Тауэрс РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED1180ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫ
Reviewed by Alex
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2024
Russia
“Very good Towers Rotana Hotel”

Shokhista, Prashant, Bikram, Mahesh work in the Lobby Reception excellent service with the beautiful smiles. Everything was beautiful in Towers Rotana Hotel and we enjoyed our time but for sure we will come back to this hotel is very supper star thank you very much for Shokhista smiles and she is very kind girl.

Reviewed by Neehal S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2024
United Kingdom
“Amazing hotel”

I arrived a few hours early for check in and they were able to accomodate this in addition to a free upgrade! All staff are very nice and attentive. Rooms are very clean and the restaraunts are superb.

Reviewed by Izas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2024
Poland
“Opinion”

Very nice, helpfull and profesional personel. Everywhere was very clear, the highest level. The personel on the sweaming pool was very nice. Beautyful place near main road very close Burj Kalifa and the mall dubai.

Reviewed by Nazz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2024
“Always better”

This is my 3rd stay at the hotel in Dubai and it gets better everytime I'm here whether it's with my family or just by myself. I have had the privilege to stay in this establishment in another country and it also did not disappoint. Thank you to the staff for making my stay yet again very enjoyable.

Reviewed by Max C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Another excellent Rotana Hotel”

We stay at Towers Rotana regulalry because of the genuinely warm welcome we always receive from the excellent staff, the location of the hotel and its facilities. An excellent base from which to enjoy Dubai.

Reviewed by MazharQureshi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2024
Pakistan
“Comfortable”

It is centrally located and very convenient as Metro station is 3 minutes walk away. Good restaurants but breakfast choices need to be improved. Room size is ok but bathroom size is small and lacks amenities.

Reviewed by Gillbenner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2024
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel”

I travelled to Dubai with my husband and daughter to see the sights. Hotel was in an excellent location for the Mall and Burj Khalifa. The metro station just outside the hotel. Staff very friendly, food really good. Overall we really enjoyed it. Would recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Bafer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2024
Iran
“The rooms were clean Reception staff were polite”

When we asked the staff in front of the hotel for a public taxi, they suggested private cars in front of the hotel, whose fares were higher than public taxis. Before entering the hotel, I had emailed and requested that they reserve a room on the upper floors facing Sheikh Zayed Street, but it was not possible.

Reviewed by Mimi H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2024
“Stay in haven”

Our stay was wonderfull and amazing..we would like to thank Dairy for her outstanding and amazing assest , she went above and beyond for us ...she made sure that we feel home and made our stay laxurious as possiable...thank u towera rotana for having us...we cant imagine coming to dubai and staying anywhere else❤️

Reviewed by Mr-Mrs-vanBavel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2024
The Netherlands
“Excellent stay at Towers Rotana”

We had an excellent stay in the Towers Rotana hotel during our holiday in januari 2024. The people working in the lobby, restaurant, pool, bar etc. were very friendly en helpfull. The food was very good and the room we had was also very nice. We can recomment Towers Rotana to anyone who wants to stay in Dubai and is looking for a very good hotel.

О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ПАРТНЕРЫ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта.
Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять