Тауэрс РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED209ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Superb stay”

A must visit Hotel, the staff , the food and room is simply perfect. The location is great and they have shuttle going to their sister hotels if you want to experience other pool or gym. Its a great choice.

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
“Premier inn rated”

Would say it compared to average premier inn hotel. Needs updating a bit but was clean and did the job. Great bar , beer selection and food. Great selection of food for breakfast with restaurant having views of sheik sied road

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2019
“Great service”

Great service. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were nice but bathroom was a bit small and we didn’t have a nice view but overall the rooms were nice. Bed was comfortable. Great location, right next to the metro and close to mall and attractions. Breakfast was great, nice selection to choose from.

Reviewed by Camillea
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Very practical for a business stay”

The hotel and service are of a very high standard. No luxury but a total practical business environment. The breakfast and food outlets are exceptional. The team members are very flexible and provide an excellent service.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
“Excellent Hotel”

Very pleasant stay...room was excellent, gym/pool very usable, great ambiance in the restaurant/bar and staff were extremely courteous and helpful (I forgot my mobile phone in the room after checking out and they rushed it to the airport!) Great location with easy access to Metro, plenty of taxis, grocery shops just behind and a sports shop right next door (which proved very useful for picking up swimming goggles!). In short, I will stay again at Towers Rotana!

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
Uzbekistan
“ ”

Evreything was very good/ the service/ staff . The rooms are clean/ the food is awesome and the atmosphere as a whole is very nice/ I would recommend this hotel to everyone, as its a good value for money

Reviewed by Alexey_Ivanov_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
Russia
“Good hotel in Dubai”

Spent there 3 nights. All is good, actually never had issues when staying in Rotana (stayed in 3 countries). Quality to price ratio is great. Room was good. Quite interesting solution with coach in front of the window. Only issue i had - there were no non smoking rooms when i came. Luckily the room was not smelling so it did not bring much inconvenience

Reviewed by Barbara M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2019
United States
“St Louis to Dubai 2019”

Hotel was in a great location, my room was quite comfortable. Staff was always pleasant and most helpful. The breakfast buffet was great with a variety of food to choose from. I also enjoy the pool. Would stay here again!!

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2019
Australia
“Reliable and trustworthy”

We always stay at this hotel for the consistency and locality, together with the high level of service all around. Having lived previously in Dubai for 19 years, this hotel seems to offer the best all round value for money for what we require and where we want to be located.

Reviewed by Lyn R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
Australia
“Great placd to stay in Dubai”

Stayed at Towers Rotana last year and again just a few days ago. Consistently excellent experience; reception, service, cleaniless and comfort of accommodation. Food at breakfast and dinner was delicious. Will definitely stay here again

Robert
Family With Young Children
Australia
21st May 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Would stay again,great staff and service

5
Onur
Business
21st May 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Lokasyonu iyi otel
Otelin konumu güzel. Merkezi konumda. Otelin etrafında çeşitli restaurantlar da var. Otelde Klima yı kapatamadım sürekli açık. Buz gibi oldu oda yorgana sarılarak yattım. Genel olarak ülkede bir klima sevgisi var dışarısı 28 derece adam 18 derece klima açıyor gereksiz. Neyse Otel iyi güzel temiz kahvaltı güzel. Kalınabilir.

4
Chandra Lalchand
21st May 2019
Source: Google

Great accommodation .nice and clean

5
Saleh
Saudi Arabia
20th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Location and the size of the room
Bad: Breakfast need more options

4.4
irfan sarwar
20th May 2019
Source: Google

The best place to stay during your trip to Dubai. Food looked bit costly. Over all, it was good.

5
Bhaskar Kiran
19th May 2019
Source: Google

Excellent and good hospitality for the customers with affordable budget

5
Hatem Shawky
19th May 2019
Source: Google

It's good from everything but the place is very small for groups

4
Orawa Maria
19th May 2019
Source: Google

👍👍Special offer New Staff Outcall or incall Massage center full service ☎Call :  +971 58 678 2350 ✅WhatsApp: +971 58 678 2350 🏰Location : Near, Fortune grand hotel apartment in bur dubai ⏰opening: 24 hour

5
Shanon
South Africa
16th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

A great experience!
Good: Everything, the breakfasts were great, staff were incredibly nice and friendly, the hotel itself is central to a lot of tourist attractions.
Bad: There was nothing that I did not enjoy about the hotel.

5
Randy Van Damme
16th May 2019
Source: Google

Great to have EK Platinum Ramadan buffet! Great price and great food! Book in advance, not too many tables available!

4
Marek Mer
16th May 2019
Source: Google

Super zu empfehlendes Stadthotel, welches fast direkt an einer Metro-Station liegt (200m) und man somit überall schnell hinkommt. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich (waren früher als die CheckIn Zeit da und unser Zimmer war noch nicht fertig); haben einen Kaffee angeboten bekommen und man hat sich bemüht das Zimmer schnell fertig zu machen. Das Zimmer an sich war mega. Im 22. Stock mit super Blick auf die City. Alles modern und sauber. Frühstück war reichlich (nur der Raum etwas zu klein für die vielen Gäste). Pool vorhanden, jedoch ist die Musil die gespielt wird etwas laut.

4
عبدالله
Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: شكرا
Bad: كل شيء

5
Allen Lima
15th May 2019
Source: Google

Bem no centro financeiro de Dubai, próximo ao metrô.

4
Jutta
City
14th May 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage mit Metroanbindung
Hotel: Das Towers Rotana Dubai ist ein sehr gutes Hotel in perfekter Lage um Stadt und das Umland zu erkunden. Die Metro Station liegt nur 3 Minuten zufuss entfernt. Location: Auch wenn das Towers Rotana Dubai an DER Hauptverkehrsstrasse Dubai`s liegt, ist es nicht laut im Zimmer. Und die Lage ist einfach perfekt als Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt zu erkunden. In der direkten Umgebung gibt es kleine Supermärkte, einen Starbucks und auch einige Restaurants und Fast Food Filialen. Service: Wir hatten ein Rotana Club Zimmer gebucht und konnten daher den extra Service für Club Mitglieder nutzen: Concierge, sehr hilfsbereit und super freundlich, Club Lounge incl. Essen (Frühstück, Mittags & Abends kleines Bufett) & Getränke (ganztägig Softdrinks, Abends für ca. 2 Stunden auch Alkohol) Food: Das Frühstück im großen Restaurant ist wirklich sehr gut. Die Auswahl ist riesig. Einzig es ist immer ziemlich voll und daher etwas ungemütlich. Einige Speisen (Omelett, Rührei, Pfannkuchen) werden frisch zubereitet. Im Restaurant war es durch die Klimaanlage oft sehr kalt. Room: Der Hotelkategorie entsprechend. Recht geräumig, sauber und gut ausgestattet. Sport: Es gibt einen kleine Wellnessbereich. Wir fanden das Angebot wenig attraktiv.

5
Kydoo
Romania
14th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Personalul.
Bad: M au cazat o noapte in alta camera de decat ce am platit. Receptionera a incercat sa ne pacaleasca.

4.15
RRRRR
Adrian Lovino
Friends
Philippines
19th May 2019

Superb stay
A must visit Hotel, the staff , the food and room is simply perfect. The location is great and they have shuttle going to their sister hotels if you want to experience other pool or gym. Its a great choice.

RRRRR
Oliver Last
Business
United Kingdom
18th May 2019

Premier inn rated
Would say it compared to average premier inn hotel. Needs updating a bit but was clean and did the job. Great bar , beer selection and food. Great selection of food for breakfast with restaurant having views of sheik sied road

RRRRR
Erica Alexandra Goodrich
Couple
United States
17th May 2019

Great service
Great service. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were nice but bathroom was a bit small and we didn’t have a nice view but overall the rooms were nice. Bed was comfortable. Great location, right next to the metro and close to mall and attractions. Breakfast was great, nice selection to choose from.

RRRRR
Camil El Khoury
Business
Greece
16th May 2019

Very practical for a business stay.
The hotel and service are of a very high standard. No luxury but a total practical business environment. The breakfast and food outlets are exceptional. The team members are very flexible and provide an excellent service.

RRRRR
Joao Agostinho
Couple
Portugal
15th May 2019

very good
um hotel no centro do dubai muito higiénico agradável e silencioso, pessoal muito atencioso, boas instalações quarto amplio e espaçoso, pequeno almoço bufet onde não falta nada , atenção às tomadas da corrente são diferentes das europeias e inglesas

RRRRR
Aziza Galyautdinova
Solo
Uzbekistan
13th May 2019

Классный отель
Evreything was very good/ the service/ staff . The rooms are clean/ the food is awesome and the atmosphere as a whole is very nice/ I would recommend this hotel to everyone, as its a good value for money

RRRRR
Alexey Ivanov
Solo
Russia
12th May 2019

Good hotel in Dubai
Spent there 3 nights. All is good, actually never had issues when staying in Rotana (stayed in 3 countries). Quality to price ratio is great. Room was good. Quite interesting solution with coach in front of the window. Only issue i had - there were no non smoking rooms when i came. Luckily the room was not smelling so it did not bring much inconvenience

RRRRR
Judy Ann Tyler
Friends
United States
11th May 2019

St Louis to Dubai 2019!!
Hotel was in a great location, my room was quite comfortable. Staff was always pleasant and most helpful. The breakfast buffet was great with a variety of food to choose from. I also enjoy the pool. Would stay here again!!

RRRRR
Hilton Cohen
Business
Australia
10th May 2019

Reliable and trustworthy
We always stay at this hotel for the consistency and locality, together with the high level of service all around. Having lived previously in Dubai for 19 years, this hotel seems to offer the best all round value for money for what we require and where we want to be located.

RRRRR
Christian Andres
Solo
Germany
9th May 2019

Großartiges Hotel
Direkt an der Metro Financial Center gelegen ist es der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für eine Stadterkundung. Die HopOn HopOff Busse halten 5min Fußweg entfernt. Das Personal und die Ausstattung sind großartig. Wir fühlten uns sehr gut und sicher aufgehoben.

RRRRR
Lynette Claire Rhyne
Couple
Australia
9th May 2019

Great placd to stay in Dubai
Stayed at Towers Rotana last year and again just a few days ago. Consistently excellent experience; reception, service, cleaniless and comfort of accommodation. Food at breakfast and dinner was delicious. Will definitely stay here again

RRRRR
Abdalrheem Alshehri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th May 2019

تاورز روتانا
الفندق يتميز بموظفين من طراز رفيع في التعامل والأخلاق الحميدة كانت من أجمل الايام في فندق تاورز روتانا وبالتأكيد ان كانت وجهتي دبي فيكني في التاورز روتانا فندق رائع بمرافقه وكل مايحتويه لكن ارجو ان يكون هناك سعر خاص لمرتاديه الدائمين

RRRRR
Simon Davies
Business
United Kingdom
8th May 2019

ATM
Thank you for another excellent visit to Dubai. We are always so well looked after at this hotel. The team really care and are committed to looking after their guests throughout the property. I have experienced this caring approach in all the Rotana properties I have visited in the UAE.

RRRRR
Francesco Saverio Fumai
Family
Italy
8th May 2019

Fantastica colazione
Ottimo hotel ubicato in posizione strategica per la vicinanza con la fermata della metropolitana e la presenza di ottimi e convenienti ristoranti nei pressi. La camera molto pulita e con un meraviglioso affaccio sullo skyline di Dubai.

RRRRR
Davinia Mut
Business
Spain
8th May 2019

Very good experience
Hotel very well located, excellent service from all the staff, Big room, a lot of variety and good food, very nice atmosphere, Check in online worked very well, We were assigned a room very quick as per our request.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT