Перл Ротана Кэпитал Центр АБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED145ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Khansaran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
Abu Dhabi
“Pearl Rotana You Beauty ”

Amazing Staff , Great Space , excellent Ameneties. Room was Spotless. The check in Staff was Extremely Friendly yet A thorough Professional. Couldn't have the Breakfast due to prior appointments but I'm sure it will be Great. Will check it out Next Time ; )

Reviewed by The_Keley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
District Of Columbia
“Good Location but Average at Best”

I stayed at the Pearl Rotana for 2 weeks in February 2020. It has a great location if you're attending a function at the ADNEC convention center. The rooms were nice, and the gym was good too. Getting in and out is pain if you're driving a car because the pick-up/drop-off point is WAY too small and gets clogged up very easily. The staff is friendly but clueless, and sometimes, it takes a while to find someone to help. The restaurants are okay but nothing special.

Reviewed by Samer_in_UAE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Great stay”

The pearl Rotana capital centre was central and convenient, great business hotel. Staff were friendly and accommodating, rooms were perfect with little need for additional service which makes life easy

Reviewed by Sylvia S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Price Quality very good”

Good location, Italian Restaurant Dino's has great pizza's ! Room is large enough. Free coffee/tea. Bath & Shower. Nice view. Lounge on 19th floor is very comfortable. Good food and drinks. Self parking is very easy downstairs.

Reviewed by Sirajpatel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Kingdom
“Comfortable stay”

Really enjoyed my stay!. Clean room, good location, great buffet breakfast so would like to return in future. Friendly staff always there when you need, comfortable Bed, close to Grand Mosque and corniche beach area.

Reviewed by Oyateru
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Kenya
“Excellent Value for Money”

I had an excellent time at the Pearl Rotana, it far exceeded my expectations, and its location was great as advertised, I was in town for the World Urban Forum and it is literally next door. The rooms are well fitted and cleaned professionally. I especially enjoyed the heated pool on the 22nd floor which provides stunning views of the city for a night swim. Comes highly recommended

Reviewed by Halkit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Rak
“Nice stay”

Nice stay and great experience , i will come back again , the area is near to the important hospitals , Starbucks is around and pharmacy easy to receive your car , and very quick respond to any technical problem .

Reviewed by Aseena V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Great Hotel - Pearl Rotana”

Had a great stay. Very comfortable and clean. Staff in all departments were wonderful - helpful, courteous, friendly and efficient. Food was good too, especially the buffets. Location was a bit far from other tourist places, but very close to the Mosque which is one of the big attractions. Definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Newcastle Nsw Australia
“conference stay”

excellent location with access to the ADECC. The hotel is very good, the rooms large and very comfortable. The staff are attentive and professional. The hotel however is remote form the city centre and is best suited to those attending a conference or exhibition. The restaurants in the hotel are very good but the location doesn't offer much in the way of dining choice.

Reviewed by Gogo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
Japan
“Conference at ADNEC”

A location is good for people attending a conference or an activity at ADNEC. It is not suitable for sightseeing in Abu Dhabi, except for visiting Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque. Facilities of the hotel is very good. Breakfast is strongly recommended. There is a few restaurant around the hotel.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT