Парк РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED288ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Youriarmani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2022
“Rotana quality”

Rotana chain has built a standard of quality which reflects a high and real value of all components of hospitality and F&B, park rotana is an excellent example for this value. Location, rooms, restaurants are excellent

Reviewed by SidFromOz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2022
“Rotana Hotel review”

I loved this hotel, had very good customer service, rooms were very clean and tidy, and the breakfast buffet was incredibly tasty very inclusive to my children because of the various amounts of food. Overall it was a 10/10 would recommend. I would suggest this place to anyone travelling to abu dhabi. Thank you for your amazing hospitality Rotana.

Reviewed by OlegRLP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2022
“Excellent stay at Park Rotana”

The hotel is very nice. All personal very pleasure, especially administrator Nataliya. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Very good and delicious breakfast. It was a very good stay at Park Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2022
France
“The best hotel Ive seen so far”

I appreciated mostly the friendliness of the staff. This hotel has a soul and the heart of its employees. They were extremely friendly and nice. I almost have an impression to have become friends with some of them. In particular, I would like to mention here George from the security staff who is a super nice guy. Please, don't hesitate to come and to talk with him.

Reviewed by Hessss
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2022
“Prices”

Was good place , services, stay , BUT hidden charges was there , the prices in booking and in arrival payment were different , they said it’s services extra prices but that’s cheating , it should be included in the app as well !!!

Reviewed by Gwapito
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2022
“Excellent Hotel”

Everything is just great in this hotel (except for some instances of keycards not being read by the machine). Kudos to George (the happy guy welcoming each guest). I'd like to namedrop Natalya, Issa, at the reception for their warm welcome and assistance. And for Firaz for a great artwork of towels everytime he services the room.

Reviewed by Kim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Park rotana and park arjan was cool”

The room was really awesome. Thing for long stay is all there. And the cleanliness is great. Also the service of housekeeping is good and room service crew as well .we ask for something from them and it came in less than 5mins. Also the front office guys. Was very good. We feel like very welcome and at home. Hoping to come back soon. ☺️☺️☺️

Reviewed by Abetravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2022
“Best of the Best”

Check in and check out simple and fast. Superior guest service and amazing facilities. Reccomend the hotel for both business Easy and fast check in and check out, superior guest service and excellent facilities. Highly Recommend this for any type of stay.

Reviewed by Omarq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“REVIEW”

Great hotel with great staff, and services. Very clean, the staff are friendly, and helpful with everything you need. Rooms are nice, and spacious depending on your choice. I recommend everyone who comes to abu dhabi to give this hotel a try and a visit. Thank you. Kind regards.

Reviewed by Rjngnzls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2022
“Great Service”

We have been fortunate to be extended with a great service from the staff, most especially to Jasim of Front Desk who accommodated us very well during check-in until check-out. Buffet breakfast was amazing, especially the Date Pudding!! It has been a wonderful stay!

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT