.

3
Alexander
Russia
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Отличный отель
Good: Отель находится в центре Абу Даби, рядом много местных ресторанчиков, до пляжа 20 минут пешком. Номер хорошо спланирован, дизайн отличный. На 1м этаже отеля приятное кафе, в нем же дают завтраки по утрам - вкусные и разнообразные. Персонал знает свое дело, все вопросы и проблемы решает быстро. В Абу Даби и в отеле нам понравилось так, что решили остаться на 1 день больше в итоге.
Bad: Мы жили в номере, который сообщается с соседним - была закрытая дверь. Там жила семья с младенцем, их было хорошо слышно.

5
Michał
Poland
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Hotel is a top value for money. For a very reasonable price you get premium quality service. Room, gym, pool, breakfest, location - all exceptional.

5
Mohamed
Egypt
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The room was very clean, the location is amazing and it was very good value
Bad: Despite my booking was confirmed by booking.com , there was aproblem in their system and they couldnot find it At the end the mad anew booking with the same value

4.4
David
Brazil
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Se tudo no geral
Bad: Do meu quarto não ter cozinha

5
Siegmar
Germany
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Tolle Suite mit Platz für 2
Good: Gute Ausstattung, sehr sauber und komfortabel, für eine Woche perfekt. Pool auf dem Dach ungewöhnlich groß! Sehr nettes Personal, habe wirklich nichts zu kritisieren-einfach gut!
Bad: Fällt mir nichts ein

5
Anushka Agnihotri
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice

3
Manjeet Ram
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice place

5
Abhi
17th February 2020
Source: Google

I liked the property.

5
Arfan
United Kingdom
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was great nice and clean great staff
Bad: I liked everything about the property

5
Herman
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: good location very near with public need and facilities, and staff services
Bad: less linghting in the room

4
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT