Beach RotanaАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED125ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Tara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
United Kingdom
“Beach Rotana - family affair”

I hosted a family and friends event to celebrate my birthday. The actual event exceeded all of my expectations, it was magnificent! The venue, the food, the services and the staff made it such a memorable occasion!

Reviewed by SallyN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
Australia
“Beachside in Abu Dhabi”

I checked into Beach Rotana late evening after a flight from London and had been upgraded due to a deal with Ethihad Airlines - which was a lovely surprise. I had been unwell on the flight and had mentioned this to the check-in clerk as I all I wanted to do was to lie down however he still tried his best to get me to upgrade to the Club floor. I nearly agreed until I realised the price he had quoted was for only one night and not the three nights I had booked. Apart from that incident and the over-zealous wait staff at breakfast who had removed my coffee and fruit juice while I was perusing the breakfast buffet, I would recommend Beach Rotana as a great place to stay. The gardens and lawn that lead onto the beach are lovely and make it feel slightly cooler, and the cool cloths that are offered when sunbathing are a welcome delight. There are plenty of sun loungers to choose from and most have tree or umbrella shade. There are also 3 bars that service this area which includes the swim-up bar in the large pool - very handy when you wanted to rehydrate or get a snack. I was very happy with my premium room, the bed was very comfortable and the air con was individually controlled, and the evening turn-down was appreciated. Plenty of towels, large and well-lit hanging space and drawers was a plus. As I solo female traveller, I did feel a little invisible at times but would not hesitate to stay here again. A nice touch was when I received a phone call the day after I arrived to see how I was - and, thankfully, I was ok and able to enjoy my stay in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2019
Australia
“Back to Abu Dhabi What a lovely holiday”

Were planning to have our holiday in Europe, at the last moment we changed our mind and decided to go to our beloved Abu Dhabi instead and we had chosen Beach Rotana in the very heart of the capital. We did the best of the best, and Beach Rotana was so lovely, very classy, yummy food, gorgeous beach, pools and facilities, the customer service was unbelievably great. The direct connection to Abu Dhabi mall saved lots of time, and in general it was close to everything. Viva Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Sherwoodforesters
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
Newark Notts.
“fabulous break”

everything about this hotel was really good. prompt and efficient check in and a room upgrade for our wedding anniversary. the various restaurants have menus to suit everyone. definitely recommend the steak house and the fish restaurant. staff were very efficient and made sure you enjoyed your meal. plenty of choice for drinks. advise you book the all inclusive package. will definitely return. well done.

Reviewed by JaniceCarataoD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“Suit and short”

I always enjoy staying at rotana beach, room is nice and spacious staff well organized and welcoming, i am actually going there tonight, the place is very accessible, the mall the beach swimming pool all in one.

Reviewed by Leofotiou
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Switzerland
“Very comfortable stay”

I was for a business trip, very nice atmosphere, nice food, nice people, the room I stayed a bit old, but very comfortable. Have only stayed for 3 days/nights, but certainly I will book it again in my next trip!

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Overnight visit”

Overall good, I stay here as it is convenient to my office in AD. The hotel rooms are a little dated, but other than that they are fine. Staff are very polite and professional. Rodeo grill is a good steak restaurant although on the pricier side.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Holiday trip”

Lovely hotel with fabulous service, restaurants and facilities. The urban location is helped by the large pool, palm trees, greenery and landscaped gardens. Lots of choices where to lounge outside, with plenty of shade. Amazing choices of menu for food and drinks on the Dine Around package-well worth the money. Recommend. We had a higher room than last time, which gives you a better view. Would be happy to go again.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Relaxing stay”

Optimum location, professional and courteous staff, family friendly, lots of dining options. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom, adjacent to a mall!!!! Gift shop prices not exorbitant. Spa staff are exceptional

Reviewed by Sedik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
France
“Perfect”

Perfect! Very welcome on thaïs hotel. It was my first stay and i will be back. I got a cheap upgrade and was satisfied. Breakfast is delicious. Very good service. You feel very good in any Space there

Traveler
Leisure_family_vacation
23rd June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

روووعه وقريب من المولات
كل شي متوفر بالفندق مسبح اطفال وغرفة اطفال وجميل لارتباطه بمول ابوظبي

5
Maree
Leisure_getaway_with_friends
23rd June 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Need to remove mustiness, improve ventilation.
Overall, our stay was most enjoyable, location excellent (Hop On, Hop Off, bus just outside for beginning of trips), next for Abu Dhabi Shopping Mall and close to other important facilities. Many restaurants inside Resort and very pleasant aspects. Only fault was the musty smell in the room (unhealthy, we believe - it hit you on entry into the room). We stayed three nights and would have shifted in the beginning if we'd known that the smell would "stick". Ventilation in bathroom needs to be tuned up or repaired to eliminate moisture. Engineers came around, but no difference. Otherwise all was good.

4
Hend Saleh
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

😃😃😃

5
Ranjit Jose
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

Central.. always fo to place

3
Haseeb Ashraf
22nd June 2019
Source: Google

Out Standing and Versatile

5
Abdul
Kuwait
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: Location

3.35
Mohammad Ali Butt
21st June 2019
Source: Google

Best place to have swimming lessons.

5
Fadhelلا
Kuwait
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موقع ممتاز بجانب ابوظبي مول للتسوق
Bad: لا شيء

5
Matthew
Australia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: F&B prices are crazy expensive

4.8
a khan
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Superb

5
Ksenia Giorno
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Love its back yard view

5
Ibrahim Alkhamis
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel

5
Ajawad83
Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Relaxed. Family Attractive.
Good: Breakfast was amazing. Location is very close to AbdDhabi Shopping Mall and Cinema. Staff and car parking were very friendly. Kids playing yard and swimming pool were very enjoyable.
Bad: none

4.6
Silvia
United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything . They arranged transportation to bring my id where I was I just forgot it They were really nice

5
Knut Hagen
Beach
19th June 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Super Hotel. Absolut weiter zu empfehlen.
Hotel: Sehr schönes Stadthotel mit eigenem Strand und großem Pool. Personal sehr aufmerksam und fleißig. Ausgezeichneter Service Location: Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall. Bei der großen Hitze sehr angenehm. Ansonsten direkte Lage im Zentrum, sodass sehr viel fußläufig auf kurzen Wegen erreichbar. Tranrferzeit zum Flughafen 30 Minuten. Service: Personal sehr hilfreich und aufmerksam. Am Strand werden sofort die Liegen nach Wunsch gerichtet und Sonnenschirme besorgt. Food: Super Büffets. Viel Fisch. Scampies täglich. Räucherlachs täglich morgens und abends. Themenabende wie Fischbüffet, italienisches Büffet u.ä. Kostenlos Wasser zum Essen. Room: Zimmer ausreichend groß mit schöner Aussicht. Wunderbar geschlafen. Sport: Super Fitnesscenter mit modernsten Geräten im Hotel. gute Spa Abteilung. Ausflüge werden durch die Reiseveranstalter reichlich angeboten. Kein Entertainment außer Pianomusik abends in der Lobby.

5
RRRRR
Tara Luckie
Family
In House Guest
23rd June 2019

Beach Rotana - family affair
I hosted a family and friends event to celebrate my birthday. The actual event exceeded all of my expectations, it was magnificent! The venue, the food, the services and the staff made it such a memorable occasion!

RRRRR
Ali Goekbas
Solo
Austria
23rd June 2019

Super
Im hotel gibt es verschiedene Restaurants, für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Die essensqualitat war ausgezeichnet. Sehr freundlichen und qualitative Mitarbeit. Würde jederzeit wieder kommen. Sehr hygienisch und sehr saubere Zimmer. Das hotel hat auch eine direkte Verbindung ins abu dhabi mall

RRRRR
Hanns Dieter Garber
Solo
Germany
21st June 2019

Wie immer einfach toll
Wir waren zum 10 Mal im Beach Rotana und verbrachten dort unseren 14tägigen Urlaub. Der Service war vom 1. bis zum letzten Tag hervorragend. Wir buchen, weil es uns besser gefällt seit dem 3. Aufenthalt nur noch das Premium Zimmer.

RRRRR
Alessandro Aksuet
Solo
Germany
20th June 2019

Jedem weiterzuempfehlen!! Jedoch all inklusive ein muss!
Hotel war wirklich sehr schön und die Mitarbeiter extrem freundlich und zuvorkommend. All inklusive jedoch ein muss, da die Preise wirklich happig sind. Wir waren in allen Restaurants im Hotel und waren jedes Mal so fasziniert wie gut das Essen und der Service war.

RRRRR
Benedikt Horst
Solo
Germany
19th June 2019

Super Hotel
Super Hotel mit grandiosem Frühstücksbuffet und sehr freundlichem Personal. Immer wieder gerne. Um die Gegend zu erkunden lohnt sich ein Mietwagen, den es auch im Hotel gibt. So kann man Abu Dhabi super besichtigen.

RRRRR
Knut Eckstein
Solo
Germany
19th June 2019

Immer wieder gern zu Gast im Beach Rotana
Wir haben uns auch in diesem Jahr wieder sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war freundlich, hilfsbereit und schnell. Die Unterkunft sauber und gepflegt. Das Essen war super! Positiv ist die Ausgabe von kostenlosem Trinkwasser zu den Mahlzeiten. Sehr bequem ist der direkte Übergang vom Hotel zum Shopping in die Abu Dhabi Mall.

RRRRR
Christopher Foster
Couple
United Kingdom
18th June 2019

fabulous break
everything about this hotel was really good. prompt and efficient check in and a room upgrade for our wedding anniversary. the various restaurants have menus to suit everyone. definitely recommend the steak house and the fish restaurant. staff were very efficient and made sure you enjoyed your meal. plenty of choice for drinks. advise you book the all inclusive package. will definitely return. well done.

RRRRR
Leonidas Fotiou
Business
Greece
15th June 2019

Very comfortable stay!
I was for a business trip, very nice atmosphere, nice food, nice people, the room I stayed a bit old, but very comfortable. Have only stayed for 3 days/nights, but certainly I will book it again in my next trip!

RRRRR
Saleh Alromaih
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

فندق رائع
فندق رائع والقيمة قليلة انصح الجميع بالتجربة .............................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Sandra Warstat
Solo
Germany
15th June 2019

Urlaub Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
wieder ein gelungener Urlaub in Abu Dhabi. Wir waren dieses Jahr im Mai / Juni und waren sehr zufrieden. Die ersten Tage war noch Ramadan, es hat uns aber nicht beeinträchtigt. Das Wetter war toll,schön warm ,41 Grad und das Wasser 31. Keine Arbeit also gut auszuhalten.

RRRRR
Markus Baumgaertner
Solo
Germany
14th June 2019

Urlaub Abu Dhabi
Tolles Hotel und gute Lage. Das Hotel hat alles was man zum entspannten Urlaub braucht. Der Big Bus mit dem man alles Sehenswürdigkeiten erkunden kann ( Hopp on Hopp off) fährt 100 Meter vom Hoteleingang ab.

RRRRR
Micheala Berger
Solo
Austria
14th June 2019

Toller Urlaub
Dieses Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Die Aufmerksamkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters die wir hier erfahren haben war faszinierend. Top …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

RRRRR
Lisa Moosrainer
Solo
Germany
13th June 2019

GROSSARTIGES HOTEL!
Unglaublicher Service, die Mitarbeiter sind einfach grandios, egal in welchem Bereich des Hotels. Super freundlich und hilfsbereit, einfach nur tolle Menschen die dort arbeiten. In der Hotelanlage ist absolute Sauberkeit vorhanden. Und hat es sehr sehr gut gefallen!

RRRRR
Axel Hackbarth
Solo
Germany
13th June 2019

Auch Unverträglichkeiten bei der Ernährung werden berücksichtigt.
Super Service rundum. In den Restaurants wurde uns sogar glutenfreies Brot angeboten und die Köche waren absolut zuverlässig darin, glutenfreie Gerichte zu identifizieren. Für uns hat sich das Dine around (all inclusive) Paket mehr als gelohnt. Die Dine around Auswahl und die Qualität der Gerichte in den Restaurants ist hervorragend. Das ganze Hotel ist sehr sauber. Die Bäder auf den Zimmern könnten in den nächsten Jahren eine Renovierung vertragen, sind aber sauber gepflegt.

RRRRR
Viktor Brose
Solo
Germany
13th June 2019

Toller Aufenthalt in Abu Dhabi
Alles war super, die Qualität war mehr als ausgezeichnet, egal, ob es sich um das Essen oder die Einrichtungen des Hotels handelt. Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub. Strand mit dem Blick auf die Häuser war zwar etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, hat jedoch den Erholungseffekt nicht beeinträchtigt.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT