Роуз Райхаан сети РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED337ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Beautiful Hotel”

Beautiful hotel in a great Dubai location. Very close to the metro. Very clean rooms! We also had a kitchenette with a washer/dryer that came in handy during our 7 day stay. Would have been great if they supplied laundry detergent. We would definitely stay again!

Reviewed by Vnarayan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
India
“Ratings for Rose Rayhaan”

The check in process took some time as there were too few staff members to handle the incoming guests. The breakfast room had very few options for vegetarians.I would have preferred Indian food, but there wasn't any available.

Reviewed by ThrivingTrixia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“My stay”

I loved my solo stay in this property. The room was spacious and good place to unwind if you plan solo. The location is also very convenient, just few minutes walk to nearest Metro. I'm also happy that my room was upgraded without even asking for it. I commend Randolph (I'm not sure if correct name but he is an Asian or Filipino guy) who assisted during my check in and upgrade

Reviewed by Martin P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Beautiful Views”

My wife and I stayed on the 47th floor and enjoyed magnificent and endless views from our room. The room had everything that was needed for a comfortable weekend stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We’d both highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Reviewed by Aminem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Iran
“Overally Good”

Everything was good. Professional employees. The location is more comfortable for passengers who come for DWTC but for tourists, maybe they prefer to stay near city center. The larger lobby is more attractive for hotels.

Reviewed by Manie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rose Rayhaan by Rotana”

This is the best hotel ever, very nice staff and looking forward to visit soon, very nice petals restaurant and swimming pool, the room also nice..perfect at all..Im so happy to stay here...very love it..

Reviewed by Travelbee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
Washington
“Lovely surprise”

Very happy with this late minute hotel choice. The rooms are very clean, with nice decor, and very comfortable. The location was perfect as it was next to the metro which was only a few stops to great sights to see. Felt very safe walking around at night.

Reviewed by Chilial
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Singapore
“Perfect”

Everything is good. Stayed in Rose Rayhaan on my birthday and valentines day. The room attendees decorated my bed on Valentines day, sent me flowers, birthday card and cake on my birthday which made me feel so special.

Reviewed by Soresyazici
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Smile please”

I would like to find smily face services. It supposed not to be so difficult. None of customers likes cold faced treatments. On the other hand, I really like the system. I liked the management offered me to free-upgrade. Congratulations.

Reviewed by Amjad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Jordan
“Excellent”

The hotel was a very good choice for me , the location is very good , its near to the metro station and there are restaurants and cafe shops near the hotel . The front desk employees were very helpful , also the house keeping were very kind and helpfull , they took good care of the room and always keep it clean . The room was also good . I recommend the hotel strongly . Thanks for the house keeping and the front desk team .

Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

in the heart of Dubai
Good: nice location and clean rooms near to Metro Station
Bad: valet service not available every time

4.5
Al QEMZI
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

Good hotel 🏨 in Dubai you can enjoy the stay and the location of the hotel Wooow amazing 😉 stay and room also you will enjoy the restaurant they have

5
Abdullah Aljohani
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

فندق يستاهل 5 نجوم . نظافة + هدوء + كل شي قريب منك ، محطة المترو مشي دقيقتين - دبي مول 5 دقايق بالسيارة ستاربكس قريب - مغسلة + بقالة وايضاً التشيك ان كان سريع جداً بدقيقة واحدة من الاستاذ Founch والتشيك اوت كذلك سريع من الاستاذة Rwans واشكر الاستاذ صديق على تبديل العملة لي خلال ثواني مع ازدحام الرسبشن عنده شكرا لجميع طاقم الفندق على التعامل. انصح فيه وبشدة لمحب الهدوء

5
Gasim
Business Traveler
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Agoda

Nice place to stay
Easy to commute from

3.8
David
Mexico
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Hotel altamente recomendable
Good: Lo más grato fue la paciencia de la señorita de recepción que se esforzó por entendernos, el check in fue antes de la hora indicada, ofreció promociones, el lugar muy bonito, con la estación del metro en frente del hotel, el desayuno quedo no fue mucho de mi agrado. En general el precio calidad fue el adecuado.
Bad: El desayuno

5
Jackie
United States Of America
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant Stay
Good: Amazing staff, clean room, amazing view, nice pool area, lovely food and easy and quick check-in and check-out process. The entire stay was very pleasant. Will definitely stay again.
Bad: No complaints

5
Badar
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: قربه للمترو وجود بجوارة بقاله وصيدلية وستاربكس وبنك ومطعم
Bad: ارضية دورة المياة تصريفها غير جيد ويتجمع به بعض المياة

4.8
عبد
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: حسن الاستقبال من قبل الموظفين ونظافة المكان
Bad: الإفطار الصباحي

5
Fahad
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

رحله تستحق العوده مره اخرى
Good: الطاقم رائع وجميع المرافق نظيفه

4.5
Denis
Switzerland
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent value for money in the DIFC area.
Good: Stayed for a week at this property. The location is excellent if you intend to use Dubai Metro (the Financial Centre stop is a couple of minutes away) and/or visit DIFC. My room had an amazing view of Downtown Dubai and was spacious enough (featuring a small kitchenette). The in-room dining was incredible though a bit pricey.
Bad: My room was a smoking room despite my stated preferences on this site. I was offered a non-smoking room in exchange, albeit on a lower floor without the view, which I declined. There were a couple of smaller issues which were handled promptly and efficiently, however.

4
Haytham
Bahrain
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: معاملة طاقم العمل ممتازة

4
Julien
Belgium
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: -La vue depuis la chambre dans la mesure où on se situe dans les étages supérieurs. -Idéalement situé, entre le WTC et Down town. -Le confort des chambres. -La piscine, assez grande et baignée par le soleil. -La gentillesse du personnel. -La proximité du métro et à seulement 10 mn en taxi de l'aéroport.
Bad: -Le bruit de la circulation automobile reste présent, même aux étages supérieurs donnant sur le vieux Dubai. -Cet hôtel par sa situation géographique est davantage adapté à une clientèle d'affaire. -Cet hôtel ne dispose que d'un "Dry bar".

4.5
Marco Cancedda
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Bello, certamente oltre la media. La torre dall'esterno è molto bella, già la lobby tuttavia lascia un po' l'amaro in bocca (un po' piccola rispetto alle dimensioni dell'albergo e la tappezzeria di alcuni divanetti era rovinata). Check-in lento (mi hanno fatto aspettare 1h perché non era subito disponibile una camera per non fumatori). La camera molto bella (vista magnifica anche se Burj Khalifa non visibile). Area della colazione molto bella, grande varietà di cibo con qualità oltre la media. Il personale dell'albergo (cosa tipica di Dubai) è sempre eccezionale, attento e gentile. Buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo.

4
hosny marzouk
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Thanks for everything

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع والإطلاله
Bad: إنتهاء الماء الحار من دورات المياه بسرعه

3.75
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT