Сентро Аль МанхалАБУ-ДАБИRRR
ОТAED127ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Alinaq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“thanks”

it was a good experience especially the stuff were amazing so i think i will visit the property very soon again ..thanks for you all especially mr othman the moroccan from the restaurant ..i hope for you the best.....................

Reviewed by Karan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Wassem and Raja were helpful. Thanks to the hotel management and will be coming back. Also big thanks to Gurpreet valet driver. Keep your good service and friendly staff. Good location and rooms were good

Reviewed by Arifhasan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
“Good service”

Amazing hotel on the highway road with rooftop pool and gym facilities. Front desk team was very polite. Housekeeping staff Romeo was so helpful. Easy access to the Al Wahda mall as well as Abu Dhabi central bus station.

Reviewed by Celeste O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
“Pleasant Stay”

* Excellent Service - The staff was so prompt to attending to my requests and needs. Thank you so much!!! * Excellent Location - The big Al Rawdha mall is just at the back (5 min walk) * Sleep Quality - Bed was super comfy * Room - The room is compact but I got assigned the disabled person's room which is much bigger.

Reviewed by Mahendrachudal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Property is in Prime Location”

very good location & it is very near shopping mall. Excellent room & view to see in the cricket stadium. very good cleaning room & tidy... good housekeeping, good service & breakfast is very good. Keep it up & expecting always good service.

Reviewed by Allananniomalabanan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great”

The location is very strategic. Hotel staffs are all accommodating and friendly specially all the Filipino staffs at the reception. Service is very good. I enjoyed my stay and had a nice rest before going back to work.

Reviewed by Amitaiyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Centro Al Manhal experience”

Overall great stay and super value for money; Staff is very friendly and welcoming; cleanliness and hygiene is good; location is not the best as its away from downtown; swimming pool is not too bad; walking distance from Al Wahda Mall is a great tourist attraction.

Reviewed by Pingkandaniati
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Good Place to Stay”

Overall its all good! from the services and the location that really close from al wahda mall made it easy to do the shopping.... more than couples time choose this hotel everytime to fo to abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Molletiravikumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
India
“Good and OK”

Good Hotel but not an ultimate one. prefer it for single stay that too for office and business travel. we cant stay through out the day at hotel as rooms are little congested. strictly its for business and office travels where they leave in the morning and reach at night and sleep. people who are claustrophobic please stay away as room and bathroom are congested.

Reviewed by Bishnu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

overall all staffs are good in particular front office staffs are doing excellent job. - Miss Lyka - Miss Grace - Miss Dolly - Miss Michelle Appreciate for excellent service and always welcoming, smile on their face.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT