Хала Арджаан сети РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED230ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Joaxcat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Highly recommended”

it was a very nice stay. we felt special and they gave us a greeting in the room for our anniversary. staff are very polite and room facilities were very good. my daughter also enjoyed the pool. and the room was spacious so my daughter really enjoyed it.

Reviewed by Swapneshr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
Sugar Land
“Excellent Stay and Helpful staff”

Stayed at this place close to 3 weeks. The staff was welcoming and the rooms were of good size. Excellent service attitude of all the staff. Stayed in a premium suite which was big enough for my family and had all the amenities needed.

Reviewed by Zoiladevera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“perfect”

the staffs are very nice, friendly and accomodating . i love their indoor pool with very nice ambience and facilities. they provide good customer service we will definitely come back to this place... :)

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
“Fair Priced hotel”

Good hotel and facilities. Nice breakfast for the price. Reception may be slow and loud sometimes but overall good stay. Rooms look very modern and well set up. Gym is quite good, and have range of different work out machines.

Reviewed by Abdulrazak M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Pleasent stay”

Pakistani food Lahori Masala 4 - 5 minutes walk. Parking issue at site but paid by hotel during my entire stay.. Kids like the pool neat n clean with guard... Friendly staff.. Kitchen is good enough...

Reviewed by Akshayvjain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Business stay at Hala Arjaan”

Unhappy with the level of service deteriorating over the last 3 months. Only a handful staff is fine. Else everyone in my opinion needs to be educated in hospitality. Breakfast options to be more. Staff should assist customer in loading their luggage in their cabs. Guests need to feel welcomed

Reviewed by Kenji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
“Great”

Remember me and do my best work. All employees are nice and flexible. The breakfast is delicious and the omelet made in front of you is even more delicious. The room is spacious and you can spend your time slowly. The gym and pool are also well equipped and great.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay”

It was indeed an excellent stay. The agents are very accommodating. Room was perfect, the view from outside is great. The quietness of the place made me feel relaxed. I will definitely come back and recommend Hala Arjaan to friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Hateme
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“your 2nd home”

nice place clean professional staff clean room many nice places around hotel supermarkets and everything around hotel house keeping staff ready for anything anytime a reception staff supportive for anything you need and time

Reviewed by Suzana S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2019
Serbia
“excellent”

I had all I needed. Stuff is helpful and great, all was clear and quite. Accommodation is very good, plenty space for clothes and stuff. Kitchen is clean and has all the needed tools for meal preparation. Gym is nice as well

saqib mehmood
15th September 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic

5
Irmelys Ruiz
10th September 2019
Source: Google

Excellent team, highly professional staff. Comfortable and breakfast was really good.

5
faruk Ahmed
10th September 2019
Source: Google

Liked

5
sashi bhushan
10th September 2019
Source: Google

average food and average place

3
Nathalie
United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Practical location, clean rooms and helpful staff.
Good: Check in was easy. Parking outside was also easy and cheap, once you get the App and pay directly (though it takes time to set it up, the concierge helps with this upon arriving). The cost was 15 Dhs per day. They stock soya milk - for people with allergies.
Bad: Breakfast was ok. The bread was stale and the choices of food was repetitive, we stayed 4 days. It would be nice to have a bit more choices of Danish pastries, fresh bread, cereals etc. Staff were kind and helpful however, but a bit too few to cater for more than 10 pax at a time. No restaurant available, except the one for breakfast. They have room service though - tried and tested and the food was nice.

3.75
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقع الفندق الجيد وسهولة الوصول اليه والغرف بما فيها من خدمات والمواقف المتوفرة
Bad: الفطور

3.75
احمد
United Arab Emirates
6th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: موظف الاستقبال

3.55
Thomas
Germany
6th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

mein Lieblingshotel in Abu Dhabi, das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis verschlechtert sich
Good: Ich war schon öfter in dem Hotel. es liegt für meine Zwecke ideal. Fitnesscenter und Pool waren super.
Bad: das Hotel bedarf einer Renovierung (Mobiliar)

3.55
عبدالله
United Arab Emirates
5th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق هادي ومريح للعوائل

5
omar mahmoud
2nd September 2019
Source: Google

Very nice

5
Elkin
United Arab Emirates
1st September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Genial
Good: Limpieza, atención del personal espectacular, ubicación perfecta a 10milutos del abu dhabi mall

5
Mariyam
Maldives
29th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exactly as expected
Good: It was very convenient and staff were very kind and helpful. The place was neat and clean.

5
عبدالله خميس
29th August 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز وهادي للعائلات

5
NEFEDOVA
Couple
Russia
28th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Отель замечательный! До пляжа далеко идти, лучше пользоваться автобусом. Завтраки вкусные.

4.8
Alvin
United Arab Emirates
26th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

True value for money.
Good: The attentiveness and courteousness of the receiving staff (Filipina named Rizza). The facility was great overall. The building location is very accessible.
Bad: Everything was fine.

5
RRRRR
Catrina Mae Joaquin
Family
Philippines
5th September 2019

Highly recommended
it was a very nice stay. we felt special and they gave us a greeting in the room for our anniversary. staff are very polite and room facilities were very good. my daughter also enjoyed the pool. and the room was spacious so my daughter really enjoyed it.

RRRRR
Swapnesh Korambath Chakyath
Family
India
1st September 2019

Excellent Stay and Helpful staff
Stayed at this place close to 3 weeks. The staff was welcoming and the rooms were of good size. Excellent service attitude of all the staff. Stayed in a premium suite which was big enough for my family and had all the amenities needed.

RRRRR
Zoila De Vera
Family
Philippines
28th August 2019

perfect!
the staffs are very nice, friendly and accomodating . i love their indoor pool with very nice ambience and facilities. they provide good customer service we will definitely come back to this place... :)

RRRRR
Jeremiah Afang
Couple
Nigeria
19th August 2019

Fair Priced hotel
Good hotel and facilities. Nice breakfast for the price. Reception may be slow and loud sometimes but overall good stay. Rooms look very modern and well set up. Gym is quite good, and have range of different work out machines.

RRRRR
Noora Almheiri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Very good hotel and clean
Friendly staff .. .......................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Abdulrazak Maqsood
Family
Pakistan
13th August 2019

Pleasent stay
Pakistani food Lahori Masala 4 - 5 minutes walk. Parking issue at site but paid by hotel during my entire stay.. Kids like the pool neat n clean with guard... Friendly staff.. Kitchen is good enough...

RRRRR
Akshay Jain
Business
India
12th August 2019

Business stay at Hala Arjaan
Unhappy with the level of service deteriorating over the last 3 months. Only a handful staff is fine. Else everyone in my opinion needs to be educated in hospitality. Breakfast options to be more. Staff should assist customer in loading their luggage in their cabs. Guests need to feel welcomed

RRRRR
Fujii Kenji
Solo
Japan
12th August 2019

Great!!
Remember me and do my best work. All employees are nice and flexible. The breakfast is delicious and the omelet made in front of you is even more delicious. The room is spacious and you can spend your time slowly. The gym and pool are also well equipped and great.

RRRRR
Blessie Biay
Friends
Philippines
12th August 2019

Excellent stay
It was indeed an excellent stay. The agents are very accommodating. Room was perfect, the view from outside is great. The quietness of the place made me feel relaxed. I will definitely come back and recommend Hala Arjaan to friends and colleagues

RRRRR
Hatem Elmoghazy
Business
Egypt
7th August 2019

your 2nd home
nice place clean professional staff clean room many nice places around hotel supermarkets and everything around hotel house keeping staff ready for anything anytime a reception staff supportive for anything you need and time

RRRRR
Suzana Stevic
Business
Serbia
4th August 2019

excellent
I had all I needed. Stuff is helpful and great, all was clear and quite. Accommodation is very good, plenty space for clothes and stuff. Kitchen is clean and has all the needed tools for meal preparation. Gym is nice as well

RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib
Family
Philippines
1st August 2019

A satisfied customer...
Why do I always keeps coming back here in hala arjaan? It's because I love the place. Its quiet and relaxing. Helpful and friendly staff..the facilities are ok.would recommend it to my friends and family

RRRRR
Sunny Hasanon
Friends
Philippines
27th July 2019

hotel review
We got a great price for our room. Large rooms with lovely decor. Fabulous restaurant and amazing views. Friendly staff all round. Easy access to parking and Charlestown is close by. Would recommend to anyone .What a great hotel ... big enough to have everything you needed, but still maintained that wonderful Aussie atmosphere of hospitality and friendship. The reception staff were inviting, the rooms were spacious and the buffet breakfast was delicious.

RRRRR
Joanna Monfort Torres
Solo
United States
24th July 2019

Outstanding hotel apartment
What a fantastic stay at a place that makes you feel at home. Professional, helpful & caring staff, warm and clean atmosphere atmosphere and good facilities. The location is perfect and centralized. You get to Yas, The Corniche, downtown and Reem island in minutes. I would highly recommend it as a cozy and affordable hotel apartment. It’s comfortable and a place I can easily return to.

RRRRR
Mohamed Abouawisha
Solo
Egypt
15th July 2019

Satisfaction with the overall performance
I wish to express my satisfaction with the overall performance of the hotel staff, especially on the room service and restaurant staff. I would recommend any visitor to Abu Dhabi city to stay at this hotel

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT