Аль Бандар РотанаДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED260ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Nashlynch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2019
Sri Lanka
“Great Hotel”

More like a large Family hotel than a chain. Moses at the main door made us smile every time we left the hotel. Near the airport. Advice is to use the local taxi's to get around and visit the city centre.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“Holiday junkie”

Always a great stay at this hotel everything is spot on from the entrance into the hotel, check in staff wellness area, breakfast. The list goes on Every guest I have spoken to agrees it's something special . It's my favourite hotel in Dubai .

Reviewed by Awara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
“Good value for money for a 5 star”

Quality of Food, ambience, fixtures is definitely 5-star. The service was a bit less than 5 star; but ignorable. For e.g. few toiletries were missing but were provided promptly later. Also, the washbasin was blocked initially but was cleared after reporting, Overall, I don't mind going back to the same hotel, at the price they offered for a 5-star.

Reviewed by JordyNL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“Amazing Hotel with perfect service and a great location”

Our stay at Al bandar Rotana was perfect, The service was perfect and the people that work there are very kind and helpfull. They will do everything to make your stay vey comfortable. When you need a taxi they will get one for you in 5 min and even when we wanted to hire a luxurious car they fixed it for us for the best price. I like to thank everyone that got involved in making our stay at the hotel amazing.

Reviewed by George M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
“Fantastic Hotel”

A beautiful top class hotel. I give it an A rating in everything. From location to food to hospitality. The breakfast is superb. The rooms facing the creek side costs a little more but are worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed by Kozaloff
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
“Businesses Stay”

I think IT values what you pay for. Gym, pool, rooms, the bar all great. The location is ok. Walking 1 km to union Station. Easy taxi finding. Especially I think they have the best view. And rooms have high end bathrooms.

Reviewed by Ericf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Exceptional Quality”

Spend around 12 nights per year in Dubai and just discovered this hotel. Very modern but very tasteful staff courteous helpful and efficient, highly recommended. Unfortunately the pool is a little tight but with wonderful views and great service and furnishings

Reviewed by Christinainlucca
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
“A very welcome surprise”

After enjoying some of the most beautiful hotels in the UAE we were looking for a place just for a few hours before our flight.... This is a very nice hotel with all the characteristics of a top quality hotel. One thing... The matresses are too hard. That was the only let down!

Reviewed by Geben
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
Sweden
“best hotel ever and a service with that little extra”

This hotel is the best I have ever experienced. I stayed here when they just had opened last year in feb/mars 2018 and me and my wife were extremely satisfied. This time I was on business in Dubai with a friend and I told him about the hotel and he agreed to stay there and he was just as happy as I was. The service and the class of the hotel is the best. Thanks for this time, see you next time I return to Dubai. Regards Gabriel Dursun

Reviewed by Ntombi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“Zama Memela”

From the moment we arrived. We where treated like QUEENs my mom and I. I can't wait to go back . We go back next year. Il be staying heat again. The technology in our rooms was out of this world. The service from all staff members was immaculate.

Melie Nwankwo
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable, warm, friendly and helpful staff. Great decor and facilities. Worth every penny.

5
Mazin Ali
5th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق محترم وروووووعه

5
holland
Business
5th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Absolutely amazing; clean room, friendly staff, good location!!

5
Saloh
Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: الغرفة ممتازه من ناحية شخصين او زوجين ، المرافق حلوه والتواليت حلو ، وكل شي موجود وقربه من المطار وفيه برا قريب سوبرماركت ومطعم وصيدليه وحلاق وقريب من مطار الموظف بلال ممتاز .، واشكره على سرعه اجرائات الدخول
Bad: عزل الغرف 0 من 10 ازعاج ومحد ياخذ راحته في النوم بعده عن الاماكن السياحية في دبي يعني اللي بياخذ تكسي رايح جاي 200 درهم تقريبا ، التامين ، عندهم ضروري وانتبه في استرداد المبلغ وحاول تكون منتبه اذا اخذت شي او لا وكم سعره الي اخذته ، الخروج فيه موظفه مصرية اخبرتها اني تشك اوت جعلتني انتظر لاجل لاشي فقط انتظار وماكان عندها احد بعد فتره 5 دقائق انزعجت من الوضع وذهبت لها وانتهيت الاجرائات بشكل غريب ، !

2.9
Rabah
Algeria
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The style of decoration , modern, nice ...
Bad: The shampoo and shower gel it doesn’t reflet the luxury of the hotel.

4.15
khurram
Business Traveler
Pakistan
3rd December 2019
Source: Agoda

Good Hotel
This was my first stay in this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel quality comparing with Hyatt, although the only issue I encountered the bed metres was extremely firm even after adding the layer on top,, since I have cervical issue that didn't worked well for me

4.6
Ali
Oman
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الهدوء
Bad: تعامل الاستقبال كان غير جيد

3.35
Nathalie
France
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Très bel hôtel
Good: L'accueil, la propreté, la chambre très belle ainsi que la salle de bain. Petit déjeuner extra
Bad: Hôtel bien situé par contre un peu loin des stations de métro

4.8
Gillian
Qatar
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

We had a fantastic time. Would recommend this hotel, and close to the airport, with wonderful views.
Good: Breakfast was very good with plenty of choices
Bad: At first we were given a room with a view of the side street, but after speaking to reception we were moved to a room with a partial creek view, which was very nice. The staff were very helpful.

5
Meshal
Kuwait
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: لم اجرب الافطار,, ولكن في الشيك ان قالو انتظر قليلا وقدمو لي قهوه
Bad: الشباك متسخ!

4
Renee
Australia
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Staff were very polite and always helpful. Delicious buffet breakfast and VIP lounge was great. Would definitely stay again.

5
ALBERT
Couple
Australia
2nd December 2019
Source: Agoda

Superb
All the mod cons and a fabulous breakfast

4.6
Nasser
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was nice

4.8
Hiwote
Ethiopia
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

I had an amazing stay.
Good: Restaurant Gusto was superb & chief Fortunato was the best, room service food and service was excellent. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Moses at the front door was very helpful and energetic. Manager Sami very helpful and a good sales man. Over all we had a great time. Loved most of the things.
Bad: Oh steam room was very tiny and power very low even after I complained(about power) nothing happened. Swimming pool size comparing to the hotel & space very small. Reception people needs to be a bit smiley & welcoming.

4.5
سالم
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي واشكر الأخ سامي علي سرعة الخدمة واخص بالشكر الأخ محمد المصري علي تزين الغرفة بالورد وعلي الكيكة ماقصرت

5
RRRRR
Nathalie Saputo
Solo
France
4th December 2019

Très bel hotel
Établissement digne de ses 5 étoiles. Chambre spacieuse, lumineuse, moderne. Salle de bain fonctionnelle et très belle. Petit déjeuner à tomber par terre ! Il faut juste savoir que la station de métro est à 15 mn à pied .

RRRRR
Theresa Lynch
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd December 2019

Great Hotel
More like a large Family hotel than a chain. Moses at the main door made us smile every time we left the hotel. Near the airport. Advice is to use the local taxi's to get around and visit the city centre.

RRRRR
Gillian Hinds
Solo
United Kingdom
3rd December 2019

Holiday junkie
Always a great stay at this hotel everything is spot on from the entrance into the hotel, check in staff wellness area, breakfast. The list goes on Every guest I have spoken to agrees it's something special . It's my favourite hotel in Dubai .

RRRRR
Iabather Aljadaan
Solo
Iraq
1st December 2019

فندق مميز فاق التوقعات
فندق ممتاز فاق التوقعات صراحة انصح الجميع في السكن في الفندق ......................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
George Munge
Couple
United States
30th November 2019

Fantastic Hotel
A beautiful top class hotel. I give it an A rating in everything. From location to food to hospitality. The breakfast is superb. The rooms facing the creek side costs a little more but are worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

RRRRR
Hazreti Akdemir
Solo
Turkey
29th November 2019

Memnuniyet
Otelin yeri calisanlar odalar herseyden cok memnun kaldik ozellikle kahvaltisi cok cesitli ve cok guzeldi.Bir daha gidersem ayni otelde konaklamayi düsunurum.Icindeki cafesi yuzme havuzu gayet guzeldi .

RRRRR
Weilharter Doris
Solo
Austria
29th November 2019

Eine Oase in Dubai!
Service und Freundlichkeit werden in diesem Hotel groß geschrieben. Die gebotene Qualität und der Preis sin in Ordnung. Die Lage am Creek ist perfekt. Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt und werden sicherlich wiederkommen.

RRRRR
Eric Finnie
Couple
United Kingdom
28th November 2019

Exceptional Quality
Spend around 12 nights per year in Dubai and just discovered this hotel. Very modern but very tasteful staff courteous helpful and efficient, highly recommended. Unfortunately the pool is a little tight but with wonderful views and great service and furnishings

RRRRR
Omar Ali Daseh
Solo
Jordan
28th November 2019

فندق جميل جدا
كان مستوى الخدمة والاقامة عالي جدا و فريق العمل متعاون ويملك خبرة كبيرة اتمنى ان يستمر الفندق بتقديم هذا المستوى في جميع الاوقات مستقبلا وخاصة ان الفندق راقي جدا ويملق موقع واطلالة مميزة تمنياتي لكم بدوام النجاح

RRRRR
Reinhard Zech
Solo
Germany
26th November 2019

Ein schöner Aufenthalt
Da es sich um ein neues Hotel handelt ist alles insgesamt sehr gepflegt und schön dekoriert. Auch die Entfernung zur Metro und Abra ist fussläufig gut zu bewältigen. Der Service und die angebotenen Speisen und Getränke in der Lounge perfekt. Ebenso das Frühstück im Salt & Pepper. Auch der Shuttle zum Strand und zur Dubai Mall war angenehm und pünktlich.

RRRRR
Gabriel Dursun
Business
Sweden
26th November 2019

best hotel ever and a service with that little extra
This hotel is the best I have ever experienced. I stayed here when they just had opened last year in feb/mars 2018 and me and my wife were extremely satisfied. This time I was on business in Dubai with a friend and I told him about the hotel and he agreed to stay there and he was just as happy as I was. The service and the class of the hotel is the best. Thanks for this time, see you next time I return to Dubai. Regards Gabriel Dursun

RRRRR
Roksolana Shevchuk
Solo
Ukraine
25th November 2019

Незабутній відпочинок!!!
Один з найкращих готелів. Номер преміум стильний, новенький, чистенький.,сніданки пречудові,вечері в італійському ресторані бомбезні, вид з вікна на канал і місто божественні!!! Бронюйте , не пожалкуєте.

RRRRR
Memela Ntombizamagambu
Family
South Africa
24th November 2019

Zama Memela
From the moment we arrived. We where treated like QUEENs my mom and I. I can't wait to go back . We go back next year. Il be staying heat again. The technology in our rooms was out of this world. The service from all staff members was immaculate.

RRRRR
Daniel Matache
Family
Canada
24th November 2019

Enjoy the miraculous Dubai!
From the amazing view at the pool to the great service everywhere in the hotel i totally recommend Al Bandar Rotana. You exceed my expectations in almost all the services that you provide. Thank you for a great experience!

RRRRR
Ahmed Anaim
Couple
Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019

إقامة رائعة
فندق رائع .. و يوجد خدمة صف السيارات ، و واي فاي متوفر في حميع أنحاء الفندق ، و الفطور كان ممتاز و متنوع ... موقع الفندق يبعد عن دبي مول بالسيارة تقريبا ١٥ دقيقة .. و لي عودة لهذا الفندق الجميل . ❤️

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT