Джумейра РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED233ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2019
“Nick cheap hotel”

Very nice hotel. Professional staff, tidy, clean. Bus stop, shops in front of the hotel. Good area easy to get to the city center.Friendly staff and service. Great location. You can find everything you need in the hotel's street.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2019
Russia
“Nice and friendly hotel”

The high level of the service was to get the room 6 hours before the check-in time. The front desk team, especially Mr. Mohsin - many many thanks for the guests respect you have shown and found the possibility to allow us to take rest once we came to the hotel.

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“deluxe hotel”

All you can eat buffet breakfast. Pool, masage palour, gym, Good amenites. NIce and friendly porters and cleaners and what do you know a travel consultant at the hotel lobby to plan your day tours. How good is that. Very helpful. Girl behind the reception counter could do with a bit more smiling though but overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hospitality from the staff”

The experienced staff makes my stay unforgettable and amazing experience, and special thanks to Mr. Muhsen in receptions and Mr. Mofizul at the gate for their support and being very friendly. Strongly recommended for those who like to be in a quiet place and near to all facilities

Reviewed by Tiffany E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Great place to stay”

Great place to stay and will definitely do it again. The rooms were clean and pool area was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful answering any questions I had. They were professional and courteous.

Reviewed by Palaniraj P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Great value for Money”

Very near to the shopping center. Comfortable room and wide parking area. Wide variety of spread for the breakfast for the money paid. I will Definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Reviewed by Cycruz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Staycation”

It was great stay in Jumeira Rotana for our Eid holidays. Nice staff, nice room, nice location. We did get a fre room upgrade also. The only thing I didnt like is that thr breakfast has limited options and and theres only one staff at the restaurant. Overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2019
“Great hotel central to all the sights”

Would have given 5 stars but for the evening meals (we were ai) same food every night and not to English tastes but the lunch menu was brilliant breakfast was ok boiled eggs turkey bacon chicken sausage toast etc would recommend this hotel W

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2019
“Jumeira Rotana”

Good and price worthy. If are non all-inclusive Guest make sure you secure the 50% card upon check in for your drinks at the Bar and Pool. Do not forget to visit the Fitness Studio. It has all you need to keep fit.

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2019
“nice travel”

everything was good but there was no view for this hotel, and this is nothing to do about it, will come again for sure, and the food was great as well on the iftar and great value of the money , would prefer more covered parking areas for this hotel outside or inside .

ANNA
Beach
21st June 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Ich kann dises Hotel nur empfehlen!
Hotel: Mir hat es gefallen, ich habe mich gut erholt! Es hat an nichtz gefehlt, nur für meinen Reisegrund war er nicht ganz geeignet . Ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen! Location: Die Lage war ok Food: Das Essen war genug zu Auswahl und gut geschmeckt! Room: Das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet, grosser Fernseher, ein schöner Bad, ich war zufrieden !

4.17
Adel
Egypt
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد
Good: الموقع
Bad: الأصوات والحديث خارج الغرفه

3.75
Traveler
Partner
21st June 2019
Source: Expedia

Great service, very friendly staff. I have stayed in the same hotel during my last visit last year. I would definitely recommend to give this hotel a try.

5
Mohammed
Oman
21st June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Definitely recommend Rotana. My third stay and will go back again
Good: We were welcomed well by Adil at the front desk
Bad: Room wasn’t cleaned even though we requested so

4.4
Battu Ajayraju
20th June 2019
Source: Google

Good place to live

3
Christian Tamasi
19th June 2019
Source: Google

Gutes Hotel. All Inclusive Buffet manchmal sehr spartanisch

4
Celeste
United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good customer service specially sue, and clean easy for the transportation .
Bad: N/a

3.95
Jan Åke Schiller
18th June 2019
Source: Google

Okay hotel but less good staff

3
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The great hospitality from the staff, Especially Mr. Muhsen in receptions and Mr. Mofizul at the gate
Bad: Nothing to be mentioned

5
Khalifa
Oman
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز على سعره وموقعه وخدماته
Good: الموقع ممتاز وبجانبه جميع الخدمات من مطاعم شاميه ومحلات تجاريه وقريب من مستشفى بلهول بدبي . الفندق مريح جدا ونظيف وطاقم الاستقبال ذهب جميعهم

4.75
Colin
Australia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Spacious rooms. Helpful staff.
Bad: All good.

5
Sabith Mk
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Budget rooms with calm atmosphere

4
Leugim Dawis
13th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent Service! 😊

5
علي السويدي
12th June 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا جدا

5
Ankush
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Nice location, very big rooms, lot of free parking space
Bad: We felt smoking smell in the rooms.

3.75
RRRRR
Daniel Krajnyak
Family
Hungary
22nd June 2019

Nick cheap hotel
Very nice hotel. Professional staff, tidy, clean. Bus stop, shops in front of the hotel. Good area easy to get to the city center.Friendly staff and service. Great location. You can find everything you need in the hotel's street.

RRRRR
James Leon
Friends
Austria
16th June 2019

deluxe hotel
All you can eat buffet breakfast. Pool, masage palour, gym, Good amenites. NIce and friendly porters and cleaners and what do you know a travel consultant at the hotel lobby to plan your day tours. How good is that. Very helpful. Girl behind the reception counter could do with a bit more smiling though but overall it was a good experience.

RRRRR
Islame Zerka
Solo
France
15th June 2019

Jumeira rotana
Exceller hôtel ! Je le recommande à tous. Un voyage inoubliable au sein de cet hôtel. Le personnel était disponible, à l’écoute, au top ! Je reviendrais rapidement dans cet hôtel car c’était une expérience inoubliable.

RRRRR
Tiffany England
Family
United States
12th June 2019

Great place to stay
Great place to stay and will definitely do it again. The rooms were clean and pool area was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful answering any questions I had. They were professional and courteous.

RRRRR
Abdul Hakkim
Family
India
11th June 2019

nice stay
good services provided by hotel, comfortable staygood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hote

RRRRR
Joseph Cyril Cruz
Friends
Philippines
10th June 2019

Awesome Staycation
It was great stay in Jumeira Rotana for our Eid holidays. Nice staff, nice room, nice location. We did get a fre room upgrade also. The only thing I didnt like is that thr breakfast has limited options and and theres only one staff at the restaurant. Overall it was a good experience.

RRRRR
Palanira Palanisamy Rajahraman
Family
India
10th June 2019

Great value for Money
Very near to the shopping center. Comfortable room and wide parking area. Wide variety of spread for the breakfast for the money paid. I will Definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

RRRRR
Laurence Lister
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd June 2019

Great hotel central to all the sights
Would have given 5 stars but for the evening meals (we were ai) same food every night and not to English tastes but the lunch menu was brilliant breakfast was ok boiled eggs turkey bacon chicken sausage toast etc would recommend this hotel W

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Ojaili
Solo
Syria
27th May 2019

nice travel
everything was good but there was no view for this hotel, and this is nothing to do about it, will come again for sure, and the food was great as well on the iftar and great value of the money , would prefer more covered parking areas for this hotel outside or inside .

RRRRR
Obada Ali
Solo
Jordan
26th May 2019

اقامة مريحة وموظفون ممتازون
الموظفون ممتازون ومحترمون، المكان جميل ويعتبر موقعه جيد جيدا، ربما كون المنشأة ليست بالجديدة نسبيا يعتبر بحاجة لبعض التجديدات مثل الاثاث ربما في بعض الاشياء، لكن العناية بالغرفة والاهتمام بالنظافة امر واضح جدا، ووجود مصفات خارجية وسفلية امر جيد ايضا. انصح به بشدة.

RRRRR
John Trainor
Couple
United Kingdom
18th May 2019

A little gem.
Excellent stay and lovely staff..this place is a little gem..nothing was too much trouble. We really enjoyed our buffet breakfast and evening meal. Also the Boston bar..lovey atmosphere. The staff here were lovely also...my foot was badly swollen with the heat and the really nice staff member gave me Ice without me asking. Well worth the price we paid.

RRRRR
Muhammad Baloch
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th May 2019

I feel comfortable and everyone did good
I am so happy I am that plays very good and they will come again and good service and everyone there good if you cool will answer fast for you the room very nice and big and good location I am so happy

RRRRR
Diego Careaga
Family
Spain
12th May 2019

Family travel
The hotel is wonderful. The breakfast is very good and the rooms very clean. I will come back. Is the best choice if you are thinking travel to Dubai. The location is very good with restaurants and markets near.

RRRRR
Olanike Fatoba
Business
Nigeria
4th May 2019

Lovely Hotel with Friendly staff
I stayed at Jumeira Rotana for 5nights and I must say the staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and modern.I'm definitely coming back and telling others. Thank you Marlar, Adii, Fairoos, Mohsin for making my stay a very pleasant one.

RRRRR
Darrianne Watson
Friends
United Kingdom
2nd May 2019

Home away from home
The hotel is quite small in comparison to the other hotels in Dubai but inside is gorgeous, especially inside the rooms. The rooms are like suites and are extremely clean, modern and spacious. The staff really make this hotel great. They are more than accommodating and really added to the experience of myself and my party. Thanks Jumeira Rotana

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT