Перл Ротана Кэпитал Центр АБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED195ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th May 2019
“Very nice”

The only negative aspect is that the windows do not 100% isolate the traffic noise during the night and I was not accustomed to the sleeping mat. Otherwise everything was perfect. It was a very pleasant stay and I would return.

Reviewed by Sadham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Stay”

Good Place to stay. Ambiance is nice and the rooms are very clean. Internet, TV and all other amendments are extraordinary. But the interactions and gratings from the staffs are very less than others. Also, faced some issue for checked in since i booked through online, aswell i dont have the breakfast also, which is so weird when i compare with other similar hotels.

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
Oman
“wonderful saty”

my stay was cozy and relax . Staff were helpful and smiling all the time. breakfast was very nice and champion staff Simon and Rinato. Also front desk staff Ms. Mary was really Helpful and checking in was smooth and fast. Rotana will be my favorite Hotel chain to stay.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2019
“Comfortable Clean and Welcoming”

Had a great experience as always at Pearl Rotana. Was really amazing. The staff was professional and welcoming, rooms were very well cleaned, the hotel smelled great throughout and they had everything a guest would need already available at the room. Even a cute little sewing kit! Who does that?! Beautiful place, highly recommended.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Service Room condiin good Location not so good”

I was stayed there thursday in firday out overall service and room condiin are very good, but hotel location is little bit far from city center, os if you are traveller and have not car and using a public transportation, you should consider addtional time and cost for transportation.

Reviewed by Hazzel L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
“Weekend Staycation”

It was a weekend well spent with friends. We enjoyed the room, the lounge and the breakfast. The front desk and the lounge staffs are exceptional. We also got to enjoy the pool and the sauna facilities all by ourselves during our stay.

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Slovakia
“BJJ trip”

Nice hotel with friendly stuff, close to exhibition center and sport arenas. Easy access to all Abu Dhabi recommended trips (Great Mosque, Presidential palace, Mubadala arena) . Polite and helpful stuff, modern rooms good food options at breakfast and also in restaurants.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
“Good experience”

I had complain that one of the workers entered my room when I was in it without asking or my permission and I was in it and the hotel really taking it seriously and I hope this never happen to any other guest other than that everything was perfect

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
Pakistan
“Good”

Breakfast in the dinning is very good and I really enjoyed it. Food quality was excellent and available in variety. Also like the swimming pool on the roof top, though couldn't get time to use it but the view was good.

Reviewed by Explorar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2019
Uk
“Excellent value for money”

I was travelling to Abu Dhabi to do a bit of tourism, basically go to the Louvre museum and to visit the Grand Mosque. The hotel was a good base for this. However it does not look like there is much to do in the neighbourhood and it is a bit far from the Corniche. However, since I was there only for 2 days it didn’t really matter. Great tapas bar at the hotel ! And staff in general were wonderful, professional and friendly

K Petro
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Nice new hotel at a great price. Busy during conventions.

5
Jozef
Slovakia
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Helpfull stuff, good food. Close to sport city and exibition center. Just a few minutes from Grand mosque and presidential palace.

4.8
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق جميل للغاية انصح به
Good: كل حاجة اعجبتني
Bad: لا شيئ

5
MOHD ALQUDAH
19th May 2019
Source: Google

Everything was excellent, the staff was so friendly and polite. It was clean and tidy.

5
SEONAH
Solo Traveler
South Korea
15th May 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent
방 깔끔. 다만 위치가 시내랑 좀 멉니다. 조식은 평범하지만 괜찮았음. ~

4.2
Abdellatif
United Arab Emirates
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: فندق نظيف وراقي وانا ما اسكن الا فيه 😍❤️🌹

4.4
Ze
Japan
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: 早餐不错,1楼的餐厅也很好. 虽然酒店房间没有准备好但是补偿了我们4人份的早餐,态度不错. 有免费的停车场,酒店工作人员会帮忙存车取车. 房间干净整洁,性价比不错.
Bad: 我们订了2个房间,但一个房间迟迟没有准备好,那个房间整整晚了2个小时. 帮我停车的人没有向我解释如何取回车钥匙和如何取车. 房间少一套浴袍和拖鞋. 地址略偏,周围没什么吃饭的地方,不自己开车的话不方便.

4.15
Ali
United Arab Emirates
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق رائع
Good: اعجبني موقع الفندق لانه قريب من ارض المعارض، الغرف نظيفة والافطار جيد والعاملين لطفاء في تعاملهم مع الضيوف
Bad: لا شيء

5
ZIHAN
14th May 2019
Source: Ctrip

酒店服務員服務一般般房間比較小沒想象中那麼大哇咔咔卡卡卡卡卡卡哇咔咔卡卡卡卡卡卡

4.5
Salem
Canada
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: Breakfast

4.6
فاطمة
Oman
13th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان فخم بسعر مميز جدا
Good: موظفات الريسبشن ودودات مبتسمات، الغرفة راقية مزوده بكل ما هو مريح
Bad: الواي فاي يحتاج تقوية اكثر

5
Kay von Foerster
13th May 2019
Source: Google

****+ Hotel im Wirtschafts- und Handelszentrum von Abu Dhabi, 20 Etagen, auf dem Dach des Hotels ist ein kleiner Pool. Die Zimmer sind groß und sehr stylisch eingerichtet, es sind sogar Raucherzimmer vorhanden! Das Frühstück- und Abendbuffet lässt keine Wünsche offen, es ist bietet ein sehr hochwertiges und vielfältiges Angebot an Lamm, Rind, Geflügel, Fisch, Gemüse, Reis, Pasta, Käse, Salaten, frischen Früchten und Süßspeien. Die Torten sind wahre Kunstwerke. Ich habe es in vollen Zügen genossen. Die Innenstadt mit ihren Geschäften kann allerdings erst nach etwa 10 Kilometern, die Corniche mit den Stränden erst nach etwa 15 Kilometern erreicht werden. Es befinden sich aber Taxistände und Bushaltestellen vor dem Hotel. Achtung: Es können keine Tickets im Bus erworben werden! Dazu muss man sich mit dem Taxi zum ZOB in die Innenstadt begeben und dort z. B. für 40 Dirham eine Wochenkarte erwerben. Das kann ich uneingeschränkt empfehlen, da ich jedem europäischen Urlauber von langen Fußmärschen bei den Entfernungen und der Hitze dringend abrate.

5
Jacqueline
Other
12th May 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Immerwieder würden wir hier hin fahren.
Hotel: Es erwartet sie ein super klasse sauberes Hotel, mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Ob Restaurant, Roomservice... Location: Ruhige Lage, bis zum Strand ca. 10-15min Autofahrt Service: freundlich, zuvorkommend Food: alles Perfekt! Von der Ausstattung bis zum Essen, sauber Room: sauber, super bequemes Bett, großzügiges Zimmer tolles Bad, tolle Aussicht. Sport: nicht so viel da eher abgelegen, aber mit Taxi alles erreichbar

5
Tareq Ali
12th May 2019
Source: Google

Very nice gym and swimming pool

5
Farzana Naveed
11th May 2019
Source: Google

The best hotel ever I recommend this to everyone Very good and quick service

5
RRRRR
Andrei Rosu
Business
Romania
20th May 2019

Very nice
The only negative aspect is that the windows do not 100% isolate the traffic noise during the night and I was not accustomed to the sleeping mat. Otherwise everything was perfect. It was a very pleasant stay and I would return.

RRRRR
Fahad Al Howimil
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th May 2019

فندق رائع جدا
ينصح به لانه جدا فندق رائع ونظيف و الموظفين جدا مرحين ينصح به لانه جدا فندق رائع ونظيف و الموظفين جدا مرحين ينصح به لانه جدا فندق رائع ونظيف و الموظفين جدا مرحين ينصح به لانه جدا فندق رائع ونظيف و الموظفين جدا مرحين

RRRRR
Taha Piro
Solo
Morocco
7th May 2019

الأكل
هناك بعض الأكلات تتكرر يوميا و شكرا.....................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Sadham Hussein
Business
India
7th May 2019

Nice Stay
Good Place to stay. Ambiance is nice and the rooms are very clean. Internet, TV and all other amendments are extraordinary. But the interactions and gratings from the staffs are very less than others. Also, faced some issue for checked in since i booked through online, aswell i dont have the breakfast also, which is so weird when i compare with other similar hotels.

RRRRR
Habib Saif Al Battashi
Couple
Oman
7th May 2019

wonderful saty
my stay was cozy and relax . Staff were helpful and smiling all the time. breakfast was very nice and champion staff Simon and Rinato. Also front desk staff Ms. Mary was really Helpful and checking in was smooth and fast. Rotana will be my favorite Hotel chain to stay.

RRRRR
Azhar Hussain
Couple
Pakistan
6th May 2019

Comfortable, Clean and Welcoming
Had a great experience as always at Pearl Rotana. Was really amazing. The staff was professional and welcoming, rooms were very well cleaned, the hotel smelled great throughout and they had everything a guest would need already available at the room. Even a cute little sewing kit! Who does that?! Beautiful place, highly recommended.

RRRRR
Majed Abdullah Alsubai
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th May 2019

فندق يستحق خمس نجوم روتانا كابيتال سنتر
فندق نظيف ومريح والهدوء وعدم الازعاج والراحة والمطعم متنوع الاكل ونظيف ووجود موظف بالاستقبال يتكلم العربية ممتاااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااز جدااااااااااااااااا اتمنى ان يستمر على هذا الخط دون تغيير

RRRRR
Byoung Jun Kim
Solo
Korea South
5th May 2019

Service, Room condiin good, Location not so good
I was stayed there thursday in firday out overall service and room condiin are very good, but hotel location is little bit far from city center, os if you are traveller and have not car and using a public transportation, you should consider addtional time and cost for transportation.

RRRRR
Essa Alsalem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th May 2019

حدمة متميزة
فندق ممتاز بكل معنى الكلمة من حيث التميز في الخدمة والاستقبال وموقع الفندق ملائم لجميع الامااكن وقريب من الخدمات ومركز المعارض اتمنى الاستمرار في هذه الخدمة . هو مصنف اربعة نجوم ولكن ارى انه خدمات خمسة نجوم

RRRRR
Zuzana Zelenkova
Friends
Slovakia
4th May 2019

Staying at your hotel was great !
Our sports team Jiujitsu Academy Bratislava stayed at Pearl Rotana during the ABU DHABI WORLD YOUTH JIU-JITSU CHAMPIONSHIP 2019 and we had such a great time . Everything was great! Also the Dinos restaurant was wonderful! Thanks for everything and see you next year:)

RRRRR
Manal Al Wahshi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
3rd May 2019

فندق وائع
شكرا لجميع العالمين بالفندق الفندق جميل جدا نظيف ومريح يستحق الزيارة مره اخرى...................................................:..:::::...................::::::::......................:.:..::::::....................

RRRRR
Lotfi Chebbi
Solo
Tunisia
2nd May 2019

رائع.
كانت أيّام رائعة لم أواجه فيها أيّ نقص. لم أشعر بأنّي احتجتُ إلى أيّ شيء. وكلّ ما كنتُ أحتاجه كنتم قد قرأتم له حسابا. في خصوص المعاملة كانت جيّدة جدّا. اللياقة والوجوه المبتسمة والنّظافة والتّوجيهات كانت حاضرة.

RRRRR
Jozef Hrusovsky
Friends
Slovakia
29th April 2019

BJJ trip
Nice hotel with friendly stuff, close to exhibition center and sport arenas. Easy access to all Abu Dhabi recommended trips (Great Mosque, Presidential palace, Mubadala arena) . Polite and helpful stuff, modern rooms good food options at breakfast and also in restaurants.

RRRRR
Mohammed Fahd Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th April 2019

جيد جداً
الفندق جميل بشكل عام يجب العناية بالفطور من حيث التنوع ومكان الأقطار حيث مكان الفطور صغير جداً جداً يجب دراسة وضع المسبح مهم جداً مما له الاثر على عودة النزيل مرة أخرى للإقامة في الفندق المسبح مهم جداً في نظر النزيل وفي استمرار الاقامة

RRRRR
Hazzel Lonzaga
Friends
Philippines
29th April 2019

Weekend Staycation
It was a weekend well spent with friends. We enjoyed the room, the lounge and the breakfast. The front desk and the lounge staffs are exceptional. We also got to enjoy the pool and the sauna facilities all by ourselves during our stay.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT