Амвадж РотанаДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED506ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Londontraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Amazing”

Fantastic stay, staff would help you in every way, and almost immediately.We arrived around 9am and got checked in around 12 and upgraded to a premium room with fantastic views, we then we're called by the lady who checked us in to see if we settled in ok, the concierge were wonderful

Reviewed by Neilp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel and staff”

This was our first time in Dubai and we certainly picked the right hotel. The location in Jumeirah beach was ideal - lots to see and do within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the quality of the food was excellent, with a lot of choice for each meal - one of the best quality All Inclusive hotels we’ve experienced. Spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend if you are staying in Dubai. Special shout out to Mohamad the lifeguard who really made us feel special around the pool! 👍

Reviewed by RichardbERJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Fantastic”

Couldn't fault the hotel, was a fantastic stay and wouldn't hesitate staying again in the future and would highly recommend. Prime location and very reasonable. Lovey staff, facilities and food. We couldn't fault.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“business trip”

very nice well located hotel. have stayed here before and would definitely return. close to the beach and shops, yet easy to get out for work calls. always feel comfortable and staff very friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Long term stay”

Excellent hotel, Excellent staff, Nothing is too much trouble, restuarants all provide great food/drinks. Highly reccommended for business / couples / friends. Swimming pool / Gym all provide a most enjoyable stay!

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Portugal
“Good hotel on great location”

Hotel well located, rooms well dimentioned and very clean. Very close to the beach and Marina. Breakfast too expensive for the quality of products (at Media Rotana the relationship qulity/ price is better). Gym small and 3 machines off

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Algeria
“GREAT HOTEL”

It's a great hotel in a very great location and perfect service with a several amenities like children and adults pool and bar and several restaurants to offer, To recommend for those who want to live the dream of Dubai

Reviewed by Neil B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Lincoln
“Great holiday in Dubai”

This hotel is in a superb location on JBR, with excellent facilities. We stayed in a Premium room on a non-smoking floor (614) which had a great view and spacious room. It was on a lower floor in the hotel though so we did experience some traffic noise during our stay but it didn't really affect us tbh)The staff are excellent - friendly, helpful, polite and love children - they treated me and my 8 yr old daughter with great customer service at all times as well as friendly smile (e.g. remembering her first name when we visited the restaurants was nice). Food was a good selection (we went FB) although my daughter is a little fussy so sadly didn't eat much, plus there are other restaurants to visit if you wish - teppanyaki, italian etc. Swimming pool and beds are good. Would recommend this hotel if visiting Dubai and you want the JBR area (which has good beach, shops and marina access) and not too far from all the attractions. I would stay here again.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Holiday”

Nice location, ok room - small Balcony (2107) nice staff with good memory - many of them reconized us from our last stay in Marts 2018 - impresive . cost for extra bed is in my opinion high AED 216 per night.

Reviewed by HazemKhoja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Dubai Trip”

i want to thanks Mr. Showki and Ms. Trneem at the reception there were very kind and generous with me and i think such employees make the customers happy and comfortable so by their attitude and behaviour they will attract more people to the hotel thank you again and wish you all the best

Hamed
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه جميله ووممتعه
Good: تعامل الموظفين قمه الادب والاخلاق . النظافه شي مميز . موقع الفندق جميل جدا وقريب من كل الخدمات

5
Hasan
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location, food and staff

4.6
Anisah
United Kingdom
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Enjoyed it thank you
Good: Clean friendly
Bad: Too noisy

4.4
Traveler
Everyone
18th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Salle de bain à rafraîchir car chambre un peu passée. Temps d'attente assez longue de l'ascenseur (3 ascenseurs pour un établissement assez grand, ce n'est pas assez)

4
LJ. Reuvekamp
Traveled Family With Older Children
Netherlands
18th April 2019
Source: Zoover

Geweldig
Titel: Suoer ligging en mooi hotel! Het personeel is top! Wat een lieve en behulpzame mensen, doordat onze vakantie helaas anders is gelopen door ziekenhuisopname heeft het personeel ons heel erg geholpen en zorgzaam geweest voor ons. Het hotel ligt dichtbij het strand aan de Jumeira Beach en het hotel ziet er verzorgt uit! Zeker een aanrader, en voor ons zeker om ooit nog eens in dit hotel weer te komen.

4.5
Sara Abu rabie
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Great food and view

5
shanid ali
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
Soliman
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Average hotel should be a 3-4 Star
Good: Location
Bad: Old and somewhat small rooms and bathrooms

3.1
Said
Belgium
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: La localisation, la vue à partir de la terrasse et le petit-déjeuner
Bad: Le temps perdu à attendre les ascenseurs

4.15
Zara Malik
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Lovely hotel, the only thing I didnt like was the fact the staff try to push the hotel taxi which is much more than the local ones!

4
Ohoud
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location, view and comfortable Vally staff
Bad: Pricy

4.8
Büşra
Turkey
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Kahvaltı orta sınıftı. Birçok ülkeye değer verilip dillerini bilen personel koyulmuş fakat TÜRKİYE ye değer vermeyen bir oteldi.

3.95
Rizwana
United Kingdom
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location and a fab hotel
Good: fantastic location with decent sized rooms.
Bad: Having more family room with larger accommodation and possibly adjoining room for the children. The room was a little small for a family of 4.

4.4
Traveler
Leisure_family_vacation
16th April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Godt hotel venligt personale og god beliggenhed.

5
حنان
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامتي جميله
Good: موقع رائع ونظيف وجدا متعاونين في تغيير الحجز والموقع مايحتاج اقول عند المطاعم والخدمات اللي حواليه كلها قريبه ورائعه
Bad: مافي طشاش ماي عند المرحاض 😔

5
RRRRR
Stephen Edge
Business
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Long term stay.
Excellent hotel, Excellent staff, Nothing is too much trouble, restuarants all provide great food/drinks. Highly reccommended for business / couples / friends. Swimming pool / Gym all provide a most enjoyable stay!

RRRRR
Sergio Almeida
Family
Portugal
17th April 2019

Good hotel on great location
Hotel well located, rooms well dimentioned and very clean. Very close to the beach and Marina. Breakfast too expensive for the quality of products (at Media Rotana the relationship qulity/ price is better). Gym small and 3 machines off

RRRRR
Neil Arthur Buck
Family
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Great holiday in Dubai
This hotel is in a superb location on JBR, with excellent facilities. We stayed in a Premium room on a non-smoking floor (614) which had a great view and spacious room. It was on a lower floor in the hotel though so we did experience some traffic noise during our stay but it didn't really affect us tbh)The staff are excellent - friendly, helpful, polite and love children - they treated me and my 8 yr old daughter with great customer service at all times as well as friendly smile (e.g. remembering her first name when we visited the restaurants was nice). Food was a good selection (we went FB) although my daughter is a little fussy so sadly didn't eat much, plus there are other restaurants to visit if you wish - teppanyaki, italian etc. Swimming pool and beds are good. Would recommend this hotel if visiting Dubai and you want the JBR area (which has good beach, shops and marina access) and not too far from all the attractions. I would stay here again.

RRRRR
Kaj Mousted Hansen
Family
Denmark
17th April 2019

Holiday
Nice location, ok room - small Balcony (2107) nice staff with good memory - many of them reconized us from our last stay in Marts 2018 - impresive . cost for extra bed is in my opinion high AED 216 per night.

RRRRR
Marem Muradova
Solo
Russia
14th April 2019

Все было хорошо
Хорошее местоположение, рядом с пляжем это было очень удобно, также удобное местоположение для прогулок. Хорошо бы если при отели были службы которые предлагали экскурсионные поездки и шопинг походы. Удачи в работе.

RRRRR
Aasia Ahmed
Family
United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Great hotel even with little ones
Great location WiFi all over the hotel and pool was lovely too - gym is amazing !! We have a little 2 year old who loved the pools also the lift down to the beach is great as you don’t need to cross the busy road. Location is great - will stay here again !

RRRRR
Larisa Shmeleva
Solo
Russia
12th April 2019

В этот отель мы не вернемся
Расположение и питание хорошие. Отношение обслуживающего персонала не соответствует отелю 5 звезд. По прибытии в отель ночью мы попросили воды,так как после 5 часового перелета и жары очень хотелось пить. Ждали 2 часа, но воды не принесли. Нам пришлось в 3 часа ночи выйти в незнакомый город в поисках воды. При размещении в отеле мы полностью оплатили счет за все время пребывания. Выяснили о возможности оплачивать ужины при посещении ресторана, так как планировалась обширная экскурсионная программа. На ресепшене ответили, что мы можем оплатить нужное количество ужинов о воспользоваться ими, когда нам удобно. Мы использовали оплаченные ужины 3 раза, а оставшиеся 2 решили использовать в последний день пребывания в отеле, так как предстоял поздний ночной вылет в Москву.Когда мы обедали в последний день, нам не дали спокойно этого сделать. Каждые пять минут подходил официант или служащий отеля и выяснял, на каком основании мы обедаем.Даже если у персонала и возникли вопросы, можно было бы выяснить это после обеда. Это говорит об отсутствии такта и гостиничного этикета. После долгих разбирательств в присутствии других гостей отеля, нам сказали, что так и быть, за обед можете не платить (хотя мы его оплатили), а ужинать не разрешили, таким образом присвоив себе оплаченный нами ужин в размере 130 дирхамов, просто присвоив их себе. Менеджер объяснил, что мы гости отеля только до 12 часов дня. Отношение персонала,которое мы на себе испытали, не соответствует отелю 5 звезд. Мы много и часто путешествуем по миру, но с подобной ситуацией столкнулись в первый раз. Своим друзьям мы не будем рекомендовать этот отель.

RRRRR
Saeed Ali Al Zahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

فندق يستحق الزياره
كل شي مميز الموقع الهدواء اي زوجان يستحقوا ان يكون هناظء لقضاء اجمل الاوقات لاتهتم كل شي متوفر اسواق مطاعم ولكن انصح ان يتم اختيار الوقت حيث ان الوقت مهم في الاخيار بكل صدق الموقع والتعامل من قبل الجميع ممير سواء في الفندق او خارج الفندف

RRRRR
Abdullh Alzahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

متتاز جدا
انصح فيه وبقوه لموقعه واطلالته الجميله وخدمته الممتاز من موظفيه خدمه صف السيارات الاحترام من العاملين في الفندق والابتسامه الدايمه الفطور ممتاز يوجد تاخير بسيط في الاصنصير العيوب لايوجد شفاط في دوره المياه

RRRRR
Maheep Thakur
Family
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Always fabulous
Very welcoming hotel in excellent, lively location. This is our third stay here and we are never disappointed. The staff are friendly, the room homely with best sea views and the food delicious. Also in the heart of great shops, restaurants, water sports and beautiful marina.

RRRRR
Marwan Alahmadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

اطلاله رائعه
فندق جميل وموقع جميل بشكل عام لاكن توحد بعض الملاحظات اللتي لم تكن موجوده فالسابق لاكن بشكل عام فندقي المفضل ...........................................................................................

RRRRR
Catherine Moody
Couple
United Kingdom
9th April 2019

Vibrant
We completed a 3 week tour with a couple of nights at JBR before heading back to Manchester. Hotel was so comfortable and welcoming. Plenty going on in surrounding area. Staff so helpful. We asked concierge for advice on public transport...he talked us through some options. (We had problems with our own data/phones, so had no access to maps.) Breakfast was a wonderful buffet, a great tour of the world in it's content. Everything freshly prepared. Eggs prepared fresh exactly as you prefer whilst enjoying the chat with a chef! We enjoyed our meal, and were so delighted when the lovely concierge appeared having identified and printed the best routes for us. How thoughtful. (Worth mentioning here Metro is a pleasure to use in Dubai.) Very successful visit to the original gold and spice souks. I have some fabulous purchases from both! Thanks for fab stay. We hope to visit again.

RRRRR
Hassan Al Makrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

الاحساء
فندق ممتاز وموقعه من جميع الخدمات وحسن الاستقبال وبشاشة الموظفين وسرعة التجاوب ولكن الفطور دون المستوى والفرش قديم ارجو النظر في موضوع فرش الغرف واما المسبح ممتاز وجميع الخدمات والي يميزه ماتمل من موقعه

RRRRR
Brahim Boulahrouz
Family
Netherlands
8th April 2019

Perfect!!!
Perfect!!! geen worden voor. Top locatie!! Top voor met of zonder kinderen!!!! Alles is om de hoek. Taxi staan voor het hotel. Wil je wat luxere taxi kan dat ook via het hotel dat is wel wat duurder. rond 90 Derhem naar Dubaimal.

RRRRR
Zukhra Bostanova
Solo
Russia
8th April 2019

Великолепные условия для отдыха с родными
Отдыхали семьёй с 23 марта по 5 апреля 2019 года. В этом отеле мы второй раз. Персонал в отеле доброжелательный и отзывчивый. До пляжа пешком 3 минуты, из номера вид на пляж и колесо обозрения. Уборка номеров на уровне, все чисто и аккуратно.Всей нашей компании из восьми человек понравилось всё.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT