Beach Rotana - АпартаментыАБУ-ДАБИ
ОТAED359ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by RaquelGon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2022
Belgium
“Nice Stay”

Good hotel very confortable and has a very good service. There are options for diferent restaurants to choose diferent kind of food. The sports facilities are great! Swimmingpool is a relaxing zone to enjoy yourself but Some rooms need to be refurnished.

Reviewed by Yadavaryal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2022
Thailand
“Great stay as always”

Stayed in Rotana All Suites since last year for six months and staying more. Been another month already again. The rooms are renovated now and excellent and more comfortable with modern look. The staff have been amazing - Joel is fantastic and professional. George, Jeric, Saleh are all equally helpful. Mary at the cafe at breakfast is such a wonderful host. Will be staying here for a long time.

Reviewed by Elbaidak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2022
Qatar
“awesome stay”

I love the hotel in all aspects, staff, facilities and all, amazing experience in Abu Dhabi, I have been staying in this hotel only since 10 years and I just can't wait to visit again. I recommend it for everybody

Reviewed by Ibrahim_Hasouna
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2022
“Good Place To Stay”

Very Good Hospitality, very good break fast, comfortable room Please ask about the free facilities like pool, beach, gym, special mall entry Overall, it was a very good experience for me, definitely, I will come back specially if they made a good offer, for Group of people you can ask for discount.

Reviewed by Parkjintae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect stay”

I really appreciatr their service. I stayed in this hotel for B trip and it was very perfect. They also allowed late check out as my flight is very late night. Food is good, the service is good, room condition is perfect.

Reviewed by JasonKang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2022
South Korea
“Cozy place to stay”

Stayed in All suit room for 5 nights and I satisfied with cozy room and the hospitality. The facility is clean and the staff is so warm. I enjoyed staying in the beach Rotana Abu Dhabi. I will come again next year for sure.

Reviewed by Soloman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay”

We stayed at short notice for a second set of trips after coming back from Dubai. We had George, one of the main receptionists who attended to us very warmly and with good measure. He took great care to look after our additional requests swiftly even when busy and managing, multiple guests at the same time.

Reviewed by Footprints
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2022
“Great Service and friendly Reception Staff”

We had a great room offer given to us when we arrived at Rotana Residence at a very late time from the Airport. It wasn’t within our budget but we were very perfectly advised by Joel who works at the reception, across all the Rotana Branches. He understood what we needed and what would satisfy our expectations. He arranged Rotana memberships for us, which gave us access to a 10% discount and arranged the Rotana Apartments which were in our budget range, rather than the out of our budget Rotana Beach Hotel and Rotana Residence. Joel is a friendly character we always met at the reception, and his attitude is more personable than the usual professional approach that he already as, with an extra approach.

Reviewed by Aaso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th October 2022
Finland
“Amazing Stay”

Beach Rotana is an amazing place to stay in Abu Dhabi, moreover the team were so friendly so helpful and definitely we'll do it again. Bouchra from the team was super helpful and supportive that she made our stay so smooth and easy. Great Job guys and Thank you

Reviewed by Tonycooper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2022
Saudi Arabia
“Outstanding in every way”

Great hotel for business or pleasure. Fantastic staff, great restaurants. Highly recommended. The level of service is really good from everyone from the bell boy to the beach towel guy and everyone in the front desk and in housekeeping.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT