Даунтаун РотанаМАНАМАRRRRR
ОТBHD54ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Aref
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2022
“Wished to stop the time while I am in your hotel”

They did it and impressed us with outstanding services. They promised many things for our event, and they were extremely amazing. The communicatino with Irina was very smooth, Ajay and his team in the meeting room were just very cooperative and always near by, and the rest of staff are really wonderful. I feel want to come back today again and do more events in Bahrain just to meet you all.

Reviewed by SATHYA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2022
Oman
“Excellent”

Excellent service and good caring. Staff are very friendly and good caring especially Mr. Santhanam he helped us lot. Special thanks to him. We will come back again, overall wonderful experience with Downtown Rotana

Reviewed by Mirzazabi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2022
“Very good specially for families”

Very good hotel to stay specially with family. I would like to extend thanks to each employee of hotel who supported ti ensure the well being of us from reception, home service, laundry etc.. Suggestion: the lounge manager @ 25th floor, he needs to improve his communication skills and be soft in nature to deal with customers.

Reviewed by Ajaskhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2022
“Positive Energy”

It was a wonderful stay. Great peoples support I received. Rooms are very clean and pleasant experience.I would like name some of the great personalities I met in downtown Rotana. Front Desk, Reception: Hussain, Jassim & Ali Housekeeping: Deva & Gowri F&B: Irfan & Patrice Bell boy Service: Ali & Mohammed I feel only discomfort with one member from sales. I believe she must be trained well to know ‘how to treat a guest’

Reviewed by RDal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2021
United Kingdom
“Enjoyable and pleasant stay”

This is our second stay at the Rotana Downtown Manama. On both occasions the service could not be faulted in anyway. Friendly, attentive staff and nothing is too much for them. Helped with restaurant recommendations and booking. The hotel is located near Manama market and Bab Bahrain. So it is cut off off from main malls and residential areas.

Reviewed by Nora
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2021
“Nice stay But i have suggestion about the gym we need female time in the gym so we can use this facility”

I have suggestion about the gym, we need female time in the gym so we can use this facility.nothing else. The guy who is working in the front office name rouni , he is very welcoming , friendly 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

Reviewed by Moath A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2021
“I would like to thank all the hotel staff”

Special thanks to the receptionist Mr.Jassim for his good hospitality and all the hotel staff as well.I am a regular customer in the hotel and every time I visit Bahrain I stay at Rotana hotel because of the good reception and comfort in the stay.

Reviewed by Hndr_prb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2021
“Stay in Downtown Rotana Bahrain”

Excellent hotel with great services by all front Desk (Hasan and Hussain, etc) with very knowledgeable and great help from them. Good housekeeping of my room during stay 18 days with this hotel. Food are great taste. Strategic location exactly in the center of Manama city. Overall I enjoy stay in Rotana Downtown hotel. Thank you for Rotana team for all great services. Hope I will back and stay here again

Reviewed by Dantjep
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2021
“Excellent Hotel in Manama Bahrain”

I have stayed in this hotel for 14 days and honestly I am so happy to stay on this hotel. I will start from check in in the lobby gave us our room keys!!! all with help of very nice, friendly and professionally , Hussein who have great as at the entrance. We felt special from the beginning to the end. I feel like you home. 
The room was lovely, super clean with most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! bathroom with shower very clean.
 Receiption and room service was very helpful in servicing us to prepare and delivering food to our room. Special Thanks to Malou, Aldi, Rodaly, Anam, Hussein, Hasan. They are working very good, friendly and they are a good asset for Downtown Rotana Hotel I will recomend this hotel in central Manama to everyone :) THANK YOU HOTEL DOWTOWN ROTANA

Reviewed by PrimetimeBC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2021
“A 5 Star hotel with 7 Star Service”

There is not one thing that I can say bad about this hotel. It was an incredible stay and this will no doubt be the hotel for all future visits. The hotel was very nice, modern, very clean, the 9th floor pool area is awesome, the breakfast wonderful, but the best part is the staff hands down. Their attention to detail, always greeting you with a smile and taking care of every little need was exceptional. They knew our names immediately and made it a wonderful home away from home.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT