Яс Айленд РотанаАБУ-ДАБИRRRR
ОТAED300ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Brett G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great hotel in Yas Island”

Great hotel, room was spacious modern and clean. Staff really polite and helpful. Great bar (Y bar) which has great decor with good set of screens for sports. There are a good selection of restaurants and The steak bar is very

Reviewed by Saroz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hotel”

We had very pleasant stay at Yas Island Khalid at reception and the bell boy who assisted for our luggage was extremely polite , Room was very well cleaned and maintained , location was excellent , there is free shuttle bus going to beach and Mall

Reviewed by Rajeshmon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful and Pleasant Stay”

we Stayed in yas island rotana for 2nights As staycation. We earlier also stayed for 2nights. There is no change in their service or hospitality. Everything was so good, cleanliness of the room, all the staffs are so welcoming, seafood buffet was exceptional at choices restaurant.

Reviewed by Freemak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great hotel great staff great location”

This hotel is in an ideal position and close to airport. The facilities are brilliant, rooms, pool, staff, cleanliness. Would definitely stay here again. A special thank you to Hossi on reception for everything he done to make our stay special.

Reviewed by Pravinva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Nice hotel”

It was very good stay at good location and hotel have all the facilities. Staff is very good and friendly they are always ready to help you. We would like to wish you all the best and definitely we will come again.

Reviewed by Giorgio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent and highly recommend”

Excellent in every aspect. From your arrival at the hotel until leaving everyone is carrying about you wellbeing wile staying in Yas Rotana Hotel. Its quite impossible to beat it in all terms. Staff is absolute outstanding, Rooms spacious and very clean, location fantastic with very good connections to everywhere, Bus, Taxi etc. Not to forget the facilities, leaves no wishes open. It was absolutely wonderful! 100% worth it! Thank you very much for everything Rotana team!

Reviewed by Marvivtravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
“Staying in rotana hotel”

Staying in rotana hotel gives you comfortable and relaxing time while you are exploring abu dhabi yas island . They have accomodating and very nice staff, I would reccomend this hotel to those who are looking for a place to stay on abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Great Stay”

The stay at Rotana was absolutely great. Property is very nice and beautiful. Staff is very caring, I would specially want to name out Hoshi at the reception who was too much caring and a thorough gentleman. A small little girl age 2 yrs aprox. got lost from her parents and came down with someone in the lift and I really admire how Hoshi attended that little girl. Only drawbacks I felt was that Gym was in the other building. and at the Breakfast table the Veg and non veg dishes were not kept at different places. Me being a vegetarian had to ask the cook for many dishes that they were veg or non veg.

Reviewed by Edgarsmiezitis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Latvia
“Relaxing stay”

Fantastic hotel! Fantastic rooms, lounge bar, pool, beach, all amenities. Free shuttle to parks. Our stay was comfortable all days. One problem that we have everyday - doesnt working keys. Everytime need go to reception and said that we are lounge club access too cause if they do key then without lounge accenss and need tell everytime..

Reviewed by BILAL J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Dammam
“Amazing place excellent breakfast”

Amazing location, lovely staff, super clean rooms and highly recommended breakfast Super fast parking valet Close to all themes including warner bros, Ferrari world and yas waterpark Yas mall is very close as well

Daniel
United Kingdom
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Perfect stay- perfect staff
Good: For my family and I we couldn’t have asked for more. The Rotana was excellent. We had an extended stay due to travel disruptions to China (and had to return to the UK)! Helpful, friendly staff who would regularly go above and beyond. As well as superb family facilities. All in all a great stay. Couldn’t recommend it enough and we are looking forward to going back.

5
XINGYUAN
Business Travelers
China
19th February 2020
Source: Ctrip

性價比不錯

5
Sara
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location is great, staff very helpful & friendly & rooms were clean
Bad: The food in choices restaurant doesn't taste good. They have nice variety, the food looks great but unfortunately taste is terrible for both breakfast & dinner. We are not picky eaters but we appreciate good food so accordingly we we're satisfied.

4
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location

3.75
Nawwaf
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Nice location
Good: Good staff, friendly, nice location, very clean
Bad: The steam in the spa wasnt working, also the sauna was off when we wanted to use it and took so long to start and heat

4.6
Muriel
France
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Un petit 4 étoiles
Good: L’emplacement prêt de l’aéroport La navette gratuite pour se déplacer dans yas island
Bad: La chambre et les équipements un peu vieillot Les travaux à côté La proximité de l’aéroport et du circuit rendent les lieux bruyants

3.35
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

nice hotel in the yas Island
Good: as always the rotana hotels provide a good quality of services An ideal environment for tourism, Professional, deal and decent upgrade, Very perfect bed for sleeping , Valuable value for your money
Bad: The parking process with a valet parking staff its not acceptable from my side and they don`t let you park by yourself so you can secure your Items on the car .

4
Rajesh
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent and pleasant stay
Good: Everything was so good.

5
Peregba
Nigeria
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I enjoyed my stay staffs hospitality is wonderful and they are very efficient and neat as well

5
Fatma Makki
16th February 2020
Source: Google

يستاهل خمس نجوم

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: It’s very clean and comfortable

4.5
Clare
United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The property is affordable and the staff are very helpful.
Bad: N/A

3.75
Rashed
United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: great
Bad: no things

5
Yousef
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق اكثر من رائع خصوصا اللي عنده أطفال عندهم ملاهي مغلقه للأطفال مناسبة الا عمر 12 سنه فيها بلايستيشن والمصري اسمه عمر في قمة الأخلاق الأطفال يحبونه ويعاملهم بكل حب وامانة الاستقبال مرحبين واشكر الأخ أمين ساعدني في اختيار ترقية مناسبة لعائلتي أكيد بأكرر التجربة في هذا الفندق الممتع بكل تفاصيلة

5
Zakaria
United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Friendly staff and good location
Good: Staff are friendly and helpful Location is perfect in the heart of yas island close to all attractions, yas beach, ferrari world, water park.. Valet parking is useful and free Lots of restaurants and bars connected with the hotel. Tried all of them. Y bar has a nice atmosphere and good offers.

5
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT