Медиа РотанаДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED183ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Usman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
Pakistan
“Stay at Media Rotana”

Hotel location is nice. Rooms are also good. In general staff is cooperative. Roam charges are also fine. Lobby of hotel is spacious and seating arrangement in lobby is good. Restaurants of hotel are also fine.

Reviewed by Kygyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2019
“My Experience”

There should be a fixed amount for the deposit one makes when checking in. i realized there was not fixed amount and staff had the discretion to give any amount. some people paid whilst others did not pay any deposit. there should be a clear policy on this.

Reviewed by Melissaflett
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Business Trip”

Great business hotel, very friendly staff. Large, clean rooms with everything needed. Lovely welcome food gift. In a built up area so some traffic noise could be disruptive for a light sleeper. This is my only criticism.

Reviewed by SimonaQCE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
“Almost perfect”

Great place, but our room view was a little bit disappointing as construction is on going near by. Be aware that besides de 150dhs that we knew, also 400dhs were required as a guarantee, at check-in. Untill now, no refound was made.

Reviewed by Ackom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Ghana
“Feeling Satisfied”

My stay at Media Montana Hotel in Dubai has been great experience with satisfaction. It was a short time but peaceful and enjoyable. I recommend any traveller to choose Media Montana Hotel in Dubai for happy stay.

Reviewed by Ramadanesara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Lebanon
“The best vacation in Media Rotana”

I spent 9 relaxing days in Media rotana and ever detail was satisfying Highly recommend for friends and families Service, cleanliness food and customer care are great and even had to use the business center for work and it was so smooth and satisfying

Reviewed by Robbert
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
The Netherlands
“Great Hotel”

I have been here for 2 weeks for business in Dubai and after a busy day this was always homecoming. Clean, Friendly, good service and great food. In 2 months i will be back and will Book myself this Hotel again. For me a perfect stay,

Reviewed by Hanywahib
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Dubai
“good hotel”

very good hotel . only rooms furniture are old and need renovation also locatio is ood but is far from metro station. Staff is always nice and freindly and helpful. There are free shuttle bu for most important places to visit in dubai .recommend anyway this hotel

Reviewed by Hamzehabufaris
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Awesome hotel with awesome staff”

I will definitely get back to this hotel as i find it comfortable and very friendly specially a guy called Jiam L. Mallari who solved my small issue in seconds and made everyone happy on my group. Such an awesome guy,

Reviewed by XOZadam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“2 week family break”

The hotel was pleasant but feeling tired like it needs a refurb, we did not like the pool area which was small with not enough sun loungers. The breakfasts were okay buffet style with an egg station. Rooms are spacious and clean just looking a bit tired here and there. As like most hotels in Dubai the alcoholic drinks are expensive pint of lager average £10.75. We hired a car for two weeks which cost £250, we ended up using UBER a lot so we could have a drink which would have worked out cheaper than hiring a car. Check out Kite beach it is a public beach and we had a great day there.

Ernst Sager
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Mehr Hotel braucht man eigentlich nicht: schöne große Zimmer, hochwertige Ausstattung, funktionierendes WLAN, guter Fitnessraum und ein erstklassiges Frühstück. Der Clou ist das internationale Restaurant am Abend mit verschiedenen Themen-Küchen aus aller Welt. Und das zu einem durchaus akzeptablen Preis. Immer wieder gerne dorthin!

5
Nida Kazi
16th November 2019
Source: Google

There is nothing special about the hotel or its rooms that I can talk about as there are so many hotels here in Dubai with the best n most amazing interiors n decor .. But definitely what makes this hotel stand out is its Staff, their service, politeness and hospitality.. truly we enjoyed our stay mainly 'coz we were served soo well and not to forget abt the scrumptious breakfast .. a very good and yummy variety to choose from ..

4
anointed prince
15th November 2019
Source: Google

This place is spacious and elegant

4
POWERPUFF ROWDYRUFF
15th November 2019
Source: Google

I loved it

4
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: stay is very comfortable like always and team very supportive
Bad: nothing so far

4
Rohit
Singapore
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Well maintained property, great staff.
Good: The property was very well maintained. They upgraded my room and sent a cake to wish me birthday.

4.5
سعيد
Saudi Arabia
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز جداً وموقعه جيد جدا للفعاليات الاخرى

4.8
Małgorzata
Poland
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

I like this hotel, sure I will book my stay there again 😉
Good: Staff extremely friendly and all the time at your service. Big wardrobe, perfect for long stay. Swimming pool very clean and well located. The Terrace place nice to chill out. And what’s important for me, in the room you have iron and ironing board.
Bad: At the highest floors the water pressure is very week and you have to wait few minutes till hot water come.

4.8
Jaber Al-Hussaini
14th November 2019
Source: Google

الفندق مصنف على أساس أنه خمس نجوم ، لكن بالواقع انا أرى أنه ثلاث نجوم. الغرفة اللي سكنت فيها الثلاجة لا تبرد بشكل جيد ، والحمام لا يوجد به شطاف

3
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: افضل موظفين في الاستقبال مصطفي و داود بشوشين ومحترمين
Bad: العامل الافريقي فتح علي باب الغرفه كنت حاط عندهم الشاحن يشحن في الاستقبال وجابه في الليل وفتح الباب وبلغت الاستقبال هذا الكلام غير مقبول واتمني من ادارة الفندق حل الموضوع ومنع الموظفين من الدخول على السكان.

4.8
Serdar A.
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Media Rotana ist ein modernes und gepflegtes Hotel. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und schön eingerichtet, das Badezimmer sauber und groß. Mit blick auf dem BurjAlArab, hat man immer ein Grund aus dem Fenster zu sehen. Da wir mit dem Pkw angereist sind ist die Entfernung zu den Mall's Restaurants ect eine kurze fahrt. Kommen gerne wieder. Klare Empfehlung

5
Happiness Rita
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice lobby, good bar,good restaurants and the terrace is lovely...

5
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: لا يوجد
Bad: النظافة والخدمات

4
Traveler
Friends
12th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Le service rapide et la gentillesse des membres du personnels.

4
Metthe S. I.
Friends
12th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Virkelig godt hotel
Virkelig lækkert og dejligt hotel. Meget søde og hjælpsomme. Fantastisk lækker morgenmadsbuffet med absolut alt at vælge imellem. Eneste minus er at der ikke sol ved poolen før hen over middag. Der er dog en anden solterrasse hvor der er meget varmt at lægge.

5
RRRRR
Mirco Dick
Solo
Germany
16th November 2019

Gute Lage.
Zentrale Lage, Ausstattung und Sauberkeit und Service gut, wenige Gehminuten zur Metro Station, zur Karaoke Bar Lucky Voice, Burger King. Schönes Hotel mit Pool auf der Terrasse, Shisha Bar und Lounge mit nettem Personal.Es fährt ein Shuttle zu der Mail of the Emirates, The Point und JBR, sind allerdings nicht vom Hotel also bitte früh genug da sein. Shuttle zur Metro Station ist vom Hotel. Preis- Leistung sehr gut! Und zum Schluss, gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal.

RRRRR
Mohamed Okasha
Solo
Egypt
16th November 2019

فندق رائع
شكرا ميديا روتانا فندق نظيف موظفين محبوبين افطار شهي غرف رائعه العيب الوحيد انه بعيد عن وسط البلد والفيو عادي ولكن في المجمل فندق جيد جدا وانصح بيه كل اصدقائي .........................................شكرا مرة اخرى

RRRRR
Popova Ekaterina
Solo
Russia
15th November 2019

Меди Ротана 5*
Всё отлично кроме: 1. Не всегда внимательная уборка номера, могут что-то грязное унести и чистое не принести 2. На развозку лучше не надеяться, она поздняя (в 10 утра) и влезть в автобус маловероятно, только если не встать у другого отеля. 3. Говорят на английском все очень быстро, бывало сложно понять. 4. В номере растворимый кофе нескафе, а не кофе машина. В общем отдыхом отелем остались довольны. До метро пешком около 7 минут. Рядом есть недорогие кафе, вдвоем можно поесть на 1000-1500. До пляжа пешком далековато. Такси рядом всегда есть. Персонал улыбчивый, приветливый. Завтрак вкусный

RRRRR
Lemir Fadi Riad Chehab
Business
United States
15th November 2019

stay
great stay overall........................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Kwadwo Gyan
Business
Ghana
15th November 2019

My Experience
There should be a fixed amount for the deposit one makes when checking in. i realized there was not fixed amount and staff had the discretion to give any amount. some people paid whilst others did not pay any deposit. there should be a clear policy on this.

RRRRR
Astrid Williams
Family
Germany
14th November 2019

Entspannter Aufenthalt in schöner Atmosphäre
Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen. Aufmerksame und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen. Premium Zimmer groß, sehr schön und sauber. Riesige Betten, die wirklich bequem sind. Badezimmer tipptopp. Frühstück hervorragend mit großer Auswahl auch an warmen Speisen. Der Pool ist schön groß, sauber und gepflegt. Metro ist fußläufig in ca. 12 Minuten zu erreichen. Zwei kleine Supermärkte in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen.

RRRRR
Hamad Alshamsi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
13th November 2019

فندق الجميل
شكرا جزيلا على حسن الضيافه و حسن التعامل و اشكر جميع العاملين في الاستقبال و بصراحه الفندق نظيف و حلو ...................................................................................................

RRRRR
Melissa Flett
Business
United Kingdom
13th November 2019

Business Trip
Great business hotel, very friendly staff. Large, clean rooms with everything needed. Lovely welcome food gift. In a built up area so some traffic noise could be disruptive for a light sleeper. This is my only criticism.

RRRRR
Simona Calin
Family
Romania
13th November 2019

Almost perfect
Great place, but our room view was a little bit disappointing as construction is on going near by. Be aware that besides de 150dhs that we knew, also 400dhs were required as a guarantee, at check-in. Untill now, no refound was made.

RRRRR
Sara Ramadan
Friends
Lebanon
11th November 2019

The best vacation in Media Rotana
I spent 9 relaxing days in Media rotana and ever detail was satisfying Highly recommend for friends and families Service, cleanliness food and customer care are great and even had to use the business center for work and it was so smooth and satisfying

RRRRR
Robbert Vanden Berg
Business
Netherlands
11th November 2019

Great Hotel
I have been here for 2 weeks for business in Dubai and after a busy day this was always homecoming. Clean, Friendly, good service and great food. In 2 months i will be back and will Book myself this Hotel again. For me a perfect stay,

RRRRR
Hany Wahib
Solo
Egypt
11th November 2019

good hotel
very good hotel . only rooms furniture are old and need renovation also locatio is ood but is far from metro station. Staff is always nice and freindly and helpful. There are free shuttle bu for most important places to visit in dubai .recommend anyway this hotel

RRRRR
Hamzeh Abufaris
Friends
Jordan
11th November 2019

Awesome hotel with awesome staff
I will definitely get back to this hotel as i find it comfortable and very friendly specially a guy called Jiam L. Mallari who solved my small issue in seconds and made everyone happy on my group. Such an awesome guy,

RRRRR
Mr Adam Lyons
Family
United Kingdom
10th November 2019

2 week family break
The hotel was pleasant but feeling tired like it needs a refurb, we did not like the pool area which was small with not enough sun loungers. The breakfasts were okay buffet style with an egg station. Rooms are spacious and clean just looking a bit tired here and there. As like most hotels in Dubai the alcoholic drinks are expensive pint of lager average £10.75. We hired a car for two weeks which cost £250, we ended up using UBER a lot so we could have a drink which would have worked out cheaper than hiring a car. Check out Kite beach it is a public beach and we had a great day there.

RRRRR
Timothy Johnston
Couple
United States
8th November 2019

Vacation 2019
Another excellent stay at this fantastic hotel. Service was top notch from all employees. Accommodations and facilities were the best and we were upgraded immediately upon discovering room was not ready at check-in time.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT