Халидия Палас РэйхаанАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED382ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by DavidWhoTravels
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2023
Czech Republic
“Best place to stay in Abu Dhabí”

If you want to have a great accomodation in Abu Dhabí - THIS IS IT! All staff is extremely nice, friendly & helpful. Food is absolutely delicious, wide choice for breakfast, lunch & dinner. Everything you need is here - private beach, pool, gym, welness, barber, hairdresser, you name it :) Location is perfect, next to Etihad Towers, Presidential palace, Emirates palace. Shopping centres are close as well. Thank you for the best stay in Abu Dhabí!

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2023
“Super”

Super Hotel, with excellent facilities, swimming pool, own beach, friendly and very helpful staff. We stayed in Family room with own kitchen and big balcony. Breakfast was excellent as well. Highly recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by Nikola V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2023
Czech Republic
“Amazing stay”

Everything was amazing. Very kind staff. I've never seen such a clean and perfect in detail hotel. Very tasty cousine. Nothing is problem. Amazing building. Very comfortable bed. Beatiful view from the balcony.

Reviewed by Churchygeo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2023
Sweden
“Great hotel at nice locationarea in Abu Dhabi”

Calm and relaxing hotel at a perfect location in Abu Dhabi. Not far from several tourist attractions (presidential palace, corniche beachwalk, marina, palace hotel etc.) and cosy little private beach (much better and bigger than the beaches at the surrounding hotels). Service & food also very good. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2023
Georgia
“Thanks for great vacation”

Cleanliness really excellent, thank you house keeping staff ❤️Breakfast and dinner very tasty 🥰🤌, thank you for delicious food.🙏🙏🙏 Location is the best, Marina Mall, Emirates Palace are near👌 Beautiful beach with big swim pool 🏊‍♀️ 👙 🏊‍♂️

Reviewed by CheMj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Great Staff Great Property”

Had a very nice stay for 2 nights in Khalidiya Palace, first of all is it is a fantastic property. My kids loved their facilities. All the staff are very welcoming and so polite. we dined in Kamoon restaurant, and it did not disappoint again staff are very hospitable and so good in their service. Our waiter Nathan is so attentive, their Executive Sous Chef checked how was our food and their Manager Rami checked us about our overall experience. and all this happened even we are the only table inside the restaurant as all of their guest preferred to seat outside because of the nice weather and view. My kids could not bear the cold weather outside. Great Staff, Great service from start to finish!!!

Reviewed by Basw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2023
Greece
“Amazing food roomstuff and hotel️️”

The best family hotel in Abu Dhabi… thank you to all team for the great job..the service team was very smiling and helpful all the time … the room was very big very clean and gorgeous view to the presidential palace…we adore this view.. no words for the swimming pool was very clean warm water and lifeguards in every corner… we enjoyed the playground for our son… thank you again Khalidiya team..

Reviewed by DianaZi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2023
“A delightful stay”

Wonderful service, polite staff and comfortable premises. Stayed at the Khalidiya Palace on a 3-day business trip, but would very much like to visit again for a vacation. Also many thanks to Yousef and Donald, as well as the rest of the reception team for being so welcoming, helpful and kind.

Reviewed by DRAZNIN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2023
Israel
“Lovely Hotel”

The hotel is well located with a private beach.The room is large, clean and comfortable.The bed is large and the mattress gives a good sleeping experience.The hoel staff are very friendly amd pleasant especially I would like to mention Anne at the reception and Louna the guests relations supervusor. The breakfast is with a large variety of tasty food items.We very much enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Denmakarof
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2023
Russia
“Denis”

Very nice hotel with the reffect location. I was there already two times and most likely will come back. The good quality of food, freadly atmosphere and freandly personel. I like very much Khalidia Palace and could recommend friends to stay there!

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2023 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT