Аль Маха Арджаан сети РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED190ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by ShamnasAuh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very good”

Room is good and clean with proper arrangements, value for money, nice location, easy to find location. Nice ambients. Hygenic.wifi is good. TV facilities are good . There is no oven to make food hot if the food get cooled.

Reviewed by Mustafa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd August 2019
United Kingdom
“Very nice stay”

I stayed with my family at this hotel for couple of nights in Abu Dhabi. The room size was massive. Wanted somewhere in the city centre. Definitely made the right choice. All the staff very polite and helpful. Harold at the reception processed our check in very swiftly and provided us with all information. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Winkwink
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Value for money”

Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon. 💚

Reviewed by Etabora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana”

Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.

Reviewed by OsamaA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fast stay But seems Good”

However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative

Reviewed by Khalid A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Select hotel in the middle of downtown Abu Dhabi”

A nice affordable hotel. Good location, close to the downtown Malls and the corniche and easy access to the islands. The gym and pool were on the smaller side but good. The staff were very friendly and professional. The highlight was the Cafe 302, a must try if you visit the hotel.

Reviewed by Ashicat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Comfortable stay”

Stayed at al maha arajan with a friend for Eid Al Adha holidays.it was a very comfortable stay as they have everything near by(restaurants , shopping malls, pharmacies etc) Breakfast can be improved.very clean and neat hotel room.very friendly staff from the door to breakfast specially the reception staff.love to stay again

Reviewed by Mirshad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
France
“Stay at Al maha Arjan”

I normally prefer this Hotel due to its location and friendly service..also I used to like staying here due to sports channels , unfortunately this segment was disappointing as they no more show being sports.

Reviewed by Ikidbizkit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Exceeds expectations”

The staffs were very good. Room exceeded the expectations. Cleanliness, politeness, services, room, quiet, location; all were very good. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing experience.

Reviewed by Amedwad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Magnificent stay”

Went with the family and stayed for 1 night..really felt like home from the check in was very quick, room was spacious and comfy, every thing is near from shops and supermarket, staff and are wonderful.

Ned
United Arab Emirates
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Repeat Guest

Bad: ✔ Clean Room ✔ Comfortable bed ✔ Welcoming and Nice Staff

4.4
Ned
United Arab Emirates
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Repeat Guest
Good: ✔ Clean Room ✔ Comfortable Bed ✔ Welcoming Staff My first day if stay. I made an extension last Aug 22-23

4.4
Rostrevor
New Zealand
25th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Top Accommodation. Top Breakfast! Top Staff! Top Hotel. Thoroughly Recommended!
Good: Right from a very welcoming Mohammed on the Front Desk (well after midnight) who checked us in, we thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay. Everything was in order, a spacious and well appointed apartment with its most comfortable bed, a most satisfying, and varied breakfast, with brilliant host Margaret to advise and help, and wonderful staff in Harold, Thiel, Didak, and Golam to aid and help us have that great experience during our stay in Abu Dhabi. There were others to make up a great Team Thank you So Much!
Bad: Nothing Loved it all

5
Traveler
Everyone
24th August 2019
Source: Expedia

Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff, when required.

5
Robert
Australia
24th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great stay. Staff excellent.
Bad: All good.

5
Nadezda
Germany
23rd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Очень просторный номер Deluxe, огромная ванная комната , вся обстановка очень продумана . Небольшая очень функциональная кухня, по просьбе принесли посуду , сковородки , кастрюли и. Т .д все очень новое и чистое . Уборка проводится регулярно и ненавязчиво , персонал реагирует на просьбы незамедлительно
Bad: Курение в номерах , все номера Deluxe на момент приезда были для курящих ,

4.6
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Value and comfort.
Bad: No thing

4.8
Trailblazer EHT
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

Small but good hotel in terms of service and room quality.

4
ganapathi
22nd August 2019
Source: Google

Good place for stay with family ..well maintained and superb buffet breakfast..

5
Abdulrahim
Bahrain
22nd August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: First the location, second the hospitality, third the food was excellent, customer service.....
Bad: Nothing

5
سامي
Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نظافه الفندق مع المرافق ممتازه

5
مساعد
Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائعون
Good: الموقع ممتاز السعر مناسب الاستقبال ممتاز
Bad: لم يتم إيقاف السيارة بمواقف مظلله لا يوجد احد يتكلم اللغة العربيه استطيع التحدث معه

4.6
Khurram Iqbal
19th August 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel

5
Сергей Гончаров
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Отличный бассейн на верхнем уровне. Минус нет алкоголя.

5
Na Sa
17th August 2019
Source: Google

هادي وجميل ومريح وقمه في النظافه والاستقبال كان رائع

5
RRRRR
Mustafa Muraj
Family
United Kingdom
17th August 2019

Very nice stay
I stayed with my family at this hotel for couple of nights in Abu Dhabi. The room size was massive. Wanted somewhere in the city centre. Definitely made the right choice. All the staff very polite and helpful. Harold at the reception processed our check in very swiftly and provided us with all information. Would definitely stay again.

RRRRR
Debraliz Alvarez
Family
Philippines
15th August 2019

Value for money.
Booking thru their website was easy and was even easier when i called to upgrade our room. Upon check in, the receptionist was really friendly and gave us a quick info about the hotel’s amenities. When we reached our room, it was not only clean, but it also SMELLED CLEAN. Been to a lot of hotels which looked neat but actually smelled old and dusty. Location is perfect. Supermarkets, restaurants and the beautiful corniche are all within walking distance. The swimming pool on the 21st floor was great but i wish they extend their closing time. Check out was fast and uneventful. Overall it was a lovely stay. Will be back soon.

RRRRR
Homer Lustre
Family
Philippines
14th August 2019

Our Eid celebration at Al Maha Arjaan Rotana
Our family and friends stayed at this hotel over the Eid Holidays to relax. We had a great experience. Very cozy suite and atmosphere. And the bed/pillows are really comfortable for sleeping. Children enjoyed the pool. Best value for money.

RRRRR
Osama Fouda
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

مكان الفندق جيد جدا
مكان الفندق جيد جدا الغرف ممتازه الروم سيرفيس جيده الافطار جيد المسبح صغير و لكنه معقول الخدمة مقابل المادة جيدة الجيم معقول و يحتوى ايضا على سبا ف المجمل فندق عائلى جميل كل الخدمات متاحه حواليك من بقالة او مطاعم

RRRRR
Ma. Victorina Medina
Friends
Philippines
14th August 2019

first time
just read my notes on the first survey........................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Osama Abdrabou
Family
Egypt
13th August 2019

Fast stay But seems Good
However it is for only one night but It was found the as comfortable and hotel's location is very good to reach most of Abu Dhabi Valet parking was very good and fast as well and most of the staff were co- operative

RRRRR
Mohamed Irshad
Business
India
12th August 2019

Stay at Al maha Arjan
I normally prefer this Hotel due to its location and friendly service..also I used to like staying here due to sports channels , unfortunately this segment was disappointing as they no more show being sports.

RRRRR
Romeo Santos
Family
Philippines
12th August 2019

Exceeds expectations
The staffs were very good. Room exceeded the expectations. Cleanliness, politeness, services, room, quiet, location; all were very good. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to have a relaxing experience.

RRRRR
Ahmed Yagoub
Solo
Sudan
10th August 2019

Magnificent stay
Went with the family and stayed for 1 night..really felt like home from the check in was very quick, room was spacious and comfy, every thing is near from shops and supermarket, staff and are wonderful.

RRRRR
Shahla Salih
Solo
Sudan
5th August 2019

لنا عودة اخرى بإذن الله
محاولة توسيع المطعم لانه ضيق ومزدحم جدا في وقت الافطار ويوجد به عدد قليل من الطاولات معظم الطاولات ثنائية فقط . كما نرجو فصل حمام السباحة الاطفال من الكبار ، كما نرجوا الزيادة و التنويع في الاصناف العربية للافطار .

RRRRR
Ibrahim Thabit
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd August 2019

تجربة جميلة اتمنى تكرارها
المكان جميل وهادئ ومريح ونظيف جدا وغير مستهلك، الغرف مؤثثة بشكل جميل وبأثاث نظيف جدا، تتوفر جميع الاحتياجات في الغرفة وينقصها بعض اللوازم مثل آلة صنع القهوة، وبعض مستلزمات النظافة الشخصية في دورة المياه مثل فرشة ومعجون الاسنان، وغيرها مما يحتاجه المقيم السريع. يتوفر جيم جيد ومسبح هادئ، وسبا ومساج باسعار جيده. مكان الاقامة يقع في منطقة تسوق مقبولة ومن حوله بعض المطاعم السريعة والكوفي شوب. جميع العاملين يتمتعون بروح عالية ورغبة في خدمة النزلاء بدون تردد وبكل اريحية.

RRRRR
Mozzam Siddiqi
Family
Pakistan
2nd August 2019

Awsome place
I will say that this is the one of the best property in the town where you can take your family and friends whitout thinking a moment. Amazing people working there who take care guests as family. Thank you Maha al Arjan staff and management

RRRRR
Fatima Al Hosani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
29th July 2019

اقامه مريحه
خدمات سريعه و سهله ....توفر كل المستلزمات و امانه في المحافظه على الأغراض المنسيه ... غدمة الغرف رائعه... افضل تويع قائمه الطعام اكثر ..... بحيث تشمل أنواع اكثر من المقبلات و الحلويات ...و اطباق عربيه اكثر و خيارات اكثر من الاطباق الرئيسيه

RRRRR
Fahad Alghanim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th July 2019

Perfect Place to stay in Abu Dhabi
Nice place to stay & suitable for all kinds of people, very near to all your needs, restaurants, coffee shops, shopping centers, gardens & the sea is NOT that far , just avoid walking during the day during summer time between June to end of Sept, the SUN is too hot.,

RRRRR
Ghazwan Samo
Solo
Syria
28th July 2019

كأنك في منزلك
خدمة راقية موظفين جدا محترمين معاملة طيبة اهتمام حقيقي خدمات كاملة والاهم من كل ذلك انك تشعر انهم عائلتك شكرا لكل القائمين على هذا الفندق اود ذكر الكثير من الاسماء على رأسهم مسؤول المبيعات علي سيد ومنور علي اهتمام عالي و متابعة حقيقية شكرا لكم جميعا

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT