Амвадж РотанаДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED503ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Mansoor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2022
“Amwaj Rotana - Booked for Next Trips”

Thank You Team Rotana for the hospitality and comfort with all amenities and facilities coupled with prime location. Like to appreciate housekeeping guy Atif (from Pakistan) , Concierge, reception and meal team, it was fantastic. Summer package offered by Amwaj was among the best deals.

Reviewed by Sally C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2022
United Kingdom
“Excellent holiday in Dubai”

Just returned home after an excellent weeks holiday in Dubai staying at the Amwaj Rotana hotel .The hotel is in an excellent location and the service we recieved from ALL the staff was excellent friendly and curtious at all times .The room was lovely and we were cared for by Mohammed (stayed on the 22 floor )who ensured we had everything we needed would certainly stay here again and would recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Isaaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2022
Germany
“Everything was perfect”

Definitely one of the best holidays! We really enjoyed our stay at Amwaj Rotana. The service, the tidiness of the rooms an in general the tidiness of the hotel, the food and the whole staff was more than attentive! The hotel ist close to a lot off attractions you must see in Dubai

Reviewed by Nicleta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2022
United Kingdom
“Best hotel️”

We really loved to stay at Amwaj Rotana, it is very nice and tidy hotel, food exceptional and service wonderful! The hotel it’s based very close to the beach and lovely view! Thank you very much Amwaj Rotana for everything and we hope to see you soon!! ❤️ We love youuuu !!

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2022
“Perfect location”

This hotel has everything you need, perfect location, close to restaurants and beach, staff are excellent and always happy to help. From Front desk staff, to concierge, house keeping and pool lifeguards are always on the lookout. Excellent hotel, very happy.

Reviewed by Adil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th August 2022
“Amazing”

The service was amazing. The staff were amazing from minute 1. Helped us from arranging transfers to giving us water bottles with buckets of ice. Free of charge Valet parking, housekeeping amazing and the atmosphere around the place was refreshing.

Reviewed by Minsey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2022
United Kingdom
“Summer vacay”

We returned back to the Amwaj after 10 years. Everything was exactly like our first experience. An excellent hotel with great rooms, food, pool, restaurants and access to the beach. Staff were amazing. Special thanks to Naveed who made sure our room was clean and topped up everything that was required. Great location as the tram is literally round the corner and connects to the metro.

Reviewed by ZxcAbdul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2022
Oman
“Excellent”

I need thank everybody for making our stay over then excellent and that goes to Mr.Saif Khalifa who has made our stay so wonderful for his excellent move and action honestly if it was not him my famiy were not happy but always I believe there are good people who can really make your stay wonderful (Thanks Mr.Saif and wish you all the best of luck in your career). Also my special thanks to Mr.Chetan who was there when we asked about him and he welcomed us. And special thanks to Ms.Tanya at Club lounge she was wonderful women with smiling and a warm welcome from her she has treated us very well God Bless her. Of course every staff are excellent well behaved that comes to Good Management. All the best to all hope to see you again.

Reviewed by FahadIkhlas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2022
“Excellent for travel with kids”

Good location. Amazing staff and overall good experience. Zeeshan in house keeping was very helpful and courteous. He took care of our special needs traveling with a 4 year old. Breakfast was excellent and had enough options for everyone

Reviewed by Malida
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2022
“Excellent”

I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Amwaj Rotana JBR our stay with you was absolutely phenomenal a good place for other traveler’s to come and enjoy their time in dubai. We were able to communicate with the staff perfectly and the hotel and the staff was up to our expectations. We were assisted by the hotel staff when we wanted to go explore and got the best priced taxis. We will definitely come again to experience to astonishing hospitality given by all the staff. One of the staff named Gaffar was very helpful and was able to sort out the transport and helped us have a good time. The housekeeping and dining staff were very friendly and gave us whatever we desired.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT