Перл Ротана Кэпитал Центр АБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED363ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫ
Reviewed by Juanantonior
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2023
Spain
“At home”

i have been 5 days in Pearl Rotana, and I felt I was at home, because the kindness of all staff, starting in the check in and finishing in any of its restaurants. It's worth to be there and it will be my first choice when I will be back to Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Alimorsi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2023
“Excellent Service and Rooms”

I want to thanks all people working in this hotel , special thanks for Mr Mohab and Mr.Diaa in the reception for the helpful and the excellent way they acting with guest , I am really so happy and will come again .....

Reviewed by JVYap
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2023
“Excellent staff great location”

From the moment we arrived for check-in, we received excellent service from the staff. Shout out to Mateo and Rhoderick for their cheerful enthusiasm in welcoming us. They were very helpful in answering our inquiries and gave us lots of tips on how to go around the area. The hotel itself is nicely located next to the ADNEC where the conference I am attending is held. The room is spacious and offers an excellent view of the area.

Reviewed by JaySHL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2023
“Best value for price hotel in Abu Dhabi”

The room is clean and comfortable and the staff are very kind and friendly! It has Starbucks and a big supermarket within a waling distance which is very convenient! This is the hotel with the best value for price in Abu Dhabi and I always come back whenenver come to town!!

Reviewed by Bader_Ibraheem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2023
United Arab Emirates
“”

I stayed in this hotel for about two and a half months . I loved my time here . Everyone was super nice and super helpful all the time . Most of my dealings with the front desk was with Mateo ; who was always smiling and up to help with everything she could , but I also dealt with Faith , Elena , Mohammed , Deyaa , Omnia , Mousa , and the rest of the team , and I appreciate them all . My only complaint was that the laundry service wasn’t the most organised and I’ve had multiple cases where I had to phone them and tell them every single detail about my stuff so they can find them , so it really needs to improve .

Reviewed by Wex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2023
Egypt
“Thank you”

Thank you all Rotana pearl team for your job dedication and being professional A special big Thank you To Mosa , Faith and Mateo at the reception for their warm welcome and genuine smile professionally taking care of their guests needs

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2023
“Pleasant stay”

Had a pleasant stay with them and I really enjoyed the room and amenities. Everything was working well from the AC, the hot water, as well as the interiors and beddings were very comfortable. The breakfast was also good with lots of options to choose from. The staff were very helpful and accommodating even if things are busy. Would like to commend Mateo and Mukhammad from the Front Office for a smooth check-in experience.

Reviewed by Pablo_NL_Utrecht
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2023
“Good service also after stay”

I stayed a pleasant couple of days. Service was good, hotel is nice. What I really like is that they send my invoice 1 month later after my request. Very good to experience and worth a good recommendation.

Reviewed by Offsetlinks
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2023
France
“Excellent location spacious comfortable”

The hotel is extremely well located for those attending a venue. You just have to cross the road to reach the entrance of IDEX. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable, the WiFi works very well and the Italian restaurant is excellent

Reviewed by Traycie M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2023
“Excellent service and staff”

I had an awesome stay at this hotel. The room is spacious and clean. The location is great as it’s just across Adnec. Thanks to Mateo for being so helpful and professional. Thanks to Mousa for being so accommodating as well. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта.
Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять