Гранд Ротана Курорт и СпаШАРМ-ЭЛЬ-ШЕЙХRRRRR
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫ
Reviewed by Asmaahassan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2024
Egypt
“Great experience”

The hotel, left me with the most positive impressions. It's truly an amazing place with a fantastic atmosphere. The food was incredibly delicious, especially the seafood dishes – fresh and exquisite. The drinks were also top-notch, with each cocktail carefully prepared and uniquely flavored. We had a superb sea buffet. Of course there were other types of food such as meat, chicken and vegetables. Overall, the best of foods not forgetting the desserts. I want to particularly highlight the service – the staff was very polite and professional, serving quickly and with a smile. I highly recommend this branch for an unforgettable experience! I want to think all the teams for their best service,

Reviewed by Omarbregeth
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2024
“Grand Rotana amazing”

amazing hotel and staff , nice food & pool best pool view room , breakfast very nice display , excursion team very helpful and professional

Reviewed by Obai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2024
Jordan
“vacation to Grand Rotana Sharm”

I want to thank Mr. Ibrahim the Night Manager; he was very helpful and professional. Also, Islam from the H.K team is always smiling and friendly. Thanks to all the staff; you made my stay wonderful. 

Reviewed by Ahmed_fouda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2024
Egypt
“Quality time”

The view was great and the staff members were nice. But I was wondering why the reception didn't give guests colored bracelets according to their reservation class. I enjoyed my room view so much. The activities and entertainment were good and it'll be better if they are increased with more ideas and organisation.

Reviewed by NourAssaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2024
Lebanon
“Wonderful Vacation ”

Grand Rotana is the best choice for a wonderful vacation. 6 Days were perfectly spent with my family between the resort palms !! Staff very supportive always smiling I wish I can remember all names; Ahmad Ramadan from breakfast with his beautiful smile, Samir from room service, Mostafa from Aquarius pool, Mohamad from Italian restaurant, Concierge team Ekrami Issam you are amazing guys, Front office team, Chefs, everyone... Room view is stunning !!! Thank you so much for the amazing memories

Reviewed by Mahmoud_kamal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2023
“My Honeymoon”

Relaxing romantic atmosphere , very clean place , high quality food , very friendly staff especially restaurant staff , many activities are available and organised by hotel staff no chance to get bored

Reviewed by Yonico
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2023
Russia
“Super family vacation with the best animation team”

We had a super family vacation at the Grand Rotana Sharm! Only few days passed and we all miss. Our room was with access to the Rotana club which was almost private for breakfasts and evening happy hours. The entertainment activity is very rich and busy from morning to night, for adults and for our 3 year old princess which was very busy all the time. Food and drinks on all incl. basis with great variety and good quality. Very warm and special thanks for the animation team - Marcel & Anya who are already our close friends, Angie, Alena, Varia, and Natasha. You all made our stay perfect!

Reviewed by Frenchfroginuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2023
Switzerland
“Will go again”

All-inclusive, excellent value for money, staff very nice, welcoming and helpful, food varied and fresh, rooms very spacious and clean, pools well maintained, excellent restaurants (Italia, Indian, seafood), good evening animation but silent after 11.30/midnight, many options of day trips, snorkeling, boating, etc.

Reviewed by Eline
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2022
France
“Amazing stay ”

We had a great stay at the Grand Rotana ! Everything was perfect, thanks to the team and especially to Amir and Ibrahim at the reception desk ! Our room had a stunning view over the pool and service was outstanding. We will come back with pleasure ! :)

Reviewed by JeS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2020
“Grand Rotana”

I have spent few days at the hotel and enjoyed it much. The weather though was still hot but we could still enjoy the scenery and snorkelling. the reefs are so rich and you can see colour fish few centimetres from the cost! that was lovely. the staff are so friendly. The only problem is the food quality. there is no variety whatsoever and the bakery was not up to the standard. However, I am intending in coming again in November next year ISA.

О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта.
Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять