Сити Центр РотанаДОХАRRRRR
ОТQAR413ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Hichame
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
“Very good hotel”

I remarqued only one bad thing in the rooms. This is thi, ng is that the area where the glasses were put was not clean et it has not been cleaned during all our stay. Otherwise everything was very good.

Reviewed by Pkkeating
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Usual excellence”

Yet again, used Rotana for my business trip. Always good. Location excellent and I like the Rotana exec Lounge facility. It’s like coming home... being next to City centre Mall is a great bonus; includes a cinema and every useful outlet you can think of.

Reviewed by Vijayendrarai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
“blissful enviornment and excellent ambience”

Excellent stay in this hotel and it has all the amenities. this was my first time travel to doha and i was surprise to see the location of this hotel, right in the city center, adjacent to Mall and every other service in reach.

Reviewed by Ranwar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Fantastic hotel with A service”

What a great hotel with exceptional staff and service. You are always greeted with a smile and the hotel itself is in a convenient location attached to a fantastic shopping mall. From the moment you enter to the time you leave, everybody is friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by AsmaaAlMarwani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“review of City Center Rotana”

I like this property a I used to book I this property I had very bad experience this time and I have no plan to book again in this property, when I decide to extend my stay for extra night I was treated very badly by the reception staff with many phone calls to complete the payment and send me staff to room although I spoke to them that I will complete the payment later with no use, I spoke to the supervisor and she apologized for what happened but this is totally not acceptable for me as I didn't see any respect to the guest the management has changed few months ago, the prices are high in comparison to before with almost the same level of service cleanses no improvement food quality and taste improved check in is ok

Reviewed by AshrafS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
Qatar
“Efficient but not attractive”

The hotel over all is ok for business trips but not leisure the room lights are very dim no mobile chargers or radio thr employees are nice especially Elizabeth from the olive oil restaurant the the location is great near metro station

Reviewed by Keith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Enjoyable Stay”

We had a 6 night stay at this excellent Hotel. We were in Doha for a city break. We arrived early Sunday morning and the Night Manager very kindly upgraded our room and allowed us to check in straight away. Something we really appreciated. From arrival to leaving we were well looked after, especially by Elizabeth and Hazelyn at Olive Oil. The hotel is about a 5 min walk to the DECC metro station and within walking distance to the Corniche. The City Centre Mall is attached to the hotel.

Reviewed by Ellacvv
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
Philippines
“Excellent Service”

ella_cvv@yahoo.com.ph 09178689002 Best service ever, the staff are accomodating, courteous, respectful, easy to please especially Mr. N in reception area he send us food in our room instead our breakfast because our flight back to Philippine is early morning. Again, thank you people of Rotana Hotel

Reviewed by Lisabulmer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2019
United Kingdom
“A welcoming hotel with great service”

A good location being adjacent to the shopping centre. A large variety of options for breakfast. Enjoyable pool facilities. There is capacity to improve environmental sustainability efforts, which I hope the hotel begins to implement.

Reviewed by Katepi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
Qatar
“We are coming back before the end of the year 1001 sure - 2511 Kate Pi”

My friends and I have been all over the hotels in Doha but this is haven. I had a comfortable experience experience throughout my stay. We felt at home and we dont wanna leave because of the warmth of the people, the amazing view and most of all the FOOD! Thank you Ms Fatima Abiera you are an angel sent. Mr Manager Wessam you are the best in the west! and Ms Jenny Rose from the Club lounge you are so sweet my dear. Will see you back soon... no soonest! Words are not enough you have just made my birthday a very unforgettable and memorable one. Kudos!

Guest User
10th December 2019
Source: Ctrip

The rooms are large, good views of city. Beds are very comfortable too.

5
Kem
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Saif
Oman
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful Doha
Good: Location, staff ,
Bad: Facilities, swimming pool area,

3.35
videos 100
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Ottimo il servizio in camera hotel spettacolare

5
Ruben Toninelli
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel, very friendly and all the staff is at your service. Prices are a a bit expansive as all Doha's hotels.

4
Cayetana
Spain
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good location
Good: The location and room views
Bad: The furniture for the room and amenities

3.55
Korinna
Qatar
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: everything..especially the pool area..they have music playing thats really relaxing.. the kind of vibe im lookin for👍
Bad: the pool area closed earlier than expected due to unavoidable circumstance( someone just throw up in the pool)so they had to shutdown the water for cleaning maintenance..unfortunately, the main reception was not informed earlier i guess..coz when we checked in they told us that its open, so immediately after we reached our room, kids went straight to the pool area, only to find out its closed☹️if u could just imagine the disappointment in my kids face😂hard to argue with kids😂😂so the whole night was all about tantrums.. good thing there’s a tub in the room🙏saved by the tub🤪(anyways, they enjoyed the pool early morning the next day👍)

4.5
Moe Kh
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Average hotel; look for better

3
Noufal ck
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Great support from staffs

5
Guest User
4th December 2019
Source: Ctrip

My room was spacious and very reasonably priced. Room was comfortable and clean.

5
Mohammed
Iraq
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

اكثر من رائع
Good: السعر مناسب جدا والنظافة والخدمات والموظفين والاستقبال

5
Jason
United States Of America
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent hotel with just a couple of minor issues
Good: This is a mirror image of the hotel next door, which used to be a Shangri La, but is now a JW Marriott. The hotel is nice and the staff really shine. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was quite good. And staying in a room with lounge access adds an extra bonus. Perfect location in West Bay, connected to the City Center Mall.
Bad: Just a couple of things could be improved. First, they should not charge for Nespresso capsules, especially in the higher priced rooms with lounge access. Second, none of the treadmills in the gym were actually connected to the cable tv. Finally, I found the pillows a bit too flat and soft for me. Would have been nice to have a variety of pillow styles on the bed to choose from.

4.5
سعد عبد الرحيم
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

Amazing

4
Ahmad
Kuwait
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: مكان الفندق جميل متصل بالمول وفي سنتر الدوحه
Bad: لايوجد شطاف في الحمام توجد رائحة في الغرفه لا اعرف ماهي حتى في الممر توجد رائحة

4.15
Asmaa
Qatar
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: quality of food has changes to a very good quality quite room with no children's at the same floor quick check in process food deliver on time housekeeping items delivered on time
Bad: high charge for the room when I made the booking my card was not accepted and \I was requested to do bank transfer or provide copies of my ID and bank card which is totally not acceptable, I end up going to hotel to complete the payment, this never happened before I decided to extend my stay for an extra night and I was disturbed by the receptionist several time to complete the payment and also they send some to knock the door of my room (with the red light on) although I told her that I will check out before the end of the day and I will complete the payment at that time. She didn't accept and insist that I have to come down to complete the process and kept calling and disturbing. I called the supervisor and she apologized for this action but tis is totally not acceptable as I extended to relax and rest and not to get disturbed by phone calls. I was treated like that I am running away from hotel without paying the extra charge. I will not consider this property for future booking cleanness of the room is not 100% the amenities in the room is prepared for one guest, we have to call to get extra slipper and bath robe

3
RRRRR
Philip Kenneth Keating
Business
United Kingdom
8th December 2019

Usual excellence
Yet again, used Rotana for my business trip. Always good. Location excellent and I like the Rotana exec Lounge facility. It’s like coming home... being next to City centre Mall is a great bonus; includes a cinema and every useful outlet you can think of.

RRRRR
Vijayendra Rai
Solo
India
8th December 2019

blissful enviornment and excellent ambience
Excellent stay in this hotel and it has all the amenities. this was my first time travel to doha and i was surprise to see the location of this hotel, right in the city center, adjacent to Mall and every other service in reach.

RRRRR
Kailash Chandra Mishra
Business
India
7th December 2019

Cheer up
Things can be better. ".......................................................................................,.,..,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,”

RRRRR
Mohammed Razwan Anwar
Business
United Kingdom
6th December 2019

Fantastic hotel with A* service
What a great hotel with exceptional staff and service. You are always greeted with a smile and the hotel itself is in a convenient location attached to a fantastic shopping mall. From the moment you enter to the time you leave, everybody is friendly and helpful.

RRRRR
Jeyabalanlakshmikanthkousik Toppe
Business
Singapore
6th December 2019

Excellent Service
Friendly and attentive Staff...The room was clean.... Breakfast was great and very attentive staff support.... Room Temperature was a bit cold... I was unable to bring it up....House Keeping was great.

RRRRR
Ashraf Mohamed Shoukry Tawfik
Solo
Egypt
30th November 2019

Efficient but not attractive
The hotel over all is ok for business trips but not leisure the room lights are very dim no mobile chargers or radio thr employees are nice especially Elizabeth from the olive oil restaurant the the location is great near metro station

RRRRR
Keith Clough
Couple
Ireland
26th November 2019

Enjoyable Stay
We had a 6 night stay at this excellent Hotel. We were in Doha for a city break. We arrived early Sunday morning and the Night Manager very kindly upgraded our room and allowed us to check in straight away. Something we really appreciated. From arrival to leaving we were well looked after, especially by Elizabeth and Hazelyn at Olive Oil. The hotel is about a 5 min walk to the DECC metro station and within walking distance to the Corniche. The City Centre Mall is attached to the hotel.

RRRRR
Bernhard Sander
Solo
Germany
22nd November 2019

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt mit gutem Service und sehr freundlichem und aufmerksamen Personal. Fragen und Wünsche wurden freundlich und ausreichend beantwortet. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und schöner Poolbereich.

RRRRR
Christoph Buik
Solo
Germany
21st November 2019

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Das Hotel bietet alles was man für einen Aufenthalt benötigt und der Service ist hervorragend. Das Personal ist freundlich, hilfsbereit und immer ansprechbar. Der Zimmerstandard ist bezüglich Hygiene und Ausstattung hoch. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

RRRRR
Rosela Castor
Family
Philippines
20th November 2019

Excellent Service
ella_cvv@yahoo.com.ph 09178689002 Best service ever, the staff are accomodating, courteous, respectful, easy to please especially Mr. N in reception area he send us food in our room instead our breakfast because our flight back to Philippine is early morning. Again, thank you people of Rotana Hotel

RRRRR
Lisa Bulmer
Business
United Kingdom
18th November 2019

A welcoming hotel with great service.
A good location being adjacent to the shopping centre. A large variety of options for breakfast. Enjoyable pool facilities. There is capacity to improve environmental sustainability efforts, which I hope the hotel begins to implement.

RRRRR
Catherine Pingol
Friends
Philippines
18th November 2019

We are coming back before the end of the year 1001% sure! - 2511 Kate Pi
My friends and I have been all over the hotels in Doha but this is haven. I had a comfortable experience experience throughout my stay. We felt at home and we dont wanna leave because of the warmth of the people, the amazing view and most of all the FOOD! Thank you Ms Fatima Abiera you are an angel sent. Mr Manager Wessam you are the best in the west! and Ms Jenny Rose from the Club lounge you are so sweet my dear. Will see you back soon... no soonest! Words are not enough you have just made my birthday a very unforgettable and memorable one. Kudos!

RRRRR
Mario Luis Da Costa Quintino
Business
Portugal
17th November 2019

Trip
Overall good stay. Toke a litle bit of time to obtain access to parking. Staff very helpful , ideal location in Doha .easy access to many places in Doha .I will go back to Rotana city center. Breakfast little bit expensive

RRRRR
Tseng Seng Kwong Patrick
Business
Singapore
16th November 2019

Everything you need under one roof
Well appointed, good location with very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. F & B outlets have sufficient variety and are all you will need even for an extended stay. Pool and jacuzzi a bit small but adequate for a relaxing swim. Fantastic gym with more than adequate number and variety of machines. Very good value for money.

RRRRR
Abdulsamad Darwesh Abdulghaith Kbyeh
Solo
Yemen
16th November 2019

خدمات جيدة
فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء تحية لكل الموظفين خاصة مهدي ونبيل وحازم وأرجو لكم المزيد من التقدم والنجاح الدائم فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء تحية لكل الموظفين خاصة مهدي ونبيل وحازم وأرجو لكم المزيد من التقدم والنجاح الدائم فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء تحية لكل الموظفين خاصة مهدي ونبيل وحازم وأرجو لكم المزيد من التقدم والنجاح الدائم فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء تحية لكل الموظفين خاصة مهدي ونبيل وحازم وأرجو لكم المزيد من التقدم والنجاح الدائم فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء فندق موقع ممتاز نظافة وتعامل راق اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور الدائم في خدمة النزلاء تحية لكل الموظفين خاصة مهدي ونبيل وحازم وأرجو لكم المزيد من التقدم والنجاح الدائم

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT