Сентро БаршаДУБАЙRRR
ОТAED119ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Maryrose
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Good quality of cleaning”

Hi, it was pleasure to stay at your hotel, regarding cleanliness i would like to give a big thanks to ASHFI house keeping attendant who clean and arrange our room, He has good communication with us! Hope you will continue making other guest happy with their stay, keep it up 👍.

Reviewed by Rola N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd July 2022
“Amazing staff”

I have stayed for three months and it was an amazing experience. The hotel is close to the mall of the Emirates and the metro. A clean hotel with amazing staff, starting from the front desk especially (Yara, Mohamad and Baraa) they always respond to your requests  and assists you in all your queries professionally and friendly. The rooms are very clean, modern design, soundproof comfortable bed and the housekeeping staff are very friendly (Seediya, is amazing, he communicates with you with smile and cleans very good, as well as the rest Hassan, Ashura, Yousef, Aroun and Rodey etc). They have a nice swimming pool and gym, well served by the best team (Daniel, Mohamad  and Sajal) they greet you with your first name. I highly recommend it. Best service from all the staff.

Reviewed by Shazad_khan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2022
“Awesome stay”

A very pleasant hotel. Perfect very helpful staff, good clean spacious rooms. Especially Atif and Mohammed at the reciption very helpful, The view is really nice, Location right near to metro station Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Randomguy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2022
Hungary
“Experience at Centro Rotana Al Barsha”

Traveled to UAE, Dubai in January 2022, for business purposes, because of this my stay duration kept getting extended repeatedly last minute, however the hotel reservations team were quick to respond even at late hours or on weekends, very helpful and outstanding service level for the price. Cleaning staff are very friendly and helpful, kitchen and restaurant staff the same, overall a very professional team.

Reviewed by Aanwarsaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th June 2022
Egypt
“Comfortable stay”

I stayed at Centro for 12 nights, really loved it there, clean rooms, great location, very nice staff. Surrounded by amazing restaurants and different cousins. I would surely use them again in my next flight to Dubai.

Reviewed by Simonj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2022
“centro”

well located hotel , helpful staff. have stayed here on business for many years and always return. good value for money. in room dining is well priced and food at breakfast plentiful although some more fresh fruit would be preferable.

Reviewed by Madjed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2022
Algeria
“AMAYZING PLACE”

GOOD GYM AND SWIMMING POOL GOOD RESTRUNT I passed 2 week in barsha resato rotana i was a awesome days i like receptions agents very helpful the breakfast of morning is good and there is everything cleaning of room very good

Reviewed by Amedtaha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2022
Arkansas
“Amazing hotel ️”

More than excellent . Location , rooms , value for money , near to all services , and the best thing it to close to mosque . Best choice ever I recommend it for all my colleague and inshaallah will be my next trip choice

Reviewed by Roryro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2022
Belgium
“Nice and very good hotel Not fare way from metro We have stay 10 daysbreakfast berry good en differentDe rooms top”

Not far a way from the metro+- 600 m .We have-stay 10 days and breakfast was always very good and differente . Personeel Nice and friendly and helpful. Good And clean room white alle the comfort you nite. Cuit hotel. Bar long thime open , and cervice also alcoholische drinks, and you can taek iet tho the room. Have noting rong to saye.

Reviewed by Pascale
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2022
Tennessee
“A great choice”

The hotel is great The location is perfect 6 mins away from metro station The stuff are so kind and helpful The food is delicious with great price The room are always clean At night the hotel is so calm and relaxing I really enjoyed my stay at centro barcha hotel

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT