Медиа РотанаДУБАЙRRRRR
ОТAED404ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Tmitch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2022
“An incredible experience”

My stay at the Media Rotana in Dubai, UAE, was an absolutely incredible experience!!! Whether it was the taxi that awaited to pick me up from Dubai International Airport, the check-in at the front desk (kudos to Karim), the housekeeping services, or the in-room dining, each person I encountered was professional, courteous, and greeted me with a smile and excellent service.

Reviewed by Totooc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2022
“Excellent”

Excellent property and very convenient to our activities. Front desk staff is extremely efficient, miss DIANA in frondesk is pleasant and helpful always smiling and customer centered. Property is clean and has a fantastic relaxing time charm. Overall, I had a great experience with the media rotana. House keeping staff was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean, and perfect to escape the weekend.

Reviewed by Joachimy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Mr Jo MEDIA ROTANA”

Excellent service from Front Desk staff Jano and Roaa. Very jovial, initiatives takers and much helpful to the customer. Excellent job both! Simply great service and most important to understand the customer needs especially when he arrives at 05.00 am!

Reviewed by ThomasP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th October 2022
United Kingdom
“Business Trip Dubai”

The Rotana hotel provides an excellent facility for my trip. The accommodation was clean, well maintained and serviced daily. The service from Sai in The Terrace was extremely good, very prompt and well mannered with a smile. Thank you.

Reviewed by Chyreal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Experience”

I would like to say a big thanks to the gentle man who did my check-in (Jiam) he is beyond exceptional by the way he interacts and made me feel a warm welcome to the property. Though it wasn’t my first visit to the property but he is so professional in what he’s doing to compare with previous and I really enjoyed my stay. Was there on 6/10/2022 in room 1004 if not mistaken.

Reviewed by DD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Value for Money”

Location, flexibility of staff, good service, help is always a call away and one is left alone to mind their business. Range of outlets in house and at close distances outside. Breakfast is good and quick. what more does one need on a business travel.

Reviewed by AnthonyEnwezor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th October 2022
United Kingdom
“Jano at the reception gave me the best service”

Really amazing hotel. Welcoming, clean and everyone is so nice and friendly. From arrival to departure, I was looked after by Jano and the team. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. Not too far from the attractions and if you’re into your gyms, Binous gym is not far. The biggest gym in Dubai. Tony from Uk.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2022
“Best of the best”

Thank u so much for Hotel Media Rotana. I'm very happy staying here. Service, hotel staff, restaurants, swimming pool, rooms are excellent. Big thanks for Nurlan and Argen. I'll be back again and again.

Reviewed by Pablo A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2022
“Nice hotel”

The hotel is nice. Quite new. Well mantained. Cleanliness is std nothing special. Service, in general, is also std. Location is quite good if you move in taxi. Metro std is at 10 min walking. Not bad if not too hot.

Reviewed by Anucphilip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2022
Oman
“Business Trip”

Its was excellent service and thanks to all the staff for their professionalism. Special thanks to Shareef (Service)and Mohammed( Front office). Hope to visit soon in October and love to stay again in Media Rotana

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT