Сентро Аль МанхалАБУ-ДАБИRRR
ОТAED160ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Mane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay”

Every this is good and perfect. Really cool room with beautiful view. Raja and Kyla was doing wonderful job upon arrival and check out. I would definitely be back soon I get back in Abu Dhabi as this hotel is in perfect location

Reviewed by Fairoz_patel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

The best service ever the food was fabulous and room was perfect what I needed, in future will make booking only rotana thank you all team rotana and appreciate for wonderfull service keep it up and tx

Reviewed by Humaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2021
India
“Stay Caution”

It's always feel amazed to be back in this beautiful hotel.Wasem and Raja was wonderful at their work.they are really attentive about what they are doing.Rooms were small but great for one person like me.Tanveer housekeeper is also doing great as he always greeting with smile. Dentil kit must be provided free of charge instead of charging money.

Reviewed by Azeezi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2021
“Short trip to abudhabi”

It was a short trip to abudhabi and its seems everything was perfect and relaxable. Some personals in your reception are excellent like Pankaj, raja and arabic person wasem. Nothing ask for more just keep continuing your good work.

Reviewed by Rashiddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hotel in abudhabi”

Thank you team centro for your hospitality as always and all staff reception pankaj waseem raja lyka are very kind and housekeeping staff tanver yasir pees are also very good. Thank you for everything and wish to see u soon all.

Reviewed by Khanahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Superb weekend”

This hotel is 3 star but the services they provide is 5 star.upon checking in reception people pankaj and raja was very friendly.Room was good and well cleaned.i will definitely mention the name of kind persons mr yasir and peesh who where very helpful.

Reviewed by Aya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly team”

All staff in the reception helpfull and friendlly Pankaj , Lyka, Wassem , Raja and Grace ..... the room clean and well sanitized . the hotel located in the middlle of the city near to the mall and cornishe .

Reviewed by Almuharrami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing stay”

Beautiful hotel and really ideal location.Rooms are just on my type clean with good smell.Peesh was really good guy who always give me my request imigiately and yasir is also i remember he clean my room once he was also a helpfull.Raja at reception is very attentive and big thank you to all for the great hospitality .

Reviewed by Ccccaroleii
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“MsC 609”

Room is Well cleaned and neat, dust free, and also easy to locate the hotel and near to malls👍🏼☺️..staffs are fine, friendly, and smiling🙃. Great to stay in this hotel even is small space but is comfy..thanks🌝

Reviewed by Yassine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great location”

I love my stay in the hotel , the room clean and nice view ... prefect location near to the Al wahda mall and only 10 min walk to bus station ...the hotel staff friendly and helpful Wassem and Pankajj .

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT