Курорт Коув РотанаРАС АЛЬ ХАЙМАRRRRR
ОТAED360ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИСВАДЬБЫОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Mraya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing and family friendly having private pool makes the trip super enjoyable”

I visit The Cove since 8 years and tried many rooms, villas designs every time I enjoy the green views in addition to see view. Hotel well designed on mountain where most of rooms see the sea. Small water park next to kids playing area is amazing The option to have private pool in villa is really nice

Reviewed by MariaNUE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

Everything is cool. The housekeeping is very good. Every we have our room clean. THE FOOD IS AMAZING. And the staff are very cute and polite. Peush is very polite too.The sea is very clean. All inclusive is also good too.

Reviewed by Odilbek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel”

The cove rotana resort is amazing and very beautiful all the pool is too nice food have so variety available room is good clean and maintained mr: peush floor incharge and dhrubo make us our stay pleasznt and mdmorable it wss really nice experience here

Reviewed by ASP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“9718”

It was a pleasant stay and all services were very good. I really recommend this place and would like to come again. Room is very neat and clean. Peush the house keeping supervisor was very helpful. Thank you

Reviewed by Ebrahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Room cleaning”

Everything was perfect , room was clean and the room was very clean and arrange well special thanks to team specially Dinesh and Rasheed, Tahu and the big thanks to Taha for the warm welcoming I will recommend the resort to all my friends and family

Reviewed by Leosholik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2023
Czech Republic
“Leos Holik”

We r so happy in staying in Rotana amazing View And cool the pools are so Good the Beach is Very relxing the room clening is Very Good the room is clean And fresh vamshi is doing a Very Good job And vamshi make setup with lots of love think you

Reviewed by Liliia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Holidays”

All is good at cove rotana we are very happy to stay here weather is too good it’s raining and cloudy so fantastic room is good clean and mr peush provide us whatever we need thank to mr peush and soon come back again

Reviewed by Sofia_kuga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2023
Russia
“Nice vacation”

The room was always very clean, everybody in this hotel is ready to help you anytime, the room is very beautiful and comfortable, many thanks to Peush Surad. Food is varied, the territory is huge and it must be the greenest hotel in the country.

Reviewed by ElenaHOX
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“Nice trip”

Beautiful property outstanding coustmer service excellent staff attention to details is evident in every department overall a wonderful stay at cove rotana resort room is good clean and nice and many thanks to peush for his great service

Reviewed by Stepan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2023
United Arab Emirates
“7002 room”

Hello! It was amazing trip. We like these service. We will recomended this hotel to our friends. Peush housevisor assistantly help us with all our questions, ask to help with any situations, we think, he is really good.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Копирайт 2023 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT