Курорт Коув РотанаРАС АЛЬ ХАЙМАRRRRR
ОТAED360ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2022
“Birthday staycation”

Our stay in cove Rotana is amazing, a perfect place for celebrating my birthday with my wife and feels like we are in Santorini. Thanks to the animation staff Antonette for the pool exercise and also Elbek and rafizul in Cinnamon resto.

Reviewed by SisteMiao
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Promote Ramesh”

Ramesh is a cook at the Cove Rotanavresort. He’s doing hell of a job. Not only his cooking is perfect, but also he’s engaging with customers and making their stay more fun. So promptly promote him to head chief

Reviewed by Munir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Very good service”

The hotel is very nice specially in the breeze bar special with the staff his name fareed it was so nice and friendly and the view from breeze bar is amazing and mohammed who served the drink is olso good

Reviewed by LTPmicheleg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
“Lovely staying in Ras Al Khaimah”

The Cove Rotana is a beautiful resort in Ras Al Khaimah. Nice beach, clean rooms, helpful staff you’ll find in Tge Cove Rotana. Perfect place to spend an enjoyable weekend if you live in Dubai or Abu Dhabi. Special thanks to F&B Faveed who helped us to choose the restaurant for the dinner.

Reviewed by Cha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Sweet escape”

We enjoyed our stay.. Amazing staff... Fareed approached us for recommending perfect place for dinner, his very friendly and helpful.... We will surely come back here, amazing stay here, beach is nice

Reviewed by Roman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
Ohio
“Roman”

The room cleaning is very good vamshi is cleaning my very good daily the person is taking care of my room the pool is very good the boy is superice my wife bday I like it we r really like it tq vamshi for suprice

Reviewed by AnnaDDV
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel”

My family are very happy to spend our vacations in uae at cove rotana hotel great hotel it’s huge area property and nice landscape mostly we liked here view of the hotel housekeeping service is good and clean supervisor peush helping to us for everything great staff

Reviewed by Dmitry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2022
Russia
“Nice hotel and service”

We spent ten days at this hotel. Everything was perfect, breakfast, lunch, dinner, housekeeping. Hotel really beautiful . The staff is is very helpful special thanks to fareed and goma for his good customer service

Reviewed by Maxfrmgermany
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful experience”

We traveled as two couples to the Cove-Rotana Resort in Ras Al Khaimah, UAE. The hotel “rooms” (small houses, village-feeling - awesome) were next to each other, very clean and perfectly arranged. The outside temperatures were very high, but the rooms temperature is - of course - adjustable by yourself. Everyday your room gets cleaned and they do it with lots of engagement! The service staff is awesome! They are always very friendly and help you out in every situation. We would like to name one person especially, he is called Elbek. We saw him most of the time working in the Cinnamon (the Breakfast / Lunch / Dining-room). He always carried a very friendly smile and told us interesting side stories or awesome tips! Elbek, you made our experience even more than perfect, thank you soo much for that! It was nice to meet you, we wish you only the best in the future! :-) It was a great trip all in all! We highly recommend to try it out at least once! You can go and watch Dubai, enjoy at the beach or the pools, visit the desert with jeeps and buggies, go on a diving-tour, and so much more! It was a great experience!

Reviewed by Pyaesonemaung
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2022
United Arab Emirates
“Services”

This 's our first time with The Cove Rotana Resort. We got amazing experience and really appeciate for all of each staff services and also delicious food for whole day course. Thank you so much and hope to see you guys again coming next many years: -)

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT