Сентро Капитал ЦентрАБУ-ДАБИRRR
ОТAED132ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by IndexOutOfBounds
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th July 2022
“Nice Stay”

I stayed in this hotel for a business trip and enjoyed my stay. The personell is really helpful and nice. The rooms are very clean and big. I can totally recommend this Hotel also for vacation stays not only business.

Reviewed by Sajjad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
Pakistan
“Excellent”

Overall it was excellent stay at Centro rotana, there were excellent room services and delicious breakfast. The hotel is in corporate area and location is far from city centre. However rooms are not spacious and local food is not available around.

Reviewed by Azhar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2022
“Business Trip and Stay in Centro Hotel”

I stayed in Centro hotel for one week in July, 22 while on a business trip. My stay was fantastic especially the services provided by reception staff. They guided us well in terms of requirements and arranging taxis etc

Reviewed by Shahzad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2022
“Acknowledging Staff behavior and attitude”

It was very nice to see the professional gesture and and welcoming behavior of staff especially Mr. Faiq and also staff whom I met was Mr. Waqar. I highly appreciate their professionalism, and Communication style with customers. I was more comfortable while my stay over here. They are assets of this esteemed business center/hotel. Thank you so much for your care and great hospitality.

Reviewed by Ahmedsalem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing and supporting staff”

My stay in the hotel is always amazing and i have to thank one of their staff working at the front desk her name is lydia she is always helpful and patient and supportive I always find her professional and helpful and welcoming Would like to extend my gratitude to her and thank her for her hospitality

Reviewed by NeerajR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2022
“Excellent Services”

Excellent cooperative reception staff Ms. Lydia and Mr. Faiq from day 1 to till end of the stay. Whenever we came on reception they are ready to help every time with a smile. Specially thank to Ms. Lydia and Mr. Faiq and Mr. Shikhar

Reviewed by Syrkn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2020
“Excellent Service”

I staying here since march, it is one of the safe hotel during pandemic. Staff too kind and helpful. Especially I would like to thank Mr. Kennedy and his staff Sevara, Jomar, Lydia, Mary and many others.

Reviewed by Greeksromans
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
“Overall service quality”

The hotel is good but too much construction workers or labor who are using there. It could could have leads to tje spread of contangious ddisease such as COVID19. The quality of food is good but mostly asian foods, continental european foods should abundant others i got sick because of food shortage. The employees politeness is very good, the hotel should includes all kinds of spa services. Drinks are unbelievably too much expensive. In general the service is good.

Reviewed by Justiceogbonna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
Nigeria
“THE ROOM”

The room was really nice including the bathroom & toilet. The view from my window was another thing I liked about the Centro Capital Centre. The pool side on the 20th floor was an awesome experience for me.

Reviewed by Jiresmassamba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

The overall stay at the hotel was excellent, the receptionists was very nice, professional and welcoming. The Breakfast was very good and well presented. The room caretaker was very professional. The location was perfect too.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT