Парк Арджаан сети РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED293ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
“Paul seagrave”

From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2019
Armenia
“Grateful guest”

I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2019
Armenia
“Hotel”

I want to thank everyone working in the Hotel Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi ! Excellent servoce, food and location! Special thanks to my housekeeper Natasha for her wonderful job! Highly recommend!)

Reviewed by Lambert J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2019
“awesome”

The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.

Reviewed by LaurieJJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2019
California
“Home Away from Home”

I recently discovered the Park Arjaan Rotana on one of my recent trips. The facility is modern, clean and well equipped. I stayed in a studio apartment. It was my housekeeper, Natasha, who was the real differentiator of my stay. So friendly and welcoming, it really made for a lovely stay. This is my "go to" hotel in Abu Dhabi. Looking forward to bringing my family someday soon.

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2019
Sri Lanka
“FEEDBACK ON ROTANA HOTEL”

The short stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi can be described in just one word: PLEASANT! The staff were very cordial and friendly. The atmosphere in the rooms was: AMBIENCE AT BEST. I look forward to another opportunity to lodge in!

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Room provided without cleaning”

Room provided without cleaning and when I call supervisor he replied wait ten minutes to clean but room condition is mess up from previous customerRoom should be immediately changed, service training for employee is required

Reviewed by Bob W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2019
Abu Dhabi
“My stay in Abu Dhabi”

I always stay at the Park Arjaan during my stays in Abu Dhabi as it is centrally located to my customer and allows easy access to various points of interest in the area. Travel to the Abu Dhabi Golf Club is a mere 10 minutes and the airport is only 20 minutes. I can be downtown easily to enjoy the night life.

Reviewed by UFUandrews
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Good value for money”

I continue to find the Park Arjaan provides a good option for accommodation in the Maqta area of Abu Dhabi. The staff are attentive and the location is handy to Government Ministries in that area, as well as the roads to Dubai and Al Ain.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2019
“Memorable experience”

Everything is excellent: the location, the rooms, the facilities, the staff, and the food.Our room being upgraded to a suite is definitely a bonus. This made our stay really memorable and enjoyable. 👌

Mohhamed DOYIDAR
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Great time you will spend thier

5
amani alhufiti
16th April 2019
Source: Google

مكان راقي جدا جدا وطاقم عمل مميز جدا جدا مكان هادي شكرا روتانا علي هذا الاهتمام

5
abdo abdo
16th April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
بو حمدان المنصوري
15th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز

5
Abrar Khan
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Lovely

4
Shk
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: This is my fourth time booking this hotel and I loved it more and more every time I book in it. I feel like I’m at home because there are so many facilities and appliances at the room that wouldn’t need me to order food or water from outside. There is a hyper market or a small mall near the hotel which is very convenient if you needed to buy something or hang out. The hotel is extremely clean and the cleaners are very polite and trustworthy. The hallways smells so nice and everywhere you look it’s very clean. The check in and check out was fast and easy.
Bad: Last time I booked in the hotel I had a big fridge I don’t know why this time they gave me a small fridge. The internet is pretty slow honestly

4.8
Kamona Kamona
9th April 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
jasem ALsarraf
7th April 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable for family and business

5
مروه
United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything was perfect especially the cleaning services Thank you

4.6
Shk
United Arab Emirates
5th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great stay but with flaws
Good: This hotel is very clean, I like how everywhere you look it’s so clean. Room was spacious for a studio and the location is great. It is very quite if you booked a room far away from the bar/nightclub. Air conditioning is good, could be better. Nonetheless I would definitely book at this hotel again, I recommend it.
Bad: This is my third time booking in this hotel and still the WiFi is pretty bad, I was told that they would would improve WiFi speed but three years have passed and no improvement. The bed was too firm. I was shocked that the fridge was very small (mini bar size) but my first time and second time booking in the hotel, the fridge was big and wasn’t a small minibar like this third time. Air conditioning was little bit warm, I called the room service but they didn’t do anything. A/C was set on 18C but stopped at 22C

4.6
علي عيظه
4th April 2019
Source: Google

روووووووووووعه

5
Emir Viđen
4th April 2019
Source: Google

Super

5
Walid Kotaich
2nd April 2019
Source: Google

Amazing food , drinks and entertainment . Love it and must visit

5
عبدالحفيظ
Saudi Arabia
2nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very nice cool place. Quite and clean and friendly people in the reception. I recommend this place for the families

5
Rashed AlZaabi
27th March 2019
Source: Google

Everything was excellent , the room, the restaurant and the location

5
RRRRR
Zakaria Mohammed
Solo
Egypt
9th April 2019

زبون راضي جدا
فندق راقي جدا بالتعامل مع الافراد من جميع المجالات الخاصه بالفندق غرف واستقبال وموظفين ومرافق صحيه وموظفين او اداريين وخدمه صف السيارات ... المطعم يوفر للزوار جميع أنواع الطعام والحلويات والنادي الصحي على مستوى عال جدا .. شكرا لكم

RRRRR
majeda Almahri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019

أولا نشكر إدارة الفندق
المكان هادي وقريب من المعالم الرئيسية المكان مريح ويبعث عن الاسترخاء المرافق جيدة الموظفون يتمتعون بمستوى عالي من الاحترافية كانوا متعاونين جدا توجد بقالة في الفندق وهذا من الاشياء الجيدة لتلبية حاجات النزيل.

RRRRR
Khalaf Al Otaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019

انا سعيد وانا فخور نق انا سعيد جدا بتواجدي في فندق ارجان روت
وفندكم هذا احلى فندق في ابوظبي وانتم تعرفون كيف يتم تنظيم الفنادق ياخي انتم مدرسة في تقديم الضيافة الفندقية اتمنى تفتتحون جامعة او اكاديمية تدرسون فيها اصول الضيافة الفندقية والاقامة السكنية وترى مطعمكم شي والمسلح اخر كلام والسبا والمساج دلع والصالة الرياضية اخر حلاوة ونشاط والحديقة الخارجية جوها شاعريا احلى كلام.

RRRRR
Paul Peter Seagrave
Business
United Kingdom
17th March 2019

Paul seagrave
From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again

RRRRR
Gagik Buniatyan
Business
Armenia
24th February 2019

Grateful guest
I really enjoyed my staying in hotel. Facilities are clean and well designed. Service is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner every day surprised by quality and chif fantasy. Room service lady Natasha is very professional and helpful.

RRRRR
Alla Tumanyan
Business
Armenia
23rd February 2019

Hotel
I want to thank everyone working in the Hotel Park Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi ! Excellent servoce, food and location! Special thanks to my housekeeper Natasha for her wonderful job! Highly recommend!)

RRRRR
Michael Althaus
Solo
Germany
14th February 2019

hervorragend
Wunschlos glücklich !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RRRRR
Lambert Jackson
Family
India
7th February 2019

awesome
The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.

RRRRR
Marwan Hariri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th February 2019

فندق رائع
موقع الفندق وسطي بين الكونيش وبين جزيرة ياس وهو جيد لمن يرغب زيارة المكانين دائما ......................................................................................................................

RRRRR
George Murimi Kariuki
Business
Kenya
29th January 2019

FEEDBACK ON ROTANA HOTEL
The short stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi can be described in just one word: PLEASANT! The staff were very cordial and friendly. The atmosphere in the rooms was: AMBIENCE AT BEST. I look forward to another opportunity to lodge in!

RRRRR
Christophe Coin
Solo
France
27th January 2019

Trop de bruit extérieur
Attention aux chambres aux premiers etages avec le pub au rez de chaussée Bruit musique et des personnes à l'extérieur le week-end jusqu'à 3 heures du matin. Uniquement le bruit des personnes en semaine. L'isolation des fenêtres est à revoir et il y a un espace entre elles et l'encadrement !

RRRRR
Laurie J Jones
Business
United States
26th January 2019

Home Away from Home
I recently discovered the Park Arjaan Rotana on one of my recent trips. The facility is modern, clean and well equipped. I stayed in a studio apartment. It was my housekeeper, Natasha, who was the real differentiator of my stay. So friendly and welcoming, it really made for a lovely stay. This is my "go to" hotel in Abu Dhabi. Looking forward to bringing my family someday soon.

RRRRR
Byoung Jun Kim
Business
Korea South
24th January 2019

Room provided without cleaning
Room provided without cleaning and when I call supervisor he replied wait ten minutes to clean but room condition is mess up from previous customerRoom should be immediately changed, service training for employee is required

RRRRR
Robert Whatley
Business
United States
23rd January 2019

My stay in Abu Dhabi
I always stay at the Park Arjaan during my stays in Abu Dhabi as it is centrally located to my customer and allows easy access to various points of interest in the area. Travel to the Abu Dhabi Golf Club is a mere 10 minutes and the airport is only 20 minutes. I can be downtown easily to enjoy the night life.

RRRRR
Andrew Smith
Business
Australia
17th January 2019

Good value for money
I continue to find the Park Arjaan provides a good option for accommodation in the Maqta area of Abu Dhabi. The staff are attentive and the location is handy to Government Ministries in that area, as well as the roads to Dubai and Al Ain.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT