Эрбиль РотанаЭРБИЛЬRRRRR
ОТUSD194ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Anaheed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2022
“Great place”

It was amazing experience, thanks for everyone specially ( Ghazal ) she was very helpful. Thanks a lot Rooms , service , security, food, cleaning, location, everything was perfect. Rotana was my best choice any it will always be .

Reviewed by Empirehezoo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2022
Iraq
“Its my best hotel and very comfortable room and good and nice girl name gazal on the reception she is exelant”

Just one notice about there is no cold water on the freezer and when we order water they bring us ahot water and we are three person with one towel bit i think they forget cuz it’s too crowded.and as i say the freezer is empty

Reviewed by Pavelpachino
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2022
“My new friends”

The staf are so friendly, especially Obaid, Ghazal, and Salah they really had a good service in reception and in the room, they help people so kind.. i wish to meet them again and all stafs are so nice with guests

Reviewed by Rawand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2022
Iraq
“Excllent hotel”

Thank you for everything the staff gave us a great check in and listened to our requests , the room was great it was clean and all the details was considered also breeze restaurant was very nice and we really enjoyed our stay with you

Reviewed by Tatianap
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
“Erbil discovery”

Rotana hotel in Erbil is a place of comfort and security. Tasty breakfasts, good service, nice outdoor swimming pool, comfortable Rotana Club for meetings and leisure, with a beautiful view over the city.

Reviewed by Alibio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd July 2022
“Best place service”

This the best hotel for me in Erbil with best service and food and location also The people working, restaurant, lobby , any one looking for AC cool room and swimming pool , Thanks for all and this not first time for me

Reviewed by Stefan F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2022
Germany
“Great Hotel”

I was parked for 1 week by my company in the Rotana as we had issues with my flat. The hotel is very well maintained, good looking, has very nice inside and outside facilities, a bar with a pool outside, restaurant inside. The rooms are big and very comfortable, sleeping in the beds is very relaxing. The breakfast is excellent, a buffet of only fresh items, if you want something, tell it and it will be brought to your table. The lunch and dinner locations are also very good, and the food is excellent. But there is one point which makes this hotel a very special hotel that I can only recommend to all of you, it is the friendliness of ALL people in the hotel. If it is the managers, waiters, cleaners, all have a friendliness which you feel is not because they have to but they want to.

Reviewed by Rick M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th May 2022
“Great hotel”

The facilities are first class and well secured. The staff friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend. Especially recommend the food and service at the Breeze, the poolside indoor/outdoor restaurant.

Reviewed by Hemraataei
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2022
Iran
“Nice”

I stayed just one night and I had a late check in at this hotel. Check in and out was convenient and fast thanks to Ghazal at reception desk. Totally I recommend this hotel it was clean and well equipped.

Reviewed by Viking_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2022
“Very good hotel”

Modern, clean, and well maintained with a very efficient staff. The service was both friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and absolutely adequate for this type of hotel. Tarik and Joseph in the reception are doing a wonderful job.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT