Тауэрс РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED299ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Gary
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Towers Rotana Dubai SZR”

Travelled for business. This hotel is in a very convenient location, I was able to use the Dubai metro system to travel from the airport to the hotel as it is next to the Financial Centre station on the Abu Dhabi side of the SZR main road. There is a bar in the basement called Longs which has a happy hour, staff were very welcoming and helpful. The ladies on the hotel front desk (Darla & Rubie apologies if I have remembered their names incorrectly) were really good, sorted my room, gave me exactly what I wanted and they were kind enough to upgrade me to a room with a window seat, which is a nice place to sit and watch Dubai go by. Teatro restaurant, I received a 25% discount voucher with my booking, so I called a friend who is based in Dubai and we ate there. Food and service was spot on, recommend the rib eye steak if that is your thing. In the morning breakfast restaurant was busy, the manager was walking the queue to find anyone who was dining alone so as to keep things moving along by filling up single tables. So pro active at minimising any inconvenience to his guests Check out- I asked for and was given a late check out so I didn't need to spend hours at the airport by arriving there early. Definitely would recommend this hotel and will use again when I am in Dubai

Reviewed by Janice H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2023
Renfrew
“Great Location Next to Metro”

If you’re in Dubai just for a few days this hotel is good as it’s very close to the Metro which is easy to use and reasonably priced. We were in a room on the 6th floor facing the main road so we could hear a little bit of noise from traffic outside otherwise it was a nice hotel.

Reviewed by Ual
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Noisy neighbours”

You can hear everything next room. I kept waking up every early morning at 6.30 am with their alarm. Rooms have bad noise isolation. Good location. I got a free upgrade upon checkin, upgrade room was so big and spacious. Very fast service if you ask for extra water or extra amenities.

Reviewed by Elena
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2023
Kazakhstan
“Nichipurenko Elena Kazakhstan”

Good hotel - price /service. The hotel is great- from the location till service! We had 4 unforgettable days here. The stuff is so nice! Comfortable rooms and halls, delicious and various food, the pool is on the roof! Thank you!

Reviewed by Geo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2023
Greece
“Great Hotel”

Everythink was very nice. very kind and helpful staff. good location with the metro nearby. the room is big, clean, with a good mattress and pillow. Great variety at breakfast with good quality. nice pool.

Reviewed by Mishal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2023
“My staying in rotana”

It was a great time there, the hotel so professional and you feel the hospitality from staff, the room clean and all you need its there , also they have very nice breakfast + located near metro and alot shops there

Reviewed by AhmedGhazalorl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2023
Egypt
“A pleasant experience”

It has been a nice experience looking forward to repeat it for sure . One of the main advantages to stay here is the easy accessibility for public transportation. Also the instant response of housekeeping staff. All staff members are cheerful and helpful.

Reviewed by Rjngnzls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2023
“Great stay experience”

My family and I were really happy with our stay here. Front Desk team were really helpful and accommodating. I would like to extend my gratitude to Ms. Daryl and Mr. Reda for all the assistance that were provided. Raja was also helpful. Staff were approachable! The room and the view were superb! Everything else were excellent!

Reviewed by Olya N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2023
Spain
“Amazing hotel with great location”

Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms and very friendly staff. Also good restaurant with very tasty food. We lived in 17th floor with a view to hight buildings, it was great to watch them :) comfortable beds, very sort towels, great location

Reviewed by Gholamhriahy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2022
Iran
“Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff”

To thank the staff at this hotel. Specially we would like to thank Ms. Daryl at the reception and Mr. Tamer at the reception. We would also like to thank the management at this hotel. thank you very much.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2023 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT