Вилла РотанаДУБАЙRRRR
ОТAED407ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“good”

The hotel is great and clean, its location is excellent, the breakfast is more than wonderful, and the service was excellent. The reception was good and everyone was smiling in your face. If you return to Dubai again, I will try this hotel again.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Australia
“Dubai stopover”

Wonderful welcome by staff and care to provide us with a room to suit our needs. A very extensive breakfast buffet with very attentive staff. Room was clean and provided kitchen facilities. Despite a major road in front of the hotel noise traffic noise wasn't noticed. Close to Metro station.

Reviewed by Thiago V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Excellent hotel”

A very comfortable, clean and well located hotel. Employees concerned with our staying. The room was clean and had everything we needed. There is a subway station 200 meters close. It’s also close enough from city main attractions such as burj khalifa, so even if you don’t want to use subway, taxis get very affordable

Reviewed by Tusharm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Excellent”

Excellent location, good connectivity, near by groceries and supermarket, great swimming pool. Courteous staff. Overall an excellent place to stay. one station away from dubai mall, 15 minutes to mall of emirates.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“Excellent”

Great location, 5 minutes walk to business bay metro station. Courteous staff. Clean rooms, great pool, excellent room service. Dunkin Donut in the next building, small mart at the back of the hotel, big supermarket 4 buildings away, walking distance to mazaya shopping center, burj khalifa view, very close to dubai mall/fountains and burj.

Reviewed by RAFAEL G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
Sp
“Great value for money”

Overall, the service from the staff is excellent, the breakfast is fabulous, the facilities are excellent (including general structure, gym and pool), and the location is great, close to the subway. Great value for money!

Reviewed by Kehinde A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“homely”

it is a great place to stay for good service. the location of the hotel made it all the same great if you are here for shopping and all. easy to navigate back to. i was able to cook just like home. although i prefer cooking with a stainless steel pot :)

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“My favorite theyre so good”

I really liked their place, very clean, good service, the even gave more time for check out I really appreciated that, the offer me a nice room with nice view 👍🏻 I’ll come again for sure thank you One of Best

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
Utah
“Boutique Hotel with Flair”

We recently stayed at this hotel and it was a great stay. Excellent service, excellent amenities and excellent atmosphere. We never had the breakfast because we thought it was included so we ended up buying our own food but the small kitchens help provide a good atmosphere to prepare food. We were greeted and shown to our rooms with much care. Rooms were clean and well air conditioned.

Reviewed by LetiziaCCC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2019
Italy
“Excellent service”

It’s a very lovely place to stay. Very nice, clean, comfortable. The staff is extremely courtes and professional and provide an excellent customer service. The location is beautiful and central close by the metro station and Dubai mall.

abdulrahman abdulallh
18th April 2019
Source: Google

الفندق جميل جدا ،الهدوء والنظافة والقرب من شارع الشيخ زايد ،مناسب للعائلات جدا

4
Sergey
Russia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Чистый,уютный, приятный Отель! Рекомендую))

5
KAI
Couple
Hong Kong
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

clean, convenience, price accpetable
(1) Room is clean and tidy. (2)500 meter distance to Business Bay Metro station. Take 20 mins taxi to airport (70 AED). (3) Price around SGD 130 for double room.

4
KAI
Couple
Hong Kong
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

clean, convenience, acceptable price
(1) Room is clean and tidy. (2)500 meter distance to Business Bay Metro station. Take 20 mins taxi to airport (70 AED). (3) Price around SGD 130 for double room.

4.2
KAI
Couple
Hong Kong
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

clean, convenience, price acceptable
(1) Room is clean and tidy. (2)500 meter distance to Business Bay Metro station. Take 20 mins taxi to airport (70 AED). (3) Price around SGD 130 for double room.

4.4
Rinaldo
Brazil
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Ótimo custo beneficio
Good: Cafe da manhã excelente. Funcionários mto atenciosos e prestativos. Quarto confortável!

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: انا اليوم سجلت الخروج بعد اقامة دامت اسبوع كامل في الفندق .. جميل جدا الفندق من جميع النواحي (يقع بالقرب من دبي مول والسيتي ووك والخدمات كلها حولك مطاعم وسوبرماركت ) كل الشكر لجميع العاملين في هذا الفندق اللي اكيد اتطلع لزيارته مرة اخرى
Bad: جلسات اللوبي تحت كانت تحتاج جلسات مريحة اكثر ...مو عيب هذا بس لاني مرة تخذت قهوه وتقهويت في اللوبي ولا ارتحت فيه وطلعت شقتي 😅

4.8
Farid Hatem
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Perfect location, friendly staff. Clean rooms... Probably the best hotel breakfast in Dubai

5
Daniel
Belgium
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Heel mooi herinneringen zeker kom ik terug samen met familie
Good: De best lokaties, een heerlijke ontbijt en heel vriendelijk personeels
Bad: Niks

4.6
Efigenia
Spain
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: El personal muy amable
Bad: Que te ofrezca una cocina sin cacharros para utilizar,el único que puedes hacer es un café soluble,hay platos vasos y cubiertos por se te compras algo ya preparado ,pero no más,no hay forma de calentar nada por no haber microondas tampoco una sartén que sea

4.8
Simona
Martinique
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Stay at Villa Rotana
Good: Very helpful and nice staff, hotel room was spacious, very clean and nice. The location is very convenient too, as it’s close to Dubai metro station

5
احمد
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع والنظافه والتعاون من الطاقم والقيمه مقابل الخدمه
Bad: دفعت اكثر من المبلغ الذي حجزت به في بوكنج وهذا الشي ازعجني ، واعطوني غرفه ليست مثل اللتي حجزتها وبعد ان طالبت عوضوني بجناح ولكن القيمه كانت اكثر من المبلغ اللذي في بوكنج وجود بقع مثل الزيت في الحمام !

3.95
bolaji lawal
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel ,nice stay

5
Jan
Partner
Melbourne, Australia
15th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Terrific location - supermarket about 50m away, Metro a 2 minute walk and Dubai Mall only 1 stop away on the Metro. Funniest place to fix the hairdryer. In the drawer on the bedside table - not moveable and no mirror nearby!

5
Ghandi
Germany
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Location, Parking
Bad: View, SAUDI families smell in corridors. Food smell in atrium

4.15
RRRRR
Julia Pedler
Family
Australia
18th April 2019

Dubai stopover
Wonderful welcome by staff and care to provide us with a room to suit our needs. A very extensive breakfast buffet with very attentive staff. Room was clean and provided kitchen facilities. Despite a major road in front of the hotel noise traffic noise wasn't noticed. Close to Metro station.

RRRRR
Thiago Buissa
Couple
Brazil
17th April 2019

Excellent hotel
A very comfortable, clean and well located hotel. Employees concerned with our staying. The room was clean and had everything we needed. There is a subway station 200 meters close. It’s also close enough from city main attractions such as burj khalifa, so even if you don’t want to use subway, taxis get very affordable

RRRRR
Tushar Malik
Family
India
17th April 2019

Excellent
Excellent location, good connectivity, near by groceries and supermarket, great swimming pool. Courteous staff. Overall an excellent place to stay. one station away from dubai mall, 15 minutes to mall of emirates.

RRRRR
Rafael Ribeiro Gervasio
Couple
Brazil
15th April 2019

Great value for money!
Overall, the service from the staff is excellent, the breakfast is fabulous, the facilities are excellent (including general structure, gym and pool), and the location is great, close to the subway. Great value for money!

RRRRR
Esraa Farhan
Solo
Kuwait
10th April 2019

ممتاز جداً
كل شي كان تمام الحمدلله والموظفين متعاونين وبشوشين ونفسيتهم حلووه والغرف كبيره والحمامات الفراش مريح والفندق هادئ مافيه ازعاج هذا احلى شي والاهم من هذا كله انه مافي ريحة زقائر باللوبي او في الممرات تجربه حلوه كانت

RRRRR
Christine Farhat
Solo
France
10th April 2019

Excellent! Que du Bonheur!
Personnel professionnel, attentif. Petit déjeûner royal. Service en chambre irréprochable. Repas variés et copieux. Piscine agréable jusqu'à 23 hrs! Salle de sport à ne pas manquer. Un séjour parfait.

RRRRR
Kehinde Adebayo
Family
Nigeria
9th April 2019

homely
it is a great place to stay for good service. the location of the hotel made it all the same great if you are here for shopping and all. easy to navigate back to. i was able to cook just like home. although i prefer cooking with a stainless steel pot :)

RRRRR
Rob Ferre
Business
United States
4th April 2019

Boutique Hotel with Flair
We recently stayed at this hotel and it was a great stay. Excellent service, excellent amenities and excellent atmosphere. We never had the breakfast because we thought it was included so we ended up buying our own food but the small kitchens help provide a good atmosphere to prepare food. We were greeted and shown to our rooms with much care. Rooms were clean and well air conditioned.

RRRRR
Niyaz Anvarov
Solo
Russia
4th April 2019

Отличный отель
Отличный отель. Ездим туда второй год подряд. Без сюрпризов. Все на очень высоком уровне. Прибыли мы рано, в отеле без вопросов предоставили номер раньше официального времени заезда. Дополнительная кровать для ребенка также была предоставлена бесплатно. Номера большие и чистые. Завтрак очень хороший.

RRRRR
Yusuf Moolla
Family
South Africa
3rd April 2019

All mod cons in Burj View Suite
Brilliant all rounder ,room amenities - microwave ,washing machine .Staff on point.breakfast perfect.price via third party booking decent ,not sure of price direct if comparably good.Simple user friendly hotel design

RRRRR
Marcello Esposito
Business
Italy
29th March 2019

Great Hotel. Ideal for business travels
Great service, great people and optimum solutions expecially for business travel. Near the center, ideal to move with trains. ideal ratio of quality and price.abundant breakfast, with a great choice of international products

RRRRR
Humaid Al Mama
Solo
Oman
27th March 2019

فندق مميز
مكان جيد للاقامة وهاديء وقريب من المناطق الحيوية في دبي واستقبال الموظفين كان ممتاز......................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Abu Hussain Khan
Family
United Kingdom
26th March 2019

Excellent
Hotel was clean, staff were brilliant. Staff went out of there way to sort our check in early morning by giving us alternative rooms until our rooms were available. Cleaners cleaned thoroughly. Thank you

RRRRR
Hanna Ekbom
Business
Sweden
24th March 2019

Comfortable stay
Only stayed a few days for business. Traffic was busy in the morning but there seemed to be taxis around so no problem there. Breakfast was adequate. I would visit again for business or a leisurely weekend.

RRRRR
Faisal Alhumaid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
24th March 2019

اقامة رائعة ومميزة
اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT