Аль Аин РотанаАЛЬ-АЙНRRRRR
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫ
Reviewed by Paula A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2024
“A surprised day off”

I went by chance for a day off and it was amazing. The hotel is easy to reach, very clean and comfortable. The pool is great if you like to swimm and the staff is so friendly. It's my new favorite place for rest.

Reviewed by MuhammedRefaat
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Loved it”

Hotel is very good with helpful staff, lovely breakfast, and different amenities(only you need to pay for any court you want to use which I didn't like). One towel at my room was dirty, looks like the previous guest lift it folded and they didn't check, which is not good at all.

Reviewed by Mawaqs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Staycation”

We recently had a wonderful stay at Al Ain Rotana with my family, and it exceeded all our expectations. Renovated room, nice view, friendly staff and great food. Special thanks to Houssam and Stephanie at reception. Teressa at min Zaman, Li at Breakfast room.

Reviewed by Matveeva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2024
“Great hotel hospitable workers”

I am absolutely satisfied with the staying in this amazing hotel. I thank all workers for openness and politeness. The service is super.

Reviewed by Katehoffmann
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2024
“Conference for 260 staff”

Absolutely fantastic service at this location. The events co-ordinator Saiful, could not do enough for us. He was visible, present, responsive and helpful and the IT/AV guy Daniel made sure that all went smoothly without any glitches. Manager of the hotel Ayman Radaydeh - well done for all you did to make this event such a success.

Reviewed by Th_sck
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2024
Germany
“Very nice Hotel”

The service personell was very friendly, respectful and attentive, everything was very clean and the whole ambience was classy, relaxed and comfortable. Very good breakfast options as well, both european and asian options which I appreciated very much!

Reviewed by Wes H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th May 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent staff and service”

From check in to departure the staff were excellent and thoroughly professional. Trader Vic's was especially enjoyable and thy went out of their way to find alternative dishes for vegetarians. .

Reviewed by AhmadCA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2024
United Arab Emirates
“One of the best run hotels in UAE”

From reception check in with Habib right up to check out this hotel is excellent. Super efficient employees. Trader Vics service gets 10/10 & pool service with barman Ramee all so good. Room & public areas all spotlessly clean. The breakfast has to be experienced! A huge selection of everything one could think of for breakfast. We will defiantly be back.

Reviewed by KEC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful stay”

We had a wonderful stay at Al Ain Rotana. The rooms were new and comfortable and the food was excellent. The highlight was the wonderful employees. Kaleem was outstanding at overseeing our stay and anticipating and accommodating all our needs. He is fantastic. Suman was another wonderful staff member who was available any time we needed him and coordinated all our transportation flawlessly. All of the staff were pleasant, helpful and advocated for us making the stay perfect. We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by Saba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2024
“Great ”

The reception team and their supervisor were great and very kind, best experience with the family in the new wing

О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта.
Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять