Амвадж Ротана-Джумейра БичДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED990ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫ
Reviewed by Ruhel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2024
United Kingdom
“Great place and location”

Every single employee we met from Hassan at reception, to mustafa at the horizon and all the staff from the front to the back and even the friendly colleagues who clean our room like Swapan made our stay very much enjoyable. The only critiques I have is that the bathrooms could do with a makeover to make more modern. The reception is beautiful. The lifts can take a while as there are only 3. But it could be worse! Definitely recommend as it’s close to everything and JBR and views from balcony. Amazing!

Reviewed by Sammar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2024
Armenia
“Excellent hotel”

Very nice hotel and friendly personal. Very delicious food in restaurants especially in Horizon and Rosso. We enjoyed our rest in hotel. Very good location, clean and cosy inside and outside, nice view from balcony

Reviewed by TinaMarlen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2024
Norway
“Hotel”

This is a beautiful hotel. Good service and good food. Near the beach and mall. 10/ 10 🌞 nice breakfast, many types of food and drink. Swimming pool was very nice to. If you planing to visit Dubai, you should stay in this hotel !

Reviewed by ChrisenElly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2024
The Netherlands
“Great hotel”

We have been to Dubai several times, this was the first time at Amwaj Rotana. We had a great time, despite the fact that there were some things to criticize in the room (drawers that did not close properly, etc.). Furthermore, the view was a bit disappointing, but that is a choice we made ourselves so next time another room. Restaurants were good except for a few times (Rosso). Horizon gets a big 10 from us Benihana big 10 Rosso a well-deserved 8 Pool deck bar a 10 So we are very satisfied. Although 99% of the employees were nice, attentive and very friendly, we would like to pay special attention to some of them. Cleaning service - Mohammed (22th floor) Great guy Moh Moh (Rosso) very nice and a real sweetie Pool deck bar Off course Soji, Niuly and Hassan

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2024
Ireland
“Excellent Family Hotel”

We had an amazing stay at the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach! It was my birthday and the hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was a memorable one. On check-in our room was upgraded! We had the most amazing view across the bay! I was surprised by a divine chocolate mouse birthday cake and a bottle of wine in our room when we returned after our excursion. The location is perfect, opposite the beach and on the Marina walk. The hotel has a good variety of restaurants to cater for most palates. The main restaurant serves buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The variety on offer was extensive, and very tasty! The staff was amazing, from the front desk, to the concierge and the doormen. Thanks very much for ensuring that my first trip to Dubai was delightful!

Reviewed by Clara_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2024
Romania
“The best”

The location is the best, food ar very good and diversificated it’s imposibile to not like something, rooms ar very nice and clean with a very good wiew to the sea , service and all personal is very good, i recomanded

Reviewed by EnginMacoro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2024
Uzbekistan
“Vacation with family”

Exellent Location, perfect service. Rooms were good with a nice view of the sea and the beach. Pool was very clean, but time to time shadow due to buildings but ok, easy access to the beach and towel service.

Reviewed by Daaaa_k
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2024
United Kingdom
“Fantastic stay”

Cannot praise the staff enough- they are all so helpful and lovely. We were upgraded to a sea view room by Hassan which we really appreciated. Room was clean and hotel has a good selection of breakfast. Pool area is also well maintained, however service for pool drinks etc were a bit slow. We had a birthday during this trip and the staff provided a complimentary birthday cake, which was greatly appreciated. Location is great, walking distance to the restaurants and beach. There is a bit of traffic getting to the hotel, so it’s better to stop by the traffic lights and walk. There is even a 24/7 supermarket next door. Once again, thank you to all the staff for such a pleasant stay and for the late checkout. We will definitely be returning!

Reviewed by Ramialjuhani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Amazing”

Excellent jop from all the team especially MR. Waleed Elsahi he is so professional I can rate him 10/10 we face an issue with check in and he mad our stay remarkable, even though the team was very helpful and they were doing their best to make you happy

Reviewed by Paul M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2024
United Kingdom
“Another enjoyable stay on the beach”

Second stay and just as good as the first. Very smooth checkin by Rypest, lovely room with a clear view. Room kept very tidy and clean thanks to Atif. Breakfast lovely. Staff as friendly and helpful as always.

О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта.
Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять