Сентро Аль МанхалАБУ-ДАБИRRR
ОТAED143ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Karan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Wassem and Raja were helpful. Thanks to the hotel management and will be coming back. Also big thanks to Gurpreet valet driver. Keep your good service and friendly staff. Good location and rooms were good

Reviewed by Arifhasan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
“Good service”

Amazing hotel on the highway road with rooftop pool and gym facilities. Front desk team was very polite. Housekeeping staff Romeo was so helpful. Easy access to the Al Wahda mall as well as Abu Dhabi central bus station.

Reviewed by Celeste O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
“Pleasant Stay”

* Excellent Service - The staff was so prompt to attending to my requests and needs. Thank you so much!!! * Excellent Location - The big Al Rawdha mall is just at the back (5 min walk) * Sleep Quality - Bed was super comfy * Room - The room is compact but I got assigned the disabled person's room which is much bigger.

Reviewed by Mahendrachudal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Property is in Prime Location”

very good location & it is very near shopping mall. Excellent room & view to see in the cricket stadium. very good cleaning room & tidy... good housekeeping, good service & breakfast is very good. Keep it up & expecting always good service.

Reviewed by Allananniomalabanan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great”

The location is very strategic. Hotel staffs are all accommodating and friendly specially all the Filipino staffs at the reception. Service is very good. I enjoyed my stay and had a nice rest before going back to work.

Reviewed by Amitaiyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Centro Al Manhal experience”

Overall great stay and super value for money; Staff is very friendly and welcoming; cleanliness and hygiene is good; location is not the best as its away from downtown; swimming pool is not too bad; walking distance from Al Wahda Mall is a great tourist attraction.

Reviewed by Pingkandaniati
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
“Good Place to Stay”

Overall its all good! from the services and the location that really close from al wahda mall made it easy to do the shopping.... more than couples time choose this hotel everytime to fo to abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Molletiravikumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
India
“Good and OK”

Good Hotel but not an ultimate one. prefer it for single stay that too for office and business travel. we cant stay through out the day at hotel as rooms are little congested. strictly its for business and office travels where they leave in the morning and reach at night and sleep. people who are claustrophobic please stay away as room and bathroom are congested.

Reviewed by Bishnu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

overall all staffs are good in particular front office staffs are doing excellent job. - Miss Lyka - Miss Grace - Miss Dolly - Miss Michelle Appreciate for excellent service and always welcoming, smile on their face.

Reviewed by Brpakhrin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“Room Breakfast and hospitality”

So far i don't see any problem about the hotel service.it was excellent, and very convenient cause it was near to the mall, supermarkets, banks, restaurant and etc. Thanks for the best service, God bless u all.

Mama
United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like

4.5
jay garcia
20th March 2020
Source: Google

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).

3
Shahnaz
Bahrain
15th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.

4.5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms

4
Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020
Source: Google

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available

4
Gassem
Germany
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين

3.5
Abhinav
United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price

4.5
Esther
Kenya
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small

4.5
Alexandra
Hungary
12th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.

5
Jenny
United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent

5
Anna
Poland
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room

5
Stephen
Philippines
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.

4.5
Shujauddin
India
9th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service

2.9
Margie
United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊

5
Honeybunch
7th March 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful hotel.

4
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT