Даунтаун РотанаМАНАМАRRRRR
ОТBHD20ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Leobissoli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
Sp
“Perfect Hotel choice”

Close to the Gate of Bahrain Souk, Downtown Rotana is a top quality hotel. Safe area, near public transportation, fast food, restaurants, gold shopping, etc. You will not be disappointed if your plans are to stay downtown. Have fun

Reviewed by JK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Keep it up”

Last 3 years regularly staying in this hotel, housekeeping and room services level needs to be improved. Breakfast and club lounge is superb. Management and Reception staff are top class. Overall this is fantastic.

Reviewed by Ahmed A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
France
“A home away from home”

A great hotel with a fantastic location and a very professional and helpful staff, Thank you very much Nancy for your great knowledge of the city and your recommendations of places to visit. I enjoyed my stay and the room was very good, quality of the bed, furniture and en-suite bathroom were all superb.

Reviewed by Maurice B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2019
“Downtown Rotana Magnificent”

I guarantee that people will not be disappointed. We've stayed at this location twice and choose it for the staff, clealiness, location and their ability to maintain everything in great working condition. Well worth the money!

Reviewed by Waynep
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th May 2019
Bahrain
“Outstanding hotel and staff”

Great place to stay, located almost next to the local Manama souq, and many other local sights are with in walking distance or short ride with taxi. Hotel offers 3 great restaurants, poolside drinks and snacks, elegant coffeehouse on first floor. In house massage, spa, fitness and beauty salon and in house laundry. Staff is always ready to assist with extra requests, quick and friends.

Reviewed by MBlunk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
Saudi Arabia
“A night stay”

Very nice hotel, downtown Manama. Facility is brand new, rooms are spacious, AC is well cold for the summer night sin Bahrain, breakfast is very good and served in an well illuminated saloon. Staff is courteous and willing to help you in all your needs. really good place.

Reviewed by SimonsSAH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2019
“Excellent Service - good hotel - great Iftar Buffet - bad communication about existing facilities over Ramadan”

If you go there in Ramadan you should check with the hotel what kind of facilites are open and which ones are not. Info on booking.com can be misleading. The hotel promoted a roof top bar on booking.com which was suddenly closed. So it was impossible to smoke a cigar in the hotel since the smoking lounge is not comfortable, small and dirty. We would have even appreciated even with the closed bar to sit on the roof top but not even that was possible. BUT: The service was really excellent and helpful. Everybody we met in the hotel was so friendly and helpful. But even they were not informed ahead about the roof top bar policy.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A cozy new hotel in the heart of Bahrain”

I have stayed here 2 consecutive months, April and May 2019. The very reason I returned to the same property in Manama was the high level of service and the pleasing personality of most staff. Jassim in particular at the Front Office was excellent and would ensure that you come here time and again to experience his team's extraordinary service. The choice of breakfast was great and the spread was lavish, much more than I expected. Definitely would be staying here again.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2019
“910”

Lovely hotel with fantastic staff. The breakfast selection is amazing and the fusion resturant is brilliant and welcoming. Only negative on the stay is the beers are very expensive by the pool.. Double London prices

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
Georgia
“Three Days in Bahrain”

This was my first visit to Bahrain and the hotel was recommended by a fellow employee, his choice was excellent as was the service in the hotel. I arrived at the hotel after traveling for over a day, the check in process was very smooth and my overall stay was great.

Hussein Ahmed
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel and comfortable

5
Batiyaas
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: كل شي الموقع النظافة التعامل خالي من البارات و الخمور و المراقص ينفع للعوائل قريب جدا من لافينو و سوق البحرين القديم
Bad: ريحة ممرات الغرف إلى حد ما غير جيده

3.75
Abdulmajeed
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء و النظافه والاهتمام بالنزيل والخدمات المتكامله
Bad: لاشي

5
Hamad
Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Is really worth it
Good: I stayed at this hotel it was happy memories
Bad: I think the fees is a little expensive

5
Ayman
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل جدا ثاني مره انزل فيه، الطاقم خدومين جدا و ودودين، الموقع جيد جدا.
Bad: نظافة الغرفه في ملاحظات بسيطه فقط

5
Mohammad
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي تمام و ممتاز الفندق مريح و هادىء و مرضي لكل الاذواق
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه ، اتمنى لو يتم مراعاة الاسعار قليلاً خصوصاً أيام منتصف الاسبوع

4.8
Darron Roberts
21st June 2019
Source: Google

Great Friday Brunch. Fun and airy place to be. Great food.

5
Obaid
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الافطار جيد السرير مريح النظافة بالمكان الهدوء

5
اthe
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Must of the stuff was ok except the arabic concierge services, they were useless talkative especially qaseem nd hassan,
Good: Everything in the was good nd clean
Bad: We didn’t like the arabic concierge services, they were useless talkative especially qaseem nd hassan, i hope the management can take an action nd improve the quality of the concierge services.

3.75
ALI ALNUWAISER
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Good location in center of manama gate , clean property, professional staff and fast on check in and check out

5
Mohammad_ alfagih
20th June 2019
Source: Google

افضل فندق بالبحرين

5
Ali
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Short stay
Good: Fast check in and check out, Professional staff and clean property in center of manama gate.
Bad: Control of switching on and off the light not in proper location, shavings & toothpaste kit not available until ask for them.

4.4
Reem
Saudi Arabia
19th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The staff
Bad: Location

3.75
ALI ALKHABBAZ
19th June 2019
Source: Google

good

4
Marwan
Leisure_family_vacation
19th June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

راحة وقيمة واحترام
ممتازة جداً

5
RRRRR
Leonardo Bissoli
Solo
Brazil
22nd June 2019

Perfect Hotel choice!
Close to the Gate of Bahrain Souk, Downtown Rotana is a top quality hotel. Safe area, near public transportation, fast food, restaurants, gold shopping, etc. You will not be disappointed if your plans are to stay downtown. Have fun

RRRRR
Obaid Aljenani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019

الاقامة ممتازه
النظافه والرعايه بالنزيل والافطار كان ممتاز ومرافق الفندق ممتازه والسبأ كان ممتاز والموظفين متعاونيين وقرب الفندق كان قريب من السوق القديم حيث كل ماتحتاجه موجود وطريقة المواقف جيده وسريعه لجلب السياره

RRRRR
Junaid Khan
Family
Pakistan
18th June 2019

Keep it up
Last 3 years regularly staying in this hotel, housekeeping and room services level needs to be improved. Breakfast and club lounge is superb. Management and Reception staff are top class. Overall this is fantastic.

RRRRR
Khalid Alnashowan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

شكرا للسيد جاسم
Mr. Jassim is a professional in dealing with very high morals and serves everyone. All guests are keen to serve them personally. I hope he appreciates his effort from the administration ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Soad Alghmdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

قمة الهدوء والأسترخاء
اختيار كان موفق ،الكل بشوش ولطيف ،خدمة الغرف كانت سريعة ،الإفطار متنوع وذو جودة عاليه ،العشاء كان لذيذ السعر كان مناسب ..انصح به وبشدة وبالتأكيد ستكرر التجربه في الايام القادمة وقد أعجب زوجي جدا ونصح به

RRRRR
Ahmed Abdel Raouf
Business
Egypt
14th June 2019

A home away from home!
A great hotel with a fantastic location and a very professional and helpful staff, Thank you very much Nancy for your great knowledge of the city and your recommendations of places to visit. I enjoyed my stay and the room was very good, quality of the bed, furniture and en-suite bathroom were all superb.

RRRRR
Mohamed Bin Yahya
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019

شكر خاص للسيد عبدالوهاب غلام مع فائق احترامي
الفندق اوصي به بكل ثقه الخدمه جميله جدا والموقع وسط المدينه قريب من كل الخدمات الفندق به جميع ماتحتاج :المطاعم المتنوعه ,المساج,المقهى بالردهه,المطعم بالدور الرابع جميل جدا ومتنوع الدور التاسع به المسبح بموقعه الجميل والنادي الرياضي وصالة المساج مع جميع المتطلبات من جاكوزي وسونه وبخار الخدمه ممتازه جدا والفندق نظيف بامتياز يستحق تكرار الزياره واوصي به .

RRRRR
Ali Al Garni
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th May 2019

كل شئ فخم و هدوء و نظافة و ترتيب استقبال رائع خدمة سريعة لطف في التعامل مشكورين بصراحة .. الموقع ممتاز
نتمنى لكم مزيدا من التوفيق .. خدمة رائعه.. هدوء .. نظافة .. استقبال رائع.. تعامل موظفين الاستقبال اثناء القدوم والمغادرة ترحيب لطف ابتسامة يجيبون على الاستفسارات بسعة صدر ورحابة .. شكرا للجميع وبإذن الله سنكرر اازيارة

RRRRR
Kaylee Potuznik
Solo
In House Guest
25th May 2019

Outstanding hotel and staff,
Great place to stay, located almost next to the local Manama souq, and many other local sights are with in walking distance or short ride with taxi. Hotel offers 3 great restaurants, poolside drinks and snacks, elegant coffeehouse on first floor. In house massage,spa, fitness and beauty salon and in house laundry. Staff is always ready to assist with extra requests, quick and friends.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Albuwarthan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019

افضل فندق
من افضل الفنادق في البحرين من ناحية الموقع والنظافة ورقي تعامل موظفيه وقربه من اماكن التسويق والترفيه انصح بالسكن فيه للعوائل ............. .............................................................

RRRRR
Simon Stumpf
Solo
Germany
15th May 2019

Excellent Service - good hotel - great Iftar Buffet - bad communication about existing facilities over Ramadan
If you go there in Ramadan you should check with the hotel what kind of facilites are open and which ones are not. Info on booking.com can be misleading. The hotel promoted a roof top bar on booking.com which was suddenly closed. So it was impossible to smoke a cigar in the hotel since the smoking lounge is not comfortable, small and dirty. We would have even appreciated even with the closed bar to sit on the roof top but not even that was possible. BUT: The service was really excellent and helpful. Everybody we met in the hotel was so friendly and helpful. But even they were not informed ahead about the roof top bar policy.

RRRRR
Fahad Aljizani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019

الهدوء التام والجميل جداً
أفضل مكان للراحة وقت السفر لفترة قصيرة وراح أنصح حبايبي لتجربة هذا المكان المريح للسفر وتغيير الأجواء حتى لو كانت فترة السفر قصيرة ولأيام معدودة راحة ونظافة وهدووووء تام جداً وموقع مميز وقريب من كل الأماكن المميزة

RRRRR
Ajoy Ramanathan
Business
India
12th May 2019

A cozy new hotel, in the heart of Bahrain
I have stayed here 2 consecutive months, April and May 2019. The very reason I returned to the same property in Manama was the high level of service and the pleasing personality of most staff. Jassim in particular at the Front Office was excellent and would ensure that you come here time and again to experience his team's extraordinary service. The choice of breakfast was great and the spread was lavish, much more than I expected. Definitely would be staying here again.

RRRRR
Saeed Al Shahrany
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th May 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق جميل وهادئ جدا ومناسب كسعر للسكن وقريب من جميع الأماكن السياحية في البحرين وتعامل الموظفين ودود جدا خدمة الغرف ممتازه والنظافة يوجد مشكله وحيدة فقط في الإفطار ليس على ذلك المستوى انصح بالسكن فيه

RRRRR
Scott Whitford
Business
United Kingdom
10th May 2019

9/10
Lovely hotel with fantastic staff. The breakfast selection is amazing and the fusion resturant is brilliant and welcoming. Only negative on the stay is the beers are very expensive by the pool.. Double London prices

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT