Кэпитал Центр АрджаанАБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED123ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by TrailBlazer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“Amazing Hotel”

This was a wonderful experience staying at the Capital Center Arjaan By Rotana. I stayed in the 15 floor with a great view of the sunset. The swimming was awesome. The rooms were spacious and have everything you need right from the kitchen cutlery to the washing machine.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2019
“All is perfect”

Everything was lovely, the spacious room, the things inside, microwave, washing machine, the cocker, the almost complete kitchen set. While the staff really very professional and helpful, especially “Kathyrine” at the front desk, also the valet and the housekeeping.

Reviewed by Tcher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great cheap stay”

The hotel is located near exhibition center. Lots of taxis readily avavilble. The hotel itself is dry, but there is an adjacent hotel that serves. Literally a 30 second walk. The pool is a nice size with umbrellas for shading

Reviewed by Albert H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“Home from home”

Also have a pleasurable stay, the staff and service is excellent. The rooms are nice and modern. The leisure staff provide a very good service. I always feel sad when my time has come to leave. I always look forward to my next stay.

Reviewed by RichardrEAG
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Exelent”

We lived in Capital Centre Arjan for 3 years 9 months and we were made very welcome during the whole time. The rooms were great with comfortable beds and excellent amenities, the staff were helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by Footprints
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
“excellent”

Nice place to stay with the family, the house keeping needs improvement during the room house keeping, they didn't fully clean the room and missed to change towels and provide the replacement of soap, shampoo...etc.

Reviewed by Adham F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Very nice Staff”

The staff is very professional and nice. the rooms are mostly clean but the bathrooms need more maintenance especially the showers. other than this everything is very good. The In room dinning is very expensive compared to the quality and quantity. Also it seems like they've changed the chef a couple of months ago. The previous one was better.

Reviewed by Jennylainedomingo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice”

A bit disappointing at check in but overall nice experience .. Breakfast was a good variety.. the pool was always packed as it is holiday.. the studio was perfect for all our needs.. over all very nice

Reviewed by Eman K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A fantastic overwhelming stay”

I was planning to stay for 3 nights for the Eid holiday, but it was just mind blowing that i have asked to extend an extra day which they did delightfully. The service is fabulous, great comfortable accommodation, fantastic management and staff. Couldn't have asked for more to make my stay that perfect! Rooms are perfectly equipped, everything you need is just there. Fantastic Kitchenette with all the needed utensils, microwave and a washing machine, i was literally in tears upon departure! The front desk assistance was marvelous! checked in in no time, special thanks to Jevri who kindly and professionally managed to facilitate our whole stay from day one. The breakfast was just OK nothing fancy though but the essentials were there, fresh and yummy. Many thanks for Eleina who was a super star and for the birthday cake i received freshly baked and truly delicious. The pool was nice, guards are present and active. I have received a wonderful fruit bowl to make up for the delay in the room service. The staff and management did everything they can to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The facility is located in a quite area, near down town. It has a 24/7 market right across the other side walking distance 2 min that has everything you can possibly need. Sadly, I haven't tried the Gym nor the in room dining nor the Spa!. But will do upon my next stay fr sure. Luckily, this is my first visit and definitely won't be the last!

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Great hotel and staff”

A nice property at the heart of the exhibition district. Well appointed and cozy rooms with all the conveniences of home i.e a washing machine, microwave, induction plate and utensils. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and ensured a great night's sleep. The gym, pool and sauna were nice and so were the staff manning these facilities. Check in was delalayed by approx 30 mins, apart from that this was a great experience and I look forward to coming back again.

Adil Sher
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel with luxuries.

3
Abdulmalek
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful hotel
Good: First of all I would like to thank mr.shahzad from the reception he was very helpful and smiling all the time and he help me with my request on check in really I appreciated shahzad thank you very much About the hotel is very comfortable and new and i like it also i feel like staying in home ... I think it will be my official hotel when I come back to Abu Dhabi
Bad: Nothing at all

5
بوحمد
United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

كل شي ‎%‎100
Good: جيد جدا
Bad: كل شي جيد

4.8
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

أرجو من أرجان تقديم ما هو جديد وفريد
Good: موقعه وكذلك أريحية التعامل وفنه والخدمه قبل طلبها
Bad: طلب النظافة للغرفة في وقت الراحة

5
Funmilayo
Nigeria
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent staff at the reception and dinning Excellent local and continental dishes Top rate cleanness Good location, very cool and nice to environment Easy access to the city and airport
Bad: Nothing at all

5
Qasim Rousan
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Very very nice .. recommended

4
Максим
United Arab Emirates
19th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Все, кроме окон.
Bad: Грязные окна :-(((

5
Hamed
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: التوصيل عن طريق تطبيق طلباتي للفندق كان صعب

5
Hamed143
Oman
17th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: لا شيء
Bad: إزعاج إزعاج لا يوجد عازل للصوت وطول الليل أصوات النزلاء كأنها في الغرفه

3.1
hamed alharbi
16th June 2019
Source: Google

رائع وخدمه مميزه وقربه من جزيرة ياس ٢٠ دقيقه تقريبآ وتوفر الخدمات قريب منه كارفور وسوبر ماركت من ناحية النظافه مميز جدآ وراقي ف التجاوب مع طلب الخدمه بالمختصر الفندق رائع جداً

5
Traveler
Everyone
15th June 2019
Source: Expedia

The rooms are spacious and great amenities (microwave, stove, refrigerator, washer, and utensils).

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The staff is so helpful and friendly and the services are great
Bad: The guest can’t park his car by himself

4.15
Vinod Kumar
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place

5
Khalid Allord
14th June 2019
Source: Google

The hotel is located in the area of exhibition which is a lil bit far away from center. The hotel is under Rotan Hotel Group, which is one of the finest hotels in Middle East. The hotel is built to serve while the exhibition is on. Not much shops around just few. The hotel is very clean and sleep is so comfort. Very good hotel with highly recommended.

4
Dongchel
South Korea
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: 식사를 할수있는조건이 갖추어져 있어서 좋았습니다. 아침식사는 보통이었습니다. 많이 있긴했는데 제가 시간에 쫓겨 늦게 들어갔거든요.. 그것도 두번이나 연속으로 식사시간 마감 10분전에 빈자가 없는듯 사람들이 많더군요.
Bad: 근처에 마트가 바로 있었으면 좋겠다 그런 생각이 들었습니다. 택시타고 조금 가니까 까르프 있더군요..

4.4
RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

موقع ممتاز و فندق ممتاز
،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Sandra Buckner
Couple
United States
17th June 2019

Great cheap stay
The hotel is located near exhibition center. Lots of taxis readily avavilble. The hotel itself is dry, but there is an adjacent hotel that serves. Literally a 30 second walk. The pool is a nice size with umbrellas for shading

RRRRR
Fareeda Alkaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019

فندق جميل جدا و الخدمة رائعة ... أرجو الاهتمام ب وجبة الفطور أكثر
فندق جميل جدا و الخدمة رائعة أرجو الإهتمام ب وجبة الفطور ب صورة أفضل حيث كانت الأصناف غير طازجة و غير متنوعة رغم أن إقامتي كانت في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ف توقعت ان يكون الإهتمام ب وجبة الفطور بصورة أفضل النظافة ممتازة فندق عائلي مريح

RRRRR
Albert Hare
Solo
United Kingdom
16th June 2019

Home from home
Also have a pleasurable stay, the staff and service is excellent. The rooms are nice and modern. The leisure staff provide a very good service. I always feel sad when my time has come to leave. I always look forward to my next stay.

RRRRR
Richard Roberts
Business
United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Exelent
We lived in Capital Centre Arjan for 3 years 9 months and we were made very welcome during the whole time. The rooms were great with comfortable beds and excellent amenities, the staff were helpful and friendly.

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Mansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019

مرحبا
السلام عليكم ورحمه لله وبركاتة انا انصح في هذا الفندق و اشكر السيده جيفي جدا جدا على حسن التعاون معي ومع غيري وهذي انسانه خدمتها جدا جدا سعيده وفرحه وطيبه ونا انصح التعامل معها والفندق ممتاز ك لوبي و غرف و صالات فيها حلوه

RRRRR
Mohamed Madkour
Solo
Egypt
13th June 2019

excellent
Nice place to stay with the family, the house keeping needs improvement during the room house keeping, they didn't fully clean the room and missed to change towels and provide the replacement of soap, shampoo...etc.

RRRRR
Musab Qasem
Solo
Jordan
13th June 2019

الاقامة ممتعة جدا
لايوجد اي تعليق الا انني وجدت الراحة في هذا الفندق و اود ان اشكر السيد زكريا على تعاونه معي و حرصه على راحة الزبائن رغم فترة الضغط التي كانو فيها ..............................................................

RRRRR
Shamala Peramayah
Business
Malaysia
10th June 2019

Comfortable and afforable..
Recommended for business and family stay too. Value for money and friendly staff. Walking distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition Center. Transport easily available outside the hotel. Shops are nearby the hotel

RRRRR
Jennylaine Domingo
Friends
Philippines
9th June 2019

Nice
A bit disappointing at check in but overall nice experience .. Breakfast was a good variety.. the pool was always packed as it is holiday.. the studio was perfect for all our needs.. over all very nice

RRRRR
Walid Hassan
Solo
Egypt
9th June 2019

اقامه جيدة
اقامة ممتعه لقد كانت المرة الاولى وان شاء الله تكرر فى القريب فندق حديد ونظيف---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Karthikeyan Somasundaran
Family
India
3rd June 2019

Hotel
Hi Need to improve in reception lobby and welcome guest method. Breakfast is very expensive and not worth at all. Need focus on tour place visit facilities. Cost of the hotel also very high. Need to reduce the price

RRRRR
Ali Al Zaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
31st May 2019

Need Improvements
I have lost my phone charger in my room two different times during my stays in your hotel. They never call me back to return the missing item even though I am a regular client. I have reported the missing item by phone after checking out and unfortunately nobody treated my request professionally and the customer service was not that much interested to help me. Moreover, Your hotels have a huge shortage in staff especially in the reception and concierge. Customers will not be served swiftly.

RRRRR
Hossam Hassan
Solo
United Arab Emirates
21st May 2019

Nice
Highly recommended for short term business trips and relaxation The hotel is very clean and the staff are professional The room is good Average price The location is far from the middle of city but I chose it for work in the same area

RRRRR
Ferdinand Lui
Family
Philippines
18th May 2019

Good job!
We enjoy our stay in capital centre arjaan, the room are very clean, the staff are very helpfull, breakfast are also great and lots of choices (buffet), for sure we will comeback again and we will recommend to our friends.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT