Сентро Капитал ДохаДОХАRRRR
ОТQAR216ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Nyamburatravels
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
Kenya
“Great value for money”

This was my first timehere. The hotel is quite clean, convenient, has nice decor and very polite and helpful staff. The queen bed is comfortable. It was easy to access most places from the hotel! Worth every Penny!

Reviewed by Mhammedmma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th August 2019
“Hi”

Amazing i would definitely come back I love everything about this hotel it’s room and the lobby, the room environment and space is just fantastic for short staying, I mean I feel right like at home I love it

Reviewed by Achinta S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2019
“Excellent service”

It was a great staying in Centro capital Doha. I feel like a home away home. Everyone of this hotel is so friendly. Shamam and his trainee were exceptional employee. They nicely take care of my room. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Souts
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2019
“Favourite stay away from home”

This hotel is simply my favourite place to stay in Doha. It is clean, comfortable and economical. The management and staff are great and the food delicious. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying over in Doha , whether resident or just passing through. Centro Capital Doha has my vote.

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
“Very decent place”

I enjoyed my stay at Rotana Centro. It is clean and very well maintained. Would totally visit again. The roof has a nice small pool and a gym. The staff is extremely friendly. They changed my room to give me a better view. Thumbs up.

Reviewed by Krisver
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
“A Royalty Experience”

It was an amazing experience from arrival at the airport, all staff are very friendly. The breakfast i so love it and the ambience of the hotel. I was very impressed with the lady staff in breakfast buffet she knows very well all the name of the guest. Indeed. Thank you for the warm welcome and hospitality each and everyone .

Reviewed by Eiman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
Qatar
“Good Hotel”

Located just near the restaurants and coffee shops, the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality.The Front office and the staff are very helpful and will guide u throughout your stay.The hotel provides u almost every facilities from good rooms. The rooftop swimming pool of hotel was great. the food was great, Overall experience was awesome.I'll recommend this hotel to everyone You wont regret, just be there.

Reviewed by Aimen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
Qatar
“Perfect Hospitality”

it was a nice stay and atmosphere. friendly staff, nice rooms and restaurant. appreciating the team at the front office for the nice welcoming and quick check in and checkout process. will be back to this hotel again! thanks

Reviewed by Thomastanama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2019
“Great Stay”

Overall of this hotel is just great. Cozy room with a comfortable bed, standard gym facilities, and a really good location surrounded by many restaurants. Need to improve the hospitality services from the front desk. If they are a bit more concern and helpful, this hotel would be just perfect.

Reviewed by Roland K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th July 2019
“Comfortable hotel”

Very nice hotel for business and long terms stay. We are feeling between our families always taking care of us, very good hospitality. new menu needs to work on it for the long stay guest. I like the ambiance in this hotel.

Mazharul KHAN
25th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel Foods are very testy really a good place

5
مبارك
Qatar
24th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

مبارك
Good: اعجبني طاقم الاستقبال دائما وهم مبتسمين وطيبين... وخاصة الأخ مصطفى خلوق سريع في عمله ومبتسم...

4.8
Ramesh Murugesan
21st August 2019
Source: Google

Ok hotel staff are friendly ,around hotel can get local food restaurants ,place is ok

4
Mehdi
Qatar
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The food
Bad: The calm

5
Mr
Qatar
20th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was really nice and comfortable!!
Good: it was really a comfortable stay! all the staff are nice and attentive with your needs. and everyone will greet you with a smile and they treated all their guests equal and fair. the room was really comfortable, cold shower was really nice esp. this hot season. they are giving bottled water everyday and other stuffs you need. it was an amazing experience and stay. the room was perfectly clean and nice. 👍 it’s a modern design and well maintained hotel. the ambiance was really comfortable. 👌👍
Bad: just a bit pricey for the rooms and we only took the standard room because bigger rooms are more expensive. But didn’t expect that standard room is really nice also. But hoping that rooms will be more affordable.

5
Iuri Gabriel
19th August 2019
Source: Google

Just give 5 star because my girlfriend was there. So was perfect!

5
Levie Oliveros
19th August 2019
Source: Google

Its a cozy place to chill and the drinks during happy hour is cheaper...a good place to hangout !!?

5
Laura
Spain
19th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Personal muy atento. Habitación limpia y confortable.

4.8
Alok Kushwaha
18th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice ambiance but far from airport

5
Lea
Qatar
18th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Bed was extra comfy
Bad: The staff in the receptions are not that friendly

3.1
ahmed seif
17th August 2019
Source: Google

Nice restaurant

4
Nawaf
Oman
16th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: طاقم العمل ممتاز جدا يستقبلونك بالسلام ويودعوك بالسلام الفطور كان متنوع ولذيذ والمكان قريب من معظم الأماكن السياحية في الدوحه انصح به وبشده

4.8
ronz agustin
15th August 2019
Source: Google

This review is for c.taste restaurant. We’ve been there for the Lazy Friday Brunch offer they had last week for our friend’s birthday. It was an international buffet and we were delighted with the variety of food they served. Pasta was not included in the buffet but they graciously served us (free) when we requested for it. We commend the excellent services rendered by their staff. They were friendly, very responsive and attentive to all our requests. Special mention to Noviana and Mukahesh - these servers went the extra mile just to fulfill our needs. We used the urban point and entertainer vouchers so we paid only half the amount we were supposed to pay and that made our dining experience even more pleasurable. We’ll definitely come back.

4
Oluwayemisi
Qatar
13th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Good
Bad: Nothing

4.15
Amro Nahad
12th August 2019
Source: Google

Usually i visiting here for Splash.

4
RRRRR
Chrystel Ghanem
Solo
Lebanon
18th August 2019

Very decent place
I enjoyed my stay at Rotana Centro. It is clean and very well maintained. Would totally visit again. The roof has a nice small pool and a gym. The staff is extremely friendly. They changed my room to give me a better view. Thumbs up.

RRRRR
Mubarak Al Dogail
Solo
Yemen
17th August 2019

مبارك الدقيل
من أحسن الفنادق اللي نزلت فيها... والطاقم اللي في الاستقبال ممتازيين جدا ومبتسمين دايما . وسرعة الانتهاء من المعاملة مع الترحيب المستمر والاابتسامة دائمآ ..والطاقم الإدارى ممتاز جدا مع طاقم الأقسام الأخرى..

RRRRR
Kristian Hernandez Verdejo
Business
Philippines
11th August 2019

A Royalty Experience
It was an amazing experience from arrival at the airport, all staff are very friendly. The breakfast i so love it and the ambience of the hotel. I was very impressed with the lady staff in breakfast buffet she knows very well all the name of the guest. Indeed. Thank you for the warm welcome and hospitality each and everyone .

RRRRR
Elia Gergi Hadaya
Solo
Lebanon
4th August 2019

عنوان الاقامه المريحه والرفاهيه
تمتعت بالاقامه المريحه بالفندق لاكثر من عشره اشهر مستمره. حسن الضيافه وتنوع بالطعام لارضاء كل الاذواق. يرجى الاعتناء بمحيط حوض السباحه من حيث النظافه ، تجديد الاثاث ، خدمه بار السطح لاعطاء حياه لهذه المنطقه.

RRRRR
Amir Halim Abdallah
Solo
France
6th July 2019

Etablissement Ideal pour un voyage a Doha
Excellent sejour. Des notre arrivee nous avons ete pris en charge par Lillian avec son sourire chaleureux en compagnie de Shirine et son sourire discret, Durant le sejour, au petit dejeuner, Noviana se fait un honeur de se souvenir de votre nom. Au C-Mondo Raja se rappelle de la boisson que vous aimez prendre et dans la mesure du possible le personne fait tout pour rendre votre sejour agreable. L'hotel est dans une rue ou vous pouvez trouver d'autre restaurants si vous ne souhaitez pas mangar a l'hotel. Vous pouvez aussi aller vous chercher quelque chose au supermarche se trouvant a une cinquantaine de metre.

RRRRR
Cees De Regt
Business
Netherlands
3rd July 2019

Excellent hotel experience at a very reasonable price
I stayed in this hotel because of work. The location may not be the obvious choice for tourists; the area is not glamorous and in this respect, from the outside, the hotel blends in well with the area. But looks can be deceptive. This is a nice hotel, run by very friendly and professional staff - no exceptions. The food is also excellent. And all this at a very affordable price. Highly recommended!

RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag
Friends
Palestine
1st July 2019

nice and clean hotel
everything is perfect in this hotel. the staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the restaurant and the bar is good. i have joined the sea food buffet at the restaurant on Thursday and it was perfect. i would like to thank Mr. Amr & Mr. Mostafa at the front office desk or their nice welcoming.

RRRRR
Elias Mazloum
Solo
Lebanon
1st July 2019

اقامة ممتازة
It was a nice stay and Time well spent in Centro Capital Doha will be repeated for sure. I would like to thank everybody starting by the ladies at the reception to waiters in the bar and room service guys as well.

RRRRR
Joseph Dayries Wynne Jr.
Business
United States
29th June 2019

Great Value for Money
Good price and a walkable area for good local restaurants at fair prices. The gym is small but if you need a cardio workout you have enough to do that. I stay in an interior room which is good. You do not feel "trapped" just because you don't have sunlight coming in.

RRRRR
Ali Ibrahim Gharaibeh
Solo
Jordan
27th June 2019

متميزون
كانت مده اقامتي 50 يوما وكانت اقامه رائعه ، وخدمات مميزه ، وساعود بتاريخ 28/06/2019 للاقامه من جديد لمده لا تقل عن 100 يوم ، فندق مميز موظفون رائعون ، خدمات ممتازه ، ولكن اتمنى ان يتم تحسين المسبح قليلا

RRRRR
Jessica Sharma
Couple
India
25th June 2019

A true sample of excellent hospitality!
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and we were upgraded to the studio room. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant staff deserves a special thanks. We had 06 great breakfast here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the management who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!

RRRRR
Tahir Mehmood
Business
Pakistan
4th June 2019

Best service
I found it very good. Reception staff is very cooperative. Every time warm welcome by them. Room service also good. Breakfast is good. Over all enjoying at stay. Same feeling like home. Thanks all staff for such a nice experience.

RRRRR
Samer El Halabi
Solo
Lebanon
31st May 2019

شكراً على حسن الضيافة
فندق رائع لرحلات العمل والإقامة الطويلة حيث انه يقدم الخدمة الممتازة و النظافة الامتناهية ، لقد نسيت أني أقيم في فندق حيث أني كنت اشعر أني في بيتي ، هذه اقامتي الثانية و سوف يكون سنترو مكاني المفضل خلال زياراتي الى الدوحة .

RRRRR
Giovanni Polistena
Business
Italy
28th May 2019

an hotel that makes you feel at home
all the staff is friendly and kind. never fill embarassed. For any problem a quick help. They know how to make you at the centre . We have been 10 people for 20 days and all of us had the same impression of the hotel.

RRRRR
Murali Bommisetty
Business
New Zealand
22nd May 2019

Murali Bommisetty
Good Service and friendly staff I liked the room and having good relaxation in room. Having good condition of AC facilities during summer Location is good and plenty Indian hotels are nearby the hotel. Most of the nights I enjoyed Indian veg and Non veg restaurants. There is one Gujarati veg restaurant is very good and it is just 5 minutes away from hotel I like the Break fast facilities and least about entertainment channel in TV

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT