Аль Аин РотанаАЛЬ-АЙНRRRRR
ОТAED336ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
Malta
“ITALY-MALTA”

I had an excellent experience during my stay at Rotana Hotel. All the employees are always very welcoming, smiling, and collaborative. The room is very comfortable and clean, as the housekeeping is excellent. The food served for breakfast, lunch and dinner is of top quality and every day there are specials. I am confident that the restaurant linked to the Hotel satisfies every guest coming from any region of the world. Congratulations for the excellent management!

Reviewed by Wimbles
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Zoo staycation”

Great hotel if you don’t feel like driving back after long day at the zoo. Close proximity to Al Ain Zoo. Enjoyable buffet dinner and breakfast. Central Pool not adequate if lots of families with young children.

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
“Great place to stay”

This is a great hotel for everything. Comfort within the hotel and location to everywhere else. Everything you need with or to get to other places are within your grasp. Just ask anyone and they will jump to help you. The rooms are spacious and oh my gosh.... the shower is fantastic.

Reviewed by Wassim Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“Best destination for a family”

I spent 3 days there. The kids really enjoyed everything about it. The swimming pool is great and it is really safe for kids. The breakfast was marvelous. The only thing that could have been better is the lack of privacy in the lobby as there were many parties going on and so many people from outside the hotel are everywhere!

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“Great value for money”

It was a great fun staying in Al Ain Rotana. All the crew was so humble & supportive. Everything was upto the mark. We would love to visit again to enjoy such a hospitality & have a relaxed holiday. Mr. Muhammad made our stay memorable by upgrading us to a villa.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
“Perfect stay”

I spent the weekend with family and it was wonderful, staff are very helpful and always smiling and welcoming the guests. Food was serviced at Zest All Day Dining restaurant and it was wonderful. The location of the hotel is close to Al Jahili Fort with green landscape. I did not like the design, ALL rooms are exposed to the hot sun most of the day until sunset which is undesirable for very hot region like the UAE.

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very memorable stay”

We went to Al Ain Rotana in April 2019..the service was great..employees are warm and helpful..breakfast and diner were yummy!!I would suggest more entertainment areas for kids but I definetly recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2019
“Best Hotel and SPA”

This hotel I recommended to visit interim of Holiday and its best place for couples and family with excellent SPA service and international food . I had nice lunch at the hotel they have good Beryani they served

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect staycation”

It was a perfect staycation. Food was amazing - Great variety. Rooms were clean and tidy. Swimming pool was well maintained. Staff was courteous and friendly. Staff paid personal attention to ensure we had all the rooms on the same floor - Thanks!

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
“Stay for memory”

It was a pleasant stay, my family and my guests enjoyed it a lot. wide range of food selection throughout set of restaurant from typical arabic style to other international varieties. that let everybody find out his or her preferable taste. thank you everybody for making our stay a time of fun

Donghoon
South Korea
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 아침식사 맛있었습니다.
Bad: 없습니다.

5
عبد الاله التميمي
17th April 2019
Source: Google

جميلة جداً الاقامه فية .. وممتعه

5
kelvin wambugu
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Love it

5
Daniel
Switzerland
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Familienurlaub in Villa
Good: Altehrwürdiges Hotel mit tollen Familienvillas. Die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr nett und sehr hilfsbereit. Tolles Frühstücksbüffet. Schöner Pool. Essen in den eigenen Restaurant ist ausgezeichnet. Preise sind eher gehoben.
Bad: Sehr luxuriöse Anlage. Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

4.6
Rashed
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: Noise in the AC

2.7
محمد علي دلبح
15th April 2019
Source: Google

مكان جيد لكن الخدمة سيئة

3
Astro_traveller
Italy
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: It matched my expectations overall
Bad: The jacuzzi was under refurbishment so not available.

3.35
Abu
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good and warm place
Good: The room view and the breakfast. The swimming pool. Was also nice and accommodates all ages.
Bad: Nothing. All was well.

4.4
Salim Al Hashmi
14th April 2019
Source: Google

مريح جدا

4
De Roman
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Good place to enjoy the life

5
Tiffany
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Friendly staff. Room service. Food, drinks and service at Trader Vics. Room size. Gym.
Bad: Only the shower worked (not bath). Non-smoking room stank of smoke.

3.35
luxury wedding
13th April 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
Miky
13th April 2019
Source: Google

I train in bodylines gym Rotana al jahli. I like the ambiance.The place is clean and tidy. All the bodylines reception staff are welcoming especially pamela. She is very accommodating welcoming and helpful . I would have rated 5 stars but the Concept 2 rowing machine doesnt work as needed and clicks, it needs serious maintenance work .Frankly i use it for my daily routine and it would be great if it can be fixed or replaced. All the best thanks

3
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Dissappointed had high expectations which were not met.
Good: Friendly staff for valet parking and concierge.
Bad: Poor lighting in room , dull decor. Very dissappointed to not have been told that the jacuzzi is not in working order, before I travelled and hour and a half to the hotel! I think someone has very cleverly decided not to mention that in the facilities description. Room service, items missing from breakfast on both occassions I ordered it to the room.

3.1
Hossam
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great holiday and planning to visit again
Good: Staff are very friendly specially the reception team , the check in and check out takes few minutes. The suit was very nice and spacious

5
RRRRR
Pessia Mauro
Business
Italy
16th April 2019

ITALY-MALTA
I had an excellent experience during my stay at Rotana Hotel. All the employees are always very welcoming, smiling, and collaborative. The room is very comfortable and clean, as the housekeeping is excellent. The food served for breakfast, lunch and dinner is of top quality and every day there are specials. I am confident that the restaurant linked to the Hotel satisfies every guest coming from any region of the world. Congratulations for the excellent management!

RRRRR
Henrietta Batz
Family
United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Zoo staycation
Great hotel if you don’t feel like driving back after long day at the zoo. Close proximity to Al Ain Zoo. Enjoyable buffet dinner and breakfast. Central Pool not adequate if lots of families with young children.

RRRRR
Reem Aljarrah
Solo
Jordan
14th April 2019

Excellent
Very nice place to spend your time ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ the swimming pool is very beautiful r recommend it in Al Ain

RRRRR
Mohammed Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019

مستاء
تجربتى في هذا الفندق الاولى وندمت على ذلك لان ابنتى وضعت في غرفة المدخنين وقريبة من اصوات الموسيقى وانا وضعت فيى غرفة للمعاقين وحمامها سيئ للغاية وكانت اقامتى غير مريحة وأقمت فيها على مضض وعزمت الا اعود الى هذا الفندق مرة أخرى

RRRRR
Kehinde Thompson
Family
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Great place to stay
This is a great hotel for everything. Comfort within the hotel and location to everywhere else. Everything you need with or to get to other places are within your grasp. Just ask anyone and they will jump to help you. The rooms are spacious and oh my gosh.... the shower is fantastic.

RRRRR
Wassim Zouari
Family
Tunisia
8th April 2019

Best destination for a family
I spent 3 days there. The kids really enjoyed everything about it. The swimming pool is great and it is really safe for kids. The breakfast was marvelous. The only thing that could have been better is the lack of privacy in the lobby as there were many parties going on and so many people from outside the hotel are everywhere!

RRRRR
Owais Syed
Family
India
8th April 2019

Great value for money
It was a great fun staying in Al Ain Rotana. All the crew was so humble & supportive. Everything was upto the mark. We would love to visit again to enjoy such a hospitality & have a relaxed holiday. Mr. Muhammad made our stay memorable by upgrading us to a villa.

RRRRR
Anwar Alkindi
Solo
Oman
7th April 2019

nice hotel
mentioned in my complain already xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RRRRR
Maysa Eldabi
Solo
Sudan
7th April 2019

تجربه ممتعه
استمتعنا في الاقامه وكانت الاجواء هادئه والموظفون ودودون والاجراآت سريعه والبوفيه منوع والخدمه ممتازه احسست اني في منزلي والاسعار معقوله المسبح كان جميل ونظيف ومرتب والمنظر من الغرفه جميل والموقع قريب من كل المناطق في العين لانه في مركز المدينه وسط السوق نود تكرار الزياره دوما وانصح الجميع به خدمه وفخامه .

RRRRR
Saif Said
Solo
Oman
6th April 2019

فندق رائع، أنصح به
فندق جميل جداً وموقعة ممتاز، هادىء وبعيد عن مصادر الازعاج، مناسب للعوائل ، يوجد به اماكن للترفيه و مناشط مختلفة، الافطر متنوع من جميع الاصناف ، خدمة صف السيارات و خدمة الغرف جداً متعاونين ، انصح به، واشكر موظفة الاستقبال ايفا Eva

RRRRR
Carole Daniel
Family
Lebanon
4th April 2019

Very memorable stay
We went to Al Ain Rotana in April 2019..the service was great..employees are warm and helpful..breakfast and diner were yummy!!I would suggest more entertainment areas for kids but I definetly recommend this hotel!

RRRRR
Ebrahim Al Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
3rd April 2019

Best Hotel and SPA
This hotel I recommended to visit interim of Holiday and its best place for couples and family with excellent SPA service and international food . I had nice lunch at the hotel they have good Beryani they served

RRRRR
Mubashshir Baig
Family
India
2nd April 2019

Perfect staycation
It was a perfect staycation. Food was amazing - Great variety. Rooms were clean and tidy. Swimming pool was well maintained. Staff was courteous and friendly. Staff paid personal attention to ensure we had all the rooms on the same floor - Thanks!

RRRRR
Zinhom Elwazir
Family
Egypt
31st March 2019

Stay for memory
It was a pleasant stay, my family and my guests enjoyed it a lot. wide range of food selection throughout set of restaurant from typical arabic style to other international varieties. that let everybody find out his or her preferable taste. thank you everybody for making our stay a time of fun

RRRRR
Elizabeth Williams
Family
United Kingdom
28th March 2019

Rotana Al Ain
Beautiful hotel , although the bedrooms are in need of an update/paint etc . Disappointing that the pool bar was closed throughout my stay because of wind . Staff attention is excellent although their knowledge of the area isn’t great . I wanted a taxi to take me 7 miles but no one could help .

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT