Амвадж РотанаДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED602ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Lincsbart
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Third Time Visit”

Have stayed t this hotel before and always been pleased. However do feel that things have slipped particularly breakfast range and quality. Long waits for lifts at busy times as on highest floor and only 3 lifts for whole hotel. Sunbeds in short supply round pool, many reserved early and not occupied for hours.

Reviewed by Kimmok
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Finland
“Excellent staff”

We have one week holiday in Dubai and we have clubroom. Amwaj Rotana location is perfect, just to lift on the beach. Couple of mornings we use normal breakfast at floor 3, but rest 5 days we eat our breakfast at club lounge and there is very peaceful and we have special service. Club lounge breakfast is not such a large selection than normal, but staff was excellen. Every hotel should have so good staff like Amwaj Rotana. Special thanks to Club lounge staff.

Reviewed by Rakan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Goood hotel”

Good hotel ​ And good location​ And Good service​ And The staff are wonderful​​​ It was a great experience I will repeat it.​​ The view is very beautiful And his speed in response, work and service Thank you

Reviewed by Angnufc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Newcastle Uk
“Decent short stay”

Clean but had a smoke smell even though it wasn’t a smoking room. 25th floor which had a decent view of the beach. Room refreshments very sparse 2 little milk each day. Easy to catch taxi and the hop on hop off bus. £8 for 2 small cans of coke there to me quite pricey. Bit on last night in bed. Not sure if I would return to that hotel. Near the marina.

Reviewed by Janet S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great Dubai trip”

Hotel was perfect. Close to beach. Room tidy & clean and big enough for 3 of us. Food at breakfast, lunch and evening was fabulous. Loads to choose from and all fresh. Pool area small for the size of hotel but we managed for the time we were there. The Japanese restaurant is well worth a visit as the chef was great, Bernard so funny and friendly and the food was out of this world. Overall have no complaints only wished we stayed longer but would definitely visit again.

Reviewed by Ansh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Check out was unpleasant”

We were accused of taking a haur dryer and cushion cover from the hotel. Utterly felt humiliated. Very bad experience. We checked our bags but nothing was found. No idea if the staff took it. Cushion cover????? Seriously?????

Reviewed by Larseinarsorte
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Norway
“Hollyday”

Me and my wife had an exelent hollyday i Dubai staying at Amwaj Rotana hotel. We are specially saticefied with the atmosfere in the longe at the 25 floor. The service there was fantastisk, and the people who work there , made us feel special. 😊

Reviewed by ZsolnaiAndras
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Hungary
“Vacation on JBR”

The staff, the room and all support is very good. The staff is very kind and helpfull. Our room was very clean every day. The breakfast was delicios every morning. Next time we will also choose this place.

Reviewed by Abinmhfooz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“One of the best in JBR”

Nice 5 star luxury hotel in JBR. The premium room is spacious, well furnished with amazing panoramic views over the Arabian Gulf, Dubai Eye, the beach & JBR. The hotel location is great along JBR The Walk and near to most JBR attractions.

Reviewed by Richardgray
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Amwaj
“Super stay”

We had a lovely stay at this hotel , good value for money... we enjoyed an exec room with the exec area on the top floor. All very good . We also enjoyed the restaurants and the pub ... excellent all round

Emanuel
City
24th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Gute Lage und top Service hat seinen Preis
Hotel: Saubere Zimmer, guter Service und top Lage. Ideal für Strand und Stadtbesichtigung. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber nicht günstig (Bier = 10 CHF) Location: Ca. 40 Min. mit dem Taxi nach Dubai. Kostet ca. 30 CHF. Am Strand, ca. 300m zu Fuss. Service: Aufmerksam aber nicht aufdringlich. Sehr angenehm. Room: Wir hat ein Zimmer in der oberen Etage mit schöner Aussicht zum Strand.

4.17
Ghazi
Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

gh138555@gmail.com
Good: اطلالة الفندق والنظافة استقبال العاملين والمطعم والخدمات بكافة انواعها
Bad: الموسيقى المستمرة

5
Mohamed
Qatar
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The staff was very helpful and quickly responding to our requests, specially Mr. Mostafa in the night shift who helped us a lot during our stay and when we checked in after long trip
Bad: the kids club didn't open on time and we were not able to use it, the elevators are too busy in the breakfast time

4
Peter
Qatar
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great location & view, close to the beach.
Good: Location great and sea view excellent.
Bad: Room quite small for the price

3.5
Alaa Shafie
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Perfect location and good size rooms

4
Raed Alnasser
24th February 2020
Source: Google

من اجمل الفنادق الي اقمت فيها ، حسن التعامل والخدمه وتوفر جميع الخدمات والموقع ، تجربه جميله

5
Ahmed Muhammed
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Such amazing hotel

5
Mohammad Bogari
24th February 2020
Source: Google

My favorite hotel in there, nice view and perfect location..... I like parashot package which allow you to go from hotel roof to airport by parashot in 10 minutes 👌

5
Meria
Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All hotile
Bad: No thinke

5
Alex
City
22nd February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Schönes Hotel mit tollem Lounge Zugang
Hotel: Schönes Hotel. Kleiner aber netter Pool. Kurzer Weg zum Strand. Wir hatten einen Loungezugang. Super Service und Essen. Zimmer schön und sauber. Renoviert, aber leider nach kaltem Rauch gerochen. Evtl. früher Raucherzimmer? Nach regelmäßigen Lüften wurde es besser. Location: Direkt am JBR. Strassenbahn ein paar Minuten entfernt. Bus hält auch am Hotel Service: Sehr nett und zuvor kommend Food: Grosses Frühstücksbuffet mit viel Auswahl. Lounge verfügt über tolles kleines Frühstück. Abends immer Sushi und andere tolle Leckereien. Room: Schön und renoviert. Einzige Mängel war der Geruch von Zigaretten Qualm. Als wäre es damals ein Rauchezimmer und nicht richtig gestrichen.

4.17
Traveler
Friends
22nd February 2020
Source: Expedia

This hotel is excellent. The location is close to the beach and local shops and restaurants. The staff are extremely professional and friendly. The breakfast is varied and well worth the money. I suggest that you use Uber or public transport to get around as taxis from outside of the hotel are twice the price of Uber. Overall the hotel and its facilities are excellent and I would definitely say there again.

4
Khuram Raza Zakhaif
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

awesome

5
Frans Kärki
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

i like

5
ناصر
Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: البلكونة والمنظر رائع
Bad: كان هناك ازعاج صوت اعمال او تصليح الامصاعد صباحا مزدحمة واستغرقت اكثر من ربع ساعه للنزول

4.5
Marcel Ich
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Tolles Hotel mit super Personal. Die Zimmer sind groß und geräumig . Auch sind die Zimmer sehr sauber und gepflegt. Klare Empfehlung.

5
Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT