Садият Ротана - Курорт и ВиллыАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED792ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Vk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“GOOD HSOPITALITY”

I like to thanks Mr Patel Mr Siad for the information provided in and around about the resort also Mr Umar was fabulous on welcoming all guests. having great employee its an assets to your resorts. hope to see you again.

Reviewed by Joan D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
Ireland
“Return to paradise”

Just as promised we returned for a second holiday and it did not disappoint. The sun shone, for us perfect temperatures of 21 to 24 degrees for our weeks stay. Really enjoyed the new daily aqua-aerobics session @ 11:30. So enjoyed long walks on the magnificent beach followed by a game of crazy golf .The holiday has left me relaxed and energized and I look forward to returning next year.

Reviewed by MichaelMQV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
“Perfekt Hotel Perfekt Service”

In the end of January we spent nine days in the hotel with 3 children up to 5 years. The service, the people and the hotel could fulfill all wishes in a vacation! Congratulations to the team! We come back

Reviewed by Larsandersson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Sweden
“Great hotel and location”

Great hotel and very nice personal. I can recomend this hotel for a perfect vaccation. We was staying for a week and we spent most of the time in the hotel area without being bored. It was many activites with tennis and gym and a percect beach, i you prefer not being at the pools the whole day.

Reviewed by Mnb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
“Wonderful resort - highly recommended for families”

Wonderful resort - beautiful design, very lux, lovely rooms with super friendly and helpful staff. Excellent restaurants and quality of food. Fab buffet breakfast to 11am. Great outdoor pool & even a wonderful kids “Aladdin’s Cave” with water tunnel & slide.

Reviewed by Anneconnolly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“Saadiyat Short Stay”

The hotel and resort are beautiful. There is an excellent choice of restaurants that are of a high quality and the bars (indoor and outdoor) have a great atmosphere and are very inviting. The staff are extremely friendly and attentive.

Reviewed by Cristib
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
“Great time at Saadiyat Rotana”

We visited Saadiyat Rotana in January to celebrate my father's birthday. We had a great time and enjoyed the time spent at the pool and by the beach. Also the dinners at Si Ristornate and Turtle bay were great and the staff surprised us with a birthday cake (we also had one in the room). The staff did everything to make our stay more pleasant and I would like to especially thank Vlad Dobrican the Front Desk Manager for everything he did for us.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“A place to return and return and return -”

Great and big beach, excellent BIG and warm pool in beautiful setting with pool bar, modern, clean, super spacious rooms, superb friendly staff everywhere, good restaurants, great breakfast, quiet, beautiful resort area, lots of activities for kids ( kids club, kids water slide, water fun park, toys at the beach, great kids tv channel selection ), excellent gym and sauna, etc, etc, etc: clearly a place to return and return and return :-) We have enjoyed our stay now already twice here and are looking forward to the next one :-)

Reviewed by Surteezubair
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
South Africa
“Rotana on saadiyat island”

Check out was only bad experience as I was refused a 1 hour late check out on 1 of my 2 rooms booked. Everything else was perfect. Rooms was beautiful. Room service was efficient. Half board was good.

Reviewed by NafeesaV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
“Relaxing two weeks at this modern resort”

We had an exceptional time at this brand new resort. The kids loved it as they have a wonderful kids club which provides different activities everyday to keep them occupied. They even have a slide and small lazy river for the kids. The pool facilities are wonderful and there is a bar in the pool. The spa is wonderful. I would recommend the therapist Chandre as she is fantastic. The food is great. In fact there are different restaurants so you do not get tired of eating the same foods. The rooms are so comfortable and I had a beautiful ocean facing view.

Lene
Denmark
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great hotel and friendly staff. Amazing pool, Beach, and food. Big rooms and we loved the Dolphins In the Beach. We Will come back for sure.
Bad: Pool menu very expensive.

5
Nicole
Switzerland
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Der Strand und das Meer traumhaft schön. Die Betten super bequem, Zimmer modern und sauber mit komfortablem Bad
Bad: Preise für Essen und Getränke sehr hoch

4.6
Egor Chetvernin
15th February 2020
Source: Google

Open sea, brilliant service and kind attentive attitude will make your stay unforgettable. Very pleasant decor, several restaurants and clean wide beach. Spacious rooms. The personnel will do their best to provide you better accommodation than you expect. Highly recommended hotel. I will surely get back here.

5
Antonia
Other
15th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Toller Trip nach Abu Dhabi
Sensationelles Top-Hotel mit traumhaften Strand. Riesiges Buffet mit Gerichten aus Europa, Arabien, Indien, Thailand etc

5
Alaa Mohammad
15th February 2020
Source: Google

Great and often more quiet place

5
Noushad Kiyani
14th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice place

5
Stephen
United Kingdom
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Will try to stay longer next time
Good: Modern large comfortable room.

4.5
Aliça
Beach
12th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Fabelhaftes Hotel und totale Ausruhe
Dieses Hotel ist wirklich wie ein Palast: Sehr, sehr schön! Die Zimmer sind sehr luxuriös und immer sauber. Die Aussicht auf das Meer ist fabelhaft! Location: Der Flughafen ist nicht weit vom Hotel ( 30 Minuten). Perfekt! Die Sehenswürdigkeiten ( Al Zayed Moschee, Museum Le Louvre, Yas Mall, Marina Mall, Presidential Palast...) sind in der Nähe. ( max 20 Min. mit dem Taxi) Service: Perfekt! Das Personal ist so hilfsbereit und nett. Die Kellnerin Ann ist wirklich eine Sonne: immer am lächeln. In der Lobby: Evelyn ist ein Angel, sie ist so süss, hat uns immer Kaffe mit Datteln serviert und hatte immer nette Wörter. Am Schwimmbad ist der Kellner Koffi ein Gentleman: so nett, freundlich, immer gut gelaunt. Food: Der Restaurant Sim Sim bietet eine vielfältige Auswahl der Gerichte. Die Küche ist wirklich lecker und das Frühstück ein Genuss. Die andere Restaurants ( à la Carte) sind auch sehr gut aber es gibt natürlich weniger Auswahl. Room: Die Dekoration ist sehr schön, die Farbe sehr warm und modern. Sehr schönes Badezimmer! Unglaublich sauber! Sport: Mein Sohn liebt Sport und war immer im Fitnessraum. Er war sehr zufrieden! Der Fitnesstrainer war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Schwimmbad ist auch sehr schön und das Wasser immer warm.

5
Brenda Bolanos
12th February 2020
Source: Google

Amazing place!!

5
Ridam
Kuwait
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Nice relaxing stay
Good: The hotel itself is very big, with amazing sea views and clean beach to walk on. The rooms were very large and well equipped in terms of necessary amenities and more. The electronic blind controls and placement of AC controls next to the bed is a great added bonus.
Bad: The pillows were a bit uncomfortable and had a hard time getting a good night's sleep. Lunch options as far as open restaurants were a bit limited.

4.5
Lymar
Russia
10th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Хорошее соотношение цены и качества на Новый год или при поездке большой компанией!
Good: Самый большой плюс отеля - это огромный пляж с открытым видом на океан, что довольно большая редкость для Эмиратов! Ухоженная и большая территория самого отеля!
Bad: На пляже отсутствует фут и дринк сервис ВООБЩЕ! Невообразимо шумные газонокосилки, которые работаю с самого утра и которые слышно из любой точки отеля!

4
masud pervez
9th February 2020
Source: Google

Good hospitality

5
Richard HELWANI
9th February 2020
Source: Google

Very nice resort, brand new, rooms are big and comfortable, big pools, direct access to the beach, good choice of restaurants..

5
Rudy Safi
9th February 2020
Source: Google

Beautiful place to escape from the city and enjoy freedom.of big spaces

5
Maggie smiff
9th February 2020
Source: Google

So relaxing

5
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT