Курорт Коув РотанаРАС АЛЬ ХАЙМАRRRRR
ОТAED593ЗА НОЧЬ
ОБЗОРПРОЖИВАНИЕРЕСТОРАНЫВСТРЕЧИОТДЫХПРОМО-АКЦИИОТЗЫВЫГАЛЕРЕЯ
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙВАШИ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ
Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“absolutely beautiful”

staff there need to be a little more geared up with the information of the surrounding tourist places, like Jebel Jais. but overall the place is absolutely beautiful, i find though, there activities are a bit expensive

Reviewed by Haithama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Annual meeting”

We had our annual meeting in the hotel for three days. Location was ok but we had a lot of rooms leaking because of rain. Beds were very uncomfortable and hotel didn’t have enough internal transportation.

Reviewed by Michael G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Great Stay”

Amazing! Perfect get away for anyone. Food and Beverage selection is superb. Rooms are well maintained and the resort itself is beautiful. I look forward to going back again and again. Would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Earl W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Wisconsin
“Nice resort but a TERRIBLE value”

The property and rooms were well kept, The beach and pools were fine. The breakfast buffet was the best part of the whole stay, MY major disappointment with this place was the extreme price gouging for soda, beer, hamburgers, The rooms were very small and the A/C VERY loud. I would try somewhere else next time to find a better value.

Reviewed by Michaeleeckhout
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Belgium
“wonderful and disapointing”

Cove Rotana is really wonderful as a location, the pools, beach, service, the staff... It is really worth the five stars. But the food in Cinnamon restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner) was barely 3-star level. This was way under the quality and variety on can expect from a fine 5-star resort.

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“we were very satisfied”

205/5000 we were very pleased with the service and behavior of your staff at the reception, in the restaurant, on the beach and in cleaning the room. and we have been with you for the third time and we will come again.

Reviewed by Zakirparkar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
India
“Beautiful resort But should be 3 star rated for room quality and services”

Upon arrival entrance was too chaotic, checking process was slow felt unwelcoming. Transportation to the room was done in the car which is probably used in the maintenance service, it was a complete let down. Rooms are old and definitely need an upgrade. However the resort is beautiful. Breakfast is good. When you book three bedroom villa you definitely expect a luxury but is far from it...

Reviewed by NashvilleA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
“Excellent Staycation”

Excellent staycation! Location is perfect, and beach area was amazing! room is very comfortable and the attention received from the staff was impeccable. Would definitely comeback for another staycation!

Reviewed by Sam M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Live the moment”

This is the right place to be with you family if you want to cut off from your usual work schedule. The food options and variety are spectacular. Great place to unwind watch the sun, eat, drink and sleep.

Reviewed by VFFdanielm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
London
“Calm and relaxed atmosphere”

Have always had a pleasant stay at the Cove . Nice swimming pools and beach. Interesting global selection of food from the main buffet style restaurant. Friendly staff and safe and calm environment which is definitely worth a visit.

Hussien
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: I went to the lagoon pool and i asked for towels and they said they run out of it And its on the way , i waited one hour and half and no one provide me with a towel , i went back to the guy he was on his phone and i asked him to call someone and he said its on the way , i talked to the bar tender he was so nice and he called , after 4 min someone came with it , so the towel guy at the pool was so lazy and didnt care acutely

4.4
Wisam
Family With Young Children
18th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Ac not working
At night AC stopped working for 2 room,it was nightmare for me till fixed at 5 AM morning

3.6
Alexandra Klaushofer
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Schön aber für Pärchen nicht geeignet

3
Prasanth
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The view from the room, design and place...

3.55
Hassan
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

رووووووعه
Good: من اجمل الاماكن لا تفوتكم الفلل على البحر مباشرة روقااااان وخاصة مع مسبح
Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Józef
Poland
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Po hotelu 5* mozna by sie spodziewać czegoś wiecej.
Good: Baseny i plaża.
Bad: Hotel nie przygotowany na deszcz- 1dzien deszczu woda wpływała do pokoju przez drzwi wejściowe i balkonowe, brak studzienek odplywowych na terenie obiektu woda płynęła wartkim potokiem.

3.1
Николай Нигматуллин
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Место прекрасное, большой пляж, есть место для прогулок, в сравнении с прошлым годом в зоне village питание стало хуже

4
Hani
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتعة و شيقة
Good: الإفطار كان لذيذا و طاقم العمل ممتاز.
Bad: التنقل بين ارجاء الفندق متعبة قليلا.

4.6
Maan
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Lovely and well designed walking areas
Good: The views, calm and less noisy and designed well
Bad: Swimming pool was not as good as we were told that the water is warm and we can use it in this season (sunset bar swimming pool) Cinnamon restaurant contains pets in the outside terrace where we couldn’t have our dinner as my wife scared of cats

3.75
Hadydaddy
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Breakfast with a view
Bad: Pool was cold and can't be adjusted to a warmer temperature.

3.55
Superkryptonite
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The location and facilities
Bad: The customer service and hotel efficiency

3.95
Elke Simon
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Alle sehr aufmerksam. Man muss gut Zu Fuß sein, sehr viele Stufen.

5
Светлана Четвергова
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Мне все понравилось

5
Mariam Zuberi
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Rooms a bit old and need a refurb but great staff and views

4
zaid Ahmed
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Wonderful place

5
RRRRR
Margit Schauer
Solo
Austria
18th April 2019

wenn die vielen Russen nicht wären
super wenn nicht so viele russische Gäste den Frieden am Strand und an der strandbar nicht stören würden. Vor allem haben diese kein Benehmen. Sie drängen sich überall vor, sind laut und trinken zu viel.

RRRRR
Haitham Al Akkawi
Business
Palestine
18th April 2019

Annual meeting
We had our annual meeting in the hotel for three days. Location was ok but we had a lot of rooms leaking because of rain. Beds were very uncomfortable and hotel didn’t have enough internal transportation.

RRRRR
Christine Schanzer
Solo
Germany
17th April 2019

vollkommene Erholung
Wir haben aufgrund der Empfehlung des Reisebüros einen Kurzurlaub im Cove Rotana Resort gebucht. Unsere Erwartungen wurden voll und ganz erfüllt. Da wir beim Check-In keine zwei Zimmer in unmittelbarer Nähe bekommen hätten, wurde uns ein sehr günstiges upgrade für ein besseres Zimmer angeboten > Toplage direkt neben dem Pool; einfach nachfragen und verhandeln. Unsere Zimmer waren sehr sauber und die Einrichtung war in Ordnung; natürlich sah man, dass die Einrichtung nicht vom letzten Jahr war, aber uns ist Sauberkeit wichtiger als abgestoßene Schränke oder eine falsche Leuchte in der Fassung. Das all incl. Restaurant hatte ein umfangreiches Buffet zu jeder Mahlzeit und aus unserer Sicht war wirklich für jeden was dabei, das auch schmeckte. Wir hatten in den 5 Tagen unserer Anwesenheit keine Gerichte doppelt und dreifach, außer man nimmt Obst zum Frühstück oder Beilagen und Nachttisch für diese Bewertung. Die Anlage selbst hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Sie ist riesig, aber sowohl zu Fuß als auch mit dem sehr zuverlässigen Shuttle Service leicht zu bewältigen. Die Pools sind top und schön groß. Da wir keine kleinen Kinder mehr haben, hat uns es uns auch gefallen, dass wir zwischen Pool ohne Kinder und Poll mit Kindern wählen konnten. Es waren immer ausreichend Sonnenschirme, Handtücher und Liegen vorhanden und wir haben auch nicht festgestellt, dass von Gästen am morgen bereits reserviert wurde. Was ja sowieso eine fürchterliche Sitte ist. Am langen Strand ist aus unserer Sicht für jeden was dabei. Auch hier sind ausreichend Sonnenschirme, Liegen und Handtücher vorhanden. Überall hat das Personal die Handtücher für uns zu den Liegen gebracht bzw. sogar noch Liegen für uns zusammen gestellt. Die öffentlichen Toiletten an den Pools und am Strand sind ebenfalls sehr sauber und sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir haben an einem Tag einen Ausflug nach Dubai gemacht, der außer den Sehenswürdigkeiten, am Abend eine Schifffahrt beinhaltet hatte. Diese startete am Yachthafen und führte 1,5 Stunden durch die Kanäle. Das ist unbedingt zu empfehlen! Wir sind die Woche vor den bayerischen Osterferien gereist.

RRRRR
Michael Graham
Family
South Africa
17th April 2019

Great Stay
Amazing! Perfect get away for anyone. Food and Beverage selection is superb. Rooms are well maintained and the resort itself is beautiful. I look forward to going back again and again. Would highly recommend it.

RRRRR
Kasonda Frans Simbumbu
Business
Namibia
17th April 2019

it was ok
best facility , best pool, best beach, best ambience , long quee at check inn and ..................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Stephan Gasser
Solo
Germany
17th April 2019

Erwartungen übertroffen
Wir haben uns kurzfristig für einen Urlaub in den Emiraten entschlossen und haben über ein Reisebüro gebucht. Zwei Erwachsene mit einem Baby. Unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Das Personal war sehr Service orientiert und nett. Das Essen klasse. Vor Ort haben wir noch ein upgrade für das Zimmer gebucht was mit unserer Tochter Sinn gemacht hat. Halbpension war in unseren Augen ausreichend da wir mehrere Tagesausflüge gebucht haben.

RRRRR
Williams Earl
Couple
United States
16th April 2019

Nice resort but a TERRIBLE value
The property and rooms were well kept, The beach and pools were fine. The breakfast buffet was the best part of the whole stay, MY major disappointment with this place was the extreme price gouging for soda, beer, hamburgers, The rooms were very small and the A/C VERY loud. I would try somewhere else next time to find a better value.

RRRRR
Dennis Krawczyk
Solo
Germany
15th April 2019

Nur zu empfehlen super Service klasse Anlage
Es gibt keine Beanstandungen. Originale Getränke hat man selten in All in dazu top Service. Getränke wie Essen fabelhaft. Immer Abwechslung. Sehr sauber. Top Lage. Das einzige was stört sind die extrem hohen Preise wenn man die Minibar nutzt. Fast 11 Euro für eine Dose Cola ist zuviel. Sonst alles bestens wir werden wieder kommen

RRRRR
Michael Eeckhout
Couple
Belgium
15th April 2019

wonderful and disapointing
Cove Rotana is really wonderful as a location, the pools, beach, service, the staff... It is really worth the five stars. But the food in Cinnamon restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner) was barely 3-star level. This was way under the quality and variety on can expect from a fine 5-star resort.

RRRRR
Zakir Parkar
Family
India
14th April 2019

Beautiful resort But should be 3 star rated for room quality and services
Upon arrival entrance was too chaotic, checking process was slow felt unwelcoming. Transportation to the room was done in the car which is probably used in the maintenance service, it was a complete let down. Rooms are old and definitely need an upgrade. However the resort is beautiful. Breakfast is good. When you book three bedroom villa you definitely expect a luxury but is far from it...

RRRRR
Josef Vejvoda
Family
Czech Republic
14th April 2019

we were very satisfied
205/5000 we were very pleased with the service and behavior of your staff at the reception, in the restaurant, on the beach and in cleaning the room. and we have been with you for the third time and we will come again.

RRRRR
Burkhard Andreas Peine
Solo
Germany
14th April 2019

War einigermaßen in Ordnung
Leider konnte man die Anlage zu Fuß nicht verlassen um einmal den gegenüberliegenden Ort zu besuchen. Man war sehr abgeschnitten (gefangen in der Anlage)Man konnte sie nur mit dem Taxi verlassen. Das war schon sehr nervig.Auch am Strand konnte man nicht fußläufig weit spazieren gehen. Man war in Ihrem Bereich gefangen.

RRRRR
Inna Sivolozhskaia
Solo
Russia
13th April 2019

Array
Array

RRRRR
Ivan Fedin
Solo
Russia
13th April 2019

Приятное место для семейного отдыха, с уникальной территорией
Прекрасный отель! Были с 3 по 11 апреля 2019, до этого в мае 2013 года. Уникальная территория, очень красиво. Пляж несомненно супер для маленьких детей, особенно во время отливов. Из того, что хотелось бы отметить: 1) зонтов на пляже категорически не хватает, возникает вопрос куда они делись, если подставки под них стоят пустые у большинства лежаков, закупалось то всё в равном количестве? 2) с открытием на территории нового комплекса Village, существующего в режиме ultra AI, из обычного all-inclusive пакета для основных корпусов исчезла бесплатная еда в барах, бесплатный хотя бы ра в неделю a-la-cart в ресторане Basilico (это из того, что успели заметить). Предложили повыситься до UAI за 86 $ в день на двоих, но это слишком жирно( А цены в меню Basilico, после их перевода в рубли, заставили отказаться от его посещения.. Поэтому ставлю 4 за цену/качество) 3) Почему поставил 4 за качество сна - наш номер был смежным с помещением персонала (горничных), и каждый день с пол-восьмого утра они начинали перед окном греметь тележкой, наполняя ее средствами и инвентарем для уборки и т.п. Но если брать номер подороже, как мы делали в 2013 году, то подобных проблем думаю не будет)))

RRRRR
Henning Kreischer
Solo
Germany
13th April 2019

14 tägiger Urlaub
Schöne saubere Anlage mit einem guten Essensangebot. Unserer Meinung nach passt das Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis nicht ganz. Mal wieder ein sehr reglementiertes All-Inklusive Arrangement. Getränke bis 23.00h frei, außer im Hauptrestauraunt sehr begrenztes Snackangebot an den Strand- und Poolbars. Extras (erweitertes Snackangebot, ital. Restaurant, Minibar) außerordentlich teuer. Netter künstlicher Strand, aber wenig Schatten und kein Windschutz. Wir gönnten uns ein Upgrade in eine Villa mit eigenem Pool(1400€ für 13 Tage). Da fehlt einfach ein Sonnenschirm auf der Terrasse. Eine nette Anlage aber nicht für 14 Tage.

Ваши впечатленияКОММЕНТАРИИПодписаться на новостиАдрес электронной почтыПОДПИСАТЬСЯ
О РОТАНЕСАЙТЫ РОТАНЫ
ИСТОРИЯ
СИМВОЛИКА
ЭТАПЫ
ЦЕННОСТИ РОТАНЫ
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ / ОБЕЩАНИЯ БРЕНДА
СОВЕТ ДИРЕКТОРОВ
ЧЛЕНЫ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ
РАЗВИТИЕ
ЭКСПАНСИЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО
КОРПОРАТИВНЫМ ГОСТЯМ
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
НОВОСТИ
НАШИ НАГРАДЫ
СМИ
СМИ О НАС
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
Ознакомьтесь с
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT