Джумейра РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED410ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Nasera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2021
Abu Dhabi
“Fantasth customer service”

I really appreciate the front office staff Adel, Rudy and Mohsen and housekeeping Dhulum, and AMR is the best customer service especially we had a lovely breakfast. It was amazing stay. It feels like home and the staff also professional and kind with the guest.

Reviewed by MikeOhhh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd August 2021
“5 star service at a 4 star hotel”

This is my go-to hotel in Dubai. I stayed here for about 2 and half months for business. My contract was for 3 months, but I had to cut it short due to a family member being ill back in the states. The hotel was kind enough to accommodate me without penalty for not fulfilling the contract. They even allowed me to check out at 6pm due to a late flight even though checkout is at 12, free of charge. Furthermore, the hotel employees are extremely nice and accommodating. The cleaners do an excellent job in keeping the rooms in order. The room service is delicious; the food is always hot and fresh (their club sandwich is my favorite). Moreover, they are not picky about you having guests as long as they can provide proper identification at the front desk. The hotel respects your privacy to the fullest. Being an westerner, it can become frustrating going to certain hotels because of the strict rules and regulations. However, this venue respects the fact that you have paid for your service and allows you to be a responsible adult without micromanaging you. Additionally, the amenities are up to par. The gym is clean and maintained and the pool does the job. They also have a licensed and professional masseuse on staff for all of your spa needs. All in all, I will always choose this hotel for last minute stays because of the outstanding service they provided and continue to provide (I am here again). Many thanks to the front desk staff, the housekeepers, and everyone here at Jumeirah Rotana for always making my stays here memorable and pleasant.

Reviewed by Donadouda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Simply Amazing”

Stay was amazing and the great experience started from easy booking to check out. All staff with no exception were great(front desk/ housekeeping / baggage/ resto)..easy and timeless check-in..upgrade on arrival (thank u Bevan)..parking available all times.. whatever I needed was delivered incredibly quick..I ended up extending my stay because I felt so comfortable..location in heart of jumeira with everything around (coffeshops , restos pharmacy hospitals petrol stations..pool and gym available and open till late..bed so comfy and room was really spacious.. overall I'm very satisfied and definitely coming back

Reviewed by Melissadaphney
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2021
“Very comfortable place to stay”

Very clean, spacious rooms equipped with basic necessities. Excellent staff, they are polite and attentive. Very reasonable rates! The swimming pool is small. The hotel has a great location and there is a good access to public transport.

Reviewed by Jennifeann
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2021
United Arab Emirates
“the best stay ever”

I was so happy with the long stay at the hotel, my work place is at a walking distance so this hotel was a perfectly convenient stay for me. It has easy access to bus stops/ taxi availability just in front of the hotel. Supermarkets/ groceries/ restaurants/ pharmacies/ saloons all facilities were just in front of the hotel. I stayed for 7 months and not even for one single time I felt uneasy about my stay or had a complaint against anything about the hotel, the cleanliness factor is on top and the service of all staffs in each department is impeccable. The front desk team always welcomes you with a smile and they make it a point to talk to you when you are back from work or from a visit outside & the security department were the most cheerful people. The facilities at the hotel are extensive, relaxing outdoor pool and a gym and what not. They have an amazing Boston Bar within the hotel premises and its a must try, their food is amazing. Overall for the price they commit the best services for you. I recommended it highly for the quality of service and pocket friendly.

Reviewed by Michaelmichael_meure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2021
Germany
“Helpful-Friendly-International”

Nice spacious bedrooms , facilities and meeting rooms, a bit with the Charme of the seventies. friendly and attentive Service: Very clean pool area and gym. Good Location to Airport, Dubai Mall and Jumeira beaches.!

Reviewed by Aarifsk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Value for money”

Best support staff. Especially mohsin, adil and housekeeping staff were amazing.. You guys rock. Rooms were very spacious. Only suggestion is to keep changing breakfast Ala carte each day as same choices eay day is a bit boring.

Reviewed by MarchSajjad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Simply Perfect”

We love to choose and stay at Jumeira Rotana.All staff are amazingly helpful to cater all the service to you on a personal level.Big thanks to Mr Mirza Ramudin and his team Mohsin, Axel and Hussnain.And the guy In breakfast Amar.Thank you once again Mr.Mirza for the outstanding service as always.We will never hesitate to come back again and again.More power to your team!

Reviewed by Nasera
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2020
Abu Dhabi
“Front Office and Boston”

I am very great customer service, from front office staff and the housekeeping it's very clean, Boston bar aur so excellent taking care of a gas and very amazing customer service overall. I would sincerely I would like to appreciate the Boston bar manager and grace, front office staff Adil, ruby and the rest of the team.

Reviewed by Jelwish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2020
“WELL RECOMMENDED”

i have a great stay, the room is clean and comfy, the pool is nice, all staffs are friendly with good service and they all well trained, the location is quiet ok, probably will com back and bring more friends.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT