Beach RotanaАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED288ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Abdulnaseraubi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stunning hospitality and friendly environment”

We have stayed for three nights, the staff was tactful, respectful and competent. Special thank to Camile from the front Fisk who went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional. The beach was magnificent, the breakfast, which was from the menu not a buffet due to the situation, was tasty and fresh. The hotel is highly recommended

Reviewed by PatrickL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2020
South Korea
“Couldnt be better”

I stayed at Rotana Beach All Suites for 1 night. The room was big enough for a whole family and cookware were a lot better than I expected. The most surprising part was how they can clean the room. I booked for a smoking room, and when I entered my room I couldnt smell any cigarette smoke so I called the front desk to make sure if it is actually a smoking room. And Mr. Ramsay at front desk was super kind when I checked in. Loved my stay last week and definitely going back to their.

Reviewed by Abaiarstan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2020
“Wonderful hotel ”

I enjoyed staying in Rotana for more than one month feeling almost home! Delicious food, polite and responsive personnel, stunning view, best location, love the beach! Special respect for taking prompt actions and measures against Coronavirus! Stay Rotana! I'll be back ❤

Reviewed by NickW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Kingdom
“Terrific Stay in Difficult Conditions”

Stayed here for 5 nights, after arriving late due to a delayed flight we went to our allocated room, the room smelt of smoke, been non smokers we returned to reception to ask to be moved. The duty manager immediately upgraded us to a suite, switch was lovely. Our overall stay was lovely but during the stay the Coronavirus kicked in and the hotel had to act on government instructions, which wasn't ideal but they had no choice and made the stay as pleasant as possible, it only effected the dining room really. We will definitely return if the opportunity arises as it was very clean, well presented and the staff did there very best to make our stay homely.

Reviewed by Youssef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

This is my first visit to beach rotana hotel and it was an excellent stay. The Staff at the reception are helpful and kind and helped make my stay more enjoyable especialy Mr. Hisham. Thanks a lot .....

Reviewed by DW_Slough
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Berkshire
“Outstanding Hotel”

Fantastic hotel with a great choice of restaurants. The All inclusive Dine Around package lets you experience great food for exceptional value. Staff are all very professional. Special mention to Mamun in Idigo Indian restaurant and Michael at Bay View pool bar.

Reviewed by Pam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Wonderful hotel”

Absolutely fabulous Hotel.. Wonderful facilities including a large gym, squash courts, spa. The outdoor amenities are excellent with a large pool, a lovely shaded pool for children, a shaded play area. It's an ideal hotel for business or pleasure. Could not fault it at all. Great rooms with great service by all the staff.

Reviewed by Sheila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Friday the thirteenth staycation”

Our stay in the hotel was amazing. Too bad we only stayed for one night. If we had stayed longer, we could have had explored the other very good amenities they have. The breakfast was also amazing with lots of food items to choose from even if you're on keto diet or simply on diet. THey have very courteous staff as well. Amazing service.

Reviewed by Jdm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“3 nights in Abu Dhabi”

HI reader, I just had a very relaxing and enjoyable 3-day trip to Abu Dhabi. I stayed for the 3 nights in one of the Club Rotana rooms at the Beach Rotana, which gave me access to the Club Lounge. My bedroom was very comfortable, well appointed and had everything that I needed. The bed was extremely comfortable - to the extent that I did not want to get up in the morning! In the Club Lounge, the breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour(s) were served by very polite, attentive (but not too attentive!) and courteous staff. The evening canapes were particularly very tasty! Alexa was particularly helpful, kind and professional. The pool area is lovely with manicured lawns, a few beach bars, a clean, safe beach with a gently-shelving entry into the alluring and warm sea water, and inviting swimming pools. There is also plenty to do for the more active of you. The management of the Beach Rotana also seemed to have the clients' current health interests at heart via the introduction of thermal scanners at the main entrance - an excellent idea! Also, the closing of bars was a sensibly strategic move, but keeping the restaurants open for the guests to sample the wide variety of cocktails and other beverages available in Trader Vic's and the Brauhaus was both inspirational and a well-balanced decision!. I would highly recommend this hotel for either a business, pleasure, family or friends gatherings trip / sojourn or just for a solo getaway! I would certainly highly recommend the Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana to anyone. Have a great stay! And stay safe and healthy! Best wishes, JM

Reviewed by Brenda H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Lovely Hotel”

Great hotel and service good. Great shops within walking distance and fabulous restaurants in the hotel. Pool and Beach all very clean . About 20 minutes from Airport and so many activities to do whilst staying here

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT