Аль Равда Арджаан сети РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED118ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2019
United Kingdom
“Perfect city hotel”

We spent 3 nights at this lovely hotel. It was a good value for money since breakfast was included, and complimentary package at the room was refilled every day. Room was spacious, bright and cleaned every day. Located near bus station and a big shopping mall. Would stay again! :)

Reviewed by Mangeshb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“Hotel Service”

Hotel service is very good.employ is very good .housekeeping is very good.location is very good.Sleep quality very good.Fire system checking is very good.internet Speed is Excellent. Employ beware is Excellent. Lift is very good.

Reviewed by AsifM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Good”

Good location. Good facilities Parking available Breakfast was decent However, if you are booking through third party, we have to make sure that hotel reservation matches with the offer we subscribed from the third party

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“Experience Rotana”

Had a pleasant experience at Rotana. Located just near the Al Wahda Mall(perfect location), the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality Hotel Staffs are very helpful and will guide u throughout your stay.The hotel provides u almost every facilities, .

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great value”

Very quiet location convenient to the Al Wahda Mall. The apartment suite is well appointed and well suited for business travelers and families. The breakfast buffet is very good. The overall service is excellent.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

This trip its very nice. I like the room. Thank you for the staff who assist us. And to upgrade our room they are so friendly i will come back again when i will go abu dhabi i wil recomened this hotel

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
“Average”

The plus factor of this hotel is it's very near Al Wahda Mall and the Staff are very accommodating. But no much activities to do inside the hotel as it has no swimming pool and gym is so small. Good for comfort in sleep only not recreation.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2019
“Exceptional service”

Staff are accommodating and helpful. The check-in was very fast. The room is spacious and clean. The location is very good. It is near to the bus station, a big mall, restaurants and local shops. I highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Nagaraju
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th May 2019
“Nagaraju - Feedback”

excellent experience. I will choose the hotel for next stay and will continue … Past one year, I was staying in the same hotel. Good staff and they are very polite and friendly. good places are there sourrending.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2019
“Very spacious”

The check in to this property was smooth and quick. Special thanks to Khadijah. The room was spacious. Had a good nights sleep. Although the block out curtains were a tiny bit short letting in some light.

roland
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Agoda

Loved It!
Worth the money! Upon checked in the receptionist make sure to hand over the room on time even they are fully booked due to the holiday and we booked last minute. They handled it very smooth and ok. Even if they prepared the last room last but that's fine as we went out also for some erands. Location is so perfect as it 2 mins walk to a mall. and it is perfectly located in a city center. Rooms are big and full equipt with amenities. We are so satisfied with our rooms even if we are not located on one floors. Staff are smiling always which is very good when working in a hospitality industry. A little improvement on some facilities but over all it was good stay and we will come back and will surely recommend your property.

4.8
Kristina
Couple
United Kingdom
22nd June 2019
Source: Agoda

Perfect city hotel
We spent 3 nights at this lovely hotel. The room was very spacious with a very comfy bed and pillows. Complimentary package was refilled every day with teas, coffees, and a bottle of water. Rooms cleaned every day. Breakfast was included in the package. Food was very nice and variety of food was okay. The hotel is near bus station and a big shopping mall. All in all, we'd stay here again and recommend this hotel to everyone :)

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice day
Good: Nice
Bad: Room

5
Loqman Akhtar
18th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice rooms and location specials food and good staff

5
Rahima
Couple
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019
Source: Agoda

NICE
The Staffs are considerate.

5
Geraldine
Group
Philippines
16th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
friendly and accommodating staffs

4.8
Xiaoping
China
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

值得入住
Good: 员工热情,地理位置不错,后面就是大的商场和超市。走到长途车站不超过10分钟 房间舒适,干净。小厨房也不错

4.15
Lancelot
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Marvelous Room
Good: Upgradation to suite
Bad: Kitchen utensils not available in kitchenette area when upgraded

5
Ma.
Family With Young Children
Philippines
14th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Highly recommended
Our stay in this hotel is very pleasant. Elsa, the receptionist, upgraded our room to one bedroom suite. It is very clean. All the staff in the Dar Restaurant are friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was also good. We will definitely come back

5
Ahmed Tamem
10th June 2019
Source: Google

جيد

3
Pamela
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant as usual
Good: The hotel is located near the mall and in the city center. The rooms are clean and spacious.
Bad: Nothing

5
2020alejandro
United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Tranquilo
Bad: Onitido

4.6
Farhan Arshad
8th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

5
Franky
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Cómodo y muy bien ubicado

4.4
roland
Group
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Worth it!
We booked so late for that day and thinking of not getting the best price as it is holiday. upon arrival late afternoon, receptionist assisted us and making sure that the room is ready for us, since it is holiday and fully booked, some request are not met but we understand the situation. Rooms are very spacious and clean which we are happy when we arrived. worth to recommend to friends and family. Hotel is just a 2 mins walk to a mall and some restaurants and shops. truly in the heart of the city.

4.6
RRRRR
Kristina Stanislovaityte
Couple
Lithuania
21st June 2019

Perfect city hotel
We spent 3 nights at this lovely hotel. It was a good value for money since breakfast was included, and complimentary package at the room was refilled every day. Room was spacious, bright and cleaned every day. Located near bus station and a big shopping mall. Would stay again! :)

RRRRR
Mangesh Bhandari
Business
India
15th June 2019

Hotel Service
Hotel service is very good.employ is very good .housekeeping is very good.location is very good.Sleep quality very good.Fire system checking is very good.internet Speed is Excellent. Employ beware is Excellent. Lift is very good.

RRRRR
Asif Mohamed Thaivalappil
Family
India
14th June 2019

Good
Good location. Good facilities Parking available Breakfast was decent However,if you are booking through third party, we have to make sure that hotel reservation matches with the offer we subscribed from the third party

RRRRR
Saber Ben jloud
Solo
Tunisia
9th June 2019

مقبول
توقعت أن يكون الفندق أرقى مما وجدت لانه يفترض فندق ٤ نجوم وتابع الى مجموعة روتانا الغرفة كانت مقبولة ولكن المكيف كان يصدر ضجيجا وما قدرنا نعدل درجة الحرارة فكان يا اما بارد جدا أو سخن وبالنسبة للفطور كان مش في قيمة فندق ٤ نجوم

RRRRR
Jason Kish
Solo
United States
9th June 2019

Great value
Very quiet location convenient to the Al Wahda Mall. The apartment suite is well appointed and well suited for business travelers and families. The breakfast buffet is very good. The overall service is excellent.

RRRRR
Joan Dawana
Couple
Philippines
8th June 2019

Good
This trip its very nice. I like the room. Thank you for the staff who assist us. And to upgrade our room they are so friendly i will come back again when i will go abu dhabi i wil recomened this hotel

RRRRR
Marianne Dela Cruz
Family
Philippines
7th June 2019

Very good
Nice and quiet to stay good for family...................... .........................service very good.........................................................excellent!..............................

RRRRR
Aurora Costales
Friends
Philippines
6th June 2019

Average
The plus factor of this hotel is it's very near Al Wahda Mall and the Staff are very accommodating. But no much activities to do inside the hotel as it has no swimming pool and gym is so small. Good for comfort in sleep only not recreation.

RRRRR
Henry Young
Solo
Philippines
5th June 2019

Exceptional service
Staff are accommodating and helpful. The check-in was very fast. The room is spacious and clean. The location is very good. It is near to the bus station, a big mall, restaurants and local shops. I highly recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Ameur El Meskine
Solo
Morocco
31st May 2019

فندق هادئ وممتاز
فندق هادئ وممتاز موظفين اكفاء ومحترمين فندق نظيف سرعة الاستجابة عند الطلب إجراءات سلسة عند المغادرة المهم فندق محترم هدوء تام كما ان موقع الفندق بوسط المدينة وبالقرب من مراكز التسوق بحيت سرعة التنقل وسط المدينة

RRRRR
Nagaraju Parlapalli
Business
India
30th May 2019

Nagaraju - Feedback
excellent experience. I will choose the hotel for next stay and will continue … Past one year, I was staying in the same hotel. Good staff and they are very polite and friendly. good places are there sourrending.

RRRRR
Momina Javed
Friends
Pakistan
27th May 2019

Very spacious
The check in to this property was smooth and quick. Special thanks to Khadijah. The room was spacious. Had a good nights sleep. Although the block out curtains were a tiny bit short letting in some light.

RRRRR
Yasmeen Yasin
Solo
Jordan
18th May 2019

Cozy place, offers good quality services and has a kind staff, and its located in the center of the city.
Cozy place, offers good quality services and has a kind and cooperative staff. It is also located in the center of the city, and it is not that expensive in compare to other hotels, and I do recommend Al Rawda hotel for business trips.

RRRRR
Heli Trivedi
Business
India
10th May 2019

Very Good services
Very good services and comfortable rooms. The staff was polite and supportive. The rooms are very clean. The breakfast and other meal services were very good. The overall experience has been amazing and definitely recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Carmen Mihaela Ianu
Business
Romania
9th May 2019

Best value for money
Lived there for more than 2 1/2 years. Highly recommended for both short and long term staying in Abu Dhabi. Execellent location, friendly environment, excellent customers service. A hotel / apart-hotel which feels like home.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT