Тауэрс РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED225ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by AQGhauri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2021
Pakistan
“Best stay in Dubai”

I stayed in Towers Rotana for a personal visit of Dubai with my wife. It was a marvelous experience to stay there. Room service, breakfast, luxurious accommodation and staff all were wonderful. We enjoyed our stay very much. Towers Rotana is no doubt one of the best hotels in Dubai. Very much recommended for a comfortable stay

Reviewed by ZMD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Superb break”

A relaxing break, food are delicious and the staff at the Flavours on Two restaurant are very friendly and accommodating to name a few - Genevieve, Annabel, Laisa and Mr Ivaylo. A great place to go and value for money!

Reviewed by Medhat E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2021
“Really I am very satisfied from all aspects”

Really I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues as I feel very comfortable during my stay from all aspects (Hospitality, Front Desk team very supportive, Restaurant team always smiling while serving their customers, cleaning team are very good and have high standard of cleaning and really the location is very good and near by everything

Reviewed by Ruth M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2020
“Comfortable Stay”

I reached the hotel late in the evening; the check-in was really fast and quick. The bedroom was nicely designed and the bed was very comfortable. The pool was clean and nice; the gym has everything you may need. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and made me feel welcome. This hotel is in an excellent location, and it has everything on its doorstep. I would certainly recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Santscarls
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2020
“Perfect Hotel”

It was amazing experience, amazing hotel from all sides location staff , special thanks to housekeeping. i recommend the hotel if you like to stay in calm hotel clean and in the meddle of Dubai you have access to every where.

Reviewed by Connie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2020
New Mexico
“Great place to start in Dubai”

I'm a first time visitor to Dubai. I didn't know where to stay or why to stay there. I stepped into a good deal at the Towers Rotana. I had everything I needed and most of what I wanted. The Metro is right outside the door. That made it easy to choose where to go and what I could see became much easier. The pool and gym are clean and maintained by great staff. I ate the most delicious breakfast every morning, without ever eating the same thing. Make sure you eat and drink at Longs. It's a great meal at a great price. My room was beautiful and completely safe everyday. Thank you to all the staff at Towers Rotana!!

Reviewed by Oliver
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2020
“Review”

Everything A1 from the front desk checking in , until I left, one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in, food quality at breakfast great, swimming pool excellent, great price, great quality, will be staying here again 100%.

Reviewed by Adham B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2020
United Arab Emirates
“The Best Dubai Stay”

One of the Best stays in my life, Hotel is the Center of the City, surrounded by shops and Cafés, Metro station is just outside and it's so convenient. Staff were beyond amazing and super organized and polite. I will always stay in Towers Rotana each time I'm visiting Dubai. Highly Recommend 🙏🏻

Reviewed by Ali A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th August 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Best Stay”

Its my first stay at Towers Rotana Hotel , its one of my best stay , the hotel very clean and sanitized well, the rooms are clean very big with an excellent view , the room service is excellent , the staff are very friendly . swimming pool very good .

Reviewed by DavidL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th August 2020
Thailand
“Weekend Break”

We had a great 2 night break in Towers Rotana. Fantastic value. Staff very helpful, polite and friendly. Room very comfortable with a useful wide window seat that we enjoyed using to gaze at the view out to sea. Probably going to re-book this weekend!

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT