Сентро Капитал ДохаДОХАRRRR
ОТQAR228ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Murali Bommisetty”

Good Service and friendly staff I liked the room and having good relaxation in room. Having good condition of AC facilities during summer Location is good and plenty Indian hotels are nearby the hotel. Most of the nights I enjoyed Indian veg and Non veg restaurants. There is one Gujarati veg restaurant is very good and it is just 5 minutes away from hotel I like the Break fast facilities and least about entertainment channel in TV

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
“Good for this price”

Nice hotel located near the city center, clean rooms, good service and WIFI is working well. The breakfast was good and the staff was smiley and nice. I stayed only for 1 night but slept very well. The only thing that I did not appreciated was the view from my room, but it's not an important point for me.

Reviewed by
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
Australia
“Food street”

Thankyou to all at this hotel. it was the Holy month of Ramadan there was little choice for food in the the street between the ours of Ramadan with opening times until iftar but the hotel cateted for all guest's. When all the the Restourants opened for dinner the street was a buz great short stay all r ound Thankyou again to all at Centro Capital

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
“Comfort Business”

Easy when your haotel accomodation is no worry during a business trip. Clean rooms, nice accomodation, nice roof pool, good atmophere, good breakfast. One small disadvantage might be the location, but was close to where I needed to be...

Reviewed by Zainab_h
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
United Kingdom
“Very clean comfortable friendly and helpful staff”

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. You will still need an Uber/taxi to get to the main tourist areas because Doha is not a walker-friendly city. All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The room has complimentary water which is appreciated especially in hot Doha!

Reviewed by PakMark
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
Semarang
“Centro”

A good mid price 3/4* hotel in the city centre. Nothing glam but good VFM. Nice staff. Great Breakfast. V small pool though...one stroke and you're at the other end! Beware in whole of Doha the shark taxi drivers. Very bad experiences all round with Kwana taxi but nothing to do with the hotel, whihc was a good experience. .

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
“My stay in Centrol Hotel”

A good hotel, I have recommended this hotel for many of my friend. They have all returned with good testimony about good service and value for money about this hotel. The behavior of staff are so welcoming and helpful. Staff are ever smiling with positive altitude. If you are looking for a home far away from home, kindly visit Centro hotel.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2019
Italy
“mr”

The hotel is very comfortable , quality /price excellent, internet not fast(you can get fast only pay). Breakfast super. Bar excellent but not enough not smoking aerea. Employees very professional , the limousine from and to airport not respect the standard of Hotel, anyway not so bad

Reviewed by Cesarem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Italy
“Good stay in Doha”

The Hotel is located in good position near Al-Jazeera street where you can find many shops and restaurants in a few steps. With 10 QAR from the hotel, you can reach all the intersting area in Doha by taxi. The room was clean and comfortable, useful the coffee machine. Breakfast was ecellent and I've also traied the restaurant was good.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
“Hotel with comfortable stay”

100% satisfied with all arrangements. Breakfast was superb. Room was neat & clean. Reception area was good. Parking lots are OK. Overall i was happy on my stay & recommend to my other colleagues to stay and feel the difference

Peddy
Qatar
23rd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Staff and cleaness
Bad: nothing

4.6
Business
Egypt
23rd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Staff very nice and helpful. Location is fine, it is not far from Souq and there are some shops, restaurants and supermarkets in the same street, which makes it very convenient, but it is not really a walking area.
Bad: Breakfast was just ok, scrambled eggs were not good, juice was nice, in total breakfast buffet could be better

4.4
Dushimirimana Valentine
22nd May 2019
Source: Google

Staff are friendly, nice hotel

5
Santhosh
United Arab Emirates
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

A good stay
Good: The lady in front desk Lisa was very courteous and professional
Bad: Room dining order taking was not good

3.35
nur insana imaniar
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Best city hotel...a lot of restaurant around this hotel and i love it

5
Manoj Pisharikovil
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Nice ambience, good food

4
Wolfram
Germany
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. Only one thing: Decaf Coffee in the room. Normal coffee would be perfect. They told me at front desk at check-out that they will give a regular coffee at the room next time :)

4.8
Karen
Qatar
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Staffs are accomodating.In room dining was helpful.
Bad: The pool area just need to inhance something..Ambience a little bit boring at the rooftop.

4.15
Som-mak Makina
20th May 2019
Source: Google

servis hizmet kusursuz ilgi

5
Shady
Qatar
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: طقم الاستقبال والضيافة

3.75
Elizabeth
Couple
13th May 2019
Source: Agoda

Highly recommend! Cozy and warm.
Located in the heart of the city. This Hotel is superb in cleanliness and provides excellent hospitality. Room is very comfortable, neat and modernized. The Hotel is providing with almost every facilities. The attention received from the staffs was impeccable. Believe everything good you read about this charming Hotel. Front desk is exceptionally warm, helpful and hussle free checked in / checked out, The staffs are well trained, wonderfully patient and helpful from customer service, reception, bellman, house keeping and security. The service in this Hotel is impressive. We enjoyed our stay there. Value for money. Overall experience was awesome. Hghly recommended. Definitely will return.

4.6
j Elkoot
12th May 2019
Source: Google

A good city hotel

3
Traveler
Families
11th May 2019
Source: Expedia

I did not like the fact that the some of the check in staff seemed not to know some basic information and their facial reaction when one took time to inquire about something . I liked the fact that most of the staff were friendly and particularly one guy who I think is the supervisor a Mr.mohammed (if I still remember the name)Arabic guy,very patient with the customer and professional,the security guys who always greeted one with a smile and a welcome,in overall it was a good stay apart from the few negatives.

4
Amal
Canada
10th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was great and easy because the staff made it so
Good: The staff were very helpful and friendly I would like to thank staff Shireen who made my trip easier and and the hotel driver Sharafuddin who was punctual very cooperative
Bad: The food menu for room service did not consider Ramadan items

3.75
Marco
Italy
8th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Pulizia,cordialità
Bad: Nulla

3.95
RRRRR
Murali Bommisetty
Business
New Zealand
22nd May 2019

Murali Bommisetty
Good Service and friendly staff I liked the room and having good relaxation in room. Having good condition of AC facilities during summer Location is good and plenty Indian hotels are nearby the hotel. Most of the nights I enjoyed Indian veg and Non veg restaurants. There is one Gujarati veg restaurant is very good and it is just 5 minutes away from hotel I like the Break fast facilities and least about entertainment channel in TV

RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag
Friends
Palestine
21st May 2019

Nice Stay with Iftar Buffet
Ramadan Kareem I would like to appreciate "Sherbin" the girl at the reception who did the checkin, for her nice welcoming and quick process. Of course Mr. Hafez at the front office for his usual professional hospitality and his recommendation to join the iftar buffet.

RRRRR
Antonin Ouillet
Solo
France
21st May 2019

Good for this price
Nice hotel located near the city center, clean rooms, good service and WIFI is working well. The breakfast was good and the staff was smiley and nice. I stayed only for 1 night but slept very well. The only thing that I did not appreciated was the view from my room, but it's not an important point for me.

RRRRR
Salem Almannai
Solo
Qatar
20th May 2019

..
........................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Kahraman Gumus
Business
Australia
19th May 2019

Food street
Thankyou to all at this hotel. it was the Holy month of Ramadan there was little choice for food in the the street between the ours of Ramadan with opening times until iftar but the hotel cateted for all guest's. When all the the Restourants opened for dinner the street was a buz great short stay all r ound Thankyou again to all at Centro Capital

RRRRR
Jan De Bondt
Business
Belgium
16th May 2019

Comfort Business
Easy when your haotel accomodation is no worry during a business trip. Clean rooms, nice accomodation, nice roof pool, good atmophere, good breakfast. One small disadvantage might be the location, but was close to where I needed to be...

RRRRR
Ahmad Waquar
Business
India
10th May 2019

its very nice, skidobanhs bdjkshsysu plansnbshshb bsjdhhdhuebdnlapjanan qowosjdhndnd bhhdhhdhdhhsh djjdosksksj ncnjdjdjs
Its nice to stay in centro capital, djjdjdjsjdjdjjdkdndn jwksijsjsjs jeidjjdjdjjdjdb hahahhahsh yehjsksib ksnshsuhebsb jakiaushatahshjxiidnd jahshshjshayhatgajaiha bahahyshshshhd msjshshshhehehhehshs hshshhd

RRRRR
Zainab Al-Kharsan
Solo
Denmark
9th May 2019

Very clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. You will still need an Uber/taxi to get to the main tourist areas because Doha is not a walker-friendly city. All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The room has complimentary water which is appreciated especially in hot Doha!

RRRRR
Mark Pegler
Friends
United Kingdom
6th May 2019

Centro
A good mid price 3/4* hotel in the city centre. Nothing glam but good VFM. Nice staff. Great Breakfast. V small pool though...one stroke and you're at the other end! Beware in whole of Doha the shark taxi drivers. Very bad experiences all round with Kwana taxi but nothing to do with the hotel, whihc was a good experience. .

RRRRR
Oluwadamilola Akinwale
Business
Nigeria
4th May 2019

My stay in Centrol Hotel
A good hotel, I have recommended this hotel for many of my friend. They have all returned with good testimony about good service and value for money about this hotel. The behavior of staff are so welcoming and helpful. Staff are ever smiling with positive altitude. If you are looking for a home far away from home, kindly visit Centro hotel.

RRRRR
Emre Caliskan
Solo
Turkey
3rd May 2019

Sigara ve oda
Ortalama bir otel. Fiyatına göre iyi sayılır. Odaya girdiğimde odada terlik yoktu fakat istediğmde getirdiler. Sigara içilmeyen oda kalmadığı için sigara içilen odada kalmak zorunda kaldım. Bu da benim için bir eziyete dönüştü.

RRRRR
Cesare Miele
Business
Italy
29th April 2019

Good stay in Doha
The Hotel is located in good position near Al-Jazeera street where you can find many shops and restaurants in a few steps. With 10 QAR from the hotel, you can reach all the intersting area in Doha by taxi. The room was clean and comfortable, useful the coffee machine. Breakfast was ecellent and I've also traied the restaurant was good.

RRRRR
Mohammad Almutairi
Solo
Kuwait
29th April 2019

زائر
فندق اربع نجوم موقع وخدمة اقتصادي لإقامة قصيرة وخدمات محدودة فندق اربع نجوم موقع وخدمة اقتصادي لإقامة قصيرة وخدمات محدودة فندق اربع نجوم موقع وخدمة اقتصادي لإقامة قصيرة وخدمات محدودة فندق اربع نجوم موقع وخدمة اقتصادي لإقامة قصيرة وخدمات محدودة

RRRRR
Sajid Masood
Business
Pakistan
24th April 2019

Hotel with comfortable stay
100% satisfied with all arrangements. Breakfast was superb. Room was neat & clean. Reception area was good. Parking lots are OK. Overall i was happy on my stay & recommend to my other colleagues to stay and feel the difference

RRRRR
Silvia Persico
Business
Italy
19th April 2019

*
menu of restaurant must be improved, please. Waiters need to have better knowledge of food intolerance. remove that frozen pizza from your menu...very bad taste! add more healthy choices, thanks........

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT