Роуз Райхаан сети РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED218ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
“Good Value of Money and Friendly Staff”

Perfect service. The staff is more than friendly and professional. From check in to check out all were excellent. Thanks to the cafe staff at second floor especially during breakfast. Recommended for all types of guests.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
“Very well treated”

My wife and I, was in the hotel em April 2019. Very good people working there and a good breakfast too !! You need to see what you want in your trip . If you want to be in the central Dubai ... near Dubai mall. This is the place for you . Thanks for everything, Rotana

Reviewed by RonM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
“Nice and central estemated hotel Recommended”

Good and central estemated hotel naearby several highlights.few minutes walking untill metro station. Kindfull and helpfull employees in the hotel. Nice swimming pool on the roof top.also included with health and sport centre.

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
Nigeria
“Less Value for Room Allocated”

Horrible room location. Room allocated did not give me a good view of the city despite my request for a change of room considering the amount already paid. Hence no value for money for the period stayed in the hotel. I was given a back room with poor city view. So I couldn't stay indoor all throughout my stay

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
China
“excellent hotel to stay”

excellent location with metro easy access. a half hour from airport and 1 step away from DUBAI MALL . this hotel price is very reasonable, room is spacious, clean, also provides an excellent room and breakfast.

Reviewed by Camillea
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Optimal stay in Dubai”

Amazing hotel for business. Clean, spacious rooms and great service. The location is just perfect. The food is of a very high quality and the service is exceptional. An optimal stay for a Dubai business visit.

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
Bulgaria
“Excellent hotel”

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana is located at 5 mins from the Financial Center metro station, one stop from Dubai mall and the famous Burj Khalifa tower. We were met by friendly and cooperative personnel and all our requests were fully satisfied. We had abundant breakfast and enjoyed the open air swimming pool. Our large room was at the 34-th floor of the 65 floor hotel and we were happy to observe Burj Khalifa from our window. We highly recommend this hotel as an excellent place for reasonable price.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
“OK hotel and service”

OK hotel. Had a good gym and pool. Can recommend the hotel near Dubai mall, that you can walk to. Also on the mail road and near the Metro which was very good and useful. Did not try the breakfast at the hotel.

Reviewed by IngridGabris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“disappointing or expecting too much ”

Despite on-line check in we were asked to go to the "regular" check in. It took ages before all was sorted. The receptionist asked us what time we would check out. I thought this to be a strange and unfriendly question as we hadn't even been in our room yet. Furthermore theeceptionist did not realise that we had booked & paid for a late check out... The room felt old-fashioned and not very inspiring. Breakfast on day 1 was a disaster. An overfull breakfast restaurant where you didn't feel comfortable. Too many tables with too many people The omelette station used a mix of egg and ??? water ???, hence the omellette was not a real one. Nor was the scrambled eggs. All in all we felt that we were in a hotel factory. Maybe it is just us!

Reviewed by Enass A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2019
“Very good location and facilities”

This was very good value for money. A clean hotel and nearby many attractions, 10 min by car to Kite beach, 5 min to Dubai mall..etc. there are also many restaurants, pharmacies, super markets around the hotel.

Faris
Family With Young Children
Oman
24th April 2019
Source: Agoda

فندقي المفضل في دبي
موقع استراتيجي فندق فخم جيد جدا للعائلات في منتصف المدينة وسهوله في الدخول و الخروج من الموقع

4.8
Imtithal
Saudi Arabia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق حلوووو وبطل
Good: قربه كل شي مطاعم صيدليات مواصلات اللي يجيه مايبلش بشي كل شي حوله نظييييف ومرتب الستاف قمة في الاحترام ومبتسمين .. واهم شي عامل تنظيف الغرف مايدخل لين يرن الجرس مرات واذا طلعت وطلبت منه ينظف الغرفة يسألني فيه حد في الغرفة او لا .. اعجبني فيهم حرصهم ع هالشي خدمة السيارات حلوة المرافق حلوة الجم والمسبح الفيو ع برج خليفة جمييييل خاصة فالليل 😍 مش اول مرة اسكن فيه ولا بتكون اخر مرة
Bad: -مافيه عوازل اسمع منبه الساكن اللي جنبي واصحى كل يوم معاه على منبهه :( - الغرفة حقتي وحقت الساكن اللي جنبي بينها باب !! - علب الموية قليلة

5
Ewa
Poland
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Godny polecenia hotel w centrum miasta
Good: Fantastyczna lokalizacja, dostępny bus hotelowy, taxi, informacja. Hotel w samym centrum Dubaju. Do B.Khalifa około 20 minut spacerem( tylko wieczorem ze względu na temperatury) lub taxi za 12 dirham. Śniadanie w hotelu bardzo dobre, świeże produkty, dużo owoców. Bardzo bezpieczne miejsce. Sklepik obok hotelu. Gorąco polecam
Bad: Wszystko było ok

5
Sabira
Italy
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: In una posizione perfetta
Bad: Niente

5
Vesselin Stoykov
24th April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent service at moderate price. Good location. Spacious rooms, fine breakfast.

5
ابو بدر النفيعي
24th April 2019
Source: Google

الفندق ممتاز والخدمه جيده ومستوى النظافه ممتاز وقريب من المركز المالي ومحطة المترو والمطاعم

4
Johannes
Everyone
Berlin
24th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Clean, room with good size and equipped with kitchen. Nice view from above. very friendly staff, breakfast reasonable, but at times breakfast area too crowded. Also waiting times for the elevators were long during peak times. We did not like the area too much and would not return therefore.

4
Tosin
United Kingdom
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous

Bad: Wow wonderful service ...I will come back again for this hotel

5
Kristina
Russia
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество
Good: Понравилось все. Рекомендую.
Bad: Мне хотелось больше разновидностей овощей на гарнир, не хватало брокколи, цветной капусты, цукини. Что обычно есть в отелях на завтрак.

4.8
Justice_hunter
Kuwait
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Overall nice stay
Good: Nice clean, good services
Bad: Bit higher price for a four star hotel

4.15
Traveler
Families
23rd April 2019
Source: Expedia

located at the city center. very convenient to Metro. Easy access to airport and only 1 station away from dubai mall. Plus very reasonable hotel rate.

5
Simone
City
22nd April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Perfektes Hotel in Dubai
Hotel: Wunderschönes Hotel, Pool mit hammer Aussicht, Zimmer schön groß, wunderbare Aussicht, sehr sauber. Alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr leckeres Frühstück. Lage des Hotels könnte nicht besser sein.

5
Leo
Italy
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Semplicemente perfetto!
Bad: Nulla. Tutto perfetto.

5
Ben
Switzerland
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Propreté de la chambre super, insonorisation des fenêtres et heureusement vu le bruit de la circulation en bas, grandeur de la chambre, emplacement très central et superbe gratte-ciel, petit déjeuner buffet bien varié
Bad: Attente aux ascenseurs qui doivent desservir les 65 étages

4.8
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع السرير مريح النظافة و حسن الاستقبال
Bad: المصاعد و عدم كفايتها

3.75
RRRRR
Florian Just
Solo
Germany
24th April 2019

Alles gut
Schönes, sauberes Stadthotel mit netten Mitarbeitern. Nicht aussergewöhnlich, aber alles gut. Sehr schönes Frühstück, Pool hat leider nur bis Mittag Sonne. Zimmerservice hat uns alle wünsche erfüllt. Allerdings brauchten wir nur Geschirr, weil die vorhandene Küchenzeile ohne Inventar war.

RRRRR
Bandar Algethami
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019

فندف جيد جدا
شكرا لكم روز ريحان اقامه جيده وخدمة الاستقبال جيده جدا وارجو الانتباه ممن ينظفون الغرف حيث انه هذا يؤثر سلبا على سمعة الفندق وغير هذا كانت اقامه مريحه وخدمه سريعه في الدخول او الخروج اشكر جميع العاملين في الفندق

RRRRR
Aime Pichon
Solo
France
23rd April 2019

service et vue !
Service très bien pour un 4 étoiles - très proche métro seul bémol le temps d'attente aux ascenseurs, 4 ascenseurs pour 65 étages, même si ils sont très rapide ils arrivent pleins aux étages intermédiaires aux heures de pointe

RRRRR
Joshua Adetiloye
Couple
Nigeria
23rd April 2019

Less Value for Room Allocated
Horrible room location. Room allocated did not give me a good view of the city despite my request for a change of room considering the amount already paid. Hence no value for money for the period stayed in the hotel. I was given a back room with poor city view. So I couldn't stay indoor all throughout my stay

RRRRR
Yan Xia
Family
China
23rd April 2019

excellent hotel to stay
excellent location with metro easy access. a half hour from airport and 1 step away from DUBAI MALL . this hotel price is very reasonable, room is spacious, clean, also provides an excellent room and breakfast.

RRRRR
Nimal Weerasinghe Mudiyanselage
Business
Sri Lanka
23rd April 2019

Title
Why should I spend time on queries g comments with minimum 200 ? Why should I spend time on queries g comments with minimum 200 ? Why should I spend time on queries g comments with minimum 200 ? Why should I spend time on queries g comments with minimum 200 ?

RRRRR
Camil El Khoury
Business
Greece
22nd April 2019

Optimal stay in Dubai
Amazing hotel for business. Clean, spacious rooms and great service. The location is just perfect. The food is of a very high quality and the service is exceptional. An optimal stay for a Dubai business visit.

RRRRR
Ahmedelbadawi Eltinay
Solo
Sudan
22nd April 2019

إقامتي مع العائلة
فندق مريح يتميز بموقع مناسب على شارع الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان طيب الله ثراه في قلب المركز المالي لمدينة دبي وتخدمه محطتا مترو كما يتوفر أمامه التاكسي والمطاعم بكافة أنواعها وكذلك فروع لبنوك تجارية ومحلات التسوق والصيدليات. ويتميز موظفوه بتقديم خدمة راقية للعملاء، كما تتميز الغرف النظيفة بإطلالة رائعة على الشارع وحتى الخليج العربي دون حواجز..

RRRRR
Dhruv Gupta
Business
India
20th April 2019

Good hotel but not enough food options.
No decent restaurants in the hotel, very limited food options virtually nothing for vegetarian people. It's not that they don't have anything about the food is bad but options are very limited. Superb staff and excellent room.

RRRRR
Bastian Wehking
Solo
Germany
19th April 2019

Schönes Hotel für einen fairen Preis
Wir waren 8 Tage da und hatten ein Zimmer im 20. Stock inkl. Frühstück. Das Zimmer wurde zwar täglich gereinigt, je doch gab es einige Flächen die nicht wirklich sauber waren. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und es gab genügend Platz für zwei Personen. Die Betten waren sehr gemütlich. Der Wasserstrahl der Dusche war stark. Die 4 Fahrstühle waren nie überfüllt. Das Frühstück war gut und wir mussten nie auf einen Platz warten. Alles in allem ein schönes Hotel!

RRRRR
Nicole Riedmuller
Solo
Germany
19th April 2019

Tolles Stadthotel
Ein ganz tolles Stadthotel. Excellentes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Direkt neben der Metro, Apotheke, Star bucks. Unbedingt ein Rotana Club Zimmer buchen. Darin enthalten ist ein pick up vom Airport und kostenlose Getränke in der Club Lounge. Ausserdem gibt es ein Nachmittagscafe und ein kleiner Abendsnack gratis. Fand ich Klasse. Ausserdem bekommt ein Zimmer in den oberen Stockwerken. Ich bin alleine mit meiner 8 jährigen Tochter gereist. Dubai ist sehr sicher, sauber und modern. Einfach toll. Das Hotel kann ich wirklich sehr empfehlen. Und nicht zu vergessen: super nette tolle Mitarbeiter.

RRRRR
Sage Killian
Business
United States
18th April 2019

Great Stay
They did a fantastic job. All of the staff was helpful and friendly, while also professional. The breakfast package was definitely worth it, and I appreciated having a gym on site. It's packed with equipment- you'll find what you need.

RRRRR
Maryam Enayatollahi
Family
Iran
18th April 2019

A good 4 star hotel
Although the behaviour of staff was welcoming and professional in all parts, staff in the gym weren't that warm. Moreover, the breakfast options are so limited and on crowded days you have to wait up to 1 hour in the line to get your omelette. Apart from dirty windows the rooms and housekeeping are acceptable.

RRRRR
Sadoon Alsadoon
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

Excellent location fair price
It is one metro stop away from Dubai Trade center. It requires a 10 minutes drive away from other Dubai attraction points such Dubai Mall, Jumairah and other. Nearby walking distance several restaurants and coffee shops.

RRRRR
Gerson Furtado
Business
United States
17th April 2019

So so hotel.
When your window faces the side of a windowless next door building it's never a good experience, especially if the hotel is not full to capacity. I don't know why, but I believe it was inconsiderate of the hotel just give me a room without a vision when I knew the hotel was not full.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT