Beach Rotana - АпартаментыАБУ-ДАБИ
ОТAED263ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Jasonclark
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
“Great location rooms and team”

Super location next to Abu Dhabi Mall with a direct entrance. Super team to take care of almost all requests and a good sense of humour! Rooms without balconies best! That’s a lie just don’t won’t you taking mine😬

Reviewed by Gerryrodrigues
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Value for Money in a Central Location”

Great facilities with easy access to downtown and Abu Dhabi attractions. The hotel has direct access to the Abu Dhabi Mall and a wide range of restaurants and cafes. The staff are friendly and courteous and always willing to help.

Reviewed by Hainguyen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Good hotel lots of servies”

Recommend for staying with group of friends, family. Don't like the check in experience because will charge you about 1000 - 2000 AED and will be refund when you checkout, (14 days of working), in my case, about 20 days and still don't receive refund yet.

Reviewed by Emekaudozorh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Val holiday”

Our stay was amazing, great facilities, the breakfast was superb. The pool and the gym was great, very welcoming staff, housekeeper made us feel outhome, very professional. We our already looking forward to our next visit. Thanks Beach Rotana...

Reviewed by Janoszentai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Excellent”

Everything was excellent! Good room, perfect pool, kind staff! We spend there 7 nights with our son. He not wanted to go home... So this place is a child-frendly hotel. Beautiful environment. The proximity to the mall is priceless.

Reviewed by Shafylarry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic hotel experience”

I had been using hotels, my hotel experience at beach rotana is unique, you provided home experience with touch of excellence for me at the hotel and security wise the hotel is perfect. I think I'll like you to invest this kind hotel in Nigeria and available to help you out. Thank you.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
“Stay in Beach Rotana- All Suite”

I am so happy to stay this hotel, Beach Rotana All suite It is great location to get Abu Dhabi Mall and access to down town. And staff are vary kind and helpful. The facility is clean and room service is satisfied.

Reviewed by WINAY-SE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
Sweden
“Comfortable”

The hotel is centrally located and close to the Abu Dhabi shopping center. Rooms with reasonable kitchen and utensils, large room with separate living / dining area. Suitable for family with children.

Reviewed by Mhasso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
“Couples stay”

Clean and staff extremely polite, however the path to the beach was a pain and walls were thin. Could hear the people next door as if they were in same room. Very nice location next to a mall and tons of restaurants

Reviewed by Roroffe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
France
“My long stay at Beach Rotana All Suites”

It is a very convenient place, you can get a room with balcony, and view over the see, from elevator, you can rush down to the Abu Dhabi Mall for shopping, or to the Cooperative supermarket. You can park your car in the basement ( free for the hotel customer), You have access to the first class hotel Gym and a 35M long swimming pool

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT