Халидия Палас РэйхаанАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED299ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by FrequentFlier
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2020
“Room Rate Friday Brunch”

I booked and paid in advance. The hotel had halved its room rate but refused to offer me any reduction. I also booked a Friday brunch. This turned out to be the normal daily lunch buffet with a limited choice of dishes although the food offered was good. It was nothing like a Friday Brunch and I was disappointed.

Reviewed by Saeedabuelkhair
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay with best value for money”

Very good hospitality, friendly staff at the front desk, services and the Horizon Restaurant, clean room and facilities, tasty food. We liked the kids activities after dinner. Just food variety should be more.

Reviewed by Vbikse
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
Latvia
“Excellent hotel”

I stayed at the hotel Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana every year since 2015. I also recommend that my friends choose this hotel. Therefore, this time I'm traveling with two families – together we were 10 visitors, including three small children. We had an excellent experience. Because hotel in a very good location directly at the beach. The beach and the swimming pool are perfect for small kids. All staff: starting from the welcome, registration, beach service, restaurant, room service, baby toys room and massage is responsive, helpful, friendlies and peaceful. All guests' wishes are fulfilled quickly. The restaurant has a great variety of delicious food choices. The room is big and clean, it has access to safe drinking water, coffee, tea, slippers and robe. The bathroom also has everything you need. Have a wide balcony from which you can watch to see the number of the new Presidential Palace and the Emirates Palace.

Reviewed by Kai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
“Excellent”

We chose the hotel according to our expectations and were more than satisfied. Services, cleanliness, value, location, rooms - excellent. The beach was clean, secured and spacious about the city beach. The pool is beautiful, but with too hot water for us. But this is not a problem as there is a nice and cool sea next door !!! We liked everything.

Reviewed by Mark_Kaufholz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
The Netherlands
“great family hotel”

we had a lovely stay here, big rooms, very clean and comfortable..breakfast was tasty and had a big selection. Staff are all very friendly and helpful.Location is great too, nice pool and beach. We enjoyed our stay!

Reviewed by Rogier
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
“Relaxing winterbreak in Abu Dhabi”

we had een wonderful stay at Khalidiya Palace. The hotel provided good service. The buffet restaurantshad lots of choise for breakfast and diner, Kamoon also had wonderful middeleastern food. We enjoyed the pool, with lots of sunbeds available. is was perfect for a winterbreak with lots of sunshine. De gym was a nice way to start the day. Especially enjoyed the Zumbaclass that was an extra option on thursday and monday.

Reviewed by Filizkulan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
New York
“GREAT HOTEL”

It was great! We had a blast, no complains! The rooms where clean, very spacious and taken care of. The swimming pools were really nice, the staaf was friendly and always helpful. I went with my six year old daughter and we had a great time

Reviewed by Triin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
Estonia
“Super place for family vaction”

Super place for family vacation, will defenately return some day, excellent breakfast, nice beach so near by, superb pools, warm enough for small babys also, great playground for babies, friendly cats to play by the pools, nice retaurant Kamoon. The only thing we missed was the proximity of the city and a promenade to have long walks with a stroller. But on the other hand the hotel area was also very nice to walk in the evening.

Reviewed by Fnhn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good value hotel”

Great hotel over all, not the fanciest but of a good standard. Excellent for families as there are 3 pools and great beach access. Also did some watersports while I was out there. Great rooms...its worth upgrading to the better rooms to get more space! Taxi service and front room staff were excellent. Breaskfast was absolutely chaotic!! The hotel was at maximum capacity and it was a little war like at times. I liked that the half board option i chose meant i could have either lunch or dinner. And the food was pretty amazing. Drinks were included in the package I was very impressed by this!

Reviewed by Anneurbla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Estonia
“Beautiful hotel”

Very friendly staff, comfortable and quiet rooms. Great pool area and beautiful beach. We had also balcony, what was very nice. The hotel located next to Etihad Towers, just five minutes to walk. Getting a cab was very easy.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT