Парк РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED359ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫ
Reviewed by CHANDRAN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2024
India
“Dream stay”

Right from check in staff ( AALA ) to the concierge to house keeping ( WAR ) very pleasant and great job. Amenities were very good, rooms very clean and good decor and quiet location. May be a few more stays could get me the facilities of club lounge and breakfast in the package.Buffet speed is good

Reviewed by Rekennek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Were Satisfied staying in Rotana”

We are happy to stay in Arjaan Rotana, actually we have a friend recommended that place. We are happy and satisfied for celebrating of our marriage in ROTANA Arjaan, and the housekeeping and frondtdesk are very kind and helpful. I am recommend that place to our colleagues that is the best place to stay. We promise that we will come back at Rotana! The food was so delicious my Wife ate a lot😄 Thankyou for assisting us.

Reviewed by Omar A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2024
“Thank you”

The stay at park rotana is excellent and Mr. Khalid in the reception is always willing to assist. Mr. Khalid at the reception deserves special recognition for his outstanding service. His professionalism and genuine willingness to assist stood out.

Reviewed by MohamedsayedMahrous
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel ever”

Rotana Park Hotel is highly acclaimed for its luxurious amenities, impeccable service, and prime location. Guests consistently praise the elegant and well-appointed rooms, offering a blend of comfort and style. The hotel's attentive staff receives commendation for their warm hospitality and personalized service. The on-site dining options are lauded for their diverse and delectable menu. The hotel's recreational facilities, including a spa and fitness center, add to the overall positive experience. With its central location, guests appreciate easy access to key attractions . In summary, Rotana Park Hotel stands out as a top choice for those seeking a refined and memorable stay. Thanks a lot and special thanks to Mrs.Alaa at the reception keep going and have a nice day Mr.Mohamed Mahrous Room 503

Reviewed by NakulPasricha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2023
India
“Excellent hotel for business travelers”

I was in Abu Dhabi on a business trip and chose this hotel as it was close to the location of my meetings. Having said that, it is not as convenient for downtown Abu Dhabi or the attractions on Yas Island. That is the ONLY potential downside I can think of. The rooms are clean and spacious, the food quality is great, staff is courteous and always helpful, the lobby is buzzing but not overwhelming, and there is a nice cafe where you can get some work done. I will definitely want to stay here again and highly recommend it especially for business travelers.

Reviewed by Jn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2023
Canada
“Recommended Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi UAE”

When we arrive in Abu Dhabi and went to the hotel. Ashok welcome us and assist us very professionally. He immediately assist our luggage and direct us to have our room ready. Also our housekeeper was also very professional and make our room decorated as me and my wife celebrate our 10 years anniversary. As we came back to our hotel we are surprised by a very nice swan decorated in our bed with full of roses. Overall our entire stay in our room was so excellent. Thanks for all the staff of Park Rotana Arjaan Abu Dhabi. When we plan to come back to UAE 100% we will stay again in the same hotel.

Reviewed by IzzyFord
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2023
“Travelled with famiy”

We were in Abu Dhabi for a sporting trip, the staff were amazing, the hotel immaculate everything was top quality. The rooms were perfect size we had adjoining rooms for the four of us. The hotel is perfectly situated and once you get used to the roading network we were able to navigate our way around. Pool was great, we didn’t quite get to the gym, but we had a look in and the facility looked awesome as well

Reviewed by SAEED A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2023
“The hotel is a great choice for families it is clean and quiet Breakfast was good with a variety of dishes to choose”

The hotel is a great choice for families, it is clean and quiet. Breakfast was good with a variety of dishes to choose from. Employees at the reception desk were courteous and helpful. My sincere thanks go out to Mr. Shams and Mr. Mohamed. The basement of the building has a parking area. If I return to Abu Dhabi, I am certain that I will visit the hotel again

Reviewed by Rolf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Best Stay great hospitality”

Jasim at the reception is one of the best. He gives this hotel the smile and feeling you at home right from the first moment. Restaurants, selection and quality of food are of the best. Quietness during the night is perfect.

Reviewed by Tribrca
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2023
Dubai
“EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY”

Great Hospitality rendered by the whole team. Credit goes out to Reservation Manager Lorena Aure and the staff including Mr. Mohammad. Park Arjaan is an excellent place to stay with spacious 1 bedroom unit.

О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта.
Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять