Садият Ротана - Курорт и ВиллыАБУ-ДАБИRRRRR
ОТAED2108ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Alan H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“Rotana Saadiyat”

Thsi has to be one of the best hotels in which we have stayed. Staff were so pleasent and nothing was too much trouble. Alwayus greeted with a smile no matter which member of staff wa coincerned. Would definitely go here again.

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
New York
“”

Everything you need is right there at the resort. The ocean is a short walk, the water is clean and beautiful. The staff was very nice and the food was great. I would definitely go back again in the future.

Reviewed by Atifs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Beautifully designed outstanding beach - but small details prevent it from being truly great Yet”

Really friendly service - throughout the hotel. But standards of professionalism, attention to detail and timeliness were issues throughout. Unfortunately this means we found ourselves having to constantly manage these things ourselves - rather than being able to relax and have it all handled for us. Property is beautiful, kids club amazing, beach stunning, bed comfortable and bathroom awesome. Club lounge a highlight. And food everywhere awesome. So close to greatness...Could charge more I think - less guests, same revenue?

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Beautiful property”

Beautiful property to spend time in, beach and pool are amazing.They pay attention to details, staff is very welcoming. One can spend hours admiring the beauty and view this property has to offer. Highly recommended

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“Unkown”

The villas are perfect and also the butler service, they did everything to make it excellent. Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel and rooms. Only the Simsim restaurant - buffet- is not good, the other restaurants are very good.

Reviewed by Mo T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“1010”

Great food, atmosphere and the staff were supper welcoming. The beach was one of the best and most crystal clear beaches I’ve seen in AD. Would recommend for any couple or family to visit at any point in time 100/100

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“Mistreated”

The hotel was beautiful, especially the rooms. There was some strange smell on the bedsheet. I however underwent a very horrible experience, and would like to share it. I was due to check-in at 3pm on Friday. Some time after 12pm on that day, I recieved a call from an employee of Saadiyat Rotana. I was informed that 'due to a system glitch' I would not be able to receive the room I booked, and was offered a different room (which Lara did not hesitate to inform me costs more than double what I had booked) that did not offer the same facilities that attracted me to book my room in the first place, and I can only assume was offered to me because it was thought to be 'better' than my booking. I was very shocked, but was offered very little explanation and was told nothing else could be done for me. The attitude was appalling. My husband called the hotel a few minutes later, and was put through to the Reservations team. He was quite firm, and less than 5 minutes later I received a call back and was informed that my room is actually available, and the hotel had experienced another 'system glitch'. No further explanation was provided. Needless to say, the undue stress that was placed cast a damper on the experience. Upon arrival to the hotel, this incident was never mentioned by any of the staff. No apologies were made, and therefore I was lead to believe that something else had happened than what I was being told. I am shocked that such incidents can occur in a leading hotel chain, and would expect some form of a compensation, even if it is in the form of a formal apology.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Room Good Breakfast Good Ambiance Good Beach Good Pool Good Garden”

Arrived on a Thursday night. Attended a function. Super cool Reception and lobby. Stayed in Classical Bedroom (garden view). super advanced room with all these touch controls. Slept well. Enjoyed breakfast. spent some time in the garden. some time on the bean bags in the beach. Checkout at 13:00.

Reviewed by Maps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
“High expectations”

Staff in restaurants need training! We ate in all of the restaurants during our stay and the only service acceptable was turtle restaurant. No personal touch, expected much more as 5 star in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Tracy W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Attractive family resort”

The Rotana is an attractive new family friendly hotel sited on a deep long very clean natural beach overlooking the gulf. Other large hotels were sited too on the 9km long beach. Internal decor of both public areas & rooms was lovely, very European, cool gentle colours and beautiful stone & wooden floors, very un Arabian - but made a nice change. Food was generally good but not outstanding, the buffet a little repetitive with similar themes most evenings, although would recommend The Turtle Bay restaurant where food, situation & service were excellent. Well worth a visit. Be prepared for plenty of young children, with their older siblings during school holidays, the pool is ‘child friendly’ with plenty of life guards & although there is a separate pool area for older kids, the younger ones tended to be with their parents in the main pool. On hot days when the pool was extra busy, the service did suffer slightly. We had to remind the waiter about our food order some 40 minutes after placing the order. Our biggest disappointment was PIPED MUSIC ALL AROUND THE POOL AREA. Only escapable by moving to the beach, where on the day we visited, huge speakers were then set up for a corporate event & a disco commenced! Our teenage kids had AirPods to listen to their music (as did others up to age 30!) but my husband & I just wanted a quieter feel. We felt it let the hotel down slightly & just wasn’t needed. I suspect if you polled guests, half would say ‘what music’ & half would say just turn it off! So if you love constant piped outside music, a busy hotel & small kids, this could be the hotel for you. Certainly good value at booking point although pool menus were extortionate; captive audience.. on a personal note I didn’t like the ‘open plan’ louvred wood bathroom walls, no privacy afforded in the bathroom even when closed, but bathrooms were fitted to a high standard with both a bath & a separate rainwater shower. The inter connecting family bedrooms were a good idea & worked well for us. We enjoyed our last minute break but felt The Rotana lacked a high class feel that we were hoping it may have had. But a pleasant busy hotel with good sized rooms on a lovely (but busy) beach. The normal cranes of the region were evident but were in the distance, no noise was obvious from the building works going on but I couldnt help but think the large plot immediately next door to the hotel will one day be a noisy building plot, so best check that out before you go!

Matt Parker
18th April 2019
Source: Google

This is the nicest Rotana I have stayed at thus far. The location feels like you are very secluded but you are only 15 minutes from some major attractions in Abu Dhabi, the Louvre and Shiehk Zayed Grand Mosque. The pool area is spectacular and the Beach area is even better, don't forget to bring plenty of sunscreen the Arab sun can be intense. All 9f the restaurants are very nice and resonablebly priced if you are a Rotana Rewards Member.

5
Denise Colucci
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Luxury and really beautiful beachfront hotel with good services

5
Al Paton
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Luxurious. Exemplary service, food and surroundings. 10/10.

5
Ayesha
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Unfortunately cannot provide a just review
Good: The interiors of the hotel were stunning, and the attention to detail was exquisite. The food was lovely, and the private butler facility was also helpful.
Bad: I was due to check-in at 3pm on Friday. Some time after 12pm on that day, I recieved a call from an employee named Lara. I was informed that 'due to a system glitch' I would not be able to receive the room I booked, and was offered a different room (which Lara did not hesitate to inform me costs more than double what I had booked) that did not offer the same facilities that attracted me to book my room in the first place, and I can only assume was offered to me because it was thought to be 'better' than my booking. I was very shocked, but was offered very little explanation and was told nothing else could be done for me. The attitude was appalling. My husband called the hotel a few minutes later, and was put through to the Reservations team. He was quite firm, and less than 5 minutes later I received a call back and was informed that my room is actually available, and the hotel had experienced another 'system glitch'. No further explanation was provided. Needless to say, the undue stress that was placed cast a damper on the experience. Upon arrival to the hotel, this incident was never mentioned by any of the staff. No apologies were made, and therefore I was lead to believe that something else had happened than what I was being told. I am shocked that such incidents can occur in a leading hotel chain, and would expect some form of a compensation, even if it is in the form of a formal apology.

2.9
traveler
Beach
16th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Gemischte Gefühle
Hotel: Wir kommen gerade von unserem zweiwöchigen Aufenthalt zurück und die Gefühle sind gemischt. Wir waren schon mehrfach auf Saadiyat Island- zwei Mal im Park Hyatt und drei Mal im St Regis. Der Strand und das Meer auf Saadiyat Island ist wirklich sehr schön wobei man wissen muss, dass beim St Regis große Steine und Bauschutt immer noch am Meer liegen. Wir bewohnten eine Club Rotana Suite was bedeutet, dass wir zwei Räume hatten (Wohnzimmer in dem unsere Töchter schliefen mit Küchenzeile, Esstisch, Sofa und kleinem Bad und Schlafzimmer mit großem Bad). Die Ausstattung des Schlafzimmers ist sehr schön, beim Wohnzimmer hätte man etwas ideenreicher sein können, aber das ist Geschmachssache. Allerdings war der Boden dreckig als wir ankamen. Am nächsten Tag wurde der Schmutz völlig ignoriert und ich musste bei der Rezeption anrufen und um Reinigung bitten. Problematisch war auch, dass der Boden (obwohl wie fleißig Trinkgeld gegeben haben) kein einziges Mal gereinigt wurde- bei zwei Wochen Aufenthalt, zwei Kindern, Sand, etc gar nicht gut. Ich musste, nachdem die Wollmäuse zwischen den Krümeln und Sandhaufen Nachlauf gespielt haben, wieder bei der Rezeption anrufen. Ansonsten war die Sauberkeit okay. Nicht herausragend, aber annehmbar. Der Service im Hotel ist sehr gemischt. Das Personal ist auffallend jung und dahingehend unerfahren. Das macht vieles sehr anstrengend. Egal ob man sich bei der Rezeption über schmutzige Böden beschwert oder im Restaurant um Salz bittet, man bekommt erstmal einen überforderten Blick. Bis auf die Rezeptionsmanagerin Natalia, die sich hilfreich engagiert, bleibt es dann aber leider auch beim hilflosen Blick und einem überforderten Lächeln. Im Restaurant muss man garantiert jedes Mal mehrfach fragen und möchte man drei Dinge (Salz, Pfeffer und ein Wasser) laufen die Bedienungen drei mal los und mussten mehrfach erinnert werden. Sehr, sehr anstrengend und zeitintensiv. In den Spezialitätenrestaurants geht läuft es besser. An sich ist es ratsam dort essen zu gehen. Beim Frühstück hat man keine Alternative, aber wenn man das SIM SIM vermeiden kann, sollte man das möglichst tun. Das Frühstück ist lieblos und langweilig und das Abendbuffet unerträglich. Mit zwei kleinen Kindern möchte man manchmal einfach nur schnell Abendessen und ins Bett aber dort ist es wirklich schwierig. Wir sind keine übersnspruchsvollen Esser, aber dort ist es wirklich schlecht! Gewürze (Salz und Pfeffer- von etwas raffinierterem wage ich gar nicht erst zu träumen) scheinen verpönt zu sein und es gibt (bei überschaubarer Auswahl) quasi keine Abwechslung. Wir haben im Urlaub viele Miturlauber gesprochen und wirklich alle waren der Meinung, dass man grundsätzlich gerne nochmal zurück kommen mag aber die Essensqualität im SIM SIM bei Frühstück und Abendessen ein Hinderungsgrund ist. Wenn man die Restaurants mit dem Park Hyatt und dem St Regis vergleicht (wo das Essen untereinander auf ähnlichem Niveau ist) muss man sagen, dass man zwar im Rotana die Spezialitätenrestaurants im Rahmen der Halbpension kostenfrei nutzen darf, das Buffetrestaurant aber do unglaublich schlechter ist, dass ein Vergleich fast lächerlich ist. Die Spezialitätenrestaurants sind allerdings okay. Nach zwei Wochen ist die überschaubare Karte zwar auch längst hoch und runter gegessen, aber der Italiener, das Hamiltons und vor allem das Turtle Bay sind gut. Durch das schlechte Buffetrestaurant sind die Plätze allerdings begehrt und man muss früh reservieren. Bitte, liebes Rotana-Team: ersetzt den Koch im SIM SIM durch jemanden der kochen kann! ...dann kommen wir auch wieder!

3.33
Irene
Beach
16th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Schönes Strandhotel
Hotel: Hotel an schönem, langen Sandstrand. Essen sehr gut und gute Auswahl. Schönes Innendesign in beige und blau. Betten sehr bequem und gross. Location: Direkt am Sandstrand. Ca. 20-30 Min. zur Grand Mosque oder zur Marina Mall, 10 Min. zum Louvre. Service: Alle sehr nett. Beim Frühstück ab und zu nicht nachgekommen mit Kaffee oder Tische frisch eindecken. Vielleicht könnten auch die Mitarbeiter mit den Anzügen mithelfen, wenn die anderen nicht nachkommen. Food: Sehr lecker in allen Restaurants. Leider sind die Preise für Essen und Getränke sehr teuer. Bei Alkohol verstehe ich das, aber ein Softdrink 10 Franken? Room: Grosses bequemes Bett, schönes Bad mit Badewanne und Regendusche, Balkon mit Meerblick (Premium Seaview Delux Room) Sport: Zum Glück kein Entertainment. SPA Bereich nicht genutzt, Pool ok mit vielen Kindern

5
Ponnam Madhu
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

5
Awadh Almur
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

4
Helga
Other
14th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Märchen aus tausenundeiner Nacht
Hotel: ein familienfreundliches Hotel immer für jedes Alter zu empfehlen toller Strand , super Service immer kostenloses Wasser am Strand sogar in einer Kühlbox. Location: Das Hotel etwas abgelegen für Erhohlungs -suchende gut geeignet. Mit Taxi alles gut erreichbar. Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel 3o Minuten mit Taxi . Service: Alle Wünsche wurden sofort erledigt. Es gab keine Beschwerden. Food: Es gab 3 Spezialitäten Restaurants und im großen Speisesaal Büfett für jeden etwas. Room: Alles in allem super Comfort. Das Zimmer mit einer sehr guten Klimaanlage und Ventilator an der Decke . Sehr gutes Bett mit einer guten Matratze und immer frischen Handtücher . Sport: Tennisanlage, Minigolf, Fitnesscenter Swimmingpool und Kinderbetreuung.

5
Raymond
Switzerland
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Club Rotana zu kleiner Balkon

3.75
Jean
United Kingdom
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Not upto expectationd
Good: Position is fab.
Bad: Service! Needs a lot of attention as complete confusion

3.35
doha abasher
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Been to Hamiltons bup. It's quite a Nice place, lovely environment.

5
Merehan Hamed
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Amazing ambience and food. Highly recommend the brunch at sim sim

5
Rim Zein
13th April 2019
Source: Google

amazing place

5
Mehdi
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Nice hotel, professional staff.
Bad: Quiet expensive, very basic buffet , not really tasty( breakfast and specially dinner) for the paid price. Restaurants are quiet expensive.

4.4
RRRRR
Badredine Boufrahi Niya
Solo
Belgium
17th April 2019

Tress belle établissement
Personne accueillant et souriant , le restaurant Si très bon ... nous avons passer une semaine agréable dans un beau cadre, les petits se sont bien reposés, l hôtel est magnifique, le personnel au petit soins rien à redire au niveau sécurité, service etc ...

RRRRR
Kathleen Jewett
Business
United States
17th April 2019

Array
Everything you need is right there at the resort. The ocean is a short walk, the water is clean and beautiful. The staff was very nice and the food was great. I would definitely go back again in the future.

RRRRR
Helge Weber
Solo
Germany
17th April 2019

Urlaub
Wir haben uns während des gesamten Aufenthalts sehr wohl gefühlt. Bis auf das Hauptrestaurant wo es auch Frühstück gibt, haben alle anderen Restaurants unsere Erwatungen weit mehr als Erfüllt. Einfach Top!

RRRRR
Kunal Kaushal
Family
India
17th April 2019

Beautiful property
Beautiful property to spend time in, beach and pool are amazing.They pay attention to details, staff is very welcoming. One can spend hours admiring the beauty and view this property has to offer. Highly recommended

RRRRR
Kaspar Oesch
Solo
Switzerland
17th April 2019

Hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit
Im allgemeinen ist es ein sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Am meisten hat uns der Strand gefallen der sehr sauber war und ein Meer mit türkis blaues Wasser hat. Leider ist das Essen sehr teuer...

RRRRR
Sabrina Maebe
Business
Belgium
16th April 2019

Unkown
The villas are perfect and also the butler service, they did everything to make it excellent. Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel and rooms. Only the Simsim restaurant - buffet- is not good, the other restaurants are very good.

RRRRR
Ninette Heidorn
Solo
Germany
15th April 2019

Komfort von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute
Es war wirklich alles unglaublich. Vom ersten bis zum letzten Tag! Service, essen , schlafen ! Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption waren sehr qualifiziert. Wir haben ein hohes Maß an Gastfreundschaft genossen. Die Betten sind super komfortabel. Es ist leise und angenehm gewesen. Die Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken war top. Die anderen Gäste waren gut.

RRRRR
Antonella Giannetta
Family
Italy
15th April 2019

Perfekt - von A bis Z
Ein sehr ruhiges Hotel ausserhalb der Grossstadt mit dem schönsten Strand überhaupt in Abu Dhabi! Sehr empfehlenswert! Service, Essen, Aufmerksamkeit - einfach alles TOP! Bade-/Strandtücher werden (insgesamt 2 Tücher) bereits auf die Liegestühle sowohl auf dem Strand als auch am Pool bereitgelegt. Für Wasser in Trinkflaschen ist gesorgt (kostenlos). Ich komme wieder! :-)

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Tafeche
Family
Lebanon
15th April 2019

10/10
Great food, atmosphere and the staff were supper welcoming. The beach was one of the best and most crystal clear beaches I’ve seen in AD. Would recommend for any couple or family to visit at any point in time 100/100

RRRRR
Jacqueline Paal
Solo
Austria
15th April 2019

Schönes Mittelklassehotel, aber keine 5 Sterne
Legeres Mittelklasse 4 Sterne Hotel mit eher weniger Service, keine Aussendusche im strandbereich, kein strandservice, poolservice kaum vorhanden. Beim Pool hat man die Atmosphäre eines grossen Freibades. Manchmal zu wenige Handtücher. Zimmer sind sehr schön, die Lage ist aber sehr wichtig, kann super oder eine Katastrophe sein. Aussrnanlage und Strand sehr schön. Würde auf jeden Fall das Park hyatt, Jumeirah Saadiyat und St. Regis Saadiyat bevorzugen.

RRRRR
Sabrina Weidmann
Solo
Germany
15th April 2019

Entspannung pur
Sehr schönes Hotel, tolle moderne Einrichtung. Wunderschöne große Zimmer mit bequemen Betten und sehr großzügigem Badezimmer. Die Qualität und Auswahl der Speisen im Hauptrestaurant, sowie den A la Carte Restaurant war immer sehr gut. Der Service war aufmerksam und freundlich.

RRRRR
Ayesha Bin Kalban
Couple
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019

Mistreated
The hotel was beautiful, especially the rooms. There was some strange smell on the bedsheet. I however underwent a very horrible experience, and would like to share it. I was due to check-in at 3pm on Friday. Some time after 12pm on that day, I recieved a call from an employee of Saadiyat Rotana. I was informed that 'due to a system glitch' I would not be able to receive the room I booked, and was offered a different room (which Lara did not hesitate to inform me costs more than double what I had booked) that did not offer the same facilities that attracted me to book my room in the first place, and I can only assume was offered to me because it was thought to be 'better' than my booking. I was very shocked, but was offered very little explanation and was told nothing else could be done for me. The attitude was appalling. My husband called the hotel a few minutes later, and was put through to the Reservations team. He was quite firm, and less than 5 minutes later I received a call back and was informed that my room is actually available, and the hotel had experienced another 'system glitch'. No further explanation was provided. Needless to say, the undue stress that was placed cast a damper on the experience. Upon arrival to the hotel, this incident was never mentioned by any of the staff. No apologies were made, and therefore I was lead to believe that something else had happened than what I was being told. I am shocked that such incidents can occur in a leading hotel chain, and would expect some form of a compensation, even if it is in the form of a formal apology.

RRRRR
Nancy Refai
Solo
Jordan
15th April 2019

Beautiful facility
Everything was great except for the reception staff who were very arrogant and unwilling to help. .......................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Davide Giovanna
Solo
Switzerland
14th April 2019

Frühlingsferien
Top- Super Anöage zum enspannen und die Sonne geniessen! Viele Attraktionen wie Yas island unmittelbar vor der Tür. Hotel ist sehr sauber und Modern. Der Strand ist auch gepflegt und direkt erreichbar.

RRRRR
Maria Luise Kremer
Solo
Germany
14th April 2019

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel
Tolles Hotel in bester Lage. Service ausgezeichnet mit qualifizierten und engagierten Mitarbeitern. Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt und rein gar nichts auszusetzen. Wir würden das Hotel in jedem Fall weiter empfehlen

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT