Арджаан Дубай Медиа СитиДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED302ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Miroslav B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Arjaan by Rotana”

We absolutely loved Arjaan by Rotana. Great location, spacious room, delicious food, amazing views, fantastic staff taking care of all of our needs. I felt like a royalty during our stay. Everything was fantastic.

Reviewed by YASER D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Arjaan”

Expecting an improvement as this time is not to the usual by Arjaan Trust that it will be a better stay in the future visit. Arjaan will remain my favorite place to stay whenever visiting dubai. Thanks

Reviewed by Malsharkawi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Excellent stay and very nice rooms”

a very nice and calm hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. The area is a bit quite in the night as in the middle of a business district. But very close to Marina and JBR also 10 minutes from Mall of Emirates. Had the 1 bedroom suite and it was very comfortable.

Reviewed by Osama A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Great Experiencing”

The hotel is well designed, nice furniture, high cleanses, great location, professional services, & welcoming team. Thanks to the hotel management team and special thanks to Ashar and Sani for their great welling to provide service

Reviewed by Yinghualiang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent view from the room”

Very good facilities, good services in receiption. I love the view from the balcony. I will definately come back again. However, we had 4 days workshop in the conference, the refreshment and food was not good.

Reviewed by KeerthiChandar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
“Quality Stay”

The Hotel is neat and the service is very good. Tram station is just 100 meters and the place is well connected to all modes of transport (Tram, Metro, Bus, Ferry and even Mono-rail). The sea view from the room is good too.

Reviewed by Cinta N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
“Good location”

-We get city view whereas I requested for seaview. -Room service did not replace a new tissue box that was empty in the toilet. I have to literally throw the box on the floor and they replenished with a new box the next day. -No shower gel and shampoo when we checked in, we had to request for it. -We booked 2 bedroom apartment room but it actually a 2 separate rooms that can be combine into 2 by a Main door. And from booking.com, I understand that per room will be charged 20aed/night to my surprised upon checked in I was charged 2 rooms fee instead of 1 apartment. +The positive note that the rooms are spacious, full equipped kitchen with utensils. +The location is good for us since we are at the city area. +We rented a car and parking is free at the hotel. +I've made a last minute request for a complimentary cake for my husband's birthday and we received it! It was super delicious.

Reviewed by Ikemezennia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Nigeria
“Stay at Arjaan by Rotana Hotel Dubai Media City”

I enjoyed my stay largely due to the nice and extremely functional facilities at the hotel. The location of the hotel is fantastic too. The personnel/staff were friendly and always helpful. I loved the skywalk area and swimming pools on the first floor.

Reviewed by Asaif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“very good”

very good choice I had a good experience with this hotel and i recommended this hotel for my friends and family hotel is clean friendly staff rooms are big enough view is excellent internet is fast i didn't get the chance to try the breakfast, but i am sure it will be fantastic

Reviewed by AnthonyhEND
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2019
“Good hotel Good service Dry ie no alcohol with small pool”

Stayed here for a few weeks prior to getting my Emirates ID and moving into rented accomodation. It's a nice hotel. Friendly attentive staff. Pool is too small for proper swimming which is frustrating, and a dry hotel (which didn't bother me, but may bother others).

Ice
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الطاقم رائعين
Bad: عدم توفر أكياس في سلات المهملات وعدم توفر المناديل وتاخرنا عند تسجيل الدخول

3.95
Maurice
Oman
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pricey, but good facilities and staff
Good: Staff are excellent
Bad: A little on the pricey side for the location

4.5
Baha
Oman
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: Support staff on gate are great
Bad: So Quiet place not much activities

4
Ayman
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Very thing was OK,
Bad: The furnitures are getting old, And must change the TV to smart on

4
Tariq
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الهدوء ، مكان عائلي رائع
Bad: لا يوجد

4.6
Abdulrhman
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

الفندق 10 دقايق عن الـ jpr و قريب من the point وقريب من بلووترز انصح بزيارة هذه الاماكن قريبة من الفندق.
Good: بشاشة الموظفين قريب من المواقع الحيوية الاطلالة جميلة على البحر يوجد به حلاق ، سوبر ماركت ، صراف الي احب اشكر فايز في الاستقبال ، واشير حامل الأمتعة .
Bad: لا يوجد

5
ناصر
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المكان واسع والاطلاله جميله + عائلي
Bad: الازعاج لعدم وجود العازل

3.75
Saad
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Area of apartment Kitchen pliancies
Bad: A/C was not well distributed Elevators are slow and not completed by signs

3.55
Hassan
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Thanks🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

4.6
Juho
Family
14th January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Good family hotel
Spacious and clean rooms with nice view. Good breakfast, adequate pool area. Convenient location only two tram stops from marina. good for families.

5
Mahmoud
Egypt
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice clean and beautiful view

5
Siegrid
Germany
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Hatten 1 Schlafzimmer Ap. sehr groß und sehr gut eingerichtet, 2 Balkone, tolle Küche mit Waschmaschine, alle Angestellten sehr sehr freundlich, waren Selbstversorger, nette Poolanlage, Straßenbahn paar Minuten entfernt, wir kommen wieder.
Bad: uns hat alles gefallen gibt nichts zu bemängeln,

4
Vincent Hellemans
13th January 2020
Source: Google

Good place to sleep next to the creek, located in the old part of Dubai. Mall next to hotel with delicious pastry.

5
Lama
Saudi Arabia
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Spacious rooms for big families. The staff were nice especially Mr. Asher he is the best
Bad: Location was a bit far from the main attractions of dubai and No access to the beach although it is just in front of the hotel

4.15
Saeed
Saudi Arabia
11th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي كان جميل

4.15
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT