Садият Ротана - Курорт и ВиллыАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED720ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Fatima
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Birthday stay”

We booked villa bedroom with pool for my daughters birthday, balloons and cake was there also. Everything was amazing and whatever we requested was delivered to our villa. This place will be our all time favorite!

Reviewed by IrenePolong
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing family friendly resort”

My family had a wonderful stay in Saadiyat Rotana even my mom who is 72 years old. My child really enjoyed it, especially Aladdin’s Cave, there’s so much fun to do! We really love the prestine white beach and their pool! We appreciate the service given to us by everyone, very friendly staffs.

Reviewed by Samuel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Best hotel ever”

Am extremely happy with my stay at this hotel. Everything was perfect from checked in to checked out. Jaminan from reception is so professional and helpful. Special thanks to Afeez from housekeeping, he welcome us with smile on he’s face and he greet us each time he sees us on the corridor. So painful we didn’t see him during our checkout at least to appreciate he’s good work.

Reviewed by Hesham H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th July 2022
“Amazing stay but bad experience with pool bar”

It was amazing couple of days I spent with my wife celebrating our honeymoon everything was amazing but one incidence made me feel disturb and shocked it happened when I ask for drinks on the pool bar and I asked if possible to put the bill under my room at first bartender said okay then went and came back saying I must pay now but after less then 5 minutes two ladies came asked for drinks and they were billed under their room it was so weird and shocking but over all it was a nice experience

Reviewed by Alaedin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th July 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent day”

The hotel very good and the experience was excellent from the beginning with su the nice receptionist to the wonderful pool bar with Nyz who was really helpful and and funny i will see you guys very soon

Reviewed by Nk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2022
“Wonderful beach resort”

It’s a very beautiful, modern and same time cozy atmosphere with so gentle staff. We enjoyed our comfortable room, the most cozy bed and good quality of food. The staff was so friendly, always helpful and gave us the perfect “feeling like being at home”.

Reviewed by NCYmariop
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2022
“Honeymoon”

Really a 5 stars resort. Workers very helpful and nice everyday Amazing view from the room of sunset and sea. Buffet is very rich and plenty of local and international food. Unbelievable experience!!!

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2022
“BEAUTIFUL RESORT”

Beautiful resort, spacious and well furnished rooms, beautiful sea, exceptional staff, super helpful and always ready to satisfy your requests. Super Sim Sim restaurant. The only thing I can do is to keep other restaurants open for lunch because lunch is sacred for Italian customers

Reviewed by Hendu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2022
United Kingdom
“It does exactly what it says on the tin”

Great Hotel. Great Facilities. Great Food. Great Spacious Bedrooms. Great Staff who are personally involved in their jobs, they ALL want to help with any request, And Management which oozes Class. We Just loved this place.

Reviewed by Zari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2022
“Amazing Experience”

I had an amazing experience at Rotana Resort & Villas, thanks to Helen for the top notch service. I’d definitely come back to the resort just because of the service provided by Helen. My daughter love her so much and would miss her.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT