Сентро ШахинДЖЕДДАRRRR
ОТSAR665ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Artyom G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
“A little bit of effort and will be perfect”

Everything was ok. There has been some minor issues with the room but a little bit of effort and attention in revealing those issues is needed (maybe a full monthly-based inspection of rooms is needed to reveal the issues and fix them).

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A comfortable experience”

Was in Jeddah for business for 2 days and the stay at the Centro Shaheen was extremely comfortable, the hotel is new and quite clean which is important. The staff were quite friendly and they ensured that the stay was a good one. I highly recommend the same to those who are looking for a good hotel in Jeddah.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2019
“Comfortable Hotel”

Should have additional pool, in ten days I cannot access the pool during the day due to there is families which wearing Hijab so maybe they don't like to participate a pool with other guys so I prefer in my next stay to see two pools options

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
“Feedback”

It was nice experience to stay in this hotel. Staff was good and professional. Food was also very tasty with a variety of range of cuisine. Ambience was marvellous. Recreational activities were good. .

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
Brunei Darussalam
“Excellent customer service”

All the hotel staffs are helpful and approachable.Rooms are clean and super comfortable.Menus served for the breakfast buffet at the restaurant are excellent.Hence I never miss my breakfast. Great hotel to stay.

Reviewed by PhiliphQAA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2019
Belgium
“Perfect place with good food swimming pool and very friendly staff”

Good value for money, excelent room service, spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very friendly and helpfull staff, will stay here again the next time I visit Jeddah. It's located a bit far from the Corniche, but close to the old town.

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2019
“Businees meeting”

Excellent stay in Jeddah with good location and superb breakfast. Room were very clean and service was also very good. I would prefer to stay again if opportunity comes again. Overall very good and healthy stay.

Reviewed by AhsanTahir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
“Excellent”

It is always amazing to stay at Centro Shaheen. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. Breakfast is excellent and the housekeeping staff is also friendly. The hotel offers open air roof top lounge besides swimming pool.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2019
“Housekeeping and Air conditioner”

Housekeeping and air conditioning were not up to the mark. The first night, air conditioner was not cooling at all. I asked to make my room and when i came back, though the bed was made, but the pillows were left on the table and the coffee mugs were left as is, as I had used them earlier. Disappointing housekeeping.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2019
Kuwait
“Great business travel hotel Just simple and easy for those quick trips and a great gym”

Great business travel hotel, perfect for those quick trips in and out and comfy beds. The gym is easy access and all of what you need for work trips. Breakfast buffet is great and all of what you’ll need to start the day off

Beshoy
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: Nice location
Bad: They have authorized one night on my card however I have asked to pay cash upon arrival and the reservation agent was rude when he answered my call

2.7
Zie 1974
18th April 2019
Source: Google

أنصح به

5
Majed
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: One day during my residency, after cleaning my room the housekeeper put two bottles of water and one of them had opened 😕

3.95
Janusz
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Confortabel hotel with nice rooms but poor choice and service in the coffee shop
Good: A clean, comfortable hotel reasonably located and fair value for what you get.
Bad: The service in the coffee shop was terrible. My colleague and I waited 45 minutes for a salad which we finally had to cancel to leave for a meeting and that was after most of what we tried to order had run out!

3.75
Abdullah
Couple
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

جميل لاتعليق
جل شي كان جيد

3.8
علي وعبدالله العسيري
16th April 2019
Source: Google

مره متتع وفي منتهى الروعة والجمال

5
ahmesx
16th April 2019
Source: Google

الفندق ممتاز موقعه في بعض الأحيان لاتتوفر مواقف

4
Watches Overview
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Rooms are clean and the location is good, service is quick, all seens to be fine, i cant call it with a view but for business travel it is more than enough

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

مع سنترو شاهين من روتانا مش حتقدر تغمض عينك
Good: كل شي كان اكثر من الرائع . وشكرا من القلب للشباب الموجودين في الاستقبال ولباقتهم ورقيهم مع النزيل . واخص بالذكر : الاستاذ لؤي ، الاستاذ عمر ، والاستاذ ريان . لكم جزيل الشكر
Bad: ملاحظه بسيطه : اتمنى وضع مناديل في الغرف . غير المناديل الموجوده في دورات المياه .

5
علي القيسي
15th April 2019
Source: Google

مكان جيد

3
Abdullatif Ibrahim
15th April 2019
Source: Google

جدا ممتع

5
Ksa Usa
15th April 2019
Source: Google

رايع والأسعار مبالغه

5
نهله
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: المطعم

4.15
Ebtsam Basonbul
14th April 2019
Source: Google

The best please, clean, quiet location

5
Munirah Alduraywish
14th April 2019
Source: Google

جميل و نظيف خدمتهم راقيه لكن اسعارهم مقارنه بحجم الغرف مبالغ فيها

4
RRRRR
Ahmed Gharabawi
Solo
Egypt
14th April 2019

good trip
فندق كويس وانصح بالاقامة به واافطار جيد جداا ومتنوع كثيرا وقد احببت الاقامة بهذا الفندق وشكر للعاملين به ولكن النظافه شويه عايزة اهتمام في الغرف والغرف ضيقة كتير وعمتا اقامة جيدة بالفعل وعجبني ترحيب الاستقبال في الحضور المغادرة

RRRRR
Asmaa Al Madini
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

رائع جداً
نشكر لكم حسن التعامل والاستقبال والتوديع والخدمات بااكملها فندق راقي لم تكن التجربه الاولى ولا الاخيره باذن الله ونتطلع لمزيد من التقدم والنجاح وان نرى فروعكم بجميع مناطق المملكه.وشكراً .اسماء المديني

RRRRR
Rami Shihadeh
Solo
Jordan
4th April 2019

ينصح به بشدة
فندق نظيف وجديد. الغرف واسعة ومرتبة، الإفطار جيد جدا، الموقع ممتاز بالنسبة لقربه من الاماكن الحيوية ويوجد مول على بعد امتار من الفندق. الشارع قد يشهد ازدحاما بعض الوقت ولكنه ازدحام طبيعي ومقبول. انصح به وبشدة

RRRRR
Mohammed Ali
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

راحتي مع سنترو شاهين
فخامه . تعامل سلسل . هدوء . راحه . وجبات طعام لذيذه . نظافه . غرف مريحه . وسرير مريح . مسبح مع مقهى في السطح جميل وراقي . بس المشكله انه يغلق في ساعات مبكره. اتمنى لو يوجد قسم للمساج . هذا ولكم جزيل الشكر

RRRRR
Ali Alsubhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

ااااااااا
اشكر كل القائمين والموظفين على الرحابة والبشاشة من موظفين الاستقبال وسرعة التجاوب مع الطلبات - يفتقد خدمات الغرف ل توفر القهوه العربيه - الموقع مناسب جدا والنظافة جيده - إطلاله رائعه —————————————————

RRRRR
Ahmed Ibrahim Mohamed
Solo
Egypt
1st April 2019

Appreciated
Warm atmosphere nice crew and good foodi wish for my next business trip I’ll make your hotel my primary choice. Thank you byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeereeeeereeereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

RRRRR
Artem Galstian
Business
Ukraine
31st March 2019

A little bit of effort and will be perfect
Everything was ok. There has been some minor issues with the room but a little bit of effort and attention in revealing those issues is needed (maybe a full monthly-based inspection of rooms is needed to reveal the issues and fix them).

RRRRR
Hani Abbas
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th March 2019

أطول إقامة إلا أنها لم تكتمل تماماَ
جميل جداً ولكن أحرصوا على الغرف الواقعة في الزوايا لأنها أستديو متكامل! كل الخدمات جميلة من الإستقبال وحتى آخر المشوار. تذكروا أن تقوموا بحجز الإفطار مع الغرفة لأن البوفيه رائع ويستاهل لتنوعه وتميزه بكثرة الأصناف والأطباق ولأنه قطعاً يناسب كافة الأذواق.

RRRRR
Name Unknown
Solo
In House Guest
28th March 2019

فندق جميل و معاملة زفت
للأسف الموظف السعودي جا يزيد الطين بلة بعد ان غلط الموظف الهندي، معاملة سيئة جدا ، كنت في كل مرة اروح جدة انزل ب سنترو، لكن بعد تعامل الموظف قليل الذوق والاحترام ما عاد يسوى الفندق عندي ولا ريال، الفندق جماله بالمعاملة الطيبة يا سادة وليس بشكل الغرفة والاطلالة والمسبح

RRRRR
Nada Al Qathami
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2019

ممتاز
الفندق اكثر من رائع جميل جداً جداً وشكراً كثيراً لجهودهم على الخدمه الرائعه وسوف نقوم بزيارتكم كثيراً .......................................................................................................

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Fraim
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز لكن يجب تعزيز النوافذ اكثر نظرا لقرب الفندق من شارع عام وأصوات السيارات مسموع التكييف بارد جدا ويصدر أصوات ولا يوجد تدفئة الإنترنت جيد وسريع تقيمي العام جيد جيدا وانصح بالإقامة بالفندق شكرا

RRRRR
Ammar Ramli
Solo
Syria
22nd March 2019

للعمل
للاسف مياه الخدمات بالحمام انقطعت ولم يتم اصلاحها بالغرفة مع توفرها عنما استلمت الغرفة لكن عند الفجر لم تكن هناك مياه وحتى انني لم استطع التروش مع اني كنت بامس الحاجة لها للاسف طلبوا مني تغيير الغرفة والتحجج بان هئه الغرفة لا توجد بها مياه من الاول

RRRRR
Amjad Mohammed Baseet
Solo
Jordan
20th March 2019

جيد
جيد .....................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Faisal Al Bariyah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019

تميز و إبداع
أشكر الجميع على حسن تعاونهم و تجاوبهم في تظليل المصاعب و أخص بالشكر الأخت الشريف على ما قامت به من مجهود في إيجاد غرفتين متجاورتين بسرعة تكونان جاهزتين .حيث أنه عند الوصول كانت إحدى الغرف غير جاهزة . و لكم كل الحب و التقدير

RRRRR
Essam Al Tayar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019

مريح للاعمال و رخيص
مريح للاعمال و رخيص و الفطور جميل و طاقم العمل جدا رائع و السعر مناسب لجميع الفئات و خدمة ايقاف السيارات جميلة جدا و مريحة و موقع الفندق ممتاز لقربه من وسط جدة و يبعد عن المطار مع الزحمة 25 دقيقة ....

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT