Нур Арджаан сети РотанаФУДЖАЙРАRRRR
ОТAED360ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Mohammadtamimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

Best hotel in Fujairah, great facilities and professional staff, I felt secured and safe in such quite and clean hotel. Breakfast was imaging as well as room dining, big suites and gym has all required instruments to maintain your health

Reviewed by Decguest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2023
“Amazing hotel and staff”

The front desk staff was very welcoming, the room was amazing, and everything was perfect. Loved the room layout, cleanliness, and view. Good local food within walking distance. Parking was convenient.

Reviewed by Heru
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2022
“Spacious hotel at fair price”

Spent two nights with family on one-bedroom unit. The room is spacious and is provided with kitchen. Hotel is clean, supermarket and groceries are nearby only. Swimming pool was under maintenance when we came, but it's ok. Will definitely stay here when travelling to Fujairah.

Reviewed by KIIEREN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2022
United Arab Emirates
“1311- Noor Arjaan - A room with best View”

Room 1311 , ask for this room if you can ! Why ? It offers you the best view of Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the adjoining Mountain and Far into the Sea where Ships await their turn to berth inland. Thanks to Mr Noushad the Front Office Manager who recommended us to see this room before we were to checkin to our pre booked room , we were left stunned with this Well Maintained 1 Bed Suite which was a very pleasant surprise( since its the holiday season ) and Mr Noushad and Ms Raven ensured that the checkin process was Smooth as possible for the rest of stay . We are regular visitors to Fujairah since past 10 years and this property never fails to impress us every time we visit this . A lot of new redevelopments have taken and transformed Fujairah city with wider roads and many new places to shop and explore . Since its a Hotel Apartment Suite , you have all the amenties and facilities ( if you want to do the cooking yourself ) there is a induction stove inbuilt into the kitchen along with the other regular facilties ( tea , coffer, cofee maker etc ) . Cutlery is available on demand as per needs. The bathroom was well stocked with all the necessary amenities, spick and span . If you are looking to come with a small family , do ask for this room , We are sure you will like it . Dont worry about the parking , they have a dedicated parking Facility where you can just drive up the parking tower and self park . Easily accesible across the street are Groceries and food facilities to your liking or just a few mins drive away if you want to seek more options. Overall a good value for money property ,

Reviewed by TheLostVirgo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2022
“Amazing Service Noushad”

Thank you Noushad for making my stay memorable, your attention to detail at my every request was refreshing. The establishment, was clean, and service levels were at the price point exceptional. I thank you again, your a real asset to the organization,

Reviewed by ASeif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2022
“Excellent venue to stay in”

This hotel is located in a convenient location in Fujairah downtown. Facilities and amenities are top notch. It is equipped with spacious clean rooms. I must mention here the special hospitality attitude of the staff. The front desk staff are amazing; professional, disciplined, and problem solving with side smile. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Naif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2022
“Big thanks for Abdul at the reception and managment”

When looking for a hotel the most important thing is how they can assist you in anyway, i had an issue with the booking and Abdul at the reception made my experience go so smoothly, he called the Managment and sorted me in 5min thanks for your understanding and help Abdul ✌🏻

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2022
“superb stay”

the room was very spacious and had a nice view room service was good mr mohammed at reception was very helpful breakfast was very diverse and one of the best wifi login could have been easier tv could have been larger and smart

Reviewed by Essa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Greta stay”

Room is very spacious and very clean. There are some older furniture and the TV is old and not clear as well as the TV reception was not very clear and very old. Balcony was very small it shouldn’t be as a room facility, barely one person can stand outside on the balcony

Reviewed by Samitdev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Location and Customer Friendly”

Central Location, Friendly Staffs, Prompt Service. Excellent service by Isaam, Sandeep and Sunny. Buffet breakfast was very good. The only complaint was that the kitchenware provided was worn out but was replaced as soon as the complaint was raised.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2023 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT