Тауэрс РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED1080ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Darylsfriend
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2021
Germany
“Overall a very good experience”

The Staff in this Hotel knows what hospitality means. We stayed in a Club room and received the complimentary Club Lounge access, which made our stay even better. Daryl’s and Genieves hospitality towards us and our children was amazing, they immediately understood what we like, what we drink and if there was any questions, Daryl helped us! Only disadvantage was that the room was a bit small for four persons.

Reviewed by Rahybethanya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best location and view”

I had stayed in this hotel from 25-29 September. This is the second time I am staying there. Hotel location is excellent. If you select a Deluxe Room with Sheikh Zayed Road view, it is really a good enjoyable feeling. Very cooperative staff at front desk. Good Breakfast. Overall stay was okay.

Reviewed by Hannajjj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th September 2021
“Pleasant visit thank you”

Thank you Towers Rotana, Great location and pleasant stay. The thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. Best wishes, Hanna Jefaili

Reviewed by MarchSajjad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great views And amazing service”

The entire stay from the moment of checking in to checking out was impeccable. Room was clean, spacious and well stocked. Dinner and breakfast at the The Restaurant were delicious and reasonably priced. The highlight is definitely the pool - special thanks to prashant Christine Daryl Ejay Mr Mukhles & concierge team Mr mahesh Bikram Madhab shahid &The guy who clean our room Thanks looking after us so well. Also thank you for the special little touches added to our room since we were celebrating a Anniversary.

Reviewed by Alialhumaidi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2021
Saudi Arabia
“”

It was an excellent experience, the room was clean and the service was excellent and The bed was very comfortable and the room service was good and they had a good pool and gym, but in another building.

Reviewed by Olayanmao
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2021
Egypt
“A Retreat in Dubai”

1. Location wise, is in vibrant Shaike Zayed's road and within approximaty of most attractions. 2. Friendly and attentive staff members. 3. Food experience was excellent. 4.Good value for money compared to the highly elevated rates at other 5 & 4 stars hotels in Dubai. 5. It is highly recommended for a a solo or a couples travellers! 6. Enjoy you trip to Dubai.

Reviewed by MarcosHMB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2021
Florida
“The Amazing Towers Rotana Hotel”

Excellent location! We were 1 train station from Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa and 2 travel station from Dubai World Trade Center. Overall very central to all there is that Dubai offers visitors. Everyone was very nice and the customer services was over-the-top amazing even when considering the other options around. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to travel and have as great a time as possible without breaking the bank or going over their budget. The breakfast was sublime and included and I couldn't have been happier with how it all turned out.

Reviewed by Derya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2021
“Super nice hotel”

Enjoyed it immensely and I will definitely come back again. Perfect location (nearby Burj Khalifa and the mall) the staff is very friendly and the food is very tasty. I also had a very nice spacious room on floor 16.

Reviewed by Elizaveta
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2021
Russia
“Amazing experience in Towers Rotana”

I would recommend this hotel to everybody. 1 minute to metro station, 25 minutes to Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall, 5 minutes to supermarket, 30 minutes to La Mer beach. Helpful staff, spacious rooms. I will definitely come there again!

Reviewed by VFD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2021
United Kingdom
“Disappointed for regular customers”

We have stayed at Tower Rotana many many times, as we are regularly travellers here for my husband’s work, We always enjoyed this hotel However.. this time Check in was not a nice experience, No Welcome back, No smiles on staff & all this hotel care about is getting full payment up front when u check in.. I explained i wanted to pay for my bill when i leave as we would be eating in Teatro restaurant most nights & wanted all my bills on one account , Its simple authorise my card & i’ll pay my bill when i check out, its not difficult, they r not interested in u as a customer all they want is to swipe your card for full payment on arrival.. the staff have become extremely miserable & the service has gone way down hill.. Teatro is still our favourite restaurants the food is fantastic but to be honest all the staff there are new & its just not the same as it was before! Shame during Covid most of the friendly staff left or got paid off & they have taken on new staff & the place has a total different atmosphere! Not there fault i guess! They r trying Long bar is closed (altho this is due to government restrictions) breakfast is pretty basic & not much choice! The pool is very boring no music, no place to eat or get a drink while sunbath & again the staff are all miserable & unfriendly We decide to check out early & moved to a different hotel in Dubai, (somewhere, where we received very warm welcome & staff who look happy to be at work) We did not enjoying it at Tower Rotana this time round, Anyway such a shame because this hotel has went from being one of our favourite places-to stay in Dubai to rapidly going down hill As regular customers all we expect is a Friendly welcome & a little incentive to encourage customers to come back, But at Tower Rotana you get nothing as i said such a shame & we will seriously be considering staying elsewhere when we are in Dubai

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT