Перл Ротана Кэпитал Центр АБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED188ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Drbharat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
Oman
“Comfort and luxury”

The property is located adjacent to the Abu Dhabi expo centre and offers excellent care and comfort with luxury ! I would recommend anyone needing a serene and ideally placed hotel to stay both for Bussiness and pleasure !

Reviewed by Lan D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
“From a Local Regular”

I'm a Abu Dhabi resident working in the Capital Centre area and this is my go-to hotel for late nights or for when I prefer not to go home. It's excellent in terms of location + value for money, and I wish I could get my hands on that distinctive scent they spray in the lobby -- it's light, elegant, & calming. The Rotana Rewards program is fantastic, as I get a 10% discounts on public rates, the option to check out later in the afternoon, and double-counting towards airline rewards programs.

Reviewed by Uae
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2019
“Wonderful”

Excellent.. amazing cleaned rooms ..nice staff helpfull..service is perfect.location is wonderful I loved the rooms and clean nd very amazing staff I would like to stay again future with pearl rotana a

Reviewed by Samalbirakishore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2019
“Excellent stay”

One of the best hotel in the region with welcoming staffs, good breakfast and amenities for both business and as well as personal travel. Value for money. I highly recommend this hotel. Good bus service and taxi right after the entrance that take you any where you want to go in abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Danodi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Enjoyed my stay to the max”

It was a pleasure staying in this hotel. The perfect location to finish my work easily without going through any traffic. Excellent service and the staff are so welcoming.. will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviewed by Abdulrazak M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Pleasent stay”

Brand New Hotel in Capital If you are with family and kids then this is good for short stay only I would recommend this hotel for business traveler because the area and surrounding is typically for solo travelers and business professional. Couple can enjoy their time in the relaxing pool with nice views high rise building.

Reviewed by Deeraj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2019
India
“Velvet Parking staff where good ”

Lilked the stay in the hotel & in future if any trip to abudhabi will hope to stay in the same property ...Location is close to Yas land and to the abudhabi city.All the staff where friendly. Breakfast was excellent....

Reviewed by Missingpooh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very good stay”

Room and bed are wide and confortable. Breakfast buffet was nice. especially fresh orange juice! Bath tub is very long so my 2 kids enjoyed taking a bath together. I could lay there and enjoyed relax bath time there, too.

Reviewed by Antovfelix
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th August 2019
“Nice stay”

Comfortable rooms small swimming pool .valet parking service needs definite improvement .remote location. Bathrooms and other amenities are good.recommended for business trips.nit attractions nearby the hotel

Reviewed by Sudqi A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th August 2019
“Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Had a very nice and comfortable stay at the above mentioned hotel, good environment, nice restaurant service and food quality. Staff was friendly and welcoming, room cleanliness and space was just perfect.

Traveler
Business
14th September 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Very convenient
Excellent to participe to conference at ADNEC

5
Garba Musa Maidoki
13th September 2019
Source: Google

Neat and quiet environment

5
I H M
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Really good hotel! The thing I liked the most of Abudhabi

5
Ahmed Altilbany
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice, neat and clean.

4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Clean and comfortable
Bad: None

4.4
Thiab
Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لاشيء

4.6
Emad
Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

مناسب جداً و خصوصاً اوقات المعارض
Good: نظيف
Bad: غالي نوعاً ما

4.4
Mohamed Abd El Rahman
10th September 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel near ADIPEC , the hotel is modern with quality resturnats.. I enjoyed my training their.

4
Marwan
United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Good value Clean Good location Nice staff

5
Saif
Oman
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent hotel

5
Waleed
United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

5
Jubran
Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: أقامه ممتازه
Bad: الاستقبال عند الحضور والمغادرة

4.8
даутов сулайман
7th September 2019
Source: Google

👍👍👍👍👍

5
Asim
Pakistan
7th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: All things were good and breakfast was excellent .
Bad: Need improvement or attention on room cleaning.

4.4
Takayuki
Japan
6th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 早めに到着してしまい、チェックインまでプールサイドで待たせてくれ、チェックインの時間も早めてくれました。

5
RRRRR
Kumar Bharath
Business
India
11th September 2019

Comfort and luxury
The property is located adjacent to the Abu Dhabi expo centre and offers excellent care and comfort with luxury ! I would recommend anyone needing a serene and ideally placed hotel to stay both for Bussiness and pleasure !

RRRRR
Lan Duong
Solo
United States
9th September 2019

From a Local Regular
I'm a Abu Dhabi resident working in the Capital Centre area and this is my go-to hotel for late nights or for when I prefer not to go home. It's excellent in terms of location + value for money, and I wish I could get my hands on that distinctive scent they spray in the lobby -- it's light, elegant, & calming. The Rotana Rewards program is fantastic, as I get a 10% discounts on public rates, the option to check out later in the afternoon, and double-counting towards airline rewards programs.

RRRRR
Jamila Bin Huraiz Alfalasi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

فندقي المفضل في أبوظبي
يتميز الفندق بموظفيه الودودين الذين يفعلون مابوسعهم لإرضاء العميل سواء في الاستقبال أو الخدمات الأخرى. نظيف ، يتوفر فيه كوفي شوب ومطعمين. موقعه قربب من الأماكن الهامة في أبوظبي ومن السهل الوصول إليه ، ومواقف السيارات متوفره.

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Almessabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

افضل فندق حجزت فيه والموظفين جدا رائعين...موقع الفندق جدا ممتاز والخدمات متوفره فيه
افضل فندق حجزت فيه والموظفين جدا رائعين...موقع الفندق جدا ممتاز والخدمات متوفره فيه الموظفين قمة في الأخلاق والاحتراف....الفندق نظيف جدا وهادئ وبه جميع الخدمات( مسبح وصاله رياضيه ومطعم جميل) أنصح به..

RRRRR
Mozah Al Kalbani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th September 2019

فندق جميل وهادئ
فندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي الاقامة والموظفين ونظافة الغرف ومساحة لغرفة جيدة وموقعه جيد .. وأسعاره جيده كذلك .. أنصح الآخرين بتجربة الاقامة فيه .. جميع الموظفين بشوشين وخاصة موظفي الباب والباركنات والاستقبال كذلك .

RRRRR
Robert Alfred Mateica
Solo
Germany
4th September 2019

Einfach TOP!
Das Hotel ist modern und sehr sauber! Das Frühstück und das Abendessen waren sehr gut, jederzeit wieder! Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und in einem sehr guten Zustand. Der Pool war sehr sauber und nicht überfüllt :-). Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen!

RRRRR
Ali Salman Moosa
Solo
Oman
3rd September 2019

شكر خاص
اشكر الأستاذ كريم نحاس على الاستضافة الجميلة و احب اشكر الأستاذ موسى على الاستقبال و الأستاذ سلطان الخطيب على جهوده good bless you guys I'm really very happy على الاستضافة الطيبة و جميلة وعلى جهودكم ................................................................

RRRRR
Mohammed Alfarsi
Solo
Oman
3rd September 2019

Good place
مكان مناسب للإقامة ويقع بالقرب من معرض ابوظبي ويمكنك الوصول الى الكثير من المواقع نظرا لوجود الفندق في مكان مميز مع توفر خيارات التسوق ويطل الفندق على البحر بشكل مُباشر اضافة الى انه يعتبر جديد نسيباً

RRRRR
Hussein Alnahla
Solo
Comoros
2nd September 2019

فندق ممتاز وخاصه للمشاركين في اي معرض
الموظفين ممتازين ومتعاونين. حجم الغرفة ممتاز. جميع الاحتياجات متوفرة. فندق رائع. يبعد خطوات قليلة عن ارض المعارض. السعر مناسب جدا. يتوافر سوبرماركت كارفور قريب من الفندق. يبعد قليلا عن مركز المدينة لكن المواصلات متوفرة.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Marzouqi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019

فندقي المفضل
دائما في أبوظبي اختار الإقامة بهذا الفندق لموقعه الممتاز جدا والاطلالة الجميلة المميزة من الغرف على القناة المائية والقصور ثم البحر واناقته وخدمته الممتازة وأسعاره المعقولة جدا، بتقديري هذا الفندق جدير بأن يحصل على خمسة نجوم وليس اربع

RRRRR
Nasser Al nueimi
Family
United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019

Wonderful
Excellent.. amazing cleaned rooms ..nice staff helpfull..service is perfect.location is wonderful I loved the rooms and clean nd very amazing staff I would like to stay again future with pearl rotana a

RRRRR
Bira Samal
Business
India
24th August 2019

Excellent stay
One of the best hotel in the region with welcoming staffs, good breakfast and amenities for both business and as well as personal travel. Value for money. I highly recommend this hotel. Good bus service and taxi right after the entrance that take you any where you want to go in abu dhabi.

RRRRR
Moncy Joy
Business
United States
23rd August 2019

One of the best
Best ever I experienced .Swimming pool was awesome with good scenery .If u can add some more staff to your health wing (body line) that would be great.Also if you would some Indian food would be nice.God bless all the staff .******************++++*+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

RRRRR
Dana Zaher
Business
Palestine
21st August 2019

Enjoyed my stay to the max
It was a pleasure staying in this hotel. The perfect location to finish my work easily without going through any traffic. Excellent service and the staff are so welcoming.. will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

RRRRR
Salem Mostafa
Solo
Egypt
19th August 2019

فندق ممتاز
حمام سباحه صغير الفندق بصفة عامة ممتاز من الاستقبال حتي الغرف التجاوب من قبل الموظفين با اسلوب مرح يشعرك بالراحة والاسترخاء انصح الجميع بازيارتة لم اجرب المطاعم لا استطيع أن أحكم عليها بعض ازرة سحب الاسانسير لا تعمل

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT