Амвадж РотанаДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED289ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Graham D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel”

The only hiccup was checking in, the guy didn’t give us the option to put credit on our room he just took it, and also didn’t give us any information on the all inclusive deal which we booked, other than that everything was 1st class.

Reviewed by Mojo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Lovely Place”

Stayed two nights in Amwaj, we wished it could have been longer. Spotlessly clean, and so friendly, with fabulous views over the beach. Ate in Horizon, lots of choice, too many to mention. The pool is fabulous, lots of comfortable loungers, and super towels to dry off after a swim. Would definately recommend to anyone looking to visit Dubai. A special thank you to Paul on the front desk, and also the very helpful lady on the reception desk who helped with our room upgrade. A very small negative would be the traffic noise, cant be helped due to the hotels situation, higher floor helped us.

Reviewed by ChrislOHR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Great staff and a great hotel”

Had a super couple of days here, I was made to feel most welcome with very attentive and friendly staff, food in the restaurant of a high quality, always served with a smile, room cleaned and bedding changed everyday, balcony has superb views over the arena, lots to see and do near by, hotel staff excellent, and the added bonus of coffee shop and general shop in the lobby.

Reviewed by Leila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
Switzerland
“Very nice stay”

We were 5 days in the hotel Amjaw Rotana. Check-in and check-out were super fast, good on breakfast, excellent location, always a clean room - special thanks goes to nijad (house keeping), very kind and helpfull staff. We would definitely book the hotel again.

Reviewed by Jtw
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Nov 19”

We had a fabulous stay, we stayed at room 1816, views were amazing, we were all inclusive plus club. The staff were all so nice and friendly. We spent most days at the beach, the pool was shaded some of the day. Food was lovely too, Rosso resturant was great, as was fumo

Reviewed by Bokhoven
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“Amazing”

Great overall service. People who work at the hotel are really nice. We even got a free upgrade! We felt so welcome and the room had an AMAZING view! The location had a lot of fast food restaurants, non-fastfood restaurants and lounges and the beach is really close by. The hotel offers alcohol at their lounge area outside and its always busy with guests so you'll never get bored. Next time ill get dinner at the hotel, it looked so cozy and full of guests. The pool water is not too cold and the hotel even has a shortcut to the beach for their guests! Checking out was so quick and easy and they arranged a taxi for us to the airport. One word: AMAZING!

Reviewed by SadiaAamerChohan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Multiplication of Memories”

Adding more memories to LIFE whenever I stayed here. My memories for this hotel is as old as my marriage is, I spent my honeymoon here in Feb 2012 now in Nov 2019 with 2 kids. This time upon mentioning this I get extra care from staff. Specially Mr. Waleid who provide me his best services and bring best comfort to us in our stay. Mr. Waleid, enable our bond more strong with the Amwaj Rotana which will make us to think more than twice leaving such facility for others having past in mind. Other than Mr. Waleid, Mr. Faiz, Mr. Tahir at gate, Ishan at pool, Saqib in housekeeping serves their duty with outstanding efforts. Wish them all and Amwaj Rotana a endless success which they share with customers as well with each others.. Thanks AR Team

Reviewed by KarenVeysey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“A busy relaxed hotel with good views and close proximity to the beach”

The Amwaj Rotana proved to be a comfortable place to stay for the 6 nights that I was in JBR. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very busy with tourists when I was there and this lead to long waits for lifts which was very frustrating at times. The food on offer at the breakfast was of a good standard but the queues at the egg station, along with the struggle to get a pot of coffee dampened what would have otherwise been a good experience. My room was front facing and had amazing views out onto the bay. It was very comfortable and the bed was particularly comfortable. My one gripe was that there was only a shower over the bath and not a separate walk in shower and I found maneuvering and getting in and out quite tricky. This could be quite an issue for elderly or infirm guests.

Reviewed by NohaMoharram
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Egypt
“Excelent”

Clean and excelent location and stuff, i stayed for 10 nights and enjoyed very much the stuff were very friendly and polite and professional treatment as well, excelent location infront of the beach and the JBR walk

Reviewed by AliD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Great location Charming and friendly staff Fabulous food”

Hotel is in a great location fir the beach and the marina. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was great with endless choices. Friday brunch is particularly good. Towel hire for the beach was useful

Andrew
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Супер отель. Рядом с пляжем, отличная атмосфера

5
Traveler
Partner
16th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Location is everything, right on the JBR. The Gastro pub attached is excellent for food and drinks.

5
Adnan Malik
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Overall good experience at Horizon BBQ night. Food was good but staff was not friendly in the outlet except one or two persons. Staff needs training on how to attend guests. We felt warm welcome at lobby when a front office staff greeted us with genuine smile.

4
Sosan A
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Great :)

5
Fouad Anis
15th November 2019
Source: Google

Brilliant hotel, friendly staff, great food and atmosphere.

5
FREDERICO C RIBEIRO
15th November 2019
Source: Google

Hotel 5 estrelas...caro...media de 1000,00 diária. Mas vale a pena Café da manhã muito variado.....farto...enorme mesa com tudo de bom. Funcionários educados e prestativos.

5
Aedh
Saudi Arabia
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والمرافق والخدمة كل شي جميل

5
Hans
Belgium
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Heerlijke standvakantie te combineren met Dubai-city.
Good: Ontbijt fantastisch, ligging aan strand, heerlijk hotel. Tram en metro op wandelafstand. Winkels en restaurants in overvloed.
Bad: Omgevingsgeluid altijd aanwezig ( airco, verkeer, werken ) maar niet erg storend.

4
Masoud
Kuwait
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق جيد ولكن هناك الأفضل في ال JBR
Good: الموقع ، النظافه ، الهدوء
Bad: لاشئ

3.75
meike
Beach
15th November 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Hervorragende Lage, super Kinderfreundlich
Hotel: Hervorragende Lage, sehr netter Service und ein sehr kinderfreundliches Hotel inkl Angestellte. Das Essen ist gut, aber nach einer Woche doch etwas eintönig.

5
Traveler
Everyone
15th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff in all areas.

4
Traveler
Partner
15th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Staff very attentive and extremely helpful, hotel immaculate, fantastic service and very close to the beach

5
Abdelkader
Netherlands
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Locatie
Bad: Niets

4.6
Traveler
Partner
14th November 2019
Source: Expedia

prachtig hotel, heel vriendelijk personeel, schoon, prima ligging aan de Walk

5
Traveler
Partner
14th November 2019
Source: Expedia

The property is very well situated 2 minutes from the beach front. Lots of shops, super market, pharmacy, markets all with 2-5 minutes walk. The only thing we didn’t like was how slow the elevators are. We were only on 5th floor and average wait time was 3-4 minutes and they have 3 lifts. There’s 25 floors so if up there you will be waiting long time to get down

4
RRRRR
Christopher Liversidge
Business
United Kingdom
16th November 2019

Great staff and a great hotel
Had a super couple of days here, I was made to feel most welcome with very attentive and friendly staff, food in the restaurant of a high quality, always served with a smile, room cleaned and bedding changed everyday, balcony has superb views over the arena, lots to see and do near by, hotel staff excellent, and the added bonus of coffee shop and general shop in the lobby.

RRRRR
Steffen Grosch
Solo
Germany
15th November 2019

Nah am Strand, Tram in der Nähe, guter Service - aber zu wenig Aufzüge
An den Zimmern und den nur 3 vorhandenen Aufzügen bei 24 Stockwerken (mit längeren Wartezeiten) merkt man etwas das Alter an. Haus und Zimmer sind jedoch sehr gepflegt und der Service und die Freundlichkeit aller Mitarbeiter sind klasse. Kann man empfehlen!

RRRRR
John Thomas Walker
Couple
United Kingdom
15th November 2019

Nov 19
We had a fabulous stay, we stayed at room 1816, views were amazing, we were all inclusive plus club. The staff were all so nice and friendly. We spent most days at the beach, the pool was shaded some of the day. Food was lovely too, Rosso resturant was great, as was fumo

RRRRR
Selda Gedik
Solo
Switzerland
13th November 2019

Perfekter Service und das Personal ein Traum
Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt im Amwaj Rotana und der Service war einfach nur perfekt! Sehr sauber, feines Essen und tolle Lage. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, zuvorkommend, höflich, freundlich und vor allem sehr herzlich!! Ein grosses Dankeschön an die liebe Jean für ihren perfekten Service und ihre Hilfe!! SoulSisters S&G

RRRRR
Holger Brockhaus
Solo
Germany
13th November 2019

perfekter Urlaub
Wir verbrachten eine Woche im Amwaj Rotana. Nachdem wir gegen 2 Uhr in der Fühe das Hotel erreichten, konnten wir ganz unkompliziert einchecken und unser Zimmer aufsuchen. Der erste Eindruck spiegelte genau das wieder, was wir erwartet hatten. Das Frühstück, nein eigentlich jede Mahlzeit, war ein Highlight bei dem es einfach an nichts fehlte. Die Mitarbeiter waren durchweg freundlich und zuvorkommend und halfen bei aufkommenden Fragen jedereit weiter. Wir hatten all inclusive gebucht und zu keiner Zeit hatten wir das Gefühl damit nicht willkommen zu sein. Wir wurden nicht anders oder, wie ich hier oft gelesen habe, schlechter bedient als jeder andere Gast. Die Nähe zur Tram und zur Haltestelle des Hop on Hop off Busses ist einfach überragend. Auch der Weg zum Strand ist sehr bequem und einfach. Wir können dieses Hotel guten Gewissens weiter empfehlen. Uns hat es ausgesprochen gut gefallen und wir kommen ganz bestimmt wieder.

RRRRR
Andrey Starkov
Solo
Russia
13th November 2019

отдых в ноябре
Отдыхали с 1 по 10 ноября 2019 года .Получили огромное удовольствие от отеля! Не пожалели, что взяли AMWAY ROTANA LOUNGE Это того стоит : прекрасные завтраки в камерной атмосфере, обслуживание персональное, в течение всего дня -напитки, кофе( достойный), чай, соки свежевыжатые)) днем - закуски, с 18-20-алкогольные напитки( хороший выбор) с закусками Ужины тоже хорошие! Отдохнули на славу))) персонал-вышколеный)) ВСЕ очень понравилось!!!

RRRRR
Oksana Shalyganova
Solo
Russia
13th November 2019

Хороший отель ! Очень вкусная еда !!! Берите все включено очень понравился обед по пятницам шикарно вкусно , п
Приятная очень уютная кровать подушки одеяла , немного далековато ходить до пляжа , не большой бассейн... но хорошее питание очень компенсирует эти моменты ! Вид на море по утрам добавляет радости с 23 этажа ! В целом цена качества хорошая ! Мне очень понравилось завтраки европейские шикарные круассан

RRRRR
Waleed Shaqroon
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019

فندق جيد بشكل عام
السلام عليكم. يقع هذا فندق في جي بي ار وهو قريب جدا من البحر ولكن لا توجد فيه اطلاله كبيره او منفرده على البحر م جدا للعوائل والاشخاص و لكن الاسعار فيه مبالغ فيها اتمنى لهم التوفيق و و ايضا النظر في التجديد اللوبي ومنطقه المسبح لانها قديمه نوعا ما

RRRRR
Christine Mani
Solo
Switzerland
12th November 2019

Schöner Aufenthalt
Insgesamt ein schöner Aufenthalt. Nur die Matratzen waren sehr hart. Am Strand sind die Liegen sehr teuer und vom Hotel bekommt mann nur Strandtücher. Den Schirm muss mann separat bezahlen. Ansonsten alles top

RRRRR
Pierre-Yves Megerlin
Solo
France
12th November 2019

Meilleur hotel depuis longtemps
J'ai rarement rencontré un personnel d’hôtel aussi gentil et plein d'attentions. Mon fils s'est cassé le bras sur la plage durant le séjour. Le personnel a apporté un gateau dans sa chambre, a demandé des nouvelles tous les jours. Excellent cadre, nourriture, emplacement. Je recommande.

RRRRR
Yerlan Makhadilov
Solo
Kazakhstan
12th November 2019

Хороший отель
Отель очень хороший. Цена приемлемая, качество отличное. Номера удобные, просторные. Расположение отличное, рядом пляж, рестораны, кафе, магазины. Вид из номера отличный. Бассейн открыт до 9 вечера. Персонал вежливый. Только, на ресепшене не говорят на русском, попросили носильщика который неплохо говорит на русском. А так все отлично.

RRRRR
Giulia Zanin
Couple
Italy
11th November 2019

Consigliato!!!
Siamo stati in questo hotel la prima settimana di novembre. Stanza con vista mare, spaziosa e pulita. Cuscini a mio avviso troppo morbidi. Colazione ottima, basata più sul salato che sul dolce. Posizione comoda al mare e al tram/metro. Il personale disponibile.

RRRRR
Zahara Sadik Mousawy
Friends
Norway
11th November 2019

Nice hotell
Veldig fint hotell vi bode der en uke og likte oss veldig bra alt va i nærheten av hotell strand Resturant og butikker rent og pent folk som jobber der har veldig service opptatt og super frokost like

RRRRR
Karen Veysey
Business
United Kingdom
11th November 2019

A busy, relaxed hotel with good views and close proximity to the beach.
The Amwaj Rotana proved to be a comfortable place to stay for the 6 nights that I was in JBR. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very busy with tourists when I was there and this lead to long waits for lifts which was very frustrating at times. The food on offer at the breakfast was of a good standard but the queues at the egg station, along with the struggle to get a pot of coffee dampened what would have otherwise been a good experience. My room was front facing and had amazing views out onto the bay. It was very comfortable and the bed was particularly comfortable. My one gripe was that there was only a shower over the bath and not a separate walk in shower and I found maneuvering and getting in and out quite tricky. This could be quite an issue for elderly or infirm guests.

RRRRR
Alison Dawkins
Couple
United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Great location. Charming and friendly staff. Fabulous food
Hotel is in a great location fir the beach and the marina. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was great with endless choices. Friday brunch is particularly good. Towel hire for the beach was useful

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT