Фуджайра Ротана Курорт и СпаФУДЖАЙРАRRRRR
ОТAED473ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“Easter Holidays”

Hotel is lovely property sadly it was full of package holiday guests and also it was easter holidays who insisted on reserving beds and cabanas round the pool with towels and personal belongings they must have got up in the middle of the night, this hotel was recommended we have stayed in many hotels in the UAE unfortunately for us this catered for families which is good but not perfect for us. This is definitely not a business hotel, or for couples in the holidays. Service was average not because the staff weren't helpful they were just very busy and overrun at times

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Is time to retro fit the hotel rooms and faciilities”

The rooms and hotel facilities not much changed over the past 10 years. The Shaky menu I able to memorise it. The Mosaic Dinner and Breakfast menu is designed to aim the tourist who staying with full board, no quality and variety control, just let the visitor fill the stomach.

Reviewed by Abdel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Bad experience with the reservation staff and front desk staff Good experience with scuba diving especially with the co”

The reservation staff and the front desk staff are not clear and not accurate. They sent an email in advance for the on line check in to guarantee the availability of the room on time and they call us 2 hours before our arrival to confirm that we will arrive at the usual check in time (3pm) , then at our arrival there was no room! They ask us simply to wait until further call! We were coming from far away for one night only . Our purpose was to do spent a nice family weekend in the resort that we used to come to for the last 10 years! But unfortunately we found ourselves obligated to fight with front desk staff ! Finally we received our second room at 5.00pm! We paid in advance and we promised our kids to do the scuba diving with Discovery Scuba Diving team , that is why we stayed . Otherwise we would cancel the entire reservation! I am afraid that this will be our last stay in Rotana Alfujaira resort!

Reviewed by Feroz S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice stay- but hotel full of Russian speaking guests”

This is the second time we have been to the hotel as a family. Normally the make up of guests is very diverse. This time around it was only guests from the Russian speaking countries so kids interactions were limited and they did not make any friends. Would be great if the hote attracted guests from a diverse set of countries. Marketing should be re targeted.

Reviewed by AbdulMalij
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“AbdulMalik”

Nice resort and kids will enjoy. Kid pool is very cool and staffs are professional. You can enjoy sea sports / breakfast/dinner food quality were good. But Tense play is chargeable, it should be complementary for hotel gust.

Reviewed by SpeedyT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Resort”

Excellent resort especially for families. Excellent service from the staff and the rooms are pretty big. Try to book a room that faces the swimming pool as it allows you to easily move between the room and the hotel facilities. It may be slightly more expensive but definitely worth it!!!

Reviewed by YvesKhoneisser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Weekend at Fujairah Rotana Resort”

Used to be good hotel while ago! It is bit old and requires some refurbishing to deserver the 5* rating! I visited the same hotel 10 years ago, and felt now almost the same as it was! Nothing enhanced nor renewed. The quality of restaurants are below the Rotana Brand expectation.

Reviewed by AdamJPM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fujairah Rotana”

Not up to the usual standard we have come to expect. The last time we stayed was in August 2018 (9 months ago), and this time, it was as if we were staying in a completely different hotel. Service levels have dropped, staff are not trained properly, and issues are not dealt with swiftly.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very Nice Resort”

Everything in the resort is rated very good and i would recommend it for families and families, also lots of activities are around, the only problem there aren't many options for food and being located far from the city makes it hard to get alternatives

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxation”

The property is built well with a comfortable choice between a balcony room or a terrace room. The terrace ones have a nice opening to the poolside, beachside. Lovely to sit out and enjoy the atmosphere.

Abu Dyab
18th April 2019
Source: Google

جيد جدا

4
Mohamed
Egypt
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good view, clean rooms, rapid response from housekeeping staff, and room service. Food is tasty.
Bad: I had to wait for two hours to check in at approximately 3:45 , so the day is almost over. The amount that was put on hold from my credit card is double the amount in reservation confirmation , when I approached one of booking.com customer care, they apologised for the mistake done by the hotel, yet I have some concerns about how this mistake had happened in the 1st place. No available stretchers or even chairs on the pool as the crowds overwhelming the capacity and I had to stand with my kids for half an hour to pick only one place to seat and hand our belongings. No night time activities for kids as all activities are only diving and sea activities.

3.55
Wolfgang
Other
17th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Relax-Urlaub nach Rundreise durch die VAE
Hotel: Schöne ruhige Standlage, abseits vom Getümmel. Ideal zum Entspannen nach einer VAE-Rundreise. Von Fujairah Stadt rd. 60 km entfernt Location: Sehr ruhige Lage, kaum Autolärm, bis Dubai rd. 130 km Service: Die ganze Anlage war sehr gut gepflegt. Aufmerksame Bedienung am Pool. Da wir keinen passenden Adapter für die Stromversorgung hatten, stellte uns die Hotelleitung (Michael) sofort einen Adapter leihweise zur Verfügung. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Damen und Herren an der Rezeption. Kostenlose Shuttle nach Fujairah und Dubai Food: Obwohl nur Halbpension gebucht, gab es zum Abendessen auch Softdrinks kostenlos. Vielfältiges Abendbuffet Room: Saubere Zimmer, aufmerksame Zimmerboys, Zimmer hat alles für unseren Urlaub geboten. RTL-Programm in TV. Gerne hätten wir noch einen 2. deutschen Sender mit Nachrichten im TV-Angebot gehabt. Sport: Für Wassersport gab es am Strand verschiedene Anbieter. Verschiedene Pools

4.17
Kariniok
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel with good meals. Lifeguards really take care of your life. It can be more stuff in bars because sometimes you have wait for drinks too long.

5
Вита Француз
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Все отлично! Приятный персонал, ухоженный отель и прилегающая территория. Вкусная кухня. Очень понравилось советую для семейного отдыха, с детками самое то!!! Из минусов бар в бассейне. Не пропорционально приготовленные коктейли. Они просто не вкусные. И мало русскоговорящего персонала. Ну отдельный совет про сувениры. Лучше брать где то за территорией. Вплоть до Дьюти Фри. Там дешевле. А экскурсию в Дубай лучше на такси. Может даже с кем то обьединится. С экскурсоводом потеряете много времени на заезды за остальными людьми по отелям, и поездкам по сувенирным магазинам с расчетом что вы что то там приобретете((( а на фото с достопримечательностями остается по 10 минут. И дороже в половину.

5
nagendra rebel
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Liked the bar

5
Геннадий Коловертнов
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Уютный, замечательный отель с прекрасными номерами, очень хорошим питанием, шикарным песчаным пляжем. Идеальное место для тех кто хочет на недельку уехать от суеты. Но только на неделю, если дольше, может кукушка прилететь от скуки))) И ещё прикол, о чём не пишут в отзывах про отдых на Фуджейре, в конце марта-начале апреля, когда море здесь становится тёплым, в нём, на пару недель, размножаются медузы и какой-то жутко кусучий планктон, который может у некоторых людей страдающих алергией вызывать сильные ожоги. Нас он три дня терроризировал, сейчас вроде бы уплыл.

5
Joyce
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Our stay was good.
Good: Bed was comfy, however the baby cot was too small and not safe . Considering it's made of metal rather than wood.
Bad: There was no Air condition in the bathroom.

3.55
Abdulmonem almarshoodi
13th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق فخم باطلالة رائعة على بحر عمان وشاطي سباحة رائع وبه خدمات عديدة من مسابح وسونا وملاعب ومسابح انصح به للعائلات وكذالك لشهر العسل فيه أجنحة فخمة جدا وبوفيهات الطعام ممتازة لديهم

5
Eri F
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Nádherná dovolená.

5
Tina
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The staff are very accommodating & nice especially the Filipino staff at Mozaique restaurant when we had our buffer breakfast & dinner.

4.4
Bilal
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

الاقامة ممتازة
Good: ممتاز بشكل عام
Bad: الازعاج من موظفين خدمة الغرف وعدم اعطاء النزيل الخصوصيه بالراحة لكثرة التردد على الغرفة للخدمة الغير مطلوبة من النزيل . ارجو اخذ هذا الموضوع بعين الاعتبار لتحسين الخدمة

5
Colleen
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous. So relaxing. We will be back for a third time very soon!
Good: All the above. The attitude and friendliness of the entire staff was exemplary. Notjing was too much trouble. Lovely
Bad: nothing that we can think of. Everything and everybody was so nice and helpful

5
Jisook
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Overall.
Bad: No English channel on TV in the room for Kids. All cartoon channels were Arabic.

5
Thuya Bennoudi
11th April 2019
Source: Google

Great place for family and wellness

4
RRRRR
Ivan Storozhuk
Solo
Russia
17th April 2019

Все было хорошо, медузы только очень сильно кусались и укусы их долго не проходят...
Необходимо установить 2-4 кабинки для переодевания. Очень неудобно надевать сухую одежду на мокрые плавки, когда надо идти в отель или ресторан с пляжа. Улучшить работу с детьми в вечернее время, улучшить музыкальное сопровождение детских танцев.

RRRRR
Nataliya Ibragimova
Solo
Russia
17th April 2019

Комфорт, доброжелательность, уют, релакс-отдых. Словом полный дзен!
Сохраняя свою многолетнюю лояльность данному отелю, посетили его в четвертый раз, второй раз в апреле.К сожалению, не совсем повезло с погодой, но это было с щедростью компенсировано атмосферой доброжелательности, обходительности и упредительности в создании условий для семейного отдыха. Камерная обстановка, ухоженная территория, любезный и отзывчивый персонал, хорошее и разнообразное меню, выское качество блюд. Хорошие условия проживания в номере. Рекомендуем тем, кто ценит уют, уважение и уединение.

RRRRR
Olesia Shishova
Solo
Russia
17th April 2019

Апрель 2019 Фуджейра
Отдыхали в Ротане Фуджейра с 4 по 14 апреля с ребёнком 7 лет. Перелёт Азур Эйр без задержек. Трансфер в Отель - автобус , в дороге 3 часа - утомительно после перелёта. Трансфер в Аэропорт минивэн - время в дороге 2,5 часа и на много комфортнее. В Отель приехали в 18.00 по местному времени, засели естественно сразу и быстро, но за допкроватью пришлось на ресепшн приходить 2 раза напоминать , что бы ее принесли ребёнку. Брали все включено, цена внутри отеля на напитки и питание достаточно высокая. В первый вечер пришли на ужин в 19.00 сели за стол , а минут через 20-30 увидели на входе в ресторан очередь - удивились , НО позже сами пару раз попадали. Ресторан для такого количества гостей маловат, и если на завтраках и обедах как-то справляется , то на ужин можно попасть в час-пик и простоять 5-7 минут на входе пока освободится стол, ну и при таком количестве людей в ресторане с детьми временами достаточно шумно, хочется побыстрее перекусить и сбежать. Питание на 4. Голодным не останетесь , но и какого то изыска не отметить, один день из одиннадцати на ужин были краб и мидии, мало фруктов, завтраки по мне так самые однообразные. Мало русскоговорящего персонала, без знания английского сложновато, но переводчик в смартфоне в помощь. Весь персонал нацелен помочь. Ребёнок в первый день накупался и в море и в бассейне, естественно пару раз заглотил воду и там и там и в ночь началась рвота и температура. Выбыли на 2 дня - лечились в номере. Еду ребёнку брали в ресторане , выносить не дают, Но тарелку отворачивают слюдой и приносят сами в номер. Уборка в номере каждый день , простыни, полотенца меняют по первому требованию, воду дают так же - пока лечились было важно. В ресторан при входе нужно называть номер комнаты, когда что то берёшь в баре - дают нулевой чек на подпись, не привычно и не удобно порой. Алкоголь брали только легкий пиво, вино, коктейли - вино среднее, но не плохо, пиво бекс, коктейли очень посредственные. Солнце активное было наверно дня 3, но это может и к лучшему - сгораешь моментально пользуясь кремами, без кремов у людей кожа пластами сходила. Остальные дни небо было затянуто облаками , иногда шёл не большой дождь, в день перед отъездом был сильный ливень после обеда. В дождь купаться спасатели не дают ни в море ни в бассейне. Слева дикий пляж - там спасатели за вас не отвечают) В море кроме последних двух дней был планктон - сильно обжигает - это сильно испортило отдых. У меня была аллергических сыпь, у жены и дочери не было. В целом на 4!

RRRRR
Daniel Ruediger Bauer
Solo
Germany
17th April 2019

Toller Rückzugsort!
Ein tolles Familienhotel, das trotz der Anwesenheit von Kimdern Ruhig ist, aufgrund der Weitläufigkeit der Anlage. Daher für Paare die ausruhen oder Wassersport betreiben wollen auch gut geeignet. Man hat das Gefühl in einer Oase mitten in der Wüste zu sein. Natur sehr schön!

RRRRR
Elena Kovaleva
Solo
Russia
16th April 2019

ожидала лучшего
отдыхали семьей, двое взрослых двое детей. для детей развлечений нету ни каких. кроме детской комнаты. Питание не соответствует заявленной оценки отеля, максимум 3 «Понравились чистый пляж и море, зеленая территория, детская площадка. Шезлонгов и зонтиков на пляже хватало всем. Несмотря на полную загрузку отеля, не было ощущения многолюдности. Хороший свежий номер с балконом и видом на море. В следующий раз попробовала бы пожить в номере на первом этаже с терассой. Приветливый, хорошо подготовленный и профессиональный персонал. На ресепшн нету русскоговорящих сотрудников, это огромный минус. несколько раз просила принести ребенку горшок, на пятый раз меня "поняли"и принесли кроватку))) Красивый, уютный отель с хорошим пляжем для спокойного отдыха с детьми.

RRRRR
Elena Aldoshina
Solo
Russia
16th April 2019

неплохой отель
Проблемы с заселением, лучше заезжать днем, мы прилетели ночью, номеров нет, хорошие номера дали только на следующий день, море близко, хороший персонал, чисто,на берегу много медуз и планктон, который очень стрекался

RRRRR
Maksim Malyshev
Solo
Russia
15th April 2019

Очень хороший отель в фуджейре.
Прекрасный отель, хотя номера и просят уже кое-что обновить и заменить, в целом все сделано для отличного отдыха. Не назойливое но очень дружелюбное отношении всего персонала. Очень приличная кухня. Заезд и выезд без проблем, приехали в 11-00 - заселили моментально. Убираются в номерах каждый день и практически идеально. Удивило и порадовало бережное отношение ко всем детям. В общем и целом очень хороший отель для спокойного отдыха.

RRRRR
Violetta Khachayuryan
Solo
Russia
14th April 2019

Отель понравился
Ухоженная, зелёная территория, хороший номер, уборка регулярная, хорошая сауна, чистый пляж, на море часто масляные разводы, жалящие медузы и кусающие мелкие существа - купаться в море в апреле опасно

RRRRR
Andrey Stolyarov
Solo
Russia
14th April 2019

Второй визит в Ротану
Отдых понравился, есть мелкие замечания по отелю, но не критичные. Рекомендую данный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха. Персонал доброжелателен, территория ухоженная, в отеле все есть - выходить за территорию отеля нет необходимости.

RRRRR
Mohammad Nasrallah
Solo
Jordan
14th April 2019

.
.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Teik Soo
Family
Malaysia
14th April 2019

Is time to retro fit the hotel rooms and faciilities
The rooms and hotel facilities not much changed over the past 10 years. The Shaky menu I able to memorise it. The Mosaic Dinner and Breakfast menu is designed to aim the tourist who staying with full board, no quality and variety control, just let the visitor fill the stomach.

RRRRR
Mirgasim Khabibulin
Solo
Russia
14th April 2019

полный релакс за неделю!!!
Все отлично!Номер, еда, море, территория отеля,(минус только морю за наличие жалящего планктона в марте месяце, но это к отелю не относится). Особенно хочу отметить быструю работу персонала в ресторане. оставило негатив только наличие большого количества невоспитанных и шумных россиян с детьми.

RRRRR
Vladimir Smetannikov
Solo
Russia
14th April 2019

Отель хороший, рекомендую.
Обслуживание,проживание все хорошо. Есть претензии к морю, но это уже не относится к отелю. Во время нашего пребывания не понравилось море, холодное, нашествие медуз. А также постоянно кто-то кусал в море. Спокойно поплавать нельзя, окунулся и быстро на берег. А так отель рекомендую.

RRRRR
Liliia Chervonnaia
Solo
Russia
13th April 2019

...................................
Необходимо добавить во все включено для детей мороженое , т.к. на баре оно стоит очень дорого.также хотелось бы вечерней анимации, что то типа дискотеки.и больше разнообразия в еде, за 10 дней одно и то же очень надоело

RRRRR
Feroz Sanaulla
Family
Ireland
13th April 2019

Nice stay- but hotel full of Russian speaking guests
This is the second time we have been to the hotel as a family. Normally the make up of guests is very diverse. This time around it was only guests from the Russian speaking countries so kids interactions were limited and they did not make any friends. Would be great if the hote attracted guests from a diverse set of countries. Marketing should be re targeted.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT