Джумейра РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫ
Reviewed by Sarahgd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2024
“Happy trip”

I enjoyed my trip very much From the beginning of my entry into the hotel, Mr. Mohsen welcomed us. He made sure that we had a special stay and a very wonderful and kind reception. He convinced me that the Jumeirah Rotana Hotel was the best place and that I should extend my stay. The entire team, including Mr. Bilal, Mr. Salman, and Mr. Dawofa, were kind and cheerful and provided more than excellent service and made sure that my stay was comfortable. great team I will definitely visit this hotel again and will recommend it to all my acquaintances Thank you everyone, Thank you Rotana Hotel

Reviewed by Oza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2024
Uzbekistan
“Wonderful”

Clean, tidy, good breakfast. The staff is a amazing. Separately, I would like to mention employee Kashif. When we couldn’t call a taxi and there was no metro or buses, he, at his own risk took us in his car from the hotel into the flood, picked up my sick son from the hospital and took us to the airport. He refused to take the money. We also forgot our bag in his car. He saved it and returned it 2 days later. Simra at the reception is just wonderful! May Allah bless you all Jumeirah Rotana! Thanks for all!

Reviewed by Vishal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2024
India
“The hotel service is really nice”

Jumeira Rotana Hotel excels in service, with impeccable room cleaning. The international cuisine is truly outstanding, making every dining experience delightful. A top-notch choice for those who appreciate both quality service and exquisite food.

Reviewed by Amjida
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2023
Turkiye
“Dubai visit”

Stayed in Rotana Jumaeria Excellent stay service exceptional Dawda and simran were fantastic please give them a promotion as they both are brilliant excellent communication and smile all the time Hassan Mohsin and Salman great also

Reviewed by Alexey_shcherbakov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2023
Russia
“very good people work here i like this place i think i will return at next trip thanks The best personal are”

very good people work here, i like this place, i think, i will return at next trip!! thanks 🙏🏼 The best personal are Sandani, Simran and Bilal. When we arrived, we were greeted warmly, the breakfasts were excellent, the room cleaning was good, the towels were always fresh, everything you needed was there, shampoos, shower gels, and body lotions were also available.

Reviewed by Thai-le-catherine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2023
Russia
“Amazing travel with Love from all family ️”

Excellent location, clean room, polite responsive staff.Many thanks to Chef Nuwan, you cook amazing dishes with Big love♥️Boston 👍Shike&Rosalie thank u! We have fallen in love with your hotel forever and will definitely come back here!

Reviewed by Shasi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2023
Bahrain
“Excellent stay”

Good service with apt location to visit places that are not too far or near in Dubai. Nice, quite place for family. Travelling around from the hotel is quick and easy. You can get transport much easier.

Reviewed by Maen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2023
Qatar
“Great place as always”

Great place, great location, nice people and service, special thanks for Mr. Ariful from the room service team. I used to stay in this hotel since 2009. And was always happy with the quality of service and the staff kindness. Very nice bar, my favorite sport bar in Dubai. Best bar food ever

Reviewed by MONTHER
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2023
Oman
“Wont be The last visit”

My First visit to Dubai with friends we chose Jumeirah Rotana from the start to the end was an amazing stay , The location of the hotel is convenient, Not far from the some places to visit in Dubai , I recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Zakeer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th September 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Glad stay”

Room was very nice and quiet comfortable stay. big thanks to Ms Simran she is very kind and warm welcoming and swimming pool is very nice Thanks to Mr Madara from recreation he is very friendly and very helpful. One negative thing is TV channels are not clear and not updated,

О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта.
Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять