Халидия Палас РэйхаанАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED219ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by ChirinAng
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Value for Money”

We love the BIG pool, great view and the room is so spacious. The staff including the Hotel Manager was very polite and patient with us. They know how to handle their clients and still wished we'd enjoy our stay despite the noisy kids.

Reviewed by Khalidh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
“The Best Location for Vacation”

Everything are Perfect ... Amazing place, Nice Staff, Perfect room space & clean, beautiful view from all the balconies, delicious food (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner) Fast WiFi everywhere from lobby to the beach

Reviewed by Shomarshahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Wonderful Stay”

Very comfortable experience. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Both check-in and check-out were very smooth. Really enjoyed the breakfast - a lot of variety. Would definitely like to stay at Rotana again.

Reviewed by Viviennemarcheline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family trip”

It was a wonderful eid break with my family at the hotel. All staffs are friendly and accommodating... Hope the checking out system will be ok now... as someone from the team called me and was asking if i checked out already. 🤦‍♀️ Fact that we returned the keycards at the check out counter before 12noon.

Reviewed by Melchorj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Abu dhabi experience”

I booked the hotel a few weeks before my stay and it was at discounted non-refundable rate. I booked it because it was closest to the hotel where my friends are staying whom I will be traveling together with to India. The check-in was smooth and fast and I got into my hotel with no trouble. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, I had the best sleep. Though, I find the room quite dim for me. The bathroom comes with a bathtub but i find it strange that there is no hose type water bidet, instead it has the old sit-in bidet type which is a bit odd as it’s rated as a 5 star hotel. The facilities are great including the gym, sauna, jacuzzi and steam bath which i really enjoyed much. The beach resort view was fascinating. The check-out was fast. Overall I had a great stay in the hotel

Reviewed by Smillie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Beautiful hotel in an excellent location”

Positives -location; we had views of Emirates palace and presidential palace from our room. Also next door to ethiad Towers. Excellent location. -room service/ housekeeping excellent service and can’t do enough for you. -customer service overall was very good -pool area and the private beach are superb. They make the hotel beautiful and would return purely for the beach and pool facilities -very family friendly -a short and cheap taxi fare to Yas Waterworld/Warner Bros world. A cheap taxi ride to malls. Negatives -we were half board, the chefs at the live cooking station were rude and allowed the nationals to push into the line when waiting for freshly cooked omelettes or other dinner dishes. - the wait for a table was sometimes up to 10 mins and staff wouldn’t attend to you even though they saw us waiting for a table to be seated this was mostly the Pilipino waitresses that behaved this way. -we witnessed a fight between staff in the restaurant a young Asian man and a young black girl. We witnessed the entire fight and heard the altercation. Both were at fault but the black girl was removed from the building. The Asian man was allowed to continue his shift. This did not sit well with me, they should have both been removed from the building especially as it was within earshot and eye view of the customers. The restaurant manager and lady who always wears a black trouser suit and hair net should have dealt with the situation better! Treat all staff consistently! Overall our stay was good and I would recommend the hotel, some of restaurant staff need customer service training but overall service was very good especially lobby, check in and housekeeping staff.

Reviewed by Rehanahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
Pakistan
“Excellent”

Overall a very good experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The overall atmosphere was excellent especially the private beach and swimming pool facilities. However, the breakfast menu was monotonous and requires some change in menu every day or every alternate day, at-least, so that people staying longer are not get bored with the same menu.

Reviewed by Amrof
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Amazing Stay”

it was a nice stay at the Hotel, professional staff , location is excellent and sea view is amazing, swimming pool is exception and very wide to give relaxation to all, access to the beach is very good as well, food is excellent especially breakfast.

Reviewed by Brian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
United Kingdom
“Very clean hotel and facilities”

Limited dinning options considering the location of hotel, more general dinning facilities would help as buffet dinning not everyone’s first choice. Staff very friendly and polite but improved supervision of waiting staff at breakfast time would clear tables and enable better turn round of guests at breakfast time

Reviewed by Mpatel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

i love this place, facility it's too good. love to revisit again with more friends and family. swimming pool and beach area are excellent for hot summenr time. i am and my family enjoy lot in swimming pool.

abdullah
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

اقامة رائعة
كل شي جميل في الفندق منذ الوصول لدى بوابة الفندق

4.8
abdullah
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

اقامة قمة في الروعة والجمال
بصراحة لم أتوقع ان يكون الفندق بهذا الجمال والنظافة والخدمة الممتازة وفخامة المكان حيث انه يقدم الساونا والبخار والجاكوزي قسم مخصص الرجال وقسم مخصص النساء بصراحة اقامة ممتعة جدا

5
ahmed
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

موقع جميل وسعر ممتاز
المسبح والأطلاله والنظافة

4.4
Lloyd
Family With Young Children
17th August 2019
Source: Agoda

Good job for the all the staff 😊
Highly recommended for family 😊

5
Pat Vergara
17th August 2019
Source: Google

It's a very kids friendly hotel. We had a room with a balcony and view to the palace.. very nice and quite.. very clean.. great dinner (buffet) .. ocean just a few steps from the pool.. perfect for kids... 5 lifeguards only around the pool.. we will be back 👍

5
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Very Clean
Bad: The location

3.55
Ronnie
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great place to stay, will definitely stay there again. The view is unreal.
Good: The place is wonderful. The staff are very friendly and willing to help at any time. The food was good but like all places in the UAE, it's expensive for what you get. I will be staying here anytime I go to Abu Dhabi. The pool is super nice, only wish it stayed open longer in the evenings. The view of the palaces is unbelievable at night.
Bad: Food prices are a high for what you get, but that is normal for the UAE. The pool could stay open longer in the evenings, it's summer here, meaning 115 F. The pool closes at 8pm, just when it's cool enough to enjoy it.

5
Ming
China
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: 游泳池很好
Bad: 1,隔壁房间小朋友太吵了 2,早餐一般吧

4.6
Azouaou
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The hotel facilities and location. Kids loved the swimming pool and kids club
Bad: Food variety need to be improved a little bit.

4.8
هند
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: المسبح فقط
Bad: كل شيء سيء عدا المسبح زحمة جدا وازعاج

2.9
Khaled
United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It was such amazing experience I really love it ♥️very helpful staff big thanks for that compliment for my daughter birthday we love you guys 🙏
Bad: All was great wish only next time to have our room and high floor that’s all 😍

5
Rabeah
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

مريحه التعامل راقي افكر بتكرار الزياره
Good: حقيقه الاوتيل فيه ميزه جميله مريح جدا تشعر فيه بالراحه الغرف واسعه والسرير جدا مريح مستوي النظافه ممتاز
Bad: الاطلاله جميله علي القصر الرئاسي كنت افضل اطلاله علي البحر بشكل كامل لايوجد مطاعم قريبه المنتجع يفتقر للفعاليات خاصه في الاعياد

4.8
Umm Saud
17th August 2019
Source: Google

منتجع جميل عائلي مشكورين ع اهتمامهم بالنظافه ونظافه المسابح لايوجد شطاف وطلبنا منهم وتم التركيب بكل رحااابه الفطور مرتب ومتنوع

5
Abdullrahman
Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: the beach
Bad: nothing

5
Victor
Russia
17th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Stayed with family (2 kids - 5-2yo). Everything was excellent. Good beach line. Good location Newark Etihad palace.
Bad: Little kid room. My kids did not want to stay there therefore spent time around swimming pool.

5
RRRRR
Hady Antar
Solo
Egypt
16th August 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكم على حسن التعامل وسيتم الحجز مرة أخرى وذلك ما دائما نجده في فنادق روتانا اتمنى في كل مرة أجد الجديد والمميز دائما وشكرا لجميع طاقم العمل والتفاعل مع الشكوى وسرعة الاستجابه وحلها على الفور وتقديم الاعتزار

RRRRR
Ana Hernandez Martinez
Family
Spain
16th August 2019

Una buena experiencia
Nos gustó mucho el hotel, buenos servicios, el personalmuy amable. Buenos restaurantes todo estaba muy bueno. Si tuviera que ponerle un pero, la playa no me gustó. Esta clasificado como hotel de playa pero no se puede considerar una playa, más bien es como un canal de agua donde te puedes bañar. Supongo que uno no elige Abu Dhabi para estarse en la playa pero no es una de las cosas buenas que tiene el hotel. Por todo lo demás de 10

RRRRR
Kayleigh Lindo
Family
United Kingdom
16th August 2019

Beautiful hotel in an excellent location
Positives -location; we had views of Emirates palace and presidential palace from our room. Also next door to ethiad Towers. Excellent location. -room service/ housekeeping excellent service and can’t do enough for you. -customer service overall was very good -pool area and the private beach are superb. They make the hotel beautiful and would return purely for the beach and pool facilities -very family friendly -a short and cheap taxi fare to Yas Waterworld/Warner Bros world. A cheap taxi ride to malls. Negatives -we were half board, the chefs at the live cooking station were rude and allowed the nationals to push into the line when waiting for freshly cooked omelettes or other dinner dishes. - the wait for a table was sometimes up to 10 mins and staff wouldn’t attend to you even though they saw us waiting for a table to be seated this was mostly the Pilipino waitresses that behaved this way. -we witnessed a fight between staff in the restaurant a young Asian man and a young black girl. We witnessed the entire fight and heard the altercation. Both were at fault but the black girl was removed from the building. The Asian man was allowed to continue his shift. This did not sit well with me, they should have both been removed from the building especially as it was within earshot and eye view of the customers. The restaurant manager and lady who always wears a black trouser suit and hair net should have dealt with the situation better! Treat all staff consistently! Overall our stay was good and I would recommend the hotel, some of restaurant staff need customer service training but overall service was very good especially lobby, check in and housekeeping staff.

RRRRR
Rehan Ahmed Khan
Family
Pakistan
16th August 2019

Excellent
Overall a very good experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The overall atmosphere was excellent especially the private beach and swimming pool facilities. However, the breakfast menu was monotonous and requires some change in menu every day or every alternate day, at-least, so that people staying longer are not get bored with the same menu.

RRRRR
Mohamed Morsi
Solo
Egypt
15th August 2019

تعليقي.
الفندق ممتاز في كل شيء , إدارة قسم الاستقبال ينقصهم الخبرة , الفطار ممتاز , حمام السباحة رائع , النظافة رائعة , العشاء ممتاز. لا تشعر ابدا بالازدحام داخل الفندق, موقع الفندق رائع, من افضل الفنادق في أبوظبي

RRRRR
Amro Farouk
Family
Egypt
15th August 2019

Amazing Stay
it was a nice stay at the Hotel, professional staff , location is excellent and sea view is amazing, swimming pool is exception and very wide to give relaxation to all, access to the beach is very good as well, food is excellent especially breakfast.

RRRRR
Mittal Patel
Family
India
15th August 2019

Excellent
i love this place, facility it's too good. love to revisit again with more friends and family. swimming pool and beach area are excellent for hot summenr time. i am and my family enjoy lot in swimming pool.

RRRRR
Hilda Henry
Family
United Kingdom
15th August 2019

Very clean hotel and facilities
Limited dinning options considering the location of hotel, more general dinning facilities would help as buffet dinning not everyone’s first choice. Staff very friendly and polite but improved supervision of waiting staff at breakfast time would clear tables and enable better turn round of guests at breakfast time

RRRRR
Sunshine Perez
Friends
Philippines
14th August 2019

Thank you!
It was an amazing experience. The staff is accommodating and friendly. Especial thanks to Arnel, who personally assisted us and made sure we got everything we need during our stay. The hotel facilities are good specially the pool and jacuzzi, Thank you!

RRRRR
Sheryli Igtanloc
Friends
Philippines
14th August 2019

comforting
the reception area is cozy and welcoming, the pool is so beautiful, lifeguards are present everywhere, other facilities are comforting. i think the depth of the beach is not consistent, and for me it's a bit scary

RRRRR
Chrisylda Ariza
Couple
Philippines
13th August 2019

Amazing Stay
Such a wonderful stay!!It was a quick check in, free upgrade and very polite concierge and reception.Nice and clean rooms, nice view, big pool and nice beach as well, nice ambiance and a good breakfast!!Thumbs up Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana. We will surely come back with our family. P.S thanks for the cake and greetings for me and my husband

RRRRR
Vikas Ghatelwal
Couple
India
13th August 2019

A very pleasant stay !
A very pleasant stay ! Hotel facilities were amazing: swimming pool, steam, jacuzzi, access to the beach etc. Staff made us feel welcome and comfortable with every interaction. Hotel location is good with nice views to the Emirates palace and presidential place.

RRRRR
Mohammed Alkhair
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

إقامة جميلة
الفندق جميل بمرافقه ولكن الأثاث في الغرف قديم ومكان الإفطار غير منظم وفيه ازعاج والإفطار غير متنوع والمسبح يغلق مبكرا والمطعم المطل على المسلح أسعاره غالية ومبالغ فيها واعجبني المساحة الكبيرة للمسابح وألعاب الاطفال

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Zahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

الفيه المظلة والراحة المطلة
الخالديه بلاس اقول عنها منتجع وجدا جميله لوقوعها على الشاطي ومسبحها الجميل ومطاعمها وخدمة مميزه من موظفي وعمال وهناك صالة الجم البخار والسونا والجاكوزي والسونا جميلة .اشكر الفندق على توظيف عرب ليتمكن الاشخاص من الحديث والوصول للخدمة في اسرع وقت ممكن

RRRRR
Abdalmunem Al Zaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
10th August 2019

روعة المكان
الفندق ممتاز من كل النوحي الموقع والخدمة والاستقبال والمساعدة خلال ال ٢٤ ساعة وجميع الخدمات متوافرة في الفندق من سعة وحجم الغرف وحوض السباحة والنادي الصحي والبحر والمواقف المتعددة والقرب من مراكز التسوق

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT