Арджаан Дубай Медиа СитиДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED302ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Sralhosani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

It was a very nice experience to stay at this hotel .. amazing premium plus room with fully private swimming pool and amazing sea view .. thanks to (Thangaraj) for his quick response for the room service

Reviewed by Shaikhalameri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

The hotel was good in over all. But the room need to be refurbished. It seems that they have not done any modification to the furniture nether the floor of the rooms for a long time. The other issue is that I felt some dirt in the pillows.

Reviewed by Noora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th August 2021
“Room review”

We took sky premium room palm view and i was very happy with almost every thing the room style, pool and cleanness. I am recommending this to my family and friends and for sure i will having another times for the same room soon 👏🏻

Reviewed by Calaixxi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2021
“Comfortable”

Classic room is smaller than expected compared to other Rotana however it is quiet and comfortable. Inclusive breakfast also have few options than what I'm used to seeing in other Rotana hotels but it could be due to pandemic. As this is the first time we came back to booking with Rotana since pandemic and this is our first at Media City.

Reviewed by Farzanfrk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2021
“Great ”

The room with plunge pool was excellent for relaxation . Very big apartment with cleanliness and very well COVID measures adopted . Our sincere thanks to Mr. Azhar ( Bell boy) for always being with a smile and really treating us special . While we were sitting on the lobby he came to us and greeted and from that moment onwards until we left he really cared about our needs. Special thanks to Mr. Faiz ( Shift leader) also who was really caring of us . These few caliber of people will surely take the Rotana standards to the next level with their kind gesture . Inshah Allah will visit soon again .

Reviewed by JassimAlAwadi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Fair but not meeting the expectation”

The only reason pulled me to this hotel is the private pool otherwise the experience from the front desk was poor as the front desk agent was free but didn't welcome to check me in. A lot of calls from the hotel facilities, old towels, TV not working, outdated room

Reviewed by JaykVJO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Pleasant stay”

Pleasant 3 week stay. Rooms are clean, although a bit old fashioned. Hotel staff are very kind and helpful. Morning buffets are limited in dishes, but is of good quality. Special shoutout to Ashar, who has been extremely helpful throughout!

Reviewed by Akhalifa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2020
“Ahmad Khalifa”

- First i had an issue with my booking wrong dates. Zaid Front Desk Manager, he helped me so fast i booked in the 2 Bed Room with the pool. - Amazing truly amazing service big Thanks. - Quick with orders and always delivered in high quality. - Coming ack for sure was an amazing experience

Reviewed by Hakam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2020
“was excellent ARJAAN Rotan Dubai”

fantastic apartment hotel with private swimming pool, nice team, good breakfast, quite room, clan area, acceptable price, vey good parking area very good location area, located in the centre of Marina area near by a tramway station

Reviewed by JamesRighton
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2020
“1 month stay”

Good stay generally on the 1 month deal. Room was good and service in restaurant from Farhan and the girls was great. They are an asset to the hotel. Gym and pool are great. Only negative is the lifts. One was out of service for the whole month leaving three which were almost always full (mostly with staff weirdly). Often waited over 10 minutes on my floor for a free lift to come. Otherwise good.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT