Амман РотанаАММАНRRRRR
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫ
Reviewed by Afifkh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2024
“Nice place overall”

The location is excellent, easy access for the center and to different places. Nice and helpful staff. The pool & gym are relatively limited in space.

Reviewed by Yahya_albayyari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2024
“Honest review”

My stay in Rotana was escaping whole the buildings in Amma. Without any doubt, this is the best hotel in Amman with distinguish view.

Reviewed by Nagham H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2024
Iraq
“Hotel services”

I had a good experience during my stay at the hotel. The reception staff was very welcoming and helpful. However, the restaurant needs to add more dishes. I want to refer to two of the staff members named Abdulrahman, who helped me check in and out and facilitated the stay by providing all the required information to make my stay easy and comfortable.

Reviewed by GfVisitjo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2024
Florida
“7 star hotel”

Very welcoming and very clean everything was perfect pool area 10/10 VIEW IS ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING

Reviewed by Soota
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2024
“Review”

Very good experience, service was very good and quick. About the TV i think it has to be infront of the bed but it’s not that big deal

Reviewed by Shahinaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2024
“Service”

The service is really excellent , Khaled , qusi in the breakfast and AbdelRahman in the reception are really helpful and provides special treatment and service

Reviewed by Ibrahim O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay ”

The stay was more than great, staff are really friendly and super nice, especially Muhammad Muhaisen at the reception who was really helpful. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Alisafia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th June 2024
Jordan
“Anniversary stay”

For our anniversary, we stayed at the Rotana Hotel and had an exceptional experience. Dining at Gusto, their Italian restaurant, was the highlight. The staff were incredibly kind and attentive, and the Italian cuisine was exquisite. The romantic atmosphere and elegant décor made our evening unforgettable. Highly recommended for any special occasion!

Reviewed by Mohammad H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2024
“Perfect ”

The most beautiful hotel in Amman, excellent service in all areas (food, cleaning, treatment...) The location of the hotel is excellent and I thank all the hotel staff personally

Reviewed by Alexander W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2024
“Business trip to Amman”

For a 5 star hotel, I expect a better service. My room was on the 16th floor but underneath was the terrace on the 6th floor which serves as a lounge with loud music. I could hear it from my room which did not help at sleep time. Breakfast was good but service terrible, nobody would come to your table to offer coffee or tea, this should not happen in a 5 star hotel. Reception was good, thanks to Omar and coffee at the lobby was weel served by Wala'a with much sympathy.

О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта.
Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять