Роуз Райхаан сети РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED328ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫ
Reviewed by JayAllam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2024
United Kingdom
“A perfect stay”

Hotel Location is optimum, close to all amenities and attractions, lots of restaurant choices around and close by. A Big Thank you to the GM and his team, very courteous, polite, helpful, flexible, and always happy to serve with a big smile. Even the hotel was fully booked, everybody seem eager to help and always going the extra mile... I like to give a big Thank you for the FO Team, specially Ilias and his night team, Rama, and her lovely smile, the team in general are all nice and flexible, cannot remember the names of all of them. Also the Executive Lounge team, very polite and flexible, the Housekeeping Zamir I guess his name, always nice and follows up on everything. Finally, a big Thank you to Maya from the Operator who came upstairs to the top floor 65 because I didn't have my key and saved me from coming down all the way down. You guys are a real asset for that hotel, will always stay with you from now on.

Reviewed by Ahmed H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2024
“Best stay EVER for the 3rd time in Dubai”

Best stay EVER for the 3rd time, forever and always will be my go to when i go to Dubai. Everything is more than perfect, the hospitality, reception, cleanliness, service, gym. Thankkk youuu guyssss!!

Reviewed by Mojgan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2024
Iran
“Great experience”

hotel has a friendly environment, the staff were helpful and great. Especially Michael and his friend in the restaurant and Mahmud and wahid in reception. The breakfast was good also. The hotel was neat and nice.

Reviewed by Ola
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
Poland
“Very good hotel for the family”

Good localization near the airport and metro station. Beautiful view from the upper floors. The rooms very clean. Hotel has its own bus to La mer beach. The only disadvantages is food. It could be more varied especially for children. Personel very kind.

Reviewed by Leighwalters
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
United Kingdom
“Amazing hotel and staff”

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Rose Rayhaan. The staff were attentive, friendly and accommodating to my needs. As a solo traveller for my friends wedding, I felt safe and comfortable. The room was beautiful better than the pictures and was cleaned throughout. I would definitely stay here again, happy customer 🙂.

Reviewed by Katerina_Ivanovska
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly staff”

The staff was very friendly and responded to our wishes. The hotel is very central and has a wonderful view. There are different activities that you can do. The room was cleaned daily and fresh towels were brought. Separate towels were provided for the pool.

Reviewed by Robinfen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2024
Poland
“A week in Dubai”

Very pleasant time spent in Dubai. Hotel very clean, room very spacious. Very convenient opening hours of the swimming pool and gym. Nice, always smiling and helpful staff. You can feel taken care of.

Reviewed by Nikitatopchiy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2024
Austria
“Hotel”

Thank you! Everything were blast.Rooms cleaned every day.Service are friendly. Good comfortable beds.There is a good beach from Hotel.I saw everything in this city.Location is comfortable, near is a metro.

Reviewed by Simonaddi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
“Regular guest”

The hotel’s resources are not enough for this kind of crowded guests. It happened too many times that we took the stairs because all lifts delayed and when it came, was full. Too busy at breakfasts and served your tea or coffee in paper cup. The swimming pool and surrounding areas were so busy every day that some days family members were sitting on the floor. The pool water was dirty too. The staff were perfect however the hotel did not have the capacity for the number of guests. We have stayed in this hotel regularly and it was never like this. It was disappoiting.

Reviewed by Hooman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2024
Iran
“Excellent ”

Very good 😊 But It is very bad that people under the age of 16 are not allowed alone in the swimming pool and jacuzzi Service:very good Cleanliness:Excellent Value:Excellent Location:Excellent Sleep Quality:Excellent

О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта.
Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять