Роуз Райхаан сети РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED180ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Shabbirfsaheb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Short Stay”

Rose Rayhaan Rotana Super Location, friendly staff, easy check in easy check out one of the best and value for money property in Sheikh Zayed Road. close to metro, close to all possible food joints over all a great place to stay when you in Dubai for business.

Reviewed by Hihniza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Family vacation well done”

I stayed 7 nights together with my family, we got rooms next to each other without asking even though the room types I booked were different! (Much appreciated) The staff is absolutely seamless, the facilities are pleasant, perfect location, close to to everything and the metro station is only at 1 minute walk. Lots of small stores around also one Carrefour market in case you need anything!

Reviewed by Tonio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Very expensive for the quality of the room”

Room doesn’t have cup for tea/coffee Cleaning service doesn’t come after midday Window is dirty (full of sand) and view is terrible Very cheap room for the price ... I didn’t expected a small, old room like that when I booked Won’t come back

Reviewed by Sameer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2021
“Very Comfortable”

We had stayed for the weekend from 11th March to 13th March. As it was my wife's birthday we were celebrating, they upgraded us to the Sky Deluxe Room also had arranged a surprise in the room. All facilities and amenities provided were very good. I appreciate, M/S Sheila at the front desk for cooperation in all requirements. Would highly recommend this place for a decent and comfortable stay.

Reviewed by Yuliya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2021
“SUPERIOR SERVICE FROM FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT”

I would like to acknowledge the front desk management: Fawaz and Mustafa, as well as their team, for providing wonderful service and the best experience for the guest. Their professional skills, willingness to support you at any cost, even at facing stressful situations deserve the mark “ SUPERIOR “ not just excellent. I was so lucky to encounter them.

Reviewed by HR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Pleasant Stay”

I travel to Dubai on Business every month and I like to try different Hotel Apartments. I was given a very good deal in this one and the service along with the staff were great. Only one issue, the cleaning team was always very reluctant to leave Water and always had to ask, if lucky to be in the room otherwise if they come behind, between 3 people we would end up with 1 water bottle. Apart from that, the experience was very nice and pleasant.

Reviewed by Ahmedf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay”

Our stay in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana hotel was great. Hotel is very clean and sanitized, staff are friendly in all hotel areas specially Randolph at reception, Kushal at the pool and Usman from Housekeeping. Hotel in the middle of Sheikh Zayed street, the metro is 2 mins away, many restaurants are around. I strongly recommend this hotel and for sure I would love to stay there again.

Reviewed by BryanM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2020
“Amazing Hotel”

Woooow. Were should I even begin. The stay was amazing. It kicked off an warm welcome from Sheila at the reception, very professional and paid attention to detail and even gave me an upgrade as i was celebrating my birthday. The room was nice stylish and clean, and even equipped with sanitizers and alchool wipes. The filipino guy from telephone operator was always happy nd joyful when receiving request. Lavran from housekeeping was also very friendly as well as rafique from the resturant. Overally the staff deserves an applause for being the pinancle of a treasured experience. . DEFINATELY COMING BACK.

Reviewed by MohamedAtyab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Friendly staff comfortable stay excellent service”

I stayed for 2 nights at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The check-in experience was amazing and Ruwan helped us along the way :-) i would like to thank the check-in staff for upgrading my room. The room was comfortable and had a view of Sheikh Zayed Road. The cleaning staff (Osama) was friendly. Although i wasnt able to use most amenities due to the Covid restrictions, i still enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Check out was over in a giffy and I was on my way. I look forward to visiting hotels run by the Rotana group again and wish the team at Rose Rayhaan the very best!

Reviewed by Mounir E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th May 2020
“Excellent and calm hotel”

I wanna thank all the staff in the hotel for such a wonderful service that i reacive, special thanks to sheilla from reception, she was really nice, i reacive special upgrade and it was really high and special

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT