Beach RotanaАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED301ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
Egypt
“Beautiful Hotel and wonderful stay”

Beautiful Hotel and wonderful stay. I advise anybody visiting Abu Dhabi to stay in this hotel specially also it is connected to a wonderful mall as well very near to Cleveland Hospital if the visitor is coming for medical needs.

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
“Outstanding stay”

Every aspect of our stay was extremely good. The 'Dine Around Package' is highly recommended because of the high cost of food and beverages in the UAE. Staff were exceptional. Premium rooms are very good in the Tower Wing, but are of a slightly faded elegance. The hotel has the ideal location for visiting all the places of interest in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Zayed B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th April 2019
England
“Family visit”

We came for relaxing family holidays and beach Rotana Abu Dhabi was the ideal destination we thoroughly enjoyed our visit and returned back home with good memories and in future we would like to come back once again thank you for making our stay a memorable one ☝️

Reviewed by Candy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
England
“Wonderful return stay”

We have always stayed at this hotel in Abu Dhabi and always have a wonderful holiday. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had the all inclusive package this year and it was the icing on the cake for us. Able to dine in all the fantastic restaurants, Finz was our favourite but they were all very good. There was a little construction at the front of the hotel but it didn’t impact on our stay and is nearly finished. We enjoyed being served by Lucky at bay view restaurant and Nabin and Eldhose at Finz. Lovely beach and pool attendant from India whose name I didn’t get, very courteous and helpful. Look forward to returning

Reviewed by Fazhussain
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
United Kingdom
“Faziafarida”

We had a wonderful stay for nine nights !great Ambiance , great food , fantastic staff in all areas especially Arvin, salman, Raj from essence restaurant and sameer and safdar , all hospitality staff excellent , loved the pool area and gardens and the water features and flower displays all around the hotel , lovely stay , highly recommend but i left my reading glasses in our room 608 so if you can forward them to us in England that would be amazing

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
“Amazing Beach Rotana”

this hotel is amazing: starting from the fantastic smell of the fragrances all around passing by the big spaces, the unforgettable breakfast, the pool...the list would be so long. Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“Great hotel”

It was very good experience, maybe in future i will book again, cleaning and service was great, i hope parking will be good next time because it far away from hotel, the beach was nice i prefer if you can put fans in front of beach

Reviewed by Manoj_Kumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
United Kingdom
“A good visit let down by slight niggles”

We were a family of four with two teenage children, staying in two rooms in the classic rooms. Rooms wee ok, a bit outdated with a very small terrace only suitable for standing and no outdoor furniture. The room cleaners were excellent. We paid for the all inclusive package and enjoyed the variety of restaurants, particularly the Fin, and the Essence all day dining. Beach area was as per the photos, no surprises there. Staff could be more attentive in taking orders from our sun loungers. I was slightly disappointed with limited choice of whisky ( no single malt whisky, only red label) and no bourbon as per of the package- you had to pay extra for those. Indigo the Indian restaurant was ok, but could be better to include a lentil dish as part of the package and staff were not willing to be flexible, insisting we had to pay extra for that, not great if you are a vegetarian or vegan. The American restaurant was an amazing experience, with the chef cooking in front of us and putting on a great entertaining show! Rajesh Nayak, the head chef in Essence was fantastic and made us special dishes delivered to our table! Safdar and Sameer in Essence were excellent too. Sandeep on the beach was really helpful in finding us loungers and setting up towels. It would have been a real joy to have the limited non motorised water sports included, the teen agers would have appreciated that immensely. Equally having to pay to hire tennis raquets left a slight bad taste in our mouths, having spent quite a lot of money to be all inclusive. The gym facilities were new and well equipped Overall, we enjoyed our stay , but the service at the Jumeirah hotels was on another level above those at Rotana. I would book a premium room on reflection as those are a lot smarter and modern, but we didn’t spend too much time in the rooms.

Reviewed by Spbf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi”

We just spent a week at this hotel and can reccomend it, the staff, room and food were all excellent. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were great with plenty of choices and a different theme every evening. Overall experience is positive.

Reviewed by Iain R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
England
“Short break”

A fantastic hotel in the middle of all the action. The hotel has a really nice beach area and good pool facilities. The reception area is excellent and access to the mall is through a covered walkway.

Mahra Alkhoori
24th April 2019
Source: Google

I like it

5
fritz haase
24th April 2019
Source: Google

It es so nice in beautiful rotana hotel the cleanes... in the Restaurant also wow 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻good Job i like it in we are happy my Familie hopelly we well come again here thank you

5
Sabine
Germany
24th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Preis Leistung ist ok . Wir waren schon mehrere Male dort jedoch dieses Mal hat uns der Service sehr enttäuscht.... dreckiges Geschirr beim Frühstück, und das nicht nur 1x ... Köche überfordert... mangelnde Hygiene

2.9
Dr
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant.
Good: It was a short trip to attend an engagement party: arrived at 6.30 pm & left at 7 am. It was pleasant stay and served the purpose very well.
Bad: Friendly staff, clean room & comfortable bed. Quiet.

4.4
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

لن أحجز في هذا المكان في المرات المقبلة
Good: الفندق بناؤه والديكورات لا تزال بالطراز القديم شكل الحمام والأدوات الصحية والأبجورات والمكتبة الخشبية التي وضع التلفاز فيها وذلك أزعجني وأثار استغرابي حيث إن الموقع يطل على منطقة حديثة في إمارة أبوظبي دمتم بِوُدٍّ .

2.9
محمد الطنيجي
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
سامي الطري
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

جدا جميل ورائع ومريح وانصح عيش التجربه

5
Annette
Germany
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Das Frühstück war fantastisch; die Lage war ok (in der Stadt, aber mit kleinem feinem Strand). Von da aus konnte man alles gut erreichen.
Bad: Die Duschen und Umkleidekabinen am Pool/Fitness/Sauna könnten sauberer und insgesamt gepflegter und moderner sein. Alles andere war top gepflegt.

3.55
Toufik
Spain
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Las Instalaciones
Bad: Mucho ruido en la habitación por el aire acondicionado

4.15
Hatem Alhawi
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Everything is nice in there.

4
Chris Scriva
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

If you want a relaxing resort style holiday, this is a place for you. Children friendly, multiple restaurants with differing cuisine. Perfect to sun bake the day away.

5
ilyas jamshi
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Good servies

5
Emma
United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The friendly staff, the view was amazing and the food was great.
Bad: I could hear the people in the room next door

5
Grit
Beach
21st April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Top Hotel
Hotel: Das Beach Rotana Hotel in Abu Dhabi kann man einfach nur weiter empfehlen. Der Hotel eigene Strand und der Garten sind traumhaft schön. Location: Mitten in der City und direkt neben der Abu Dhabi Mall mit eigenen Zugang. Service: Alle Mitarbeiter zu jeder Zeit sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Food: Jeden Tag lecker Essen vom Buffet, sehr Abwechslungsreich. Room: Sehr sauber, alles da was man benötigt. Sport: Pool sehr sauber, Pool Bar klasse

5
Traveler
Business
21st April 2019
Source: Expedia

International electrical outlets; marvelous showers; great service. I didn’t like that they had no ice machines - I had to order ice and wait. Expensive but value was good.

5
RRRRR
Aude Szternberg
Solo
France
22nd April 2019

bel hotel avec de belles installations
hotel agreable avec beaucoup d installations, piscine magnifique, restaurant indigo exceptionnl decoration des communs sublimes personnel tres serviable dans l ensembe et belles prestations ménage de la chambre a revoir toutefois ainsi que certains services du petit dejeuner

RRRRR
Farzia Hussain
Family
United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Faziafarida
We had a wonderful stay for nine nights !great Ambiance ,great food ,fantastic staff in all areas especially Arvin,salman,Raj from essence restaurant and sameer and safdar ,all hospitality staff excellent , loved the pool area and gardens and the water features and flower displays all around the hotel ,lovely stay ,highly recommend but i left my reading glasses in our room 608 so if you can forward them to us in England that would be amazing

RRRRR
Gualano Gianluca
Couple
In House Guest
22nd April 2019

Amazing Beach Rotana
this hotel is amazing: starting from the fantastic smell of the fragrances all around passing by the big spaces, the unforgettable breakfast, the pool...the list would be so long. Highly recommended!!

RRRRR
Adrian Honscha
Solo
Germany
21st April 2019

Stadthotel
Die Baustelle anders einrichten , auf Lärm achten . Frühstück zu kleine Tassen und zu langes warten auf Kaffee Sonnenliegen nicht angepasst un auch defekt Das Toilettenpapier zu dünn . Zu wenig Auskunft über Umgebung

RRRRR
Monica Bithal
Family
United Kingdom
20th April 2019

A good visit let down by slight niggles
We were a family of four with two teenage children, staying in two rooms in the classic rooms. Rooms wee ok, a bit outdated with a very small terrace only suitable for standing and no outdoor furniture. The room cleaners were excellent. We paid for the all inclusive package and enjoyed the variety of restaurants, particularly the Fin, and the Essence all day dining. Beach area was as per the photos, no surprises there. Staff could be more attentive in taking orders from our sun loungers. I was slightly disappointed with limited choice of whisky ( no single malt whisky, only red label) and no bourbon as per of the package- you had to pay extra for those. Indigo the Indian restaurant was ok, but could be better to include a lentil dish as part of the package and staff were not willing to be flexible, insisting we had to pay extra for that, not great if you are a vegetarian or vegan. The American restaurant was an amazing experience, with the chef cooking in front of us and putting on a great entertaining show! Rajesh Nayak, the head chef in Essence was fantastic and made us special dishes delivered to our table! Safdar and Sameer in Essence were excellent too. Sandeep on the beach was really helpful in finding us loungers and setting up towels. It would have been a real joy to have the limited non motorised water sports included, the teen agers would have appreciated that immensely. Equally having to pay to hire tennis raquets left a slight bad taste in our mouths, having spent quite a lot of money to be all inclusive. The gym facilities were new and well equipped Overall, we enjoyed our stay , but the service at the Jumeirah hotels was on another level above those at Rotana. I would book a premium room on reflection as those are a lot smarter and modern, but we didn’t spend too much time in the rooms.

RRRRR
Brigitte Semturis
Solo
Germany
18th April 2019

Schönes Hotel und sehr gute Mitarbeiter
Der Service war hervorragend. Zimmer sind sehr schön. Leider gab es kein deutsches Fernsehprogramm, aber man muß ja nicht immer TV gucken. Die Lage vom Hotel ist sehr gut, Meer ,Strand und trotzdem Stadtnähe. Bei den Speisen im Hauptrestraurant habe ich mehr Auswahl an Fleisch vermißt. Meine Cousine(Vegetarier) dafür mehr Gemüse. Aber wir sind immer satt geworden und haben etwas zu Essen gefunden.

RRRRR
Horst Stecher
Solo
Switzerland
17th April 2019

Kurzurlaub im Beach Rotana
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt. Die Zimmer, insbesondere das Bad, sind grosszügig geschnitten und sauber. Die Auswahl am Buffet ist sehr gross und es findet sicher jeder etwas das ihm schmeckt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel liegt an einem Kanal. Es verfügt aber auch über einen ziemlich grossen Pool. Um im Meer baden zu können empfiehlt sich ein Ausflug an den Corniche Beach! Besonders zu erwähnen ist der direkte Zugang vom Hotel in die Abu Dhabi Mall. Alles in allem empfiehlt sich das Hotel eher für einen Kurztripp und für Paare oder Familien mit grösseren Kindern.

RRRRR
Simon Bartlam
Family
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
We just spent a week at this hotel and can reccomend it, the staff, room and food were all excellent. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were great with plenty of choices and a different theme every evening. Overall experience is positive.

RRRRR
Herbert Koether
Solo
Germany
17th April 2019

Alles gut
Sehr gutes Stadthotel mit hervoragenden Restaurants. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und kümmern sich um etwaige Reklamationen. Störend ist die Baustelle vor dem Hotel, weiterhin störend waren die Bauarbeiten am Strand. Ansonsten git es nichts zu meckern.

RRRRR
Peter Bauert
Solo
Switzerland
17th April 2019

First Class Hotel
First Class Hotel direkt am Strand gelegen. Wir warten jetzt das zweite Mal in diesem Haus und wir werden wieder auf kommen. Gepflegter und Sauberer Privatstrand. In allen 11 Restaurants sehr gute Küche.

RRRRR
Iain Robertson
Couple
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Short break
A fantastic hotel in the middle of all the action. The hotel has a really nice beach area and good pool facilities. The reception area is excellent and access to the mall is through a covered walkway.

RRRRR
Lillemor Wodmar
Solo
Sweden
15th April 2019

The best holiday ever
This hotel have everything. Location, restaurants and service. The various theme of the restaurants make it possible to eat "around the world". The stay at the hotel was so fabulous that I never had any reason to leave the hotel area.

RRRRR
Riolito Lura
Family
Philippines
14th April 2019

Weekend Stay
Beach Rotana is one of our favorite hotels. The facilities are really great. We love it that the hotel has a kiddie pool, that way our little girls can also enjoy swimming. Breakfast was extensive and food was great. :)

RRRRR
Andy Darma
Business
Indonesia
12th April 2019

There is no line between business and pleasure
nice and good ambiance for leisure and business. side by side with Abu Dhabi Mall and surrounded with business precincts made this hotel a good place for business trip. all the employees showing profesional attitude in service.

RRRRR
Sretko Vranjes
Solo
Switzerland
11th April 2019

Kurzurlaub rotana beach
Waren ende märzbim beach rotana. Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Service und essen top. Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Kein wunsch bleibt unerfüllt. Empfehle wirklich AI da preise achon happig sind. z.b. Ein corona umgerechnet chf 12.- alles in allem sehr gutes hotel und gutes preis leistungs verhältnis.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT