Сентро Аль МанхалАБУ-ДАБИRRR
ОТAED210ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Marjan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Long stay”

I was staying in 1810 for long stay almost 4 months I really enjoyed every corner of this hotel starting from the amazing reception team Monika Nasra Mohab Pankaj Raja and grace And also thanks to Made in restaurant for helping during breakfast and dinner she very helpful person

Reviewed by Dasamidasami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Very goid experience”

My home for few months.i like your every services including housekeeping front desk and restaurant..good food good people..will miss there actually..because of long stay i dont like to check out from my room because its much attached..my lovely room 1114

Reviewed by SimiTu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
Romania
“Over my expectations”

Hotel was very clean. The rooms was very beautiful with a nice view over the city with stadium view. The Pool was also very nice, clean and relaxing, not too overcrowded, and also with a beautifull view over the City. Overall, we definitely want to come back to this kind hotel.

Reviewed by Daryl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
“Number 1 hotel when it comes to staff hospitality”

If I only could rate 6 stars in this hotel I would definitely do it. Its practically one of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi, staffs from the frontdesk are very friendly as well as their service crews in C.deli and their room service crews. In my whole stay in this place for more than a year I would recommend this hotel to anyone. And with their utmost professionalism, your stay in this hotel is totally a price value well spent. Thanks Centro Al Manhal, I hope to be a guest again there someday😁👍 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviewed by UMAMAHESH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2022
“Nice Hotel”

Having a pleasant Stay at this Hotel , good room and excellent Service, our requests were immediately fulfill, reciption People's customer's receiving Polite very good. Thank you so much nice hotel very good.

Reviewed by BryanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Memorable Stay”

I full enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the rooms are nice and clean with a stunning view. Thumbs up to Joyce from the restaurant, she helped us to arrange our meals, also Nasra from reception was very polite, same with Pankjab who welcome us warmly.

Reviewed by Mohammedhatim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2022
“Perfect”

Check in was calm nd nice like Nasra at FO , Monika was helping also for my questions and the staff of the room service were very fast and on time..Thanks for the pleasant stay - will defently come back with my friends or family

Reviewed by JeanPeriera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel”

The hotel is awesome with good rooms, mr Faicel is very nice, polite, well behaved and ready to assist you any time. Very good place to stay as the mall is very nearby. And the view from the rooftop is stunning

Reviewed by Mishahuyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2022
“Always great stay”

I am always choosing this hotel as I am so happy with the service and people who working there. Specialy thanks to Grace and Raja from reception. Very friendly and helpful. Location is great near to anything you need. Nice pool on the top of 19th floor w amazing view.

Reviewed by Mesmer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2022
“Good value for money”

I had no issues during my long-term stay. Everything was working properly, the room was always clean and the frontdesk staff helpful. Breakfasts are good value for money. Mostly the same stuff, but with some variety on the weekends.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT