Халидия Палас РэйхаанАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED215ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by EricksonJavid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2021
“First Stay at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan”

We had nice stay with Rayhaan, the hotel staff in the main reception is very helpful and courteous. Wearing smile at all times which send a positive vibes to the guest. Great front liner. The amenities and facilities is superb and we got an upgrade from standard room to suite room. Salute to all the staff!

Reviewed by Vincent D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2021
Shanghai
“Excellent long winter holiday”

Due to a quiet spell in business I chose to take a long holiday at the Khalidiya Palace. It was a very enjoyable stay - even the 10 days isolation - I came from Singapore. All the staff were very attentive, helpful and efficient - especially with all the additional covid problems, pcr tests, flights, visas, etc. The hotel, facilities, and my room, were spotlessly clean and well maintained. The food was fantastic, and everything "worked". Thank you!

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent service”

Excellent service delivered by all whom I met during my stay. I loved the cleanliness of rooms and the quality of food served. COVID-19 precautions are perfectly maintained, and I will definitely visit the hotel again.

Reviewed by Mimialqubaisia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

I would like to thank Dana Bou Fakhredin for her support when I requested the room for booking. First I would like to thank you for the great room view, great room service, well prepared team to support from the receptionists to the checking out luggage guys. The breakfast buffet was amazing, also had fun but please next time if possible to provide me with a lower level flooring so I can enjoy the view more. Can I add something, you need more restaurants or changing the current available.

Reviewed by Ming
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2021
“Staff”

Friendly staff, very professional and very keen on COVID-19 safety precautions. The rooms are very neat and I would like to special mention front desk staffs especially Yousef, keep up the good work son!!

Reviewed by Brosie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Khalidiya palace Rayhaan by Rotana”

Our overall experience was pleasant though our first visit was better than this visit. Restaurant staff were very tentative and polite with a great selection of a breakfast buffet. Very clean and spacious especially for a family of four (2 adults and 2 teens).

Reviewed by Shak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2020
“Rayhaan Rotana Abu Dhabi”

My husband and I needed a relaxing break, I am glad we chose Rayhaan. We had a pleasant stay. The rooms were extremely clean and sanitized. Employees followed all the protocols. The rates were good with the breakfast arrangements. Definitely has a revisit value.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2020
“Better choices available”

Breakfast was continental..not many options for asians.bit pricy. Swimming pool was not heated. Premium rooms did not have carpet.. Julie at reception was friendly. Did not meet my expectations.though location was grt

Reviewed by CLARIZZE ANN E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“cozy place and worth the money value”

I and my family decided to take a staycation near our place. We chose Khalidiya Palace by Rayhaan because it's affordable for a night and what's good on it is-- this a place where you can find relaxation and peace of mind. It was a wonderful experience and worth of every cent.

Reviewed by N_Aljaberi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent pleasure”

The facilities, rooms, breakfast.... are very good. I have enjoyed every minute. The loopy is big I 100% recommend this hotel and I will have a plan to stay in the the hotel very soon. Some facilities are closed due to covid-19 but this issue is in all the hotels.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT