Нур Арджаан сети РотанаФУДЖАЙРАRRRR
ОТAED248ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Essa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Greta stay”

Room is very spacious and very clean. There are some older furniture and the TV is old and not clear as well as the TV reception was not very clear and very old. Balcony was very small it shouldn’t be as a room facility, barely one person can stand outside on the balcony

Reviewed by Samitdev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Location and Customer Friendly”

Central Location, Friendly Staffs, Prompt Service. Excellent service by Isaam, Sandeep and Sunny. Buffet breakfast was very good. The only complaint was that the kitchenware provided was worn out but was replaced as soon as the complaint was raised.

Reviewed by Shah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Excellent service and staff. Neat clean hotel good location and near grand mosque. and shopping centers.spacious rooms for families long term and short term stay.highly recommend for stay.Front off staff is very excellent in their jobs.

Reviewed by Andrewm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great service -”

Great stay, I only regret it was for one night. From the moment of checking in the staff were attentive and friendly. Due to work I needed laundry service. The Items were taken washed, pressed and returned within 3 hours. the addition of “the Bar” was great for a pre dinner drink.

Reviewed by Martha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2022
United Arab Emirates
“suite room is nice”

my family and i enjoyed our stay in suite room. big space and clean. service was excellent. staffs are accomodating and helpful. all request came fast. location is accessible to all like pharmacy, supermarket and restaurants

Reviewed by RenKenlex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2021
“Good Facility and Customer Service”

We had a great experience with Nour Arjaan by Rotana. The customer service from the moment we arrive until we leave the hotel was amazing. Thanks to Razen and the team. They were very accommodating.I just wish there will be more variety of food for breakfast in the future but overall the place was very clean and good to stay.

Reviewed by Mayhassan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay at Nour Arjan by Rotana”

During my stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah, i enjoyed the stay alot . The rooms are clean and spacious. The hotel staff are friendly and cooperative. Especially Mr. NOUSHAD PV- Front desk Manager in customer service. Many special thanks to him , he is very helpful and he deserves to be in that position. He know how to deal with customers and the hotel is lucky to have someone like him. The staff are great and friendly , especially who are serving breakfast with alot of hospitality. Also the lifeguard employee in the swimming pool , he was teaching kids and train them how to swim . The location is in in the city center and easy to access and close to the beach. Also close to all facilities and markets.

Reviewed by Alhz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family travel”

The stay was great and we had a great time. Family loved and enjoyed it, look forward to staying again. Food was great, service was excellent and staff were courteous and friendly. Definitely recommend to friends.

Reviewed by Marufi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Our Stay”

It was a very pleasant experience staying on the property. Overall the hotel was very clean, well managed and the staff was very courteous and accommodating. We would love to come back and stay there again. Thank you

Reviewed by SundaranKmr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2021
India
“Stay”

big rooms, good Air circulation and open surroundings, Air conditioner control system adjustment is not user friendly. In my opinion room lightings need more brightness . For Breakfast need to add more sprouted grams and Vegetarian foods too. Lulu super market is near

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT