Beach RotanaАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED494ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Cemmuratgiz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2021
“Good stay”

in the reception, May had welcomed us perfectly. The hotel is in general not a new one but it is clean spacious and facilities are very nice. Also it has great restaurants so it is very difficult to get bored in this hotel.

Reviewed by Fahad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Stay at beach rotana”

Staff who assisted us is very helpful. May is very kind and my family very happy for teaching us very welcomed and shes one if a kind. May d reception is so nice and she was so helpful and kind person

Reviewed by SimonpriceUAE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2021
“Great Hotel with super friendly staff”

This is a great hotel in a great location in Abu Dhabi city. All the staff are super friendly and helpful particularly Charmene and Zahira at the front desk who were professional, courteous and always ready to help with big friendly smiles. Thoroughly recommended.

Reviewed by Travelbadger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome”

Great experience! Joel, Charmaine, Bharat and the whole team have been great! Staff is very friendly, cleaning lady (Marie!!) is super diligent, the ladies at gym reception… all great. Only problem is that a lot of services are not open even 12mths after closure (eg premium club).

Reviewed by Uwinho
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2021
Germany
“perfect stay”

stay in a classic suite in beach rotana all suites. perfect stay, comfortable room, small but good and working kitchen. sleeping room and living room comfortabel. very friendly staff and the beach club is very good. also a big plus the direct acess to the abu dhabi mall. one suggestion to improve is to replace the curtain in the bath room (bathtube shower) to a glass or small wall.

Reviewed by Suze
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxation”

Checked in without booking in advance and before usual check in time but no issues and very welcoming. We were allowed to use pool facilities while waiting for our room to be prepared. Large pool that isn't deep with a bar. Sunbeds spread over wide areas under parasols or palm trees so there is plenty of shade if required. Room was bright, inviting and immaculate with a lovely terraced area. Early evening we went to The Brauhaus for a few drinks and food. If you like German beers you will be in your element. They have a pork licence so all in all happy, happy, happy. Staff were happy in their jobs and made the evening more pleasurable. All in all there was no negatives for Beach Rotana and will recommend to anyone.

Reviewed by Nemer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

Thank you so much for your support , it was a wonderful time there with all services thay provided, I have just one comment that we can heard the voices of our Nebar in other room so we appreciate if you find solutions in the future. Thanks again

Reviewed by Teferi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2021
“A beautiful place to stay”

For nearly all my trips to Abu Dhabi, I've had the pleasure of staying in the Beach Rotana hotel and I was never disappointed.The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting.

Reviewed by DineshJV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Staycation with family”

A beautiful property with many options for dining as well to go to the mall . Pool was excellent… especially the baby pool which was shaded and provided a great relief from the heat . Over all a great stay and we will be coming back

Reviewed by
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Lovely Hotel”

Having previously stayed here I was excited to return: unfortunately the member of staff at check in was rude and very dismissive. It set the tone for a disappointing day. The facilities are great, social distancing was adhered to. Pool was a fantastic and kept at a great temperature. Sleep was interrupted with some very ‘energetic’ neighbours

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT