Тауэрс РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED179ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Cobus
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2019
South Africa
“Relax at Rotana Towers”

I will highly recommend Rotana Towers for business or vacation stays. The staff are very friendly and accommodating and very willing to help. The atmosphere is relaxed and there are more than enough restaurants to choose from. The pool is an additional bonus with it`s own bar if you want to relax there. Rotana is centrally located and walking distance to the trains. All in all a very descent and nice place to stay.

Reviewed by Avril M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Dubai repeat trip”

To select one employee to praise would be unfair.Everyone works as a team here.We have stayed here many times and are never dissappointed.The location is excellent as is the hotel is lovely pool is great.Cafe is handy at the main entrance.The flavours on two excellent for breakie or dinners.Longs Bar is super after being out in the heat offers great food, drinks , entertainment and for sport fans tvs all round to keep up with the sport round the world.The hotel is very clean and tidy.Staff are attentive whatever time you arrive or depart.They are all were knowing about what is going on in the city.In the hotel at the entrance they have arabic coffee and dates to welcome guests lovely custom to have.😎😎😎xxx

Reviewed by TravelTrollKent
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
United Kingdom
“One of my favourite hotels in Dubai”

When I am travelling solo in Dubai, I normally stay at this hotel. (When travelling with my wife we normally stay at the Shangri-la which is her favorite) This is a friendly and welcoming hotel with professional staff who are always happy to serve and make your stay a pleasant one. The food in the restaurants is excellent, and the rooms are always clean and well provisioned with everything you need for a comfortable stay. I enjoy eating and drinking in "Longs Bar" which is a great sports bar, and I am able to watch the UK Sports Live. It is in an excellent location adjacent to the metro station for getting around the City, and only minutes from Dubai Mall. Overall an excellent stay as always. I have already booked for an upcoming weekend.

Reviewed by Anjana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
Norway
“Love it”

One of the best hotels I’ve started in. Loved everything with the stay.. the employees were kind and very helpful:) will absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone that will visit Dubai in the future

Reviewed by Habib
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
Canada
“Fantastic”

Great staff, with quick response. Rooms are clean and spacious. Check in counter was quick and easy. Valet parking was fast and simple. Overall one of the best hotels on sheikh zayed. Would recommend to others.

Reviewed by Abdo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
Oman
“Thank you”

It's was really very very nice day when I stay in Towers Rotana they have nice gym and beautiful swwiming pool thank you so much for all staff for smiles and Quickly respond to requests thank you and I hope i will back soon 🌷🌷

Reviewed by Audi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
New Zealand
“Dubai stopover”

We means my sister and I, really enjoyed our stay at hotel Towers Rotana. The room was lovely and clean, the staff very pleasant and helpful. At the second floor restaurant we enjoyed the beautiful buffet breakfast. An excellent place to stay.

Reviewed by Minisuri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
Australia
“Average”

Cleanliness and hygiene was an issue. The steam sauna was especially dirty. Not much variation in breakfast. Dated rooms, The only positive was the wifi and the location was good. Cleaning service should be rigorous.

Reviewed by Michael Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
New Zealand
“Great stay”

Our stay at Towers Rotana was great. From check in to check out the staff were very helpful. The room was huge, with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was plentiful and the staff were very helpful. Overall the hotel was very clean and the service was great.

Reviewed by MalcolmP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxation and Comfort”

Great Hotel with excellent services throughout with good connections to the airport and in easy reach of Metro to explore Dubai. Good bar facilities and fine dining in the restaurant and good bar snacks.

Ali
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق ممتاز بالنسبه للسعر وحجم الغرفه والنظافه ولي عودة له ان شاءالله ولكن المهم النظر للمكيف
Good: حسن الاستقبال واخص بالذكر الاخ مصطفى.. والغرفة واسعة ونظيفة والحمام نظيف وجيد
Bad: يجب طلب المناديل وذلك لعدم توافرها فالغرفه.. التكييف سيء جداً ما جعلني انام متاخراً بسبب حرارة الجو فالغرفه.. وخدمة صف السيارات بطيئين بعض الشي..

3.75
Mario
Italy
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Colazione buona e abbondante. Posizione ottima per le mie esigenze.
Bad: Soggiorno regolarmente in questo hotel quindi vuol dire che rimango soddisfatto di quello che offre.

4.15
Traveler
Partner
Melbourne
13th September 2019
Source: Wotif

The property was clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. We upgraded to a suite room with breakfast. This is a must because the food in Dubai is very expensive.

5
Fulvio Gonella
13th September 2019
Source: Google

Per me vale 5 stelle in tutto pulizia simpatia serietà e posizione a 2 passi dalla metro'

5
Ismayl Alaregey
13th September 2019
Source: Google

استقبال جيد موقع جيد غريب من كل الخدمات

5
Imran
United Kingdom
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Brilliant location, would recommend.
Good: Location 10/10, one stop away from Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. Welcoming staff, always ready to be of assistance e.g. call Taxi. Clean room and good breakfast too.
Bad: Sockets closer to bed for charging phones etc. would be more convenient but not major issue.

5
Traveler
Partner
12th September 2019
Source: Expedia

Great staff, with quick response. Rooms are clean and spacious. Check in counter was quick and easy.

5
Ashker
Business Traveler
Sri Lanka
12th September 2019
Source: Agoda

Another wonderful stay
The great Daryl always the best. Aileen & Rosalyn as always very helpful, thanks girls for great customer service...

5
Heidi Heika
12th September 2019
Source: Google

Personal aufmerksam und freundlich. Zimmersafe war defekt. Innerhalb einer Viertelstunde war er ausgetauscht. Zur Nacht am Bett eine Wasserflasche. Zimmer sauber.

4
Keithrina
Seychelles
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best Stay
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Celestina
Nigeria
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

looking forward to visit again
Good: Excellent reception
Bad: I liked everything

4.8
Jorge
Uruguay
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Hicimos la mejor elección
Good: Desayuno espectacular,habitación muy amplia y comoda,el personal excelente.
Bad: No hay algo que no me haya gustado. E

5
Samerah
Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والاستقبال كل شي ممتاز 🇸🇦👍🏻
Bad: لاشئ

5
mani moghaddam
11th September 2019
Source: Google

Great place...nice people specially in Long bar....thank u Mr Mohi and Angel specially👌🙏

5
Nimith Dsouza
11th September 2019
Source: Google

Longs Bar is one of the good beer pubs in Sheikh Zayed Road. My favourite Mexican Hoegaarden

5
RRRRR
Gamarra Zelayaran
Family
Peru
13th September 2019

Acogedor
Excelente ubicacion, muy lindas habitaciones y la atencion de las personas excelente. El desayuno de primera, para el almuerzo me parece que la carta es muy corta, pero todo era muy rico en el desayuno

RRRRR
Javier Patron
Couple
Spain
13th September 2019

Good
Good Hotel, Good rooms, Good Service and very good breakfast. Good Hotel, Good rooms, Good Service and very good breakfast. Good Hotel, Good rooms, Good Service and very good breakfast. Good Hotel, Good rooms, Good Service and very good breakfast.

RRRRR
Jacobus Petrus Meiring
Business
South Africa
13th September 2019

Relax at Rotana Towers
I will highly recommend Rotana Towers for business or vacation stays. The staff are very friendly and accommodating and very willing to help. The atmosphere is relaxed and there are more than enough restaurants to choose from. The pool is an additional bonus with it`s own bar if you want to relax there. Rotana is centrally located and walking distance to the trains. All in all a very descent and nice place to stay.

RRRRR
Isabelle Audoynaud
Solo
France
13th September 2019

Parfait
C'était parfait,...,....... À ne pas hésiter pour choisir cet hôtel.... emplacement juste à côté de la station de métro..... Petit déjeuner très varié et de qualité..... literie excellente.............

RRRRR
Avril Mcquaker
Solo
United Kingdom
12th September 2019

Dubai repeat trip
To select one employee to praise would be unfair.Everyone works as a team here.We have stayed here many times and are never dissappointed.The location is excellent as is the hotel is lovely pool is great.Cafe is handy at the main entrance.The flavours on two excellent for breakie or dinners.Longs Bar is super after being out in the heat offers great food, drinks ,entertainment and for sport fans tvs all round to keep up with the sport round the world.The hotel is very clean and tidy.Staff are attentive whatever time you arrive or depart.They are all were knowing about what is going on in the city.In the hotel at the entrance they have arabic coffee and dates to welcome guests lovely custom to have.xxx

RRRRR
Robert Innes
Solo
United Kingdom
12th September 2019

One of my favourite hotels in Dubai
When I am travelling solo in Dubai, I normally stay at this hotel. (When travelling with my wife we normally stay at the Shangri-la which is her favorite) This is a friendly and welcoming hotel with professional staff who are always happy to serve and make your stay a pleasant one. The food in the restaurants is excellent, and the rooms are always clean and well provisioned with everything you need for a comfortable stay. I enjoy eating and drinking in "Longs Bar" which is a great sports bar, and I am able to watch the UK Sports Live. It is in an excellent location adjacent to the metro station for getting around the City, and only minutes from Dubai Mall. Overall an excellent stay as always. I have already booked for an upcoming weekend.

RRRRR
Anjana Mohanathas
Family
Norway
11th September 2019

Love it
One of the best hotels I’ve started in. Loved everything with the stay.. the employees were kind and very helpful:) will absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone that will visit Dubai in the future

RRRRR
Habib Salehi
Couple
Canada
11th September 2019

Fantastic!
Great staff, with quick response. Rooms are clean and spacious. Check in counter was quick and easy. Valet parking was fast and simple. Overall one of the best hotels on sheikh zayed. Would recommend to others.

RRRRR
Christina Marget Armstrong
Family
New Zealand
10th September 2019

Dubai stopover
We means my sister and I, really enjoyed our stay at hotel Towers Rotana. The room was lovely and clean, the staff very pleasant and helpful. At the second floor restaurant we enjoyed the beautiful buffet breakfast. An excellent place to stay.

RRRRR
Mini Suresh
Couple
Australia
10th September 2019

Average
Cleanliness and hygiene was an issue. The steam sauna was especially dirty. Not much variation in breakfast. Dated rooms, The only positive was the wifi and the location was good. Cleaning service should be rigorous.

RRRRR
Michael Zame
Couple
New Zealand
9th September 2019

Great stay.
Our stay at Towers Rotana was great. From check in to check out the staff were very helpful. The room was huge, with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was plentiful and the staff were very helpful. Overall the hotel was very clean and the service was great.

RRRRR
Adham Alrabghi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق رائع و جميل و مريح و موقعه ممتاز جدا و الموظفون في قمة التعاون و الادب و قيمته رائعة ، لا ينقص الفندق أي شي أتمنى لكم التوفيق و أن تكونوا دائما عند حسن تطلعاتنا, أود شكر الموظف ماجوك و الموظف لقمان على تعاونهما و أدبهما و لا أنسى جميع موظفو الاستقبال

RRRRR
Malcolm Parker
Solo
United Kingdom
9th September 2019

Relaxation and Comfort
Great Hotel with excellent services throughout with good connections to the airport and in easy reach of Metro to explore Dubai. Good bar facilities and fine dining in the restaurant and good bar snacks.

RRRRR
Saad Al Mutairi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th September 2019

أهتمام بالنزيل ونظافة الغرفة .
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Amr Kouta
Solo
Egypt
7th September 2019

Not bad considering value for money
It used to be good hotel and I used to be frequent guest till late 2013 and it was my 1st visit after 6 years but the hotel wasn’t improved following the rest of the hotels. It’s still good option to consider but not the best option

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT