Роуз Райхаан сети РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED372ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Hodazahedi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2022
Iran
“one of the best hotels of Dubai”

This hotel was in range of 5 stars hotel. Every thing was good and all of the personnel were kind and supportive. the breakfast was very good and the pool was very clean and beautiful. In another travel to Dubai I will choose this hotel again.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2022
Uzbekistan
“My review”

Stuff is very friendly, especially pool servicemen Nazar and the second guy, who worked with him. Rooms are nice and cozy. Breakfasts were very good. But my pillow had signs of blood and it took almost 24 hours to change it. And beach shuttle was overbooked, so we had to share 2 seats for 4 persons.

Reviewed by Morteza R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2022
“Good vibes”

Every thing is good in this hotel , in the best place of the town , polite and kind stuff, bodylines , pool that was great too, big rooms with great veiw, I appreciate Mr Rowan , he made our trip easier, but if the windows cleaning do regularly we enjoy the scenes

Reviewed by Shaneika_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing trip”

The Rose Rayhaan By Rotana offers excellent services and their communication skill is commendable. I came with my friend to attend the African festival. I had a blast. The hotel let me feel at home. I enjoyed my stay there. I will definitely will be returning😁😁❤️❤️

Reviewed by Mrezvani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2022
Iran
“Trip”

This experience was good for me. The only partially negative point was elevators that was problematic in busy times for example during breakfast time. Toothbrush was not good. All other services were good Thank you.

Reviewed by Forogh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2022
“im forough from iran”

The hotel was very good and the location was very good and it was close to the metro and it was two minutes away from the metro and the staff was very friendly and a man named Syed, one of the staff there, always guided us and introduced good tours and even He introduced tours at a lower price than other places, and our room had a very beautiful view of Burj Khalifa and had a good and complementary breakfast.

Reviewed by Tanjaw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2022
“Our stay at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana”

We really loved everything about this hotel! The staff was very friendly. The service was fantastic. A very clean hotel, great breakfast and dinner/lunch. The location was perfect! Not far from the Burj Khalifa! The pool at the rooftop was also amazing. All in all we loved it!

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2022
“Amazing Stay as usual”

Thanks Rose Rayhana team for making my second stay amazing, special thanks to Foncha at the front desk for doing everything fabulous in checking to make me satisfy in my room choice, as well as Mohamed the breakfast restaurant manager, Zakaria at the front desk as well whom is always trying to help as much as he can. Finally thanks Rose Rayhana management to make all this tremendous staff comfort and happy in doing their jobs.

Reviewed by FerasDoske
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2022
Germany
“Perfect stay”

The hotel completely exceeded my expectations. The hotel is very clean, the staff is friendly and the service is indescribably good! The hotel even offers a free shuttle to the mall, outlet center, and beach. Transport links are excellent, just one stop to Burj Khalifa with the metro. I would book it again anytime for our next trip.

Reviewed by Alwajeeh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Awesome Stay”

The staff in the hotel are awesome. Tasadaq, Renul, the bartender at the pool, operators FO team and F&B team. They are supportive to the maximum. Elevators delay but not the hotel issue as they provide 5 of them but unfortunately some guests are pressing both buttons to call the elevator and this is the cause of the delay.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT