Амвадж РотанаДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED1283ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Mahmda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2021
United Kingdom
“Joint Anniversary and daughters birthday celebration hday”

We were extremely happy to have stayed at the amwaj rotana .lovely and large room with sea view and 2 minutes walk to the beach.The breakfasts had a good selection and all the staff were polite and courteous . My daughter was sent a cake to mark her birthday this was a lovely gesture .Overall a great place to stay in Dubai.

Reviewed by Rayanbinazeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2021
“Very nice hotel Clean kind staff amazing sea view”

Very nice hotel . Clean , kind staff , amazing sea view . Only thing that i don’t like it no parking car valet available in this hotel otherwise amazing stay . I like the staff they are helpful, they help me to drop the out side delivery order to the room because they are helpful and kind I thank the staff for ever .

Reviewed by Samun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th September 2021
“Amwaj is amazing as always”

I stayed at Amwaj in August 2021 for 2 weeks, returned to the UK for 2 weeks and then decided to fly out again to Dubai to meet my sister in September 2021. Initially we had booked into another hotel, I decided to check out and check into Amwaj hotel again, because I enjoyed my stay in August. The duty manager Mr Mubarak has always gone out of his way and beyond to make our stay pleasant, he also gave us a great deal on our stay. All the staff are amazing and friendly, the life guards at the pool side took the time out to teach my 5 year old how to swim, she now can swim in the deep end without a life vest. The location is ideal - JBR there’s always something to do for adults and kids, especially with the beach being so close by. I absolutely love this hotel, great for their hospitality and service. Thank you Amwaj for always making us feel so welcome. I would definitely give it a 10 out of 10.

Reviewed by May
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2021
“Beach Rotana”

Stayed at Rotana Amwaj for the First time was a priceless experience. Sea view room that was given to us is very wonderful " having that overlooking view " it's unforgettable. Thank you so much for all the staff, they are very accommodating and helpful. Especial Thanks to Mr. Ahmed at the front office department, for the excellent service, and to Mr. Don as well at the pool bar. I just wanted to say thank you so much for the experience. Godspeed. May

Reviewed by Aymanzakhoy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2021
Iraq
“Amwaj rotana jumeirah beach residence”

Hotel location was very good only 2 minutes walk from the amazing jumeirah beach. The room were clean and comfortable. Food was okay in their main restaurant but in their second restaurant Rosso the food was amazing.

Reviewed by Michel_a
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th August 2021
“Family holiday August 2021”

All service team of the restaurant and swimming pool were very friendly and always ready to help. Food quality was always excellent. However the pool area was not equipped with enough long chair so that we sometimes had to wait for approx. 20min.

Reviewed by Emilynl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Simply amazing”

It was our first time to stay in Amwaj Rotana JBR and we are glad we did! We had such a wonderful experience this weekend. Special mention to Mr. Shawki and Ms. Kabita, for assisting us and making sure that we had a nice view from our apartment since we mentioned it was our first time to stay in the hotel. We also enjoyed our coffee at Atrium, thanks to Mr. Asfak who is very attentive and Mr. Srinivas, we were very comfortable and even had our lunch there 😊 Thank you as well to room service staff for making sure we are comfortable in the room and everyone, all the staff, We were impressed by how seriously the hotel staff was taking the health and safety of all guests. Everyone was wearing masks at all times. Apart from that everyone is very welcoming and cheerful! Keep it up guys. Thanks again for a wonderful weekend! We are looking forward to our next visit.

Reviewed by Anahit T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2021
“Amazing views”

Had a wonderful stay at Amwaj Rotana! We had a Classic Suite- the sea view from the 22nd floor was absolutely spectacular! The suite was very spacious, ideal for a family vacation. The service by the Amwaj staff was top-notch, whatever we requested the staff provided with enthusiasm. The location was amazing, in JBR with the beach, restaurants, entertainment, and walking distance from Bluewaters Island too! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Nitish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Was an amazing experience. Very clean and happy to see all staff was strictly following the Covid -19 protocol. Food was good. Special thanks to Mr Vishnu at reception .He was very supportive and helpful. Also Thanks to Faisal.

Reviewed by Hanoufsibih
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2021
Saudi Arabia
“Overall Experience”

The services provided by the hotel was considered very good. The location of the hotel was also very satisfactory as you could simply talk a walk on the beach if your planning on having a relaxing day. However, we booked for a a full Sea view of the room , but we were only given a room with partial sea view, and we were told that we have to pay more at the front desk if we want to upgrade to a full Sea view. This was very unfortunate because we had already payed through the booking app ( Aggoda ) , but the front desk informed us that it was a problem from the app itself as the App wasn't specific about if the room or full or partial sea view. Also, the bed mattress was too hard and not comfortable enough.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT