Парк Арджаан сети РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED271ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Dentalnoor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th August 2019
“Review”

Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

Reviewed by Ziadelmoughrabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
“Amazing staff”

I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

Reviewed by Galina P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
“Long stay accommodation”

Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

Reviewed by Youngshink
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2019
“So nice for staying family”

So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family time and yas parks experiences”

good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

Reviewed by Anuradha M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Eid Weekend Stay”

Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.

Reviewed by Adventurer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th June 2019
“Amazing trip in Abu Dhabi”

Our 3 days stay in Abu Dhabi was very comfortable տhanks to Park Arjaan by Rotana! It will be nice to come back and enjoy Abu Dhabi by staying in Park Rotana! I would recommend also to the others to take advantage of hotel service!

Reviewed by Nairdinu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great place to stay in Abu Dhabi”

Park Arjaan is a really great property for short or long term stay. Convenient location in terms of accessibility to highways, not very far from airport, city centre or some of the key landmarks. I have chosen the place mainly due to the proximity to my workplace. The restaurants are good with various cuisines to choose from, Coopers the pub also has good entertainment, food and drinks. Service staff from Coopers are really great and ensure that you have a good time there. The health club, Gym are really maintained well. Overall I had a great stay at the Park Arjaan.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
“very good staf very good place”

I will visit your hotel nearer, good place , & there are many professional staff as Mr. Ahmed Amer and his team. I hope to make a good offer in the next summer , to bring my family the next summer . as I love your hotel many thanks

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2019
“Paul seagrave”

From the beginning to the end the experience of staying in your hotel was great friendly staff great service . The staff were always there to help you food was great and a good variety to choose from would stay there again

Silva Abdullah
21st August 2019
Source: Google

Lot of Architectural and interior design mistakes in this aparthotel ( talking about Studio room for tow ) . Narrow kitchenette with no drawers, room with no proper lighting system, little electrical switches, plus many rooms viewing opaque wall of opposite building. It is good for tow days staying . However, if you are willing for long accommodation ,then it is not advisable . Furniture is clean and modern , spacious room.

3
Salim
United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect
Good: The best hotel in abudhabai
Bad: Nothing

5
Mohammad
Kuwait
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: المكان جيد جداً للعائلات ورحابة الشقة المكونه من 3 غرف وفعلا نظيف بكل الكماليات والمكان
Bad: حوض السباحة مشترك

4.4
Abdulmajeed Al-Oraini
17th August 2019
Source: Google

فندق هادئ وجميل... سعره ممتاز مقابل النظافه والخدمات يحوي عده مطاعم وقاعه أفراح ومسبح خارجي للكبار وواحد للصغار الإفطار الصباحي منوع لكن يميل ان يكون اسيوي اكثر منه للعرب

5
Mohamed_anwer
United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Great

5
شاجر تمام
15th August 2019
Source: Google

مكان راقي وموقع ممتاز وخدمات جيدة

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The staff is cooperative, the Hotel team is organise.
Bad: Access to facilities not easy.

4.6
Катерина Мілютенко
3rd August 2019
Source: Google

Затишно, сервіс на високому рівні! Рекомендую для проживання, проведення зустрічей та роботи 😉

5
Laila
Saudi Arabia
22nd July 2019
Source: Booking.com

انا سعيدة جداً لإقامتي
Good: نعم كان اكثر من ارئع

5
Mauricio Gualtero
20th July 2019
Source: Google

The customer service, the impression, cleaness, disign, comfort, spaces are well done to make you feel very comfortable. But defenetelly the restaurant Ginger is the best part !!! I'll recommend you to come.

5
Traveler
All Others
18th July 2019
Source: Hotels.com

We booked for one night only as we had a layover from London and stayed in room 465. Our taxi dropped us at the Park Rotana reception, but we were directed to the Park Arjaan reception, which was a 3-5 min walk. This was the only minor confusion during our stay which I think could be made a bit clearer at the time of booking, but it wasn't overly inconvenient. All staff were friendly and polite and were more than accommodating. The room was clean and well organised and many facilities were provided for an excellent price such as washing machine, microwave, cutlery and plates and sink. As someone who doesn't like to use strange bathrooms, this one was clean and I felt really comfortable using all the facilities in it. We slept well and check out was smooth. Taxis were provided from the hotel straight to the airport to catch our connecting flight. I'd definitely stay here again.

5
Aysha
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Hotel service is excellent and quick

5
mohammed subuh
16th July 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place to stay in

5
Jawwad
Pakistan
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Perfect location if you have work in or around Abu Dhabi airport. Less than 75 minutes from Dubai airport. Lovely rooms, very very helpful staff. Decent gym and pool. Have always been a Rotana fan. Will certainly stay again.

4.6
Dr. Modar Alyounes د. مضر اليونس
12th July 2019
Source: Google

Very good, nice place ,clean , Lovely stuff,tasty food

5
RRRRR
Mahdi Alahmed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

زياره ممتعه جداً
فندق جميل جداً ومتكامل انصح فيه يحتوي على كل الاحتياجات من غساله الى ادوات مطبخ .. الخ المرافق ممتعه جدا ومناسبه للاطفال والكبار ، طاقم العمل متعاونين و خلوقين و الموقع قريب مم كل الاماكم السياحيه المعروفه

RRRRR
Haneen Ali
Family
Bahrain
5th August 2019

Review
Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

RRRRR
Ziad El Moghrabi
Solo
Lebanon
20th July 2019

Amazing staff
I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

RRRRR
Galina Petkova Packham
Business
United Kingdom
16th July 2019

Long stay accommodation
Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

RRRRR
Young Shin Kong
Family
Korea South
3rd July 2019

So nice for staying family.
So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.

RRRRR
Omar Al Bataati
Solo
United Arab Emirates
28th June 2019

الهدؤ والفخامة .. بارك روتانا
يتميز الفندق بالموقع الجيد الهادي بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة ولكن اختياري القادم سيكون فقط للأجنحة التي تتميز بالفخامة بعكس الغرف والاستديوهات التي تحتاج لإعادة نظر مستقبلا خاصة الاسرة فهي تعيسة للغاية ولم استطع النوم كعادتي في فندقي المفضل .. حقيقة شعرت بالانزعاج هذه المرة وأتمنى في الزيارة القادمة ان انعم بجو من السعادة والدفء والنوم العميق الهانئ

RRRRR
Rashed Battah
Solo
Syria
9th June 2019

ينصح به
تجربة رائعة ، النظافة و الرقي و الخدمة الاهم هو الكادر المرحب و الودود، ينصح به و سأعود ثانية باذن الله، للأزواج الجدد و العائلة فهو وجهة مثالية، الهدوء يميز المكان و الأجواء الراقية تحيط به الاسرة مريحة للغاية

RRRRR
Dhanbir Rawat
Family
Indonesia
9th June 2019

Family time and yas parks experiences
good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

RRRRR
Engelbert Murzello
Family
India
8th June 2019

Eid Weekend Stay
Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.

RRRRR
Hazim Zahran
Solo
Egypt
5th June 2019

أفضل تجربة فندقية في أبوظبي
من أفضل الفنادق في أبوظبي من جانب احترافية الموظفين ومستوى الخدمة. أنصح الراغبين في زيارة أبوظبي الإقامة في روتانا لأفضل مستوى من الخدمة كما أن الموقع ممتاز لزيارة معالم أبوظبي أو دبي حيث أنه على بداية طريق أبوظبي-دبي.

RRRRR
Aprine Hakobyan
Business
Armenia
4th June 2019

Amazing trip in Abu Dhabi
Our 3 days stay in Abu Dhabi was very comfortable տhanks to Park Arjaan by Rotana! It will be nice to come back and enjoy Abu Dhabi by staying in Park Rotana! I would recommend also to the others to take advantage of hotel service!

RRRRR
Nair Dinu
Business
India
14th May 2019

Great place to stay in Abu Dhabi!
Park Arjaan is a really great property for short or long term stay. Convenient location in terms of accessibility to highways, not very far from airport, city centre or some of the key landmarks. I have chosen the place mainly due to the proximity to my workplace. The restaurants are good with various cuisines to choose from, Coopers the pub also has good entertainment, food and drinks. Service staff from Coopers are really great and ensure that you have a good time there. The health club, Gym are really maintained well. Overall I had a great stay at the Park Arjaan.

RRRRR
Mohamed Mohamed Ibraim
Solo
Egypt
12th May 2019

very good staf & very good place
I will visit your hotel nearer, good place , & there are many professional staff as Mr. Ahmed Amer and his team. I hope to make a good offer in the next summer , to bring my family the next summer . as I love your hotel many thanks

RRRRR
Zakaria Mohammed
Solo
Egypt
9th April 2019

زبون راضي جدا
فندق راقي جدا بالتعامل مع الافراد من جميع المجالات الخاصه بالفندق غرف واستقبال وموظفين ومرافق صحيه وموظفين او اداريين وخدمه صف السيارات ... المطعم يوفر للزوار جميع أنواع الطعام والحلويات والنادي الصحي على مستوى عال جدا .. شكرا لكم

RRRRR
majeda Almahri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019

أولا نشكر إدارة الفندق
المكان هادي وقريب من المعالم الرئيسية المكان مريح ويبعث عن الاسترخاء المرافق جيدة الموظفون يتمتعون بمستوى عالي من الاحترافية كانوا متعاونين جدا توجد بقالة في الفندق وهذا من الاشياء الجيدة لتلبية حاجات النزيل.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT