Хала Арджаан сети РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED219ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Shahzads
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
Oman
“A place where your find courtesy from door step”

Courteous, professional staff. Hotel provides environment like a home and is always welcoming. Take care of needs to its minutest details. Hotel though is now showing age and requires refurbishment but because of courteous staff everything stands good.

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
“Short visit”

Thank you to the manager Mr Moosab who accommodate us very well and help us to make my daughter happy on her special day :) we all happy and we really had fun thank u for all your help will see you again

Reviewed by ManjilN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2019
“Best Hotel in abu dhabi”

one of best Hotel in abu dhabi for business and family stay Good location free parking good restaurant nice staff i will come yo stay again to hala arjaan rotana to stay for next visit thank you ................ so much all team

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Everything is perfect”

As always, the welcome is so warm you will feel that you are a friend they hadn’t seen for a long time. The agents are very accommodating, from booking my room, to check in. The room feels like home. The service is superb! I had a very nice stay.. as always 😊

Reviewed by Sarfaraj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Enjoy to stay with Hala Arjaan”

it was nice experience to stay with Rotana property.sure i will be stay in future also and i will recommended to my friend circle also . Service Staff attitude also very nice & very friendly .Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Naderzzz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Egypt
“Excellent Hotel”

Excellent Rooms, cleaninliness and Location , the only drawback is the non comfy pillows. I also think they need to expand their parking area or provide residency permits to the Parking area near by because sometimes their parking is full.

Reviewed by Asacan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Tx
“Clean well lit rooms”

It was my second stay at the Hala Arjaan and was as good as the first, although this time I had not booked a suite. Great lighting is a sign of a clean room. They have wash cloths, which seems to be a detail overlooked by too many other hotels in the area. Quiet in the room, that's invaluable.

Reviewed by Tareq A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
“Good one I advise it to Guest”

Thanks to all staff in this hotel apartment usually I love to stay in this lovely place , I am since five years stayed in tel thanks you romana and I wish a good luck to all staff here because they are perfect

Reviewed by Walidaldin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic stay”

It is one of the best hotels in the town , service provided is great location is very close to everything that the person needs, staff very friendly and extremely helpful, keep up the good work and thanks.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
“GOOD STAY VERY BAD CHECK-OUT”

The hotel made a big mistake with my check-out and I had troubles with my company. No apologizes after 7 seven days and not very professional answer. I do not want to come back. Service room was excellent. The best part of the staff, no doubt.

토에어튜브
21st May 2019
Source: Google

관광객들에게 좋음

4
Michela
United Arab Emirates
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Hala is a fanstastic address in Abu Dhabi for business professionals, the staff is very kind and supportive and the apartments nicely decorated. My preferred address in Abu Dhabi for business.

5
A
United Arab Emirates
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Short and sweet
Good: The best feature of this hotel is its location. Its central location means you're fairly close to everything in Abu Dhabi - The Louvre, the Central Bus Station, etc. The staff were very helpful, professional, and friendly. The suite we got was spacious, and the kitchenette was surprisingly large and, if you're traveling with children, will prove to be extremely useful. The breakfast buffet was also good - not the best we've ever had, but it was nonetheless satisfying. I would recommend this property for people looking to stay in Abu Dhabi, especially if they are traveling with family.

4.4
محمدعبده علي العدل
17th May 2019
Source: Google

مكان رائع وجميل

5
abdulla alshehee
11th May 2019
Source: Google

جيد ورائع

4
نمر بن عدوان
10th May 2019
Source: Google

لاباس

3
Ferenc
Leisure_romantic_getaway
4th May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Our shuttle pick-up was not available. The property tried to contact my phone without success due to the phone not having the suitable plan. Would have been able to reply if they had emailed me.

4
bugembe paul
30th April 2019
Source: Google

Incredible hospitality

5
abdel raheem
29th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Abdessamia Houssani
29th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice appartement with friendly staff

4
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
27th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I like the staff they were very friendly & helpful . Also i like the service very much .
Bad: I didn't like the breakfast there was no diversity in the breakfast.

5
mohamed khalil
27th April 2019
Source: Google

شقق فندقيه ابو ظبي النادي السياحي

4
علي بن نصر
25th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل جدا

4
Ali
United Arab Emirates
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: كل شي جميل بالاضافه للموقع بالقرب من المولات والمطاعم

4.4
Jasem Alnuami
24th April 2019
Source: Google

جيد ونظيف وخدمه سريعه

3
RRRRR
Shahzad Sadan
Business
Pakistan
19th May 2019

A place where your find courtesy from door step
Courteous, professional staff. Hotel provides environment like a home and is always welcoming. Take care of needs to its minutest details. Hotel though is now showing age and requires refurbishment but because of courteous staff everything stands good.

RRRRR
Marilou Veluz
Family
Philippines
13th May 2019

Short visit
Thank you to the manager Mr Moosab who accommodate us very well and help us to make my daughter happy on her special day :) we all happy and we really had fun thank u for all your help will see you again

RRRRR
Tek Bahadur Thapa
Family
Nepal
10th May 2019

Best Hotel in abu dhabi
one of best Hotel in abu dhabi for business and family stay Good location free parking good restaurant nice staff i will come yo stay again to hala arjaan rotana to stay for next visit thank you ................ so much all team

RRRRR
Blessie Biay
Solo
Philippines
5th May 2019

Everything is perfect!
As always, the welcome is so warm you will feel that you are a friend they hadn’t seen for a long time. The agents are very accommodating, from booking my room, to check in. The room feels like home. The service is superb! I had a very nice stay.. as always

RRRRR
Sameer Al Yasiri
Solo
Iraq
30th April 2019

فندق مريح
انا زبون دائم الاقامة فيه بل لااقيم حين وصولي ابو ظبي الا فيه وهذه خامس مرة لكن مستوى اسعار الاقامة مرتفع نسبيا وخصويجعلكم تكتسحون السوقض الاسعار سصا الشقة الفندقية اقصد غرفة وصالة سعرها مرتفع خصوصا هي بدون وجبة فطور لذا تخفي

RRRRR
Abdul Sarfaraj
Family
India
29th April 2019

Enjoy to stay with Hala Arjaan
it was nice experience to stay with Rotana property.sure i will be stay in future also and i will recommended to my friend circle also . Service Staff attitude also very nice & very friendly .Thank you so much.

RRRRR
Salem Aldhaheri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
29th April 2019

..............
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Asa Canaway
Solo
United States
17th April 2019

Clean, well lit rooms
It was my second stay at the Hala Arjaan and was as good as the first, although this time I had not booked a suite. Great lighting is a sign of a clean room. They have wash cloths, which seems to be a detail overlooked by too many other hotels in the area. Quiet in the room, that's invaluable.

RRRRR
Tareq Almanoot
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019

Good one I advise it to Guest
Thanks to all staff in this hotel apartment usually I love to stay in this lovely place , I am since five years stayed in tel thanks you romana and I wish a good luck to all staff here because they are perfect

RRRRR
Walid Aldin
Friends
Syria
8th April 2019

Fantastic stay
It is one of the best hotels in the town , service provided is great location is very close to everything that the person needs, staff very friendly and extremely helpful,keep up the good work and thanks.

RRRRR
Francisco Cabrera
Business
Spain
5th April 2019

GOOD STAY; VERY BAD CHECK-OUT
The hotel made a big mistake with my check-out and I had troubles with my company. No apologizes after 7 seven days and not very professional answer. I do not want to come back. Service room was excellent. The best part of the staff, no doubt.

RRRRR
Sony Estipular
Family
Philippines
18th March 2019

Value for Money
Staff were so accommodating (Riza to be specific) Breakfast was superb and so cheap compared to other four star hotels. The location was quite relaxing and close to the malls. Room service just needs a little improvement but nonetheless, overall service was quite impressive.

RRRRR
James Macpherson
Family
Canada
12th March 2019

Our Family Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi
I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Abu Dhabi Tourist Club ( now called Al Zahiyah area). The hotel is very central -walking distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall , the popular Corniche (walking and bike path area) by the sea, along with many other attractions., Our one bedroom suite was spacious , very comfortable and affordable. All employees provided excellent service. The Front Office manager, Mr. Mossab Menem, provided exceptional service throughout our stay! The front desk staff were exceptional - Rajeen, Narr, Riza, Rakel. Rajeen was so friendly in the mornings-his smile and kind comments got us off to a great start for the day! Concierge personnel including Prem and Subash were extremely helpful!. Security personnel including Jonel and Shinto were excellent in providing assistance. The morning buffet breakfast was excellent along with the dinners we ordered through room service- Padam provide excellent room service! Our family really enjoyed the very nice pool and well equipped fitness center . Once again, a stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi in the Heart of the City is highly recommended!

RRRRR
Sophia Bejawi
Family
France
9th March 2019

Hotel très bien
Très bon hôtel pour visiter Abu dhabi nous y avons séjourner au total 4 nuits le petit déjeuner est très complet, les chambres sont spacieuses et le service est satisfaisant, très bon rapport qualité prix

RRRRR
Sophia Bejawi
Family
France
1st March 2019

Parfait !
Excellent hôtel avec un personnel au Top ! Je conseille beaucoup. Le personnel est toujours disponible pour vous aider . Les chanbres sont tres espacieuse.J'y retroune encore 1 nuit avant de mon départ pour l'Europe.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT