Сентро ШахинДЖЕДДАRRRR
ОТSAR308ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by NestorCodera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Total experience at Centro Jeddah”

I have a wonderful stay at Centro Jeddah. i just don't have a continuous sleep as i can hear honking of cars below. But in totality it is very good experience with the hotel. the services are good, the front desk are accommodating and the complimentary 3-pc laundry is excellent. the food at the hotel is superb but i would suggest to have more choices internationally.

Reviewed by Moimsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Family with children visit to Jeddah”

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Farahms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2019
Zambia
“Great stay”

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Cherrym
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2019
Cebu
“Friendly and very accomodating”

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Reviewed by Sujitnak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2019
India
“Excellent Property with lot of potential”

The hotel is situated in a highly congested road network. That was the only fault I could find as the Team and staff at the Hotel made my stay a highly memorable one. The attention to detail and interesting international cuisine during Dinner was the highlight of my stay. The rooms are clean, basins in bathroom could be much better since they dont properly enable draining the used water.

Reviewed by Pharz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Very nice place”

We are very very comfortable and the receptionist was very approachable.the room very clean, nice bed very soft, your loaction near to airport and corniche, and especially near to the filipino market hahahah.

Reviewed by WaqasZahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Outstanding”

Overall services were excellent. I would recommend my colleagues and friends to visit rotana on their visit to jeddah. I would like to appreciate the following House keeping staff for their service. 1-Mr. Arslan. 2-Mr. Sifan.

Reviewed by FazlNas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hotel”

Modern hotel, Amazing breakfast, Friendly staff, and nice services. Reception staff are very gentle and professional (Asim, Baraji) Also, Sreenivas in concierge is very helpful and professional. There is lounge in rooftop with nice view and seating area.

Reviewed by MJaamour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
Michigan
“Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay”

Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.

Reviewed by DevrimO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
China
“Very convenient for business trips to Jeddah”

I found many vegetarian/ vegan option in breakfast which is great ! Room view ( mosque) was amazing. Only windows were little bit dirty seems like kids hand stain. Check in and out was quick. Location is good

Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Astonishing room designs , helpful stuff , easy check in and out and it only took me 2 minutes to check out , this is one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in
Bad: The price of the food and snacks is too expensive actually

4.8
Mns1983
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز للغايه
Good: كل مافي الفندق رائع
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Yasser Badreldin
24th January 2020
Source: Google

very clean and comfortable

4
سعيد الشهراني
24th January 2020
Source: Google

نظافه مره كويسه العماله جدن كويسه الاكل كويس بس فيه حاجه مو كوسه الى هي يتخرون في نزول الشنط من الغرفه مره الحركه شينه تخير الشنط بس المغسله اوفر الاسعار جداً

5
Safari Ksa
24th January 2020
Source: Google

نظيف جداً - سعر مناسب مقابل المحتوى - نقصت نجمه لصغر السرير عند مجموعة روتانا بأكملها

4
Nolan Jafta
23rd January 2020
Source: Google

Enjoyed it.

4
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيده
Good: المكان نظيف وبدون روائح مزعجه ينفع للي معه مريض او اطفال يتحسسون من الروائح المزعجه من المطهرات ومنظفات الغرفه والبخور
Bad: فيه عطل بالتليفون لكلا الغرفتين اللي سكنت فيهم

3
م.م M.M
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
arij Ali
22nd January 2020
Source: Google

مكان جميل وهادي وفيه مطعم لذيذ وايضا يوجد به قاعة اجتماعات مجهزه

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: الكهرب طفى لمده ساعتين 🙂

3.95
Shuaib
Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Decent stay
Good: Good breakfast, professional staff
Bad: tiny rooms, no spa

3.5
يحي محمد
21st January 2020
Source: Google

هادئ و نظيف لكن غالي سعره

4
Mj A
21st January 2020
Source: Google

Good ambience

4
Nourah
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

نظيفه
Good: نظيفة وافطار متنوع مسبح الاطفال والعمال القائمين عليه اخلاق ومحترمين
Bad: الموقع كانو دوار ازعاج السيارات واضح كان معاي طفل ووضعونا بدور المدخنين طلبنا غطاء اضافي وللاسف لم يكن هناك اهتمام

2.7
Majed
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اغلب الاشياء جيده في الفندق
Bad: كان في تأخير في استلام الغرفة، ولكن هناك موظف ما قصر

4.6
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT