Халидия Палас РэйхаанАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED279ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Maysamabusaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd August 2022
“Perfect overexpectation”

We enjoyed every moment of this stay. The staff are super starting from the reservation supervisor Mr. Mohammad who is extremely helpful to the receptionist Mr. Arnel who is extremely welcoming and Ms. Luna who makes her best to make our stay extraordinary. The room is clean and comfortable. The room service is generous. The breakfast was nice. The swimming and the beach are excellent. Sure will visit again.

Reviewed by Nejraoui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best front desk team eva”

I would like to take this opportunity to thanks the night manager named Prasad this guy is a credit to the team he is just wow a real profile of a manager , with a such manner of dealing with guests definitely you cleared my doubts about Rotana now i really got to know why exactly Rotana is the best chains in the Middle East really appreciated. and Luna from the guest srvs she is so approachable , Amr from fitness section very nice , i will not take more time writing about the rooms cleanliness ect cause nothing to say more than magical , last but not least thanks for looking after me during my stay. My overall experience is extremely good, I can feel welcomed and in good hands. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Floux
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
France
“NICE”

Nice people suday raja, I would like to come back next year with my two kids, the offer was nice free inclusive for my son. Unfortunatly you have to check with the travel agency they said they were a tennis court but it was squash court and not tennis we brought our raquets for nothing.

Reviewed by HFatmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2022
United Kingdom
“Amazing and friendly place”

We would like to praise the restaurant manager Adeel, who looked after us well and made sure that the buffet was up to a superb standard! The restaurant staff are also very friendly. Waking up to a good breakfast always makes the difference

Reviewed by Shane
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“I stayed at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Abu Dhabi for 1 month”

My one month stay at Khalidiya Palace was amazing. The staff are so polite and so accommodating. The frontdesk - I only spoke to 3 frontdesk people. one during check in, one during my stay in which I asked a few questions and one during my check out. All those three instances, the frontdesk people were so kind. The check in and check out were also fast and efficient and did not take a lot of time. The housekeeping are also so great. I commend Iqbel, one of the housekeeping personnel who frequently cleaned my room. He made sure I have everything I need - from water, to coffee to tea to milk and even towel. The room was spotless clean after the cleaning service. Other cleaners, phone operator and valet were also great and polite and respectful. The laundry personnel are also so kind. It also a plus that the one who delivered my clothes everyday is a Kabayan (Filipino). It was great. In terms of the room, I had a very nice view of the Emirates Palace. The room is equipped with the essentials aside from the bed - cook wares, refrigerator, hair blower, lamp, TV, a mini sofa, etc. The breakfast buffet is also delicious. I am presented with a myriad of choices during breakfast. Overall, it was such a nice experience and if given a chance to come back, I definitely will. 100/10

Reviewed by Arman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Good ”

Service was so high thank’s but i would like to see more attractive shows like dances or live music in the hotel area not in kamoon restaurant. Especially i want to say thank you Basem for his professionalism))) he was very kind very hospitable… about cleaner Anwar he cleaned our room very very perfectly he do his work very well… about House Keepings director she was very good very kind of person about reception i want to say thank you for helping me on 24/7 especially Anne she was very powerful very kind and very good person.. Arnel and Rolly they was very good person)))

Reviewed by Gilloshiels
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2022
“Couldnt be happier ️”

Well where do i start ? From the moment we checked in to khalidiya palace the service was nothing short of impeccable..George at the front desk was extremely helpful when checking up, made myself and my son feel very welcome...The hotel itself is fabulous, the rooms are very spacious and kept spotlessly clean..Let's talk about the pool area, it's by far the most beautiful in Abu Dhabi, not 1 but 4 pools which has Plenty of lifeguards to keep an eye on your little ones..The service at the pool is great, food and drinks were excellent... We ate lunch most days in The Lounge Cafe and Dammy was our waiter, I really need to give a special shout out to him as he is the most pleasent young man who had nothing but smiles for us every day, he is an absolute credit to The Hotel. With 4 different restaurants on site, the food choices never ends..Erwin is the The Horizon restaurant was always so friendly and makes the best omelette ever.. Let's talk about Kamoon, the Arabic restaurant, firstly George our waiter was an absolute gentleman, helped us with our food choices and really made our dining experience very pleasent, the food itself was delicious.. All in all, the service at khalidiya palace is one of the best I've ever experienced, even down to the bell boys , especially Sunday who always had a smile on his face and nothing was a problem for.. This was myself and my sons first trip to Abu Dhabi and as a single mother, I'm always a bit anxious but I've never felt more ay ease.. Thank you and we'll be seeing you all again soon.. Gill

Reviewed by Maja P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2022
“Wonderful hotel”

The hotel met all our expectations. And more than that. Great location and professional staff. Very good selection of food and drinks for breakfast. The pool is fantastic and the beach is beautiful. The rooms are luxurious and well equipped. I recommend the hotel

Reviewed by Basmasamir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Very very good hotel”

Iam very pleased for staying in khaldia palace hotel thanks so so so much for every thing i loved this hotel and i will visit it every time it will be my prefered destination every thig was good and beautiful thank so much

Reviewed by TinC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th June 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Had a blast”

My kids had a blast once again. The staff were so accommodating. They even prepared something for my child who celebrated his birthday there, and made him so happy. I would like to thank Siva (from Housekeeping) and Arnel (from Reception) for their great service and extra care. Surely, Khalidiya Palace is becoming one of our favorite escapes here in Abu Dhabi.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT