Сити Центр РотанаДОХАRRRRR
ОТQAR413ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2019
“Would come again”

Excellent staff (Anas was great), great view, professional service. Room service was excellent - had nasi goreng and briyani, excellent fresh smoothies. Nice clean city. Beautiful decent size pools. Will come here again.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
“Love this hotel”

Everything was great! The service, the view from my room, i loved Cuty Center Ritana so much and will come back for sure.. just one small remark: maybe it is better to have different options for breakfast but other than that everything was great! Thank you.

Reviewed by JeffriI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
“Great location with personal touch”

Great location, connected to mall, and short walking distance to Corniche seaside walk. Great attentive staff in all area i.e. reception, security, housekeeping, room service. Simple personal touch such as greeting your by your name when answering phone calls makes me feel more welcomed

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
“Good Stay”

we can say that as a whole process is good, but they need to take care about cleaning it should be improved and once the Guest use the minibar should be refilled again do not wait till the Guest request that

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
“good”

My stay was very good and confortable. Everyone was fine and helped me a lot. Housekeepers were non intrusive. The only problem was with check in a little slow. Also with the payment, they told me the were going to take off my money at the check out, but actually they did it during the check in.

Reviewed by Tim D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2019
“A great hotel in Doha”

I stayed in the City Centre Rotana for the first time since 2016. I was very impressed by every aspect of the hotel. I was running a management programme and the delegates and I were pleased with the service and the quality of the buffet lunch. My room was very pleasant with a double aspect and the provision of a bath as well as a shower. The Bostons Sports Bar was a convivial place to spend an evening and as a group we were impressed with the quality of the service and the food. The hotel has a very good pool area which is in the sun for most of the day. All in all the City Centre Rotana is my new favourite business hotel in Doha!

Reviewed by John P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
Australia
“An enjoyable stay”

We had a 4 day stopover after a long trip and were looking to relax. The hotel was perfect for this, reasonably priced with great amenities. We really enjoyed the location being next door to a large shopping mall. Whilst it was a 10-20 minute taxi ride from many of the major tourist sites and restaurants, not many people walk to places in Doha and taxis are quite good value. The staff were well trained and helpful. I enjoyed the outstanding breakfast buffet, although the quality of the coffee was mediocre.

Reviewed by Gianlupo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
Italy
“Not s real 5 stare hotel”

Hotel need a refurbishment, very long check in. Nice gym with a lot of new macchine, pool also nice and sunny almost the day. Breakfast in the average. In general a quite good ok for s business trip but don't expect s real 5 stare hotel

Reviewed by Roro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th April 2019
Qatar
“Fantastic experience”

Thank you especially for making our overseas friends feel so welcomed and at home. They love the hospitality that they received. Breakfast was amazing. The staff was amazing. Will book again very soon :)

Reviewed by Rudyc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
“City Centre Rotana”

Good stay but was spoilt by miscommunication on last day whereby waiter came up to room past midnight to return cash from restaurant. It was 1am and I did not even go to the restaurant and told the waiter to take the cash back but was told to take it and clear the issue next day. An hour later, another waiter pressed the doorbell (at 2am!) to request for the cash back.

Ahmad ATALLAH
24th May 2019
Source: Google

Very good very clean nice to stay there and enjoy your moment even restaurants very delicious

4
Ahamed Benazir
24th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice place for buffet

3
Zeko boss
23rd May 2019
Source: Google

Very good staff good location and very nice atmosphere

4
husham
Business Traveler
Iraq
22nd May 2019
Source: Agoda

فندق جميل ولاكن لايتطور ابدا
الفندق مناسب وجيل ولاكن انا عميل لديهم منذ سنوات ولا يوجد اي تطور

3.4
Kenneth
United States Of America
22nd May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Love this hotel. Stay here often
Bad: N/A

5
Issa Bitar BECA
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Good Ambiance for Suhoor in ALMAS TENT

4
Hamad
Leisure_romantic_getaway
20th May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

يستحق الزياره

5
mueyed ali
20th May 2019
Source: Google

اجواء رائعة ،،، خدمة ممتازة ،،، الأكل لذيذ ومنوع شكرا لطاقم الضيافة والمرظفين على تعاملهم الراقي .

5
mohamed yawer
19th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice place & food is good

5
Masrur Ahmed
18th May 2019
Source: Google

Very Nice Shoping center at doha

5
Divya Devi
18th May 2019
Source: Google

Had iftar buffet.it was good with many dishes especially the desserts

4
Abdu-Raof Hanslo
18th May 2019
Source: Google

Good for shopping

4
Iman A
18th May 2019
Source: Google

Best Iftar dinner...all the food was fresh and delicious 👌

5
Sivasankaran Muniappan
17th May 2019
Source: Google

Nice and delicious foods

4
Deepak Babu
16th May 2019
Source: Google

Pretty Average Ramadan Suhoor.

3
RRRRR
Edmund Spatzenegger
Solo
Germany
24th May 2019

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Schönes Hotel zentral gelegen Großzügige Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal Kritikpunkte: auf Reservierungssnfragen per E-Mail wird häufig nicht geantwortet Bestellter Fahrer am Flughafen war nicht da Wasser im Pool zu warm (ca 35 Grad)

RRRRR
Akustina Morni
Business
Brunei
23rd May 2019

Would come again
Excellent staff (Anas was great), great view, professional service. Room service was excellent - had nasi goreng and briyani, excellent fresh smoothies. Nice clean city. Beautiful decent size pools. Will come here again.

RRRRR
Kesserwani Perla
Business
Lebanon
19th May 2019

Love this hotel
Everything was great! The service, the view from my room, i loved Cuty Center Ritana so much and will come back for sure.. just one small remark: maybe it is better to have different options for breakfast but other than that everything was great! Thank you.

RRRRR
Jeffri Idris
Business
Malaysia
18th May 2019

Great location, with personal touch
Great location, connected to mall, and short walking distance to Corniche seaside walk. Great attentive staff in all area i.e. reception, security, housekeeping, room service. Simple personal touch such as greeting your by your name when answering phone calls makes me feel more welcomed

RRRRR
Mariam Haddad
Solo
Tunisia
12th May 2019

Good Stay
we can say that as a whole process is good, but they need to take care about cleaning it should be improved and once the Guest use the minibar should be refilled again do not wait till the Guest request that

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alattiyah
Solo
Qatar
10th May 2019

شكرا
هذه اول تجربه لي في هذا الفندق ولكن كام مميزا بالنسبة لي ويوف انصح اصدقائي والاهل بالتجربه فيه ان شاءالله فالمستقبل القريب واتمنى اعيد التجربه قريبا ان شاءالله وشكرا لكم على حسن التعامل والاستقبال الجميل

RRRRR
Elisa Catasta
Business
Italy
9th May 2019

good
My stay was very good and confortable. Everyone was fine and helped me a lot. Housekeepers were non intrusive. The only problem was with check in a little slow. Also with the payment, they told me the were going to take off my money at the check out, but actually they did it during the check in.

RRRRR
Tim Doyle
Business
United Kingdom
8th May 2019

A great hotel in Doha!
I stayed in the City Centre Rotana for the first time since 2016. I was very impressed by every aspect of the hotel. I was running a management programme and the delegates and I were pleased with the service and the quality of the buffet lunch. My room was very pleasant with a double aspect and the provision of a bath as well as a shower. The Bostons Sports Bar was a convivial place to spend an evening and as a group we were impressed with the quality of the service and the food. The hotel has a very good pool area which is in the sun for most of the day. All in all the City Centre Rotana is my new favourite business hotel in Doha!

RRRRR
Salma Khanbhai
Family
Australia
4th May 2019

An enjoyable stay
We had a 4 day stopover after a long trip and were looking to relax. The hotel was perfect for this, reasonably priced with great amenities. We really enjoyed the location being next door to a large shopping mall. Whilst it was a 10-20 minute taxi ride from many of the major tourist sites and restaurants, not many people walk to places in Doha and taxis are quite good value. The staff were well trained and helpful. I enjoyed the outstanding breakfast buffet, although the quality of the coffee was mediocre.

RRRRR
Yassine Zaid
Solo
Algeria
4th May 2019

Séjour agréable
Merci infiniment pour la qualité du services sur tous les plans. Un environnement très convivial qui ma donné à réfléchir quant à le recommander à mon entourage et réfléchir à un éventuel retour dans un cadre familial . Merci encore

RRRRR
Gian Luca Vialardi
Business
Italy
4th May 2019

Not s real 5 stare hotel
Hotel need a refurbishment, very long check in. Nice gym with a lot of new macchine, pool also nice and sunny almost the day. Breakfast in the average. In general a quite good ok for s business trip but don't expect s real 5 stare hotel

RRRRR
Gian Luigi Gereschi
Business
Italy
2nd May 2019

Ok
Perfetto molto bravi ... quasi come a casa ... lo consigliero a tutti i colleghi ed amici italiani e stranieri ... ottima la colazione....bravi tutto il personale .... scusate se scrivo in italiano ma solo per non fare errori nella citazione

RRRRR
Rowena Blows
Family
South Africa
30th April 2019

Fantastic experience
Thank you especially for making our overseas friends feel so welcomed and at home. They love the hospitality that they received. Breakfast was amazing. The staff was amazing. Will book again very soon :)

RRRRR
Rudy Poh Wah Chan
Business
Malaysia
29th April 2019

City Centre Rotana
Good stay but was spoilt by miscommunication on last day whereby waiter came up to room past midnight to return cash from restaurant. It was 1am and I did not even go to the restaurant and told the waiter to take the cash back but was told to take it and clear the issue next day. An hour later, another waiter pressed the doorbell (at 2am!) to request for the cash back.

RRRRR
Sridhar Gondu
Business
India
28th April 2019

Perfect to stay
The location is great close by almost everything, the hotel design is amazing,the gym and pool are great .Very spacious rooms and nice bathrooms And a great value. very supportive and nice kind staff.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT